أعلن على Dxboffplan
 الصفحة الرئيسية    أعلن على Dxboffplan

لماذا يجب على المطورين الإعلان على Dxboffplan.com؟

مرحبًا بكم على Dxboffplan.com منصتكم العقارية الشاملة في دبي والمنصة الأمثل لمعلومات العقارات التي تحت الانشاء والإعلانات والبيع،ويدعم ثلاث لغات مختلفة (الإنجليزية والعربية والفارسية).

إغتنم الفرصة للحصول على عقار تحت الانشاء مميز وللإعلان على الموقع الالكتروني الاول في دبي. إطلع على كل هذه الخدمات الرائعة التي نقدمها لك للاعلان عن عقارك على Dxboffplan ومن بين الخدمات:

1- احصل على قائمة منقحة للعملاء

قام Dxboffplan بفرز قائمة كاملة للعملاء الذين تمت ترشيحهم من خلال “عقارات تحت الانشاء” فقط. وبسبب تحديث Dxboffplan المخصص للعقارات التي تحت الانشاء يمكن للعميل المهتم الاتصال مباشرة بالمطور وإجراء الصفقة.

2- تقنيات التسويق الممتازة

يتميز Dxboffplan بامتلاكه لأفضل فرق التسويق عبر الإنترنت كفاءة والتي تضمن لك البقاء في القمة. ويضمن الفريق بفضل مهاراته الاستثنائية في التسويق إظهار عقارك في أعلى صفحات Google بالإضافة إلى محركات البحث الأخرى البارزة.

3 – توفير محتوى متعدد اللغات

يوفر Dxboffplan المحتوى وكل معلومات العقارات بثلاث لغات مختلفة وهي”العربية والإنجليزية والفارسية”. وتساعدنا هذه الميزة على الوصول إلى شريحة أكبر في السوق تنتمي إلى عدة جنسيات مختلفة وبالتالي تزيد من عدد العملاء لكي يستفيد منهم المطورون العقاريون.

4- قنوات الاتصال المتعددة

يتميز Dxboffplan بالعديد من وسائل الاتصال في الموقع الالكتروني حتى يتمكن العملاء من التواصل مع المطورين عبر الاتصال المباشر / الدردشة المباشرة / طلب الاتصال مرة أخرى / البريد الإلكتروني / الواتساب.

5- التسويق عبر وسائل التواصل

يتمتع Dxboffplan بحضور قوي على منصات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي الرئيسية التي تلعب دورًا حيويًا جدًا في جلب العملاء. ويخرج فريق التسويق عبر الإنترنت بإستراتيجيات التسويق الاجتماعي المتميز لتصعيد التسويق!ويقومون بنشر مشاركات على الوسائط الاجتماعية يومياً بدون إنقطاع على المنصات النشطة مثل فيسبوك وتويتر وانستغرام ويوتيوب وبينترست لمشاهدة المطورين في اعلى الصفحات.

6- الفيديو التفاعلي

يوفر Dxboffplan ميزة فريدة جدًا وهي إنشاء مقاطع فيديو قصيرة بجودة عالية للعقارات تمنح العملاء نظرة افتراضية للعقار تساعد في تخيلاتهم للعقار بدرجة كبيرة وليزيد من جذب اهتمامهم لإجراء الصفقات مع المطورين.

7- كل المعلومات في صفحة واحدة

عندما يتعلق الأمر بتوفير المعلومات فإن Dxboffplan لديه نهج موحد وموجز للغاية،حيث يمكنكم العثور على كل شيء من كتيبات المشروع إلى مخططات الطوابق وخريطة الموقع التفصيلية وخطط الدفع حتى تفاصيل حساب الضمان وكلها على صفحة واحدة ليتمكن العملاء من التصفح بسهولة.

error: Content is protected !!

Advertise on dxboffplan
 Home    Advertise on dxboffplan

Why Should Developers Advertise on Dxboffplan.com?

Welcome on board with Dxboffplan.com, your one-stop property portal in Dubai! Dxboffplan is the ultimate hub for off plan property information, advertisement and selling, that too, in three different languages i.e. English, Arabic, and Persian.

Now get a chance to get your off plan property featured and advertised on the No 1 property portal in town. In case you are wondering as to why you should advertise with Dxboffplan, just sit back, relax and have a look at all these phenomenal and unique services we provide serving as the perfect reasons for you pick Dxboffplan to advertise your offplan properties at.

1- Get a Filtered list of clients

Dxboffplan has it all sorted out for you with a full-fledged filtered list of clients solely interested in just Off plan properties. Due to Dxboffplan’s dedicated promotion for only offplan properties, interested client can directly contact the developer and make deals.

2- Excellent SEO techniques

Dxboffplan takes great pride in possessing one of the most competent in-house online marketing team that makes sure you stay at the top of the game. The team, by their exceptional Search Engine Optimization (SEO) skills, ensure the visibility of your properties on the very top page in Google as well as other prominent search engines.

3- Multilingual Content Provision

Dxboffplan drafts and publishes property information content in three different languages i.e. Arabic, English, as well as Persian. This feature helps us reach a larger market segment belonging to several different backgrounds and therefore, increases the client pool for the developers in return too.

4- Multiple Communication Channels

Dxboffplan features several accessibility mediums through its portal for the customers to get in touch with developers. Be it via direct call/live chat/call back request/email/Whatsapp, Dxboffplan has got it covered for you.

5- Strong SMM Networking

Dxboffplan has a very strong presence on the key social media platforms which play a very vital role in lead generation for us. The online marketing team, yet again, comes out with stellar Social Media Marketing strategies to up your property game! Daily uninterrupted social media posts at active platforms like Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube, and Pinterest mark higher visibility value for developers.

6- Interactive Video Content

Dxboffplan provides a very unique feature of creating short precise videos on off plan properties giving customers a virtual view of the property which highly helps their imagination, increasing the probability of grabbing their interest and cracking a deal for the developers.

7- Single Page Information

Dxboffplan has a highly concise and consolidated approach when it comes to information provision. Everything from your project brochure to floor plans to detailed location map and payment plan as well as Escrow account details can all be found on one single page in the same space to make customers’ lives easier consequently benefitting the developers.