79

هل تود الحصول على وظيفة في الإمارات؟ يجب إزالة 5 أخطاء من سيرتك الذاتية

يتطلع العديد من الناس الى العمل في دبي وهذا ببساطة لأن الإمارات توفر فرص عمل لا يمكنك العثور عليها في أي دولة أخرى. على سبيل المثال تمنح الإمارات العربية المتحدة دخل معفي من الضرائب بالإضافة إلى الرواتب العالية، وهذا هو ما يجذب الباحثين عن عمل من جميع أنحاء العالم إلى هذا البلد الجميل. في مثل هذه الحالة المهمة تعد معرفة كيفية اجتياز عملية التوظيف أمرًا حيويًا للتنافس مع خصومك.لذا..اقرأ هذه المقالة لمعرفة المزيد عن كيفية التوظيف في الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

من المهم للغاية اجتياز عملية التوظيف بشكل صحيح وإحدى الطرق التي تساعدك على تحقيق هذا الهدف هي تقديم سيرة ذاتية توضح نقاط قوتك وقدراتك وأن تكون سيرتك الذاتية سهلة القراءة والفهم. ومن أجل جعل سيرتك الذاتية لافتة للنظر تحتاج إلى إزالة 5 أخطاء منها.

بريدك الالكتروني القديم

يطلب أصحاب العمل عادةً عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني وهذا أحد العوامل المهمة التي يجب الانتباه إليها. تأكد من أن لديك عنوان بريد إلكتروني بسيط ومهني. لا أحد يريد بريدك الإلكتروني القديم من المدرسة الثانوية أو الجامعة. لذا خذ وقتك وقم بإنشاء عنوان بريد إلكتروني جديد يساعدك في الحصول على وظيفة أحلامك في وقت أقرب.

وظائف قصيرة الأجل

هناك عامل حيوي آخر في سيرتك الذاتية وهو تجربتك السابقة. تذكر أن لا أحد يهتم بعملك الصيفي،إذا كنت مع شركة لفترة قصيرة فلن يكون لديك ما يكفي لتقوله عن وظيفتك هناك. لذا حاول جذب انتباه صاحب العمل بتجربة عمل ذات قيمة.

حسابك على مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي

العامل المهم الثالث الذي قد يساعدك في الحصول على الوظيفة هو حسابك على مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي. حيث يمكنك إضافة حسابات التواصل الاجتماعي إلى سيرتك الذاتية مثل LinkedIn أو Behance أو غيرها وهذا سيعطيك نقاط إضافية مهمة.

تفادى التزوير والأكاذيب

تزوير بعض الأجزاء من سيرتك الذاتية يعد علامة على قلة الاحترافية،والشيء الأكثر فائدة هو أن تبرز ما يمكنك فعله حقًا وليس ما لا يمكنك فعله.

التفاصيل الشخصية

وفقًا لـ “Business Insider” فإن إضافة بياناتك الشخصية إلى سيرتك الذاتية لا تفيدك لأنها يمكن أن تؤدي إلى التمييز. لذلك قم بإزالة بياناتك الشخصية مثل الدين والطول والحالة الاجتماعية والوزن والجنسية. أتعلم؟ حتى عيد ميلادك يجب ان تزيله!.

هل قمت بإزالة هذه الأخطاء من سيرتك الذاتية؟ فقد حان الوقت لتقديم نفسك ومهاراتك لصاحب العمل بكل فخر،وبعد ذلك استمتع بالعمل في الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

error: Content is protected !!

78

Want to get a job in UAE? Remove these 5 mistakes from your CV

Working in Dubai is something that a lot of people are looking to. This is simply because the UAE offers job opportunities that you cannot find in any other countries. For instance, the UAE suggests tax-free incomes as well as high salaries. These are what attract job seekers from all around the world to this beautiful middle-eastern country. In such an important situation, knowing how to get through the employment process is vital to compete with your opponents. Read this article to know more about getting hired in the UAE.

As working in Dubai is like a dream to many people, it is so important to get through the employment process correctly. One of the ways helping you achieve this goal is to make a CV showing your strengths and abilities. Also, your CV should be easy to read and understand. You should also know that the employers go through the CVs of many jobseekers before they shortlist you. In order to make an attention-grabbing CV, you need to remove these mistakes from your resume.

Your old email address

The employers usually ask for your email address and this is one of the important factors you should pay attention to. Ensure you have an email address that is simple and professional. Nobody wants your old email from high-school or university. So, take your time and create a new email address that helps you get your dream job sooner.

Short-term jobs

Another vital factor in your CV is your previous experience. Remember that no one is interested in your summer-long job. If you have been with the company for a short time, you won’t really have enough to say about your job there. Thus, try to grab the attention of the employer with a job experience that is valuable.

Social media handles

The third important factor that may help you get the job can be your social media account. This means you can add relevant social media accounts to your CV, such as LinkedIn, Behance or your own website. This will give you bonus points.

Fake info and lies

You should be aware that not only it can bother you but faking some parts of your CV is a sign of lack of professionalism. The most useful thing to do is to highlight what you really can do not what you can’t.

Personal details

According to Business Insider, adding your personal details to your CV has no benefit for you. This is because it can lead to discrimination. So, remove your personal details such as religion, height, marital status, weight and nationality. You know what? Even your birthday has to go.

Have you removed these mistakes from your CV? So, it is time to take an action and introduce yourself and your skills to the employer with pride. After that, enjoy working at the UAE.

error: Content is protected !!