fe كيف تخطط لسفرك إلى دبي وفقاً لميزانيتك المالية 2020
2k

كيف تخطط لسفرك إلى دبي وفقاً لميزانيتك المالية 2020

إن التفكير في مقدار إنفاق المال في السفر ليس الجزء الأكثر إثارة في السفر، لكنه من أهم الأشياء التي يجب القيام بها. اعتمادًا على الوجهة التي تختارها، يمكنك إما قضاء عطلة بميزانية محدودة أو صرف المزيد من المال. ونظرًا لأن دبي مدينة باهظة الثمن نسبيًا، فهي عادة ما تكون الخيار الاخير.

كما تعلمون جميعاً تستضيف دبي عددًا من مراكز التسوق التي حطمت الأرقام القياسية بالإضافة إلى المطاعم الموجودة في كل خطوة نتخطاها، وهذا هو السبب الذي يجعل إنفاق المال في هذه المدينة أمر سهل جداً.

How to travel to Dubai on a budget 2020

المسافرون الذين يصرفون اموالهم ببذخ لديهم مجموعة متنوعة من الأشياء للقيام بها في دبي. ولكن بالنسبة لمن ينفقون أكثر وعياً فإن السفر الى دبي بميزانية محدودة – صدقوا أو لا تصدقوا – لا يزال ممكناً. وعليه ستتناول في هذه المدونة كيفية السفر في دبي لعام 2020 وفقاً لمقدرتك المالية. تابع القراءة حتى النهاية …

بالنسبة للذين يقررون الاستمتاع بأشعة الشمس في دبي، هناك مجموعة متنوعة من الخيارات في الهواء الطلق مثل الدخول إلى الحدائق العامة والشواطئ الجميلة أيضًا. كما يمكنهم أيضًا العثور على مطاعم رخيصة تقدم اطباق شهية في كل جزء من المدينة،وهذه المطاعم ستوفر لك الكثير ولن تجعلك مفلساً …

إذا كنت تخطط بذكاء السفر إلى دبي، صدقني! ستكلفك رحلتك أقل من 2.500 درهم لمدة أسبوع. وإليك الطريقة…

How to travel to Dubai on a budget 2020

المواصلات في دبي

متوسط ​​التكلفة في اليوم: 50 درهم

أوصيك دائمًا بتوفير مبلغ معين من المال للمواصلات عند وصولك إلى دبي. إذا لم تكن في عطلة شاملة التكاليف، فسيتعين عليك دفع رسوم نقل المطار إلى مكان إقامتك. إذا كنت تقيم في فندق، فستكون تنقلاتك مجانية،و من الأفضل لك هنا إعادة التحقق قبل رحلتك.فهذه الطريقة ستوفر لك المال!

وإذا كنت ترغب في الخروج ورؤية بعض أجزاء المدينة، فسيكون ركوب أقرب وسيلة نقل عام هو الخيار الأفضل،حيث تعتبر الحافلات والمترو وسيارات الأجرة والترام مجرد بعض وسائل النقل في دبي والتي يمكن أن يكون استخدامها رخيصًا!

يمكنك شراء بطاقة “نول” لرحلاتك في دبي. إنها بطاقة للمواصلات العامة يمكنك شراؤها في المطار وكذلك في محلات البقالة والمحطات والتي يمكنك استخدامها للتنقل عبر ترام دبي ومترو دبي والحافلات في المدينة وغيرها.

الأطعمة والمشروبات في دبي

متوسط ​​التكلفة في اليوم: 164 درهم

إذا كنت لا تقيم إقامة شاملة كليًا، فقد ينتهي بك الأمر الى شراء الطعام والشراب في دبي والذي سيكون مكلفًا بعض الشيئ. لذا.. ستفكر في تناولك للفطور والغداء والعشاء وكذلك الوجبات الخفيفة بومياً،ويمكن أن يختلف تناول الطعام في دبي،ووفقًا لموقع budgetyourtrip.com يبلغ متوسط ​​تكلفة الطعام في دبي 164 درهم في اليوم.

ويمكن أن يتراوح سعر بوفيه الإفطار في فندق في دبي ما بين 30 درهم و 120 درهم، ويعتمد ذلك على الفندق وجزء من اجزاء المدينة. تنتشر متاجر البقالة الصغيرة في جميع أنحاء المدينة، لذا ستوفر لك الكثير من المال إذا قمت بزيارتين الى السوبر ماركت لشراء الوجبات الخفيفة والمشروبات.

How to travel to Dubai on a budget 2020

قد تكلف زجاجة الماء بسعة 500 مل أقل من 1 درهم في السوبر ماركت مقارنة بثلاثة أضعاف السعر في الفندق.لذلك قم بشراء بعض زجاجات المياه وكذلك القهوة لاحتياجاتك اليومية.

وتقدم وجبات العشاء في دبي مجموعة متنوعة من الأسعار. يمكن أن تكلف وجبة دسمة لعائلة مكونة من أربعة أفراد أقل من 100 درهم إذا اخترت مطعمًا صغيرًا في الأجزاء القديمة من المدينة مثل السطوة أو بر دبي أو ديرة. اما الحصول على شيء أكثر تفصيلاً في فندق أو مركز تجاري يمكن أن تكلفك الوجبة نفسها حوالى 300 درهم أو أكثر. لذا اختار ما يناسبك.

انشطة للقيام بها في دبي

متوسط ​​التكلفة في اليوم: 150 درهم

ربما تكون تجربة الأنشطة المختلفة هي الجزء الأكثر إثارة عند السفر إلى مكان جديد. قد تكون بعض الأشياء التي يمكنك القيام بها في دبي باهظة الثمن، لكنها التجارب التي تجعل رحلتك ممتعة.

إذا كنت مهتمًا باستئجار جت سكي، أو الدخول الى حدائق مائية، أو القيام برحلة إلى الصحراء لبعض مناطق الكثبان الرملية، فيجب عليك التحقق من التكاليف قبل الذهاب.

How to travel to Dubai on a budget 2020

يجب أن تكون لديك خطة يومية قبل وصولك إلى دبي. تذكر أن الحجز مقدمًا يمكن أن يجلب لك خصومات أكبر. و يعتبر الحجز مع منظم رحلات محلي أيضًا نصيحة جيدة أخرى لأنه لا يتقاضى عمولة مثل بعض منظمي الرحلات السياحية.كما يمكنك البحث في Google عن الخصومات والعروض في دبي مثل موقع “كوبون”.

في الوقت الحالي، يمكن تجربة ركوب الجمال ورحلات السفاري الصحراوية الصباحية مع التزلج على الرمال مقابل 148 درهمًا. إذا كنت تفكر في الصعود إلى الطوابق العليا من أطول مبنى في العالم، فإن تكلفة تذاكر برج خليفة تبدأ من 129 درهمًا للفرد الواحد.

نوصيك أيضًا بتخطي الحافلة السياحية واستخدام وسائل النقل العام للتجول. سيوفر لك هذا الخيار المال في مشاهدة المعالم السياحية العامة،حيث يبلغ طول نظام مترو دبي أكثر من 74 كم. يمكنك استخدامه للانتقال من دبي القديمة إلى الجديدة.

How to travel to Dubai on a budget 2020

التسوق في دبي

متوسط ​​التكلفة في اليوم: يعتمد عليك

تمامًا مثل إعداد الميزانية للطعام والشراب، يجب أن تقرر كمية الأموال التي تخصصها للتسوق. قبل الشروع في مغامرتك الخارجية، احسب المبلغ الذي تريد إنفاقه على الهدايا والتذكارات. ويمكنك العثور على قطع مغناطيسية وحلي وتذكارات جميلة مقابل أقل من 3 دراهم لكل منها في متاجر دبي القديمة. فلماذا لا توجد ميزانية لكل شخص.

كما تعلمون تعد دبي جنة لعشاق التسوق الفاخر، وتعتبر مراكز التسوق في دبي من بين عوامل الجذب التي يجب مشاهدتها في هذه المدينة الساحرة. ونوصيك مرة أخرى إذا كنت مسافرًا إلى دبي بميزانية محدودة، فيجب أن يكون لديك خطة للمبلغ الذي تريد إنفاقه. يجد بعض المسافرين أن الأسعار في دبي أغلى من بلدهم الأصلي، ولكن ينبغي القول ان التسوق في دبي أمر يستحق التجربة. لذا..فكر وخطط اولاً عن كل شيئ تحتاجه وترغب به وقم بشرائه في دبي!

How to travel to Dubai on a budget 2020

سجل اهتمامك الآن!

6 + 2 =
error: Content is protected !!

fe How to travel to Dubai on a budget 2020
2k

How to travel to Dubai on a budget 2020

Thinking about how much to spend money in travel is not the most exciting part of traveling. But it is one of the most important things that has to be done. Depending on the destination you choose, you can either holiday on a budget or splash the cash. As Dubai is a relatively expensive city, it’s usually the latter.

As you probably know, Dubai hosts a number of record-breaking shopping malls as well as restaurants at every steps. And this is the reason why spending money in this city is an easy task.

How to travel to Dubai on a budget 2020

For deep-pocket travelers, there are a variety of things to do in Dubai. But for the more conscious spender, traveling in Dubai on a budget, believe it or not, is still possible. So, this article is about how to travel in Dubai on a budget 2020. Read on to the end…

For those who decide to soak the rays in Dubai, there are a variety of outdoor options such as plenty of access public parks and also beautiful beaches. You can also find cheap eateries offering an authentic taste of the world in every part of the city. They won’t leave you broke…

If you plan smart for your travel to Dubai, believe me, your trip will just cost you as little as Dh2,500 for a week. Here’s how…

How to travel to Dubai on a budget 2020

Transport in Dubai

Average cost per day: Dh50

I recommend you to always save a certain amount of money for travel when you arrive in Dubai. If you’re not on a package holiday, you’ll have to pay for airport transfer to your accommodation. If you’re staying at a hotel, your transfer will be free. It’s better to double check before your trip. It will save cash for you!

If you want to go out and see some parts of the city, catching the nearest public transport will be the best option. Buses, metros, taxis, and trams are just some of means of transport in Dubai. Using them can be cheap!

You can buy a nol card for your travels in the city. It is a contactless card that you can purchase at the airport as well as other groceries. You can use the card to travel by Dubai tram, Dubai metro and buses in the city, among others.

Food & Drink in Dubai

Average cost per day: Dh164

If you’re not staying all-inclusive, food and drink in Dubai can end up being costly. So, think about your daily intake of breakfast, lunch, dinner as well as snacks. Eating out in Dubai can vary. According to budgetyourtrip.com, the average cost for food in Dubai is Dh164 per day.

A buffet breakfast at a hotel in Dubai can be something between Dh30 and Dh120, and it depends on the hotel and part of town. Small grocery stores are scattered throughout the city so you will save a lot of cash if you do a couple of supermarket visits to buy snacks and drinks.

How to travel to Dubai on a budget 2020

A 500ml bottle of water costs less than Dh1 in a supermarket in comparison to almost triple the price in a hotel. Get some bottles of water as well as coffee for your daily need.

Dinners in Dubai offer a variety of prices. A hearty meal for a family of four can cost less than Dh100 if you opt for a small eatery in older parts of town like Satwa, Bur Dubai, or Deira. For something more elaborate in a hotel or mall, the same meal could set you back up to Dh300 or more.

Things to do in Dubai

Average cost per day: Dh150

Experiencing different activities is probably the most exciting part of traveling to a new place. Some things to do in Dubai might be expensive, but they are the experiences that make your trip.

If you’re interested in hiring a jet ski, water parks, or taking a trip into the desert for some dune bashing, you should check out the costs before you go.

How to travel to Dubai on a budget 2020

You should get a daily plan before you arrive in Dubai. Remember that booking in advance can bring you bigger discounts. Booking with a local provider is also another good tip because they don’t charge commission like some tour operators. You can search in Google for discounts in Dubai.

Right now, camel ride as well as a morning desert safari with sandboarding can be snapped up for Dh148. If you are keen on soaring to the high floors of the world’s tallest building, tickets to Burj Khalifa cost from Dh129 per person.

I also recommend you to skip the tour bus and use public transport to go around. This will save you money on general sightseeing. The Dubai Metro system is more than 74km long. You can use it to go from old Dubai to new.

How to travel to Dubai on a budget 2020

Shopping in Dubai

Average cost per day: depends on you

Just like budgeting for food and drink, you should decide on the money you set aside for shopping. Before you embark on your overseas adventure, calculate how much you want to spend on gifts and souvenirs.

You can find magnets, trinkets and fun keepsakes for as little as Dh3 each in the shops of old Dubai. So why not having a budget for each person.

As you probably know, Dubai is a paradise for luxury shopping lovers, and shopping malls in Dubai are among must-see attractions in this city. Again, if you are traveling to Dubai on a budget, you need to have a plan for how much you want to spend. Some travelers find the prices in Dubai more expensive than their home country, but it should be said that shopping in Dubai is something worth experiencing. So, get an idea of each item you need and buy them in Dubai!

How to travel to Dubai on a budget 2020

Register your interest

6 + 2 =
error: Content is protected !!