ما هي الشقة بـ 3 غرف نوم؟

شقة من ثلاث غرف نوم هي وحدة سكنية تتألف من 3 غرف نوم منفصلة وغرفة معيشة واحدة ومطبخ واحد وفي بعض الوحدات غرفة دراسة واحدة منفصلة،وتتكون غرف النوم عادة من غرفة نوم رئيسية،وغرفة نوم واحدة للأطفال وغرفة أخرى يمكن أن تكون متعددة الأغراض كغرف للضيوف أو للتخزين.وبشكل عام اثنين من غرف النوم تكون مرفقة بحمامات وحمام واحد مشترك للجميع.

تختلف الشقة من 3 غرف نوم في الميزات والمرافق وذلك اعتمادا على مساحاتها وترتيباتها،فبعض الشقق في دبي لها شرفات والبعض الآخر مؤثثة بالمرافق الأساسية مثل الأثاث الأساسي والأجهزة المنزلية وأجهزة الإضاءة،أما بالنسبة للشقق الفندقية بثلاث غرف نوم في دبي،حيث يمكن للمقيمين فيها الاستفادة من الخدمات التي تشبه خدمات الفنادق مثل التدبير المنزلي وغسيل الملابس.

مساحة الشقق بثلاثة غرف نوم للبيع في دبي

مساحة الشقق من 3 غرف نوم في دبي تتراوح بين 1500 إلى 2500 قدم مربع،ولكنها قد تختلف إعتماداً على تصميم المطور وموقع الشقق.

المقيمين في شقق من 3 غرف نوم في دبي

اكثر المقيمين شيوعاً في الشقق بثلاثة نوم في دبي هم الأسر متوسطة الحجم أو الذين يرحبون بضيوفهم بانتظام،والهواة ايضا الذين لديهم عائلات يختارون أيضا امتلاك شقة من ثلاث غرف نوم في دبي إذا كانوا يرغبون في استخدام احدى الغرف كمساحة تخزين لمعداتهم الرياضية اوالكتب اوالملابس أو الآلات الموسيقية.

أفضل المواقع: ابحث عن شقة من ثلاث غرف نوم للبيع في دبي

تحظى الشقق التي من ثلاث غرف نوم بشعبية واسعة في دبي،حيث يقوم مطورو العقارات في دبي ببناء مساحات معيشة أكبر لتلبية العدد المتزايد من العوائل في الإمارة.ومن أكثر الأماكن شعبية لامتلاك شقة من ثلاث غرف نوم واحة دبي للسيليكون لديها أسعار معقولة وبيئة حديثة ولكن أقل سكانا،وتعتبر الأسر فيها انها مكاناً مثالياً للعيش وتتراوح اسعار الشقق 3 غرف نوم في واحة السيليكون الى 1.2 مليون درهم فقط،وموقع واحة السيليكون مرغوب كونه نظام بيئي متقدم يوفر فرصاً تجارية كبيرة على مختلف القطاعات مثل الصناعية والتعليمية والتجارية وغيرها،وهذه الشقق في السيليكون تأتي أيضا بخطة سداد مرنة،مما يجعلها خياراً استثمارياً مثالياً للعائلات.

إذا كنت تبحث عن شقق فاخرة من ثلاثة غرف نوم فاخرة ستجدها في دبي اذا كنت ترغب في التمتع بمساحة واسعة وأنيقة مع إطلالة على الواجهة البحرية والمرافق المثيرة،ويبلغ متوسط ​​سعر الشقة من 3 غرف نوم في دبي مارينا 1.5 مليون درهم،وتختلف تبعاً للترتيب والميزات الخاصة.

إذا كانت حياتك ترتكز على المهنية والأعمال التجارية فإن أفضل مكان لشقتك سيكون الخليج التجاري،كما يمكنك أن تختار من بين مجموعة من الشقق المكونة من 3 غرف نوم في الخليج التجاري التي ستضعك في مقدمة الحياة العصرية،كما تعتبر وجهة تجارية رئيسية محاطة بمراكز التسوق الرئيسية ومتصلة بشبكات الطرق الرئيسية في دبي.

يمكنك أيضا العثور على شقق من 3 غرف نوم للبيع في موتور سيتي دبي وفي المدينة العالمية دبي وأبراج بحيرات جميرا (JLT) وذا غرينز أيضا من أكثر المواقع المرغوبة لهذا النوع من الشقق.وشقق من 3 غرف نوم في ابراج بحيرات جميرا متوسطة الاسعار مقارنة مع الشقق المماثلة في مناطق أخرى من دبي.وللشقق الفاخرة،فإن وسط مدينة دبي لا تزال مدرجة ضمن افضل الخيارات.

فوائد شراء شقة بثلاث غرف نوم في دبي

  1. زيادة في مساحة المعيشة

عندما نفكر في منزل احلامنا،نفكر لاحقاً في المساحة،اختيار شقة من 3 غرف نوم في دبي تتيح لك أن تتمتع بكل جزء من منزلك واستخدام وظيفته جيداً.الاستثمار في وحدة سكنية أصغر قد يكون جيداً لفترة قصيرة ولكن إذا كنت تخطط للبقاء لفترة طويلة وبناء عائلتك في دبي فإن الخيار الأمثل سيكون أكبر مساحة للمعيشة،شقة 3 غرف نوم هو حجم الأسرة المثالي لك.

  1. مثالية للتجمعات العائلية أو الضيوف

بعيداً عن أقصى قدر من الراحة داخل منزلك،فإن شراء شقة من 3 غرف نوم للبيع في دبي تسمح لك بدعوة ضيوف أكثر بدون قلق إذا كانت تناسب أم لا حتى داخل غرفة المعيشة الصغيرة الخاصة بك.لن تواجهك مشكلة بعد الآن حيث يمكن للضيوف التمتع بحرية في المساحة الواسعة،كما يمكنك أيضا توفير الوقت والجهد لانك لن تحتاج إلى نقل الأثاث في حال كان ضيوفك سيقضون الليلة في منزلك،يمكنك استقبال ضيوفك في غرفة نوم لائقة دون الشعور بالحرج.

  1. الحرية في تخصيص الغرف

عند شراء شقة من 3 غرف نوم في دبي،لديك مطلق الحرية في تخصيص الغرف حسبما تريد،يقتصر البعض تزيين مساحات المعيشة المحدودة،ولكن مع وحدة من ثلاث غرف نوم فإن الأثاث الضخم والديكور الكبير لن يكون مشكلة. يمكنك ببساطة إضافة مخزن جديد او دولاب ملابس اوغرفة هوايات أو غرفة لعب للأطفال او غرفة دراسة..الخ.

ابحث عن أفضل شقق من ثلاث غرف نوم للبيع في دبي

مع dxboffplan.com،يمكنك العثور على شقة كبيرة من 3 غرف نوم للبيع في دبي،اختار من بين قائمتنا الكبيرة شقة من ثلاثة غرف نوم في دبي بكافة المعلومات والمخطط وخطة الدفع وتحميل الكتيبات.

error: Content is protected !!

1 2 3 8

3 Bedroom Apartments for Sale in Dubai

What is a 3 Bedroom Apartment?

A three-bedroom apartment is an apartment unit composed of three separate bedrooms, one living room, one kitchen and in some units, one separate study room. The bedrooms are usually composed of one master’s bedroom, one kids’ bedroom and one other room that can multi-purposed as a guest room or storage room. In general, two of the bedrooms have an attached bathrooms while there is one common bathroom for all.

Depending on its sizes and arrangements, 3 bedrooms vary in features and facilities. Some 3 bedroom apartments for sale in Dubai have balconies, while others are already furnished with basic facilities like basic furniture items, appliances and lighting fixtures. As for serviced 3 bedroom apartments in Dubai, residents can avail hotel-like services like housekeeping and laundry all within the comfort of their own home.

Sizes of 3 Bedroom Apartments in Dubai

The sizes of three bedroom apartments in Dubai range from 1500 to 2500 square feet (on the average), However, this estimate still varies depending on the developer’s design and the location of the apartments.

Residents of 3 Bedroom Apartments in Dubai

The typical residents of 3 bedroom apartment for sale in Dubai are medium-sized families or residents that welcome guests regularly in the house. Hobbyists with families also opt to own a 3 BHK flats in Dubai if they wish to use one the rooms as storage space of their sports equipment, books, apparel or musical instruments.

Best Locations to Find 3 Bedroom Apartment in Dubai

Three bedroom apartments are widely popular in Dubai, as property developers in Dubai have been constructing larger living spaces to cater to the growing number of family residents in the emirate. One of the most popular places to own a three bedroom apartment is Dubai Silicon Oasis. With affordable rates in a modern yet less populated environment, families have considered the area as an ideal place to live. The prices for 3 bedroom apartments for sale in Dubai Silicon Oasis (DSO) range from only AED 1.2 million. The location has been popular for being an advanced ecosystem offering great business opportunities on various sectors like industrial, education, commercial and the others. These apartments in DSO also come with a flexible payment plan, making it an ideal investment option for families.

If you’re on the lookout for luxury apartments, a top-of-mind location would be Dubai Marina. A 3 BHK apartment for sale in Dubai Marina is an ideal choice for those who wish to enjoy a spacious and elegant living space with waterfront views and exciting amenities right at your doorstep. The average price for a 3 bedroom apartment in Dubai Marina is AED 1.5 million and would vary depending on the arrangement and special features. There are also a wealth of

If your lifestyle is anchored on you professional career and business, the best location for your apartment would be Business Bay. Known as a central hub for major businesses in the emirate, you can choose from a wide range of 3 bedroom apartments for sale in Business Bay Dubai that sets you at the forefront of modern day living. The area which is a major business and trading destination is also surrounded with major shopping malls and is connected to major road networks in Dubai.

You can also find 3 bedroom apartments for sale in Motor City Dubai and 3 bedroom apartment for sale in International City Dubai. Jumeirah Lakes Towers  (JLT) and The Greens are also one of the most sought after locations for these types of apartments. The 3 bedroom apartments for sale in JLT Dubai are mid-priced compared to similar apartments in other areas of Dubai. For luxury residences, still included in the popular options is a 3 bedroom apartment for sale in Downtown Dubai.

Benefits of Buying Three Bedroom Apartments in Dubai

  1. Maximized Living Space

When we think of a dream home, we think laterally in terms of space. Choosing 3 bedroom apartments for sale in Dubai allows you to enjoy every part of your home and use its very function. Investing in a smaller apartment unit might be good for a short term, but if you plan to stay for a long time and build your family in Dubai, the perfect choice would be larger living space. The 3 bedroom apartment is your ideal family size home.

  1. Ideal for home gatherings or guest sleepovers

Aside from maximum convenience and comfort within your home, buying a 3 bedroom apartment for sale in Dubai allows you to invite guests over without worrying if they will fit or get cramped up within your small living room. Organizing parties will not anymore be a problem as guests can freely enjoy the wide living spaces. You also save time and effort as you need not to move furniture in case your guests would plan to stay in your house overnight. You can accommodate your guests without feeling embarrassed in a decent bedroom space you could prepare beforehand.

  1. Freedom to customize

When you buy a 3 bedroom apartment for sale in Dubai, you get yourself a home that you can freely customize the way you actually imagine it to be. Some residents are restricted to decorate their home because of the limited living spaces, but with a three bedroom unit, bulky furniture and large decor will not be a problem. You can simply add new storage spaces, walk-in closets, a hobby room or play room for young kids, a study room, and a whole lot more options. Your freedom of style is not hampered by the size of your home.

Find the Best Three Bedroom Apartments for Sale in Dubai

With dxboffplan.com, you can secure a great 3 bedroom apartment for sale in Dubai. Choose from our extensive list of 3 bedroom units in Dubai, complete with price, brochure, payment plan, floor plan and full project information.