fe 21 سبب لزيارة دبي في عام 2021
1.7k

21 سبب لزيارة دبي في عام 2021

لقد غير عام 2020 الطريقة التي كنا نسافر بها في الماضي بسبب فيروس كورونا

مع فتح المطارات الدولية بشكل بطئ، عُرفت دبي بأنها وجهة آمنة للزيارة والسياحة. هذا لأن هذه الامارة المذهلة قد وضعت رفاهية وسلامة المسافرين على رأس الاولويات من خلال إجراءات السلامة الواضحة في دبي وإجراءات المطارات المعدلة بالإضافة إلى إجراءات التشغيل الموحدة الصارمة في الفنادق والمتنزهات المائية.

21 reasons to visit Dubai in 2021

من ناحية أخرى، تعمل دبي جاهدة للتأكد من أن المسافرين لديهم الكثير من الأشياء للقيام بها – من الأنشطة الخارجية أو أنشطة الحياة الليلية إلى الأطعمة الحائزة على نجمة ميشلان والفنون المتميزة، بالإضافة إلى بعض عوامل الجذب الرائعة التي تدهش من يراها. إذا كنت تتساءل عما يمكنك القيام به في دبي، فإليك 21 سبب لزيارة هذه المدينة الرائعة في عام 2021 …

  1. مهرجان دبي للتسوق

يقدم مهرجان دبي للتسوق أكثر من 6 أسابيع من الترفيه العائلي، ومن المفترض أن يعود مهرجان دبي للتسوق في نسخته السادسة والعشرين في الفترة من 17 ديسمبر 2020 إلى 30 يناير 2021. كما يقدم المهرجان أسواقًا فريدة وحفلات موسيقية حية وعروض مسرحية ومرافق فنية بالإضافة إلى مبيعات فائقة، فرص للفوز بجوائز ستغير مجرى حياة الفائزين وعروض ترويجية لا مثيل لها في جميع أنحاء المدينة فلا تضيعوها. إذا كنت مهتمًا بالفعاليات المثيرة وكنت مجنونًا بمحلات التجزئة، يمكن أن يكون مهرجان دبي للتسوق بداية رائعة لك في عام 2021.

21 reasons to visit Dubai in 2021

  1. فن الطهي – مهرجان دبي للمأكولات

دبي هي واحدة من أفضل الوجهات العالمية حيث يمكنك الاستمتاع بتذوق الأطباق من جميع أنحاء العالم. ومن بين المطاعم الجديدة التي تم افتتاحها مطعم الشيف دانيال بولود الحائز على نجمة ميشلان، ومطعم براسيري بولود، وتايكو دبي الذي يقدم مأكولات الشرق الأقصى المعاصرة، ومطعم برج العرب SAL الذي سيقدم أطباق مستوحاة من الأيبيرية. مهرجان دبي للمأكولات مكان يستحق الزيارة لعشاق الطعام وسيفتتح ابوابه في فبراير 2021!

21 reasons to visit Dubai in 2021

  1. آرت دبي

آرت دبي هو أحد أفضل المعارض الفنية الدولية التي تجمع مجموعة متنوعة من المجتمعات من جميع أنحاء العالم. يتضمن آرت دبي مجموعة مختارة من المعارض الفنية بالإضافة إلى الأنشطة الفنية والاجتماعية على الشاطئ والخور والأماكن الخارجية في جميع أنحاء المدينة. سيتم تكييف المواعيد والتخطيط اللازم مع قواعد الصحة والسلامة الضرورية والملزمة المعمول بها.

  1. رمضان

شهر رمضان هو من الشهور المقدسة في السنة بالنسبة للمسلمين في جميع أنحاء العالم. إنه في الواقع وقت لزيادة العبادات والفرائض. الثقافة الإسلامية والتقاليد العريقة والضيافة تكون في ذروتها خلال شهر رمضان مما يجعله وقتًا فريدًا حقًا لزيارة دبي.

في هذا الوقت من العام تشهد المدينة روحًا من الهدوء والصفاء، ولكنها تنبض بالحياة مع الكثير من الأحداث الثقافية والتسوقية التي تقام على مدار الشهر. إذا كنت ستسافر إلى دبي خلال شهر رمضان، فإن تناول الإفطار (وجبة العشاء التي ينهي بها المسلمون صيامهم) أمر لا بد منه أيضًا!

  1. إكسبو 2020

سيكون معرض إكسبو 2020 دبي فرصة فريدة لتجد نفسك في حدث عالمي يفتح عالماً من الإثارة والدهشة والأمل لملايين الزوار من جميع أنحاء العالم. سيستمر المعرض لمدة ستة أشهر، وسيقدم اشياء رائعة للجميع بغض النظر عن الاهتمامات أو العمر أو الجنسية.

نظرًا لأن دبي لعبت دورًا مهمًا منذ فترة طويلة في ربط الشرق بالغرب ومن الشمال إلى الجنوب، فإن رؤية إكسبو 2020 دبي تتمثل في تقديم إكسبو عالمي يعزز إمكانات التعاون البشري، ويخلق دور دبي كبوابة عبر القارات مع الإلهام للزوار لإحداث تأثير إيجابي طويل الأمد للناس في جميع أنحاء العالم.

سيقدم إكسبو 2020 دبي الأفضل في التكنولوجيا والترفيه والمطبخ والثقافة لكل ركن من أركان العالم ولمدة ستة أشهر لا تُنسى. وسيقام في الفترة من أكتوبر 2021 إلى مارس 2022.

21 reasons to visit Dubai in 2021

  1. متحف المستقبل

متحف المستقبل هو أفضل مكان لاستكشاف مستقبل التكنولوجيا والعلوم والابتكار نظرًا لكونه أحد المعالم الأكثر شهرة في العالم. وإنه أحد أكثر المباني تعقيدًا في العالم على شكل طارة، حيث يمثل الشكل الدائري للأرض والسماء، بينما يمثل الفضاء الفارغ في المركز المجهول.

  1. عين دبي – تاريخ الافتتاح 2021 (سيتم التأكيد لاحقاً)

تقع عين دبي في جزيرة بلوواترز، وهي تحفة مذهلة آخرى وقد حطم الأرقام القياسية في هذه المدينة الرائعة. يبلغ ارتفاع عجلة عين دبي العملاقة 210 م مما يجعلها الأعلى من نوعها في العالم. كما توفر إطلالات 360 درجة على أفق دبي بما في ذلك نخلة جميرا وبرج العرب وبرج خليفة. وبمجرد اكتمالها ستحتوي عين دبي على 48 كبسولة كل منها يحمل 30 راكبًا.

21 reasons to visit Dubai in 2021

  1. نافورة النخلة

نافورة النخلة هي وجهة مميزة لتناول الطعام والترفيه على الواجهة البحرية في نخلة جميرا. وستضم أكبر نافورة راقصة في العالم. سيقف مطلق النار للنافورة على ارتفاع 105 أمتار ويخلق مشاهد جميلة مع أكثر من 3000 مصباح “LED” متعدد الألوان. ستقدم نافورة النخلة 20 عرضًا مخصّصًا يوميًا بين غروب الشمس ومنتصف الليل أثناء عزف مجموعة متنوعة من الأغاني العربية والكلاسيكية والعالمية.

  1. بالم ويست بيتش – تم افتتاحه في أكتوبر 2020

بالم ويست بيتش هي وجهة ممتعة أخرى كونها إضافة جديدة لشواطئ نخلة جميرا. وهو وجهة على الواجهة البحرية يمكن ممارسة رياضة المشي فيها وتقدم 1.6 كم من الكورنيش والشاطئ. يمكن للزوار الاستمتاع على مدار الساعة بوجبات الإفطار على شاطئ البحر، والركض الصباحي، وممارسة الرياضات المائية بما في ذلك الغوص في الواقع الافتراضي، والتجديف بالكاياك، والتزلج على الألواح، والدراجات البحرية والقوارب، وركوب الأمواج بالقارب الكهربائي، والفنادق المتميزة باعتباره أفضل أماكن للإقامة في الفنادق في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة التي يمكن للعائلة بأكملها الاستمتاع بها و سوف يكون مقصداً مفضّلاً طوال اليوم للممارسة الأنشطة الترفيهية والرياضات المائية على شاطئ  البحر

  1. الغداء

تشتهر دبي بمأكولاتها الفخمة والمتنوعة مع وجبات الإفطار والغداء الأكثر شعبية. في الواقع، لن تكتمل زيارة دبي بدون وجبات الإفطار والغداء. و تعد وجبة الإفطار المتأخر في أيام الجمعة من أكثر الأشياء التي يمكنك القيام بها في دبي، حيث تلتقي العائلات والأصدقاء معًا، ويتمتعون بتناول الطعام الشهي بالإضافة إلى الاستمتاع بلقاءهم مع بعضهم البعض. تشمل وجبة الإفطار المتأخر جلسات تناول الطعام من ثلاث إلى أربع ساعات والتي تلبي جميع المتطلبات الغذائية والاطعمة المفضلة وكذلك التي تراعي الميزانية المالية. تشمل بعض الخيارات الرائعة بومباي براسيري لتناول الطعام الهندي الكلاسيكي والمعاصر، و الرصيف 7 لمطبخ عموم آسيا، وإنيغما لتذوق طعام بلاد فارس، وكويا للبيروفيين، وزوما لليابانيين المعاصرين.

21 reasons to visit Dubai in 2021

  1. الاطعمة العربية

الطعام هو أفضل طريقة لفهم ثقافة كل بلد. في دبي يمكن لعشاق الطعام بدء يومهم بوجبة إفطار إماراتية في مطعم “لقمة” في دبي مول أو بيت الشاي العربي في منطقة الفهيدي التاريخية. ثم جرب الأطباق الإماراتية الأصيلة بما في ذلك الأوزي (لحم الضأن المشوي أو لحم الضأن الذي يقدم على الأرز) أو المجبوس (طبق من الدجاج والأرز مع الليمون المجفف الذي يضفي نكهة فريدة) في المطاعم المحلية مثل مطعم وكافيه الفنار.

21 reasons to visit Dubai in 2021

  1. الجولف

تتميز دبي بمناظر ديناميكية للجولف يجعلها واحدة من أفضل الأماكن لمحبي الجولف. تقدم هذه المدينة الرائعة عددًا كبيرًا من الدورات التدريبية وبطولات الجولف الاحترافية رفيعة المستوى. لذلك إذا كنت من عشاق الجولف ، يمكن أن تكون دبي مكانًا مثاليًا لك خاصة في فصل الشتاء. وتشمل بعض أفضل الاختيارات نادي الإمارات للجولف، ومضيف أوميغا دبي ديزرت كلاسيك، وأوميغا دبي مونلايت كلاسيك، ونادي خور دبي للجولف واليخوت الذي يضم ملعبًا من 71 بار، وملعب “JA The Resort” الذي صممه بيتر حرادين.

  1. حتا

رحلة برية مدتها 90 دقيقة من دبي الى منطقة حتا في قلب الجبال الحجرية الضخمة. إنها وجهة مثالية للباحثين عن المغامرات أو المصورين أو لمن يتطلعون فقط إلى الابتعاد عن زحمة المدن. منطقة حتا هي مكان يمكنك فيه الاستمتاع بالجبال والوديان والمزارع الجميلة للغاية مع مجموعة من تجارب الترفيه المتنوعة بما في ذلك الاستمتاع بالمشاهدة  وسط القمم الصخرية العالية وايضا يمكنك ممارسة الرياضات المائية مثل التجديف بالكاياك في سد حتا المائي أو المشي لمسافات طويلة أو الاستمتاع بالمناظر الخلابة للطبيعة من حولك.

21 reasons to visit Dubai in 2021

  1. قضاء ليلة جميلة في الخارج

يمكن أن يكون مسرح أوبرا دبي أفضل طريقة لقضاء ليلة جميلة في الخارج. إنه في الواقع تحفة معمارية وموطن لعدد كبير من العروض والفعاليات مثل الباليه والأوبرا والمسرح والمؤتمرات والحفلات الموسيقية. “La Perle” هو عرض حي فريد من نوعه مستوحى من روح دبي.  وهو استعراض صممه وأنتجه دراجون، احد أعظم المخرجين الفنيين في مجال الاستعراض في العالم. يقع “لا بيرل” في قلب منتجع الحبتور سيتي وسيكون أول إستعراض مسرحي دائم في دبي والمنطقة،و يستخدم العرض التكنولوجيا الحديثة ويوجد به حوض سباحة بعمق 12 مترًا مليئًا بـ 2.7 مليون لتر من المياه ، حيث يقوم 65 فنان على مستوى العالم من 23 دولة بأداء الأعمال المثيرة المذهلة وغير العادية ، بدءًا من الطيران والغوص و الألعاب البهلوانية الاخرى.

21 reasons to visit Dubai in 2021

  1. الاستجمام

تعد دبي أيضًا وجهة رائعة للاستجمام والرفاهية و الاسترخاء وتغذية الجسم والتخلص من التوتر. عندما يتعلق الأمر بالمنتجعات الصحية ذات المستوى العالمي في أجواء جميلة ، فإن دبي نموذج ساطع حيث سيكون الزوار بإمكانهم الاختيار بين العديد من خيارات الاستجمام. يمزج سراي سبا في “JW Marriott Marquis” بين المكونات الطبيعية من مصادر محلية في علاج “طقوس الاجساد العربية” مع تقنيات العلاجات القديمة لمنح الزوار تجربة فريدة من نوعها. ومن المثير للاهتمام أن نلاحظ أن العلاج يستخدم أملاح الشفاء من البحر الميت وعطور غريبة من الورد والياسمين وكذلك اللبان. والذين يتطلعون إلى خيارات عديدة، هناك عدد من المنتجعات حيث يمكنهم تجربة جلسات اليوغا المنعشة على الشاطئ وتحت السماء المفتوحة، مع صوت الأمواج في الخلفية.

21 reasons to visit Dubai in 2021

  1. الصحراء

لا تكتمل الرحلة إلى هذه المدينة المذهلة بدون زيارة الصحراء. من رحلات السفاري الصحراوية التي تتميز بالتزلج على الكثبان الرملية إلى ركوب منطاد الهواء الساخن مع شروق الشمس أو مشاهدة النجوم بعيدًا عن أضواء المدينة، وهناك أنواع مختلفة من المغامرات الصحراوية التي يمكنك الاستمتاع بها. يمكن الاستمتاع بمغامرات في صحراء دبي على مدار السنة، لكن تُعتبر رحلة السفاري خلال الصيف نشاطاً مميزاً وفريداً، إذ يكون الطقس في الصحراء أكثر برودةً من الطقس في المدينة خلال المساء. لهذا السبب، تمكّنت القبائل البدوية من التجول في أنحاء الصحراء خلال فصول الصيف على مدى قرون. يملك البدو بعض الأسرار المفيدة للعيش في الصحراء خلال الصيف، ويعتمدها العديد من منظّمي رحلات السفاري في الصحراء، حيث ينصبون الخيم فوق الكثبان الرملية للاستفادة من النسيم العليل. كما يُعتبر التوقيت عاملاً أساسياً، إذ يتم تنظيم معظم رحلات السفاري في وقت متأخر من فترة بعد الظهر وحتى المساء. ومن المفيد أيضاً ارتداء الملابس الخفيفة وشرب الكثير من الماء للتخفيف من الحرارة.

21 reasons to visit Dubai in 2021

  1. أنشطة مثيرة للاعجاب

إذا كنت تبحث عن تجارب فريدة لا تُنسى في دبي، فهناك مجموعة متنوعة من مغامرات السباقات المليئة بالإثارة في انتظارك. لديك فرصة لرؤية المدينة من ارتفاع 4000 متر وهي تحلق في السماء مع أطول مسار انزلاقي حضري في العالم أو Skydive Dubai  “دبي سكاي دايفينق” أو الذين يريدون أن يتحكموا في سرعتهم الخاصة، كما تعد جولات قوارب الهيرو HERO OdySea خيار رائع ايضاً لإمكانية قيادة القوارب بأنفسهم،كما تعتبر من أفضل الأنشطة للتباعد الاجتماعي أثناء الاستمتاع بمناظر دبي الفريدة من الماء.

  1. الفنادق

تضم دبي أكثر من 700 فندق مما يجعلها خيارًا رائعًا لجميع الأذواق والميزانيات المالية.  ومع افتتاح عدد كبير من العقارات الجديدة هذا العام وفي عام 2021، سيكون لدى المسافرين المزيد من الخيارات للاختيار من بينها. يقع العنوان سكاي فيو في قلب داون تاون دبي، ويوفر إطلالات بانورامية على أفق دبي بما في ذلك برج خليفة. إلى جانب ذلك يجمع فندق “Sofitel Dubai The Obelisk” بشكل فريد بين التراث المصري القديم والطراز الفرنسي الحديث وجوهر وثقافة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يعد فندق “ليجولاند” أيضًا من أفضل الخيارات التي من المؤكد أنها سترضي الصغار. وفي نخلة جميرا يقدم منتجع ومساكن رويال أتلانتس منتجعًا جديدًا و 17 مطعمًا جديدًا مذهلاً للغاية! تعال واستكشف بنفسك.

21 reasons to visit Dubai in 2021

  1. الحدائق والمتنزهات المائية

تعد دبي باركس آند ريزورتس مكانًا لا غنى عنه لمنح الزائرين اوقات مثيرة. ويوفر حديقة مائية واحدة بالإضافة إلى 3 حدائق ترفيهية. تضم هذه الجنة الترفيهية أكثر من 100 لعبة تم استنباطها من وحي أفلام هوليوود وبوليود الشهيرة عالمياً، وأكثر من 100 من المعالم السياحية الداخلية والخارجية الممتعة في موشنجيت دبي بتصاميمه المستوحاة من عالم هوليوود الشهير وليجولاند دبي عالم مغامرات مميز لألعاب “ليجو” الخاصة بالأطفال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 2 ولغاية 12 سنة، ويضم أكثر من 40 لعبة تفاعلية وبوليوود باركس دبي ومنتزه ليغولاند المائي والتي ستبهر قلوب الشباب.

21 reasons to visit Dubai in 2021

  1. برج خليفة

نظرًا لكونه المبنى الأكثر شهرة في دبي وأطول برج في العالم، فإن برج خليفة هو أفضل مكان لمشاهدة كل المدينة. استوحي التصميم الداخلي للبرج من الثقافة المحلية، ويتميز الديكور بجدرانه المصنوعة من الجص الفينيسي، والأرضيات المصممة من الحجر الجيري الفضي، والأرضيات الحجرية، بالإضافة إلى استخدام أجود أنواع السجاد المصنع يدوياً. هناك أيضًا عدد كبير من الأشياء التي يمكنك القيام بها داخل وخارج هذا البرج المذهل بما في ذلك التسوق في دبي مول باعتباره أكبر مركز تجاري في العالم.

Dubai Residents with a valid Emirates ID and Nol card are in for the biggest summer discount of the year.

  1. أنشطة الأطفال

توفر دبي الكثير من مناطق الجذب لجميع الأعمار، وموقعًا مركزيًا جغرافيًا بالإضافة إلى فنادق صديقة للأسرة تجعلها وجهة مثالية للعائلة. بصرف النظر عن الحدائق المائية والمتنزهات الترفيهية، سيحب الأطفال حديقة أفينتورا في دبي. إنها وجهة فريدة من نوعها لمغامرة الحبل على قمة الشجرة حيث يمكن للأطفال تجربة جدران التسلق الأفقية والرأسية وحبال الانزلاق وتحدي مسار الحبل. كما يمكن للأطفال أيضًا الذهاب إلى سكي دبي لتعلم التزلج والاستمتاع بها أيضًا!

وفقًا لما سبق، إذا كنت تخطط لرحلة في عام 2021، فإن دبي هي الخيار الأمثل الذي ينبغي عليك التفكير فيه!

سجل اهتمامك الآن!

6 + 2 =
error: Content is protected !!

fe 21 reasons to visit Dubai in 2021
1.7k

21 reasons to visit Dubai in 2021

The year 2020 has changed the way we traveled in the past.

As international travel opens up slowly, Dubai has been known as a safe destination to visit. This is because this amazing city has put the well-being and safety of travelers on top property through clear Dubai-bound safety measures, revised airport procedures as well as strict SOPs at hotels and waterparks.

21 reasons to visit Dubai in 2021

On the other hand, Dubai is also working hard to make sure that travelers have a lot of things to do-from stellar outdoor or nightlife activities to Michelin-starred food and top notch art, in addition to some serious adrenaline-pumping attractions. If you wonder what you can do in Dubai, here are 21 reasons to visit this incredible city in 2021…

  1. Dubai Shopping Festival

Offering over 6 weeks of family entertainment, Dubai Shopping Festival is supposed to come back for its 26th edition from 17 December 2020 to 30 January 2021. The festival also offers unique markets, live concerts, stage shows, art installations as well as super sales, chances to win life-changing prizes and unmissable promotions throughout the city. If you are interested in exciting events, and are crazy about retail therapy, Dubai Shopping Festival can be a fantastic start to the year 2021.

21 reasons to visit Dubai in 2021

  1. Gastronomy – Dubai Food Festival

Dubai is one of the best cosmopolitan destinations where you can enjoy sample dishes from across the world. New restaurants opening up include Michelin-starred chef Daniel Boulud’s first restaurant in the region, Brasserie Boulud, Taiko Dubai, offering contemporary Far Eastern cuisine, and Burj Al Arab’s SAL which will offer up Iberian-inspired dishes. Dubai Food Festival is absolutely a worthy place to visit for foodies on February 2021!

21 reasons to visit Dubai in 2021

  1. Art Dubai

Art Dubai is one of the best international art fair that brings together a variety of communities from around the world. Art Dubai includes a selection of galleries as well as art and social activations on the beach, the Creek, and outdoor settings across the city. The timings and the fair layout will be adapted with necessary health and safety rules in place.

  1. Ramadan

Ramadan is the holiest month of the year for Muslims around the globe; it is actually a time for increased devotion. Islamic culture, time honoured traditions and hospitality are at their peak during Ramadan making it a truly unique time to visit Dubai.

At this time of the year, the city experiences a spirit of calm and introspection. However, the city comes to life with a lot of cultural and shopping events that take place throughout the month. If you are going to travel to Dubai during Ramadan, experiencing Iftar (the evening meal with which Muslims finish their fast) is also a must!

  1. Expo 2020

Expo 2020 Dubai will be a unique opportunity to find yourself at a global celebration that will open up a world of excitement, wonder, and hope for millions of visitors from around the globe. Taking place for six months, it will offer something for everyone, regardless of interest, age, or nationality.

As Dubai has long played an important role in bridging east to west, and north to south, Expo 2020 Dubai’s vision is to deliver a World Expo that advances the potential of human collaboration, and create Dubai’s role as a cross-continental gateway, while inspiring visitors to create a positive, long-term impact for people around the world.

Expo 2020 Dubai will offer the best in technology, entertainment, cuisine and culture, from every corner of the world, for an unforgettable six months. It will take place from October 2021 to March 2022.

21 reasons to visit Dubai in 2021

  1. Museum of the Future

Being one of the most iconic landmarks in the world, the Museum of the Future is the best place to explore the future of technology, science, and innovation. It is one of the most complex buildings in the world in the shape of a torus, with the round shape representing the earth and the sky, while the empty space in the center is to represent the unknown.

  1. Ain Dubai – Opening date TBC, 2021

Positioned on Bluewaters Island, Ain Dubai is another record-breaking iconic item in this incredible city. The giant ferris wheel is 210m high making it the highest of its kind in the world. It also offers 360 degree views of the Dubai skyline including Palm Jumeirah, Burj Al Arab, and Burj Khalifa. Once completed, Ain Dubai will feature 48 capsules, each holding 30 passengers.

21 reasons to visit Dubai in 2021

  1. Palm Fountain

The Pointe is the iconic waterfront dining and entertainment destination in Palm Jumeirah. It will house the largest dancing fountain in the world. The super shooter of fountain will stand tall at 105 meters and create beautiful scenes with over 3,000 multi-colored LED lights. The Palm Fountain will have 20 bespoke shows running every day between sunset to midnight while playing a variety of Arabic, classical and international songs.

  1. Palm West Beach – opened October 2020

Palm West Beach is another fun destination being a new addition of the shores of Palm Jumeirah. It is a walkable waterfront destination offering 1.6 km of promenade and beachfront. Visitors can enjoy round the clock fun on lazy beachfront breakfasts, morning runs, water sports including VR diving, kayaking, stand-up paddle-boarding, sea bikes and catamarans, electric hydrofoil surfing, and premium hotels.

  1. Brunch

Dubai is reputable for its sumptuous and diverse cuisine with brunches being the most popular of them. In fact, a visit to Dubai will not be completed without brunches. Brunch on Fridays is one of the most popular things to do in Dubai where families and friends get together, and enjoy good food as well as conversation. Brunch includes three-to four-hour dining sessions that cater to every dietary requirement, food preference, palate and budget. Some great options include Bombay Brasserie for classic and contemporary Indian dining, Asia Asia at Pier 7 for pan-Asian fusion cuisine, Enigma for a taste of Persia, COYA for Peruvian, and Zuma for contemporary Japanese.

21 reasons to visit Dubai in 2021

  1. Arabic food

Food is absolutely the best way to understand the culture of every country. In Dubai, foodies can start the day with an Emirati breakfast at Logma at Dubai Mall or Arabian Tea House in the Al Hahidi Historical District. Then, try authentic Emirati dishes including ouzi (a roast lamb or mutton served on a bed of rice) or Machboos (a chicken and rice-based dish along with loomy, a dried lemon that lends a uniquely tangy flavor) at local restaurants such as Al Fanar Restaurant and Café.

21 reasons to visit Dubai in 2021

  1. Golf

Dubai boasts a dynamic golf scene making it one of the best places for golf lovers. This amazing city offers a large number of courses and high-profile professional golf tournaments. So, if you are golf enthusiast, Dubai can be a perfect place for you, especially in winter. Some of the top picks include Emirates Golf Club, the host of the Omega Dubai Desert Classic, the Omega Dubai Moonlight Classic, Dubai Creek Golf and Yacht Club that houses a par-71 course, and JA The Resort’s par-35 course designed by Peter Harradine.

  1. Hatta

A 90-minute road trip from Dubai lies the exclave of Hatta, at the heart of the majestic Hajar Mountains. It is a perfect destination for adventure seekers, photographers, or those just looking to get away from it all. It is a place where you can enjoy the stunning mountains, wadis and farms with a range of diverse leisure experiences including a perfect lookout amidst craggy peaks perfect for kayaking, the Hatta Dam, hiking, or simply to take in breathtaking vistas.

21 reasons to visit Dubai in 2021

  1. Night out

A performance of Dubai Opera can be the best way to create a beautiful night out. It is in fact an architectural masterpiece and home to a large number of performances and events such as ballet, opera, theater, conferences and concerts. La Perle is a one-of-a-kind live show that is inspired by the spirit of Dubai. The show uses modern technology and is home to an aqua-stage complete with a 12-metre-deep pool filled with 2.7 million litres of water in which 65 world-class performers from 23 countries perform awe-inspiring and extraordinary stunts, ranging from flying and diving to acrobatics and contortion.

21 reasons to visit Dubai in 2021

  1. Wellness

Dubai is also an incredible wellness destination to relax, nourish the body and also de-stress mind. When it comes to world-class spas in beautiful setting, Dubai is a shining model where the visitors will spoilt for choice. The JW Marriott Marquis’ Saray Spa blends locally sourced natural ingredients in the ‘Arabian Body Rituals’ treatment with ancient healing techniques to give the visitors a unique experience. It’s interesting to note that the treatment uses healing salts of the Dead Sea, exotic perfumes of Rose and Jasmine as well as Frankincense. For those looking to switch up their savasana, there are a number of resorts where they can try refreshing yoga sessions on the beach, under the open skies, with the sound of waves in the background.

21 reasons to visit Dubai in 2021

  1. Desert

A trip to this amazing city is not complete without a visit to the desert. From desert safaris featuring dune bashing and sandboarding to hot air balloon rides as the sun rises, or stargazing far away from the city lights, there are different types of desert adventures that you can enjoy.

21 reasons to visit Dubai in 2021

  1. Adrenaline activities

If you are looking for unforgettable unique experiences in Dubai, there are a variety of heart-racing adrenaline-spiking adventures awaiting for you. You have the chance to see the city from 4,000 metres high soaring through the sky with the world’s longest urban zipline or Skydive Dubai. Or for those who want to be in control of their own speed, HERO OdySea boat tours are great options. It is one of the best activities for social distancing whilst taking in Dubai’s unique scenery from the water.

  1. Hotels

Dubai houses more than 700 hotels making it a great choice for all tastes and budgets. With a large number of new properties opening this year and in 2021, travelers will have even more options to choose from. The Address Sky View is situated in the heart of Downtown Dubai and boasts panoramic views of Dubai’s skyline including Burj Khalifa. Besides, Sofitel Dubai The Obelisk uniquely combines ancient Egyptian heritage, modern French style, and the essence and culture of the UAE. Also, Legoland Hotel is one of the best options that is sure to please little ones. On Palm Jumeirah, The Royal Atlantis Resort & Residences will introduce a new resort and 17 new restaurants that is truly amazing!

21 reasons to visit Dubai in 2021

  1. Theme parks and water parks

Dubai Parks and Resorts is a must-see place giving the visitors a thrilling experience. It offers one waterpark as well as 3 theme parks. Featuring over 100 enjoyable indoor and outdoor attractions at Motiongate Dubai, Legoland Dubai, Bollywood Parks Dubai, and Legoland Water Park, this entertainment paradise will keep young hearts enthralled.

21 reasons to visit Dubai in 2021

  1. Burj Khalifa

Being Dubai’s most iconic building and the world’s tallest tower, Burj Khalifa is the best place to experience a bird’s eye view of the city. There are also a large number of things to do inside and out of this incredible tower including shopping in Dubai Mall being the largest mall in the world.

Dubai Residents with a valid Emirates ID and Nol card are in for the biggest summer discount of the year.

  1. Kids’ activities

Dubai offers plenty of attractions for all ages, a geographically central location as well as family-friendly hotels that make it an ideal destination for the family. Apart from waterparks and theme parks, children will love Aventura Park in Dubai. It is a one-of-a-kind rope treetop adventure destination in which kids can try out horizontal and vertical climbing walls, ziplines, and a rope course challenge. Also, children can go to Ski Dubai to learn ski and also enjoy it!

According to the above, if you are planning for your trip in 2021, Dubai is absolutely a perfect choice that you should consider!

Register your interest

6 + 2 =
error: Content is protected !!