المشاريع القادمة قريباً في دبي

تعرف دبي عالمياً بأنها من المدن الأكثر تقدماً وابتكاراً من حيث البناء والعقارات والسياحة،وعلى الرغم من العديد من التحديات الاقتصادية تمكنت الإمارة من العودة من نكساتها الكبرى في الماضي واستمرت في تطوير مشاريع قادمة في دبي.

وتمشياً مع إعداد إمارة دبي لمعرض إكسبو 2020 الأكثر توقعاً لم يكن التطوير والبناء كثيراً في هذا الموسم،وقد تم إطلاق مناطق الجذب السياحي والمساكن ومشاريع الضيافة أو هي الآن قيد التطوير لتلبية آلاف الزوار المتوقع مجيئهم للحدث العالمي.

ومن بين التطورات الرئيسية المتوقع إطلاقها قبل عام 2020 مشروع شاطئ الممزر ومن المقرر أن يكشف عنه قريباً وتبلغ قيمته 10 مليار درهم في مركز دبي العالمي.ومن المشاريع القادمة هي جزيرة بلو ووترز،وهي جزيرة حديثة صممتها ميراس العقارية وتقع قبالة ساحل جميرا بيتش ريزيدنس.ومن المعالم الأخرى التي ستحظى باهتمام عالمي في جميع أنحاء العالم،إطار دبي الذي يبلغ ارتفاعه 150 متراً وعرضه 93 متراً في منتزه زعبيل.

هذه فقط بعض من مشاريع دبي المقبلة لـ إكسبو 2020.وبعيداً عن هذه التطورات فإن المطورين الخاصين يعملون أيضا لإطلاق مشاريعهم الخاصة.

فرصة استثمار كبيرة

مع اقتراب موعد معرض إكسبو 2020 يعمل مطوري العقارات على بناء مشاريع سكنية جديدة وعقارات تجارية ومكاتب في مختلف التطورات الرئيسية في دبي،ويجري إعداد هذه العقارات للتدفق المتوقع من الوافدين الباحثين عن وظائف ومنازل،وكذلك السياح والزوار الذين سيأتون للاقامة في أماكن مختلفة لفترة قصيرة من الزمن.

لذلك،فإن المستثمرين الآن على اطلاع دائم للاستفادة من هذا السوق العظيم،ليس فقط لعام 2020 بل للسنوات التي تلي الانتهاء من الحدث الكبير.

المشاريع العقارية القادمة في دبي: كن اول من يتعرف عليها

من المتوقع إطلاق مجموعة كبيرة من العقارات قبل عام 2020 وسيكون من الأفضل لك كمستثمر عقاري أن تكون اول من يعرف ذلك ! قم بزيارة المشاريع القادمة قريبا في دبي على صفحتنا dxboffplan.com بإنتظام لمعرفة المزيد عن أحدث التطورات العقارية التي ستطلق قريباً في السوق! احصل على إمكانية الوصول الحصري إلى تفاصيل إطلاق الحدث وكن أول من يعرف عن أحدث العقارات المطلوبة في دبي.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك،يمكنك عرض الصور ومخطط المشاريع والكتيبات وخطط الدفع وغيرها من تفاصيل المشروع في الموقع حتى قبل إطلاقها،وهذا سوف يساعدك على أن تقرر مسبقاً عن العقارات التي تخطط للاستثمار فيها،ومن خلال نموذج الاستفسار في الموقع يمكنك طلب المزيد من المعلومات وحتى إجراء ترتيبات الحجز المسبق لتأمين أفضل وحدة سكنية تناسبك

قم بتأمين أفضل استثمار عقاري مع Dxboffplan.com!

Coming Soon Projects in Dubai

Dubai is known globally as one of the most advanced and innovative cities in terms of construction, real estate and tourism. Despite several economic challenges, the emirate was able to spring back from its major setbacks in the past and has continued to develop coming soon projects in Dubai.

Development and construction in Dubai has never been so busy this season, in line with its preparation for the most anticipated EXPO 2020. Tourist attractions, residences and hospitality projects have been launched or are now undergoing development to cater to the expected thousands of visitors who will flock the emirate for the global event.

Among the major developments expected to be launched before year 2020 is the Al Mamzar Beachfront project. The 10-billion dirham-project is set to be unveiled in the Dubai World Central. Also included in the upcoming Dubai projects for ground breaking is the Bluewaters Island, a modern island destination designed by Meraas located off the coast of Jumeirah Beach Residence. Another landmark that is soon to take worldwide attention is the Dubai Frame, which stands 150 meters high and 93 meters wide in Za’abeel Park.

These are just some of Dubai’s upcoming projects for EXPO 2020. But aside from these developments, private developers are also working double time to launch their own projects.

Great Investment Opportunity

As the EXPO 2020 draws near,  real estate developers have been on a run in building new residential projects in Dubai, as well as commercial and office properties in the emirate’s different master developments.  These properties are being prepared for the expected influx of expats looking for jobs and homes, as well as the tourists and visitors who will be coming to stay in various accommodations for a short period of time.

As a result, investors are now on the lookout to take advantage of this great market, not only for 2020, but in the years after the completion of the grand event.

Know it First: Upcoming Real Estate Projects in Dubai

With the wide selection of properties expected to be launched before 2020, it would be best to be for you as a property investor to first to know about it!

Regularly visit the Coming Soon Projects in Dubai page in  to know more about the latest property developments soon to be launched in the market! Get exclusive access to the event launch details and be the first to know about the latest selection of in-demand properties in Dubai.

In addition to that, as soon as the pre-launch information is released, you can view photos, floor plans  brochures, payment plan and other project details in the website. This will help you decide earlier on which properties you plan to invest in. Through the inquiry form in the website, you can even request for more information and even make pre-booking arrangements to secure the best unit for you.

Secure the best property investment with!