fe أفضل 20 وجهة للسفر في عام 2021
1.4k

أفضل 20 وجهة للسفر في عام 2021

نقوم دائماً بالبحث كل عام عن أفضل الأماكن للسفر من أجل تحديد المكان الذي سنذهب إليه في العام المقبل. ولكن عام 2020 و 2021 يختلفان بلا شك عن السنوات الأخرى بسبب الوباء العالمي “فيروس كورونا المستجد” والقيود المفروضة على السفر والتنقلات. وعلى الرغم من أن هذا العام كان عامًا معقدًا للمسافرين بسبب جائحة فيروس كورونا الذي تسبب في تعطيل السفر بسبب حظر السفر وتعليق خدمات النقل الجوي، إليكم هذا الخبر السار: على الرغم من أن العديد من البلدان أغلقت حدودها، الا ان هناك العديد من الدول الأخرى التي ترحب بالزوار من جميع أنحاء العالم، ولكنهم يفرضون بروتوكولات الصحة والسلامة المعمول بها للحد من انتشار الوباء. لذا..إذا كنت ترغب في السفر إلى الخارج في العام المقبل، فمن المهم أن تعرف أي البلدان أفضل. إليك أفضل 20 دولة للسفر في عام 2021. تابع قراءة هذه التدوينة حتى النهاية لتتعرف على هذه الوجهات…

20 Best Places To Travel In 2021

  1. كينيا

تعد كينيا إحدى الوجهات الأكثر إثارة في العالم، وهي واحدة من البلدان القليلة التي تقدم لزوارها فرصة الاستمتاع بالشواطئ الرملية البكر وعلى بعد مسافة قريبة ستجدون عالم متكامل من الحياة البرية في جميع أشكالها، وتعتمد السياحة في كينيا على المتنزهات البالغ عددها 60 حديقة وطنية “مفتوحة على مصراعيها”. كل هذه العناصر تجعل البلد أكثر جاذبية من أي وقت مضى خاصة خلال الوقت الذي يتعين علينا فيه التعامل مع التباعد الاجتماعي. يمكنك زيارة بعض الفنادق الأنيقة. ولا عجب أن تحتل كينيا مرتبة عالية في قائمة “Indagare” لعام 2021. من المثير للاهتمام ملاحظة أن معظم الزوار أعجبوا بالطريقة التي يتعامل بها هذا البلد مع فيروس كورونا. على سبيل المثال توجد اجراءات قياس درجة الحرارة ومتطلبات الفحوصات الصارمة في كينيا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يشعر المسافرون إلى هذا البلد بأمان كبير كما تتاح لهم فرصة الدخول إلى العقارات مثل Giraffe Manor في نيروبي، بالإضافة إلى حجز أماكن في الأدغال بما في ذلك “Sasaab” و “Segera” و ” Angama Mara”.

  1. كوستاريكا

أحد أكثر الأشياء المثيرة للاهتمام في كوستاريكا هو أن هذا البلد لديه أدنى معدلات وفيات فيروس كورونا في أمريكا اللاتينية. إلى جانب ذلك فقد تم الاعتراف بحكومتها بقدرتها على احتواء الفيروس وكذلك إدارتها الناجحة. لذلك عندما يتم إعادة فتح البلاد في 1 نوفمبر لجميع الأمريكيين الذين يستوفون المتطلبات، وقد رحبت هذه الدولة الساحرة بجميع السياح ويمكنهم السفر وهم يشعرون بكل الثقة.

كوستاريكا هي دولة رائدة في الاستدامة والامان، تعد كوستاريكا من عجائب العالم الطبيعية بفضل ما تحويه من براكين وشواطئ وشلالات وغابات وحياة برية وفيرة، في حين تحتضن مدينة سان خوسيه عدد من أفضل المتاحف والساحات الجميلة في البلاد، ولكن تتركز كنوز السياحة في كوستاريكا خارج العاصمة في الغابات والقرى الساحلية الصغيرة، بالاضافة الى عروض المغامرات (مشاهدة الحيتان ، وركوب الأمواج ، وزيبلينينج المظلة) كما تعمل الدولة على زيادة هذه العروض الرائعة.

20 Best Places To Travel In 2021

  1. جزر العذراء البريطانية

لطالما كانت جزر العذراء البريطانية وجهة شبيهة بالجنة للبحارة. توفر هذه الجزر المذهلة شواطئ منعزلة ومياه نقية وأكثر من 60 جزيرة جبلية مرئية باستمرار في الأفق بالإضافة إلى مناظر خلابة لا نهاية لها. مع إعادة افتتاحها في ديسمبر 2020 للمسافرين، والجزر الخاصة التي يمكن استئجارها والعقارات الفاخرة الجديدة، سيكون هذا افضل وقت لقضاء إجازة بعيدة اجتماعيًا في جزر العذراء البريطانية. يجب أن تعلم أيضًا أن رحلتك إلى جزر العذراء البريطانية لن تكتمل دون الاستمتاع بالإبحار ليوم واحد وتناول المشروبات في بارات الشاطئ الكاريبي الشهيرة.

  1. نيوزيلندا

صنفت نيوزلاندا ضمن أفضل دول العالم فيما يتعلق بالسيطرة على جائحة كورونا، ونظرًا لأنها كانت واحدة من الدول التي تعاملت بشكل أفضل مع فيروس كورونا، فهي بالتأكيد مدرجة في قائمة معظم السياح. من المثير للاهتمام أن نلاحظ أن الكثير من الأشخاص يقومون بالبحث عن افضل بلد يتعامل مع فيروس كورونا في الوقت الحالي، وبهذا يتخذون القرارات بشأن رحلاتهم بناءً على اجراءات السلامة التي تفرضها هذه الدول مثل التباعد الاجتماعي في الطبيعة والسفر المستدام. وتشمل نيوزيلندا كل هذه الاجراءات والأهم من ذلك، أنها تحظى بالكثير من الجاذبية بسبب رحلاتها المعزولة وكذلك الأماكن الخارجية الرائعة. هذا هو السبب في أن نيوزيلندا هي وجهة مثالية للمسافرين عند افتتاحها في عام 2021.

20 Best Places To Travel In 2021

  1. باريس

نظرًا لأن باريس أصبحت محظورة الآن، ولانها تعرف بأنها مدينة الأحلام، فإن الكثير منا يحلم ويتخيل أن يكون في باريس لانها لا تقاوم، ولا عجب أن هذه المدينة هي المكان الوحيد الذي يسلط الضوء عليه خلال قمة “Indagare’s Future of Travel “. كما تشتهر المدينة بكونها عاصمة للموضة والجمال وإقامة المهرجانات والفعاليات الرياضية والثقافية العملاقة، ما يجعل السفر والسياحة في باريس من أفضل القرارات التي يُمكنك اتخاذها عند التخطيط لعطلة.ولا يمكن للمسافرين الانتظار بما في ذلك الوافد الجديد للعودة إلى الفنادق الجديدة “Hotel Particulier Villeroy” و “Cheval Blanc” الذي يقع في (لاساماريتين La Samaritaine التاريخي).

20 Best Places To Travel In 2021

  1. المكسيك ما وراء الشاطئ

المكسيك هي ثالث أكبر دولة سياحية في الأمريكيتين، وتتمتع بالعديد من المقومات الساحرة،وقد كانت المكسيك من أوائل الدول التي أعادت فتح أبوابها للزوار. ومن أشهر مناطق الجذب في هذا البلد الجميل هي الشواطئ المذهلة كما ان قلب المناطق الداخلية المكسيكية ينبض بقوة.،ومن بين هذه هي الأماكن التي ينبغي زيارتها لعام 2021: مواقع فريدة مثل مدينة ميريدا وهي عاصمة يوكاتان المشهورة باسم المدينة البيضاء. هذه المنطقة تشهد طفرة في افتتاح الفنادق.

وقد زاد “مطار ميريدا الدولي” من سعة محطته الجوية من خلال تحسينات البنية التحتية الرئيسية. و هناك ايضاً “سان ميغيل دي الليندي” التي اشتهرت بأنها أفضل مدينة صغيرة في العالم من قبل “Condé Nast Traveler”.  كم تعرف المكسيك بانها جنة لمحبي الطعام أيضًا. بالانتقال إلى المناظر الطبيعية الحضرية ستجدون مدينة مكسيكو التي شهدت زيادة في السنوات الأخيرة وهذا العام المقبل قد لا يختلف كثيراً. الطعام والثقافة ليس سراً، لكن فرص استكشاف البلدات والقرى المجاورة بالإضافة إلى الفنادق الرائعة تعمل بالفعل على تغيير المناظر الطبيعية لهذه المدينة.

  1. المكسيك على الشاطئ

تعتبر شواطئ المكسيك مثالية للعلاج بالمياه المالحة. من كابو إلى ماياكوبا وبونتا ميتا، ستجدون الشواطئ في هذا البلد الرائع. تواصل لوس كابوس – الوجهة الأسرع نموًا في المكسيك – جذب السياح الجدد والقدامى. أيضًا ستقدم شركات الطيران المتجهة مباشرةً إلى لوس كابوس مقاعد أكثر من أي وقت مضى في عام 2021.

بونتا ميتا هو منتجع بمساحة 1.500 فدان ومنطقة سكنية في ريفييرا ناياريت في المكسيك. وقد أعلنت عن العديد من التحديثات مثل نادي ركوب الأمواج الأنيق وبرنامج تأجير منازل العطلات الجديد في (ماياكوبا) وهي منطقة حساسة للبيئة في ريفييرا مايا، كما يمكنك العثور على مشروع توسعة بقيمة 50 مليون دولار فيبانيان تري ماياكوبا، ويشمل فلل بحوض سباحة جديدة على شاطئ البحر وأيضًا فلل فوق المياه فوق بحيرة صافية تمامًا!

  1. سلوفينيا

تقع سلوفينيا بجوار إيطاليا مباشرةً، وقد أغفلها الكثير من السياح ولا زوالوا يغفلون عنها حتى الآن، لكن هذا البلد الجميل هو الوجهة الأولى لعام 2021، نظرًا لقيادته في مجالات عديدة مثل السياحة المستدامة. من المثير للاهتمام ملاحظة أن ناشيونال جيوغرافيك صنفتها مؤخرًا على أنها أكثر البلدان استدامة في العالم،كما تشتهر عاصمتها “ليوبليانا” أيضًا بأنها العاصمة الخضراء لأوروبا.

لا شك أن حالة الطوارئ المتعلقة بتغير المناخ قد جعلت موضوع السفر المستدام في مقدمة أذهاننا. كما أصبح هاجساً كبيرًا بين السياح ايضاً..خاصة الآن. الأمر المثير للإعجاب أيضًا في سلوفينيا هو أنها جنة لعشاق الطعام. تشتهر سلوفينيا باسم “المنطقة الأوروبية لفن الطهو لعام 2021”. والسبب وراء هذه السمعة هو حصول 6 من مطاعمها على 7 نجوم ميشلان هذا العام. بالإضافة إلى كل هذا، فإن المناظر الطبيعية الرائعة والتركيز على الطبيعة والمناخ الرائع تجعل من سلوفينيا مكانًا سيتجه إليه الكثيرون في عام 2021!

20 Best Places To Travel In 2021

  1. مصر

وفقًا للسياح، 2021 هو الوقت المناسب لزيارة مصر التي أعيد فتحها للزوار هذا الصيف. وكما تعلمون، تعتبر مصر موطنًا لثلث آثار العالم كما أنها تضم المكان الوحيد المتبقي في عجائب الدنيا السبع الأصلية في العالم القديم وهي أهرامات الجيزة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك تعتبر الدولة واحدة من أكثر الدول قيمة بالنسبة للمسافرين.

20 Best Places To Travel In 2021

  1. جزر تاهيتي

لقد تم إلغاء حفلات الزفاف وشهر العسل والاحتفالات الأخرى في جزر تاهيتي في عام 2020 بسبب وباء فيروس كورونا، ولكن سيكون عام 2021 عام الاحتفالات. تعتبر جزر تاهيتي أيضًا وجهة طبيعية لمن يبحثون عن خيارات عطلة خالية من الهموم وأي مكان أفضل من بولينيزيا الفرنسية ؟!! وتستغرق رحلة طيران مدتها ثماني ساعات فقط من سان فرانسيسكو أو لوس أنجلوس.

تضم جزر تاهيتي 118 جزيرة في جنوب المحيط الهادئ وهي وجهة الشواطئ البكر المنعزلة، وملاذًا مثاليًا في عصر السفر الجديد هذا وترحب تاهيتي بجميع السياح هذا العام. الأهم من ذلك أنه لا يلزم الحصول على تأشيرة أو فترة للحجر الصحي. يتم أيضًا تنفيذ سياسة الإلغاء المشتركة في الوجهة لضمان راحة بال السياح إذا تم إلغاء رحلتهم بسبب نتائج الاختبارات الإيجابية أو إغلاق الحدود.

20 Best Places To Travel In 2021

  1. رواندا

مع إجبار فيروس كورونا “Covid-19” العالم على التوقف عن السفر، بدأت العديد من البلدان في تقييم كيفية إدارة السفر بشكل أكثر استدامة في السنوات القادمة. وعلى سبيل المثال كان السفر المستدام في رواندا في قلب كل شيء. خططت رواندا بطريقة رائعة لاستئناف الأنشطة السياحية وبسرعة مع اتخاذ تدابير أمان إضافية لحماية ليس فقط السياح والسكان المحليين،بل حتى الحيوانات المهددة بالانقراض التي تعيش في غاباتهم أيضًا.

رواندا هي الخيار الأول للمسافرين الذين اكتشفوا إفريقيا بالفعل في السابق ويريدون استكشاف مناطق جديدة. ومن المثير للاهتمام أيضًا أن رواندا تحد من عدد الزوار، لذا فإن حقيقة أنه لا يمكن لأي شخص الذهاب تضيف شيئاً إلى الإثارة. تشمل المعالم البارزة منتزه Gishwati Mukura الوطني الذي يخضع لجهود إعادة تشجير معاكسة وخطط لبدء عمليات السياحة (بما في ذلك الطيور والرحلات الرئيسية والمشي لمسافات طويلة وغيرها الكثير) في الأشهر المقبلة. كما ان في العام المقبل سيحضر أيضًا “Mantis Kivu Queen” وهو منزل عائم فاخر يبحر في بحيرة كيفو.

20 Best Places To Travel In 2021

  1. دبي

الإمارات العربية المتحدة هي دولة عربية على بحر العرب ودبي وأبوظبي هما أهم إماراتها. تشتهر دبي بثقافتها الرائعة ومناظرها الطبيعية المتنوعة التي تتراوح من الصحراء إلى الشواطئ إلى عدد كبير من ناطحات السحاب التي غيرت مظهر المدينة. دبي لديها استراتيجية لوضع نفسها كموقع رئيسي للسفر والسياحة والثقافة المستدامة في الشرق الأوسط. بالإضافة إلى ذلك يمكنكم تجربة الأنشطة الفريدة بالإضافة إلى الأطعمة المختلفة في مدينة دبي الجميلة!

كما تم تصنيف دولة الامارات العربية المتحدة مؤخرًا بين أكثر الدول أمانًا في العالم، ومن أفضل مبادرات دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة لجعلها آمنة للغاية هي الامتثال لمعايير صارمة للنظافة وللحد من تفشي وباء فيروس كورونا في جميع الأماكن بما في ذلك الفنادق والمطاعم ومناطق الجذب السياحي.

20 Best Places To Travel In 2021

  1. تونس

مع مناظر طبيعية تتراوح من الأراضي الزراعية إلى الشمال إلى مساحات الصحراء الجنوبية من حرب النجوم، بالإضافة إلى القرى الساحلية والمواقع الأثرية والمشهد الصاخب في تونس – مع واحدة من أقدم المدن القديمة في العالم – هذا البلد المذهل مثالي للسياح فهو مهتم بالثقافة والتاريخ والابتعاد عن الزحام. في عام 2021 ستتاح لك فرصة تجربة بلد عربي يتحدى الصور النمطية قبل أي دولة أخرى! ونجحت تونس في احتواء الوباء إلى حد بعيد إذ عوّلت على ذلك لإنقاذ موسمها السياحي. وقبل الوباء، كان من المتوقع أن تواصل تونس هذا العام تحقيق تطوّر في السياحة.

  1. المالديف

قليلة هي الأماكن التي يمكن أن تضاهي جاذبية وجمال المالديف على كوكب الأرض،فجزر المالديف ليست وجهة جديدة، ولكن من المتوقع أن تكون أكثر شعبية من أي وقت مضى في عام 2021، فما السبب؟ هذه الجزر المذهلة هي مزيج مثالي من الفنادق الجديدة الفاخرة والعديد من الاماكن السياحية في جزر المالديف.وكونها أفضل مكان للعزلة تتجه جزر المالديف إلى الازدهار في عام 2021.

بالإضافة إلى الامتثال لقواعد السلامة في المنتجعات وأماكن الإقامة في جزر المالديف، تعد ملاذًا بعيدًا اجتماعيًا بشكل طبيعي حيث يمكن للزوار تجربة أعلى مستويات الجمال وراحة البال. ومن المثير للاهتمام أن اماكن مثل “lti Maafushivaru” قد أدخلت اختبار PCR لفيروس كورونا مجانيًا. تهدف هذه الخطوة إلى إزالة الحاجة إلى خروج السياح لإجراء الاختبار.كما تُطلق جزر المالديف أول برنامج ولاء للوجهة في العالم!

  1. أيرلندا

تعد ايرلندا من الدول البريطانية التي تتمتع بسمعة سياحية عالمية لوفرة الأماكن السياحية فيها سواء المعالم التاريخية القديمة التي توضح التاريخ الإنجليزي أو المعالم الطبيعية مثل الحدائق والمتنزهات العامة التي تعتبر مرجع مهم لعلماء النباتات حول العالموغيرها الكثير من الاماكن المهمة .
هذا هو السبب في أن العديد من السياح أضافوا هذا البلد المذهل إلى قائمتهم لعام 2021. أحد أكثر الأشياء إثارة للإعجاب في أيرلندا هو أنه يمكن زيارة 5 مناطق مذهلة في رحلة واحدة. كما انها تقدم تجارب متنوعة رائعة وأصيلة تخطف الأنفاس. وهذا يشمل أيرلندا الشمالية، بمناظرها الطبيعية البرية والنجوم الرائعة ؛ والعاصمة الآسرة دبلن. طريق وايلد اتلانتيك الرائع هو رحلة بحد ذاته ويمتد من الشواطئ في دونيغال إلى ساحل ويست كورك؛ الشرق القديم لأيرلندا ؛ و قلب الجزر المخفية.

  1. بوليا، إيطاليا

كان هناك عدد كبير من السياح الذين ذهبوا إلى إيطاليا قبل تفشي وباء كورونا ومن المفترض بالتأكيد أن يكون هذا هو الحال مرة أخرى في عام 2021. ومن المثير للاهتمام أن إيطاليا كانت من أهم الدول التي يبحث السياح عنها في عام 2021 لانها منطقة جديدة للزيارة وفقًا لمعظم السياح. بوليا هي واحدة من أكثر الأماكن المفضلة في هذا البلد الجميل والتي تقع في طرف الساحل. تشتهر أيضًا بأميال من ساحل البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​الجذاب بالإضافة إلى مدنها المطلية باللون الأبيض.

  1. أنتاركتيكا

يعد هذا وقتًا استثنائيًا تمامًا للنظر في قائمة الرحلات، وتعد القارة القطبية الجنوبية واحدة من أفضل الأماكن للسفر في عام 2021. يختار العديد من الأشخاص أنتاركتيكا لاستكشاف القارة البيضاء والاشتراك في رحلات التأثير التي تضم علماء الجليد وعلماء الأحياء ودعاة حماية البيئة على متن الرحلة. فهي منطقة تبحث عن المغامرين في المكان البعيد جدا عن العالم الحديث، حيث لا يوجد هناك دول أو مدن أو خدمات هاتفية أو أي حياة بشرية.

  1. بودروم، تركيا

لطالما كانت بودروم مكانًا لقضاء العطلات للعديد من السياح وذلك لوجود شواطئها الطويلة التي تصطف على جانبيها أشجار اليوسفي ومياهها الفيروزية العميقة. والآن يقرر المزيد من السياح الذهاب إلى بودروم لاكتشاف هذه المدينة الشاطئية التركية. احتلت هذه المدينة الجميلة في الماضي المقعد الخلفي لإيبيزا ومؤخرًا هفار. ومع ذلك فإن بودروم هي سانت تروبيز الجديدة!

هذه المدينة التركية المذهلة جاهزة لتحتل مركز الصدارة، ومما يزيد جمالها حقيقة أن تركيا فتحت حدودها على العالم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك فهي وجهة نادرًا ما تقضي فيها وقتًا في الداخل، نظرًا لوجود جميع الحانات على شاطئ البحر والمطاعم في الهواء الطلق والنوادي المواجهة للشاطئ. كما توفر تجربة سياحية شاملة، تمزج بين الأعمال التجارية والثقافية والفريدة، وسواء كنت من المؤرخين المتحمسين أو المستكشفين أو من محبي التسوق، فإن بودروم لديها كل شيئ.

20 Best Places To Travel In 2021

  1. جنوب أفريقيا

تعرف جنوب افريقيا بأنها “أفضل وجهة في العالم” وفقًا للسياح. كما تعتبر واحدة من أفضل الأماكن للسفر في عام 2021 حيث يمكنك الاستمتاع بأفضل ما في الحياة الحضرية وكروم العنب بالإضافة إلى رحلات السفاري وكل ذلك في رحلة واحدة. لا شيء يضاهي الرحلة إلى جنوب إفريقيا لانه يمكن للسياح تجربة المواقع التاريخية في “جوهانسبرغ” والتوجه إلى المركز الصاخب لعاصمتها “كيب تاون” لتناول طعامها وتصميمها الديناميكي وتجربة ركوب الأمواج بالطائرة الورقية على ساحل المحيط الأطلسي والمحيط الهندي، وكذلك تجربة معسكرات السفاري الشهيرة في منتزه “كروجر ناشونال” وهذا ما يجعل السفر إلى جنوب إفريقيا رحلة لا تُنسى لعام 2021.

  1. اليونان

تعتبر اليونان بالتأكيد الخيار الأول لهواة التاريخ نظرًا لعجائبها الكلاسيكية والطبيعية. ما يقوله معظم السياح عن اليونان هو أنه من أثينا إلى سانتوريني، هذا البلد الجميل لديه دائمًا شيء للجميع والذهاب إلى اليونان سيوفر لك مزيجًا مثاليًا. كما يوصي الخبراء بالذهاب إلى أثينا أولاً لمدة ليلتين أو ثلاث ليالٍ مع الإقامة في فندق فريد مثل فندق جراند بريتاني. بعد ذلك يجب الذهاب الى الجزر المختلطة بشكل مثير للدهشة مثل جزيرة سانتوريني الرائعة ذات المناظر الخلابة. كما ان هناك الكثير من النوادي والمطاعم الشاطئية الرائعة التي يمكنك الاستمتاع بها في هذا البلد المذهل. أيضًا لديك فرصة لتجربة جزيرة ميكونوس الأكثر نشاطًا ومتعة. في الواقع لن يكتمل سفرك إلى اليونان بدون تجربة جمال هذه الجزر!

20 Best Places To Travel In 2021

لقد كانت هذه هي أفضل الأماكن في العالم حيث يمكنك الاستمتاع بجمال الطبيعة بالإضافة إلى الثقافات الفريدة والأطعمة المختلفة وأيضًا الأماكن الجديدة للاستكشاف. والآن لديك قائمة باختيار وجهتك لعام 2021!

سجل اهتمامك الآن!

6 + 2 =
error: Content is protected !!

1k

20 Best Places To Travel In 2021

Every year, we look at best places to travel in order to decide where to go in the coming year. However, 2020 and 2021 undeniably are different from other years due to the global pandemic and travel restrictions. But here’s the good news: while many countries have closed their borders, many other are welcoming visitors from around the world, and they’re doing with health and safety protocols in place. So, if you want to travel abroad in the coming year, it is important to know which countries are better. Here are 20 best places to travel in 2021. Read on to the end…

 

  1. Kenya

Kenya is always a classic destination for travel where landscapes are the definition of “wide-open”. All of these elements make the country more appealing than ever especially during the time when we have to cope with social distancing. Throw in some stylish hotels to stay and it’s no wonder Kenya sits high in Indagare’s 2021 hot list. It is interesting to note that most of visitors are impressed by the way this country is handling Covid. For example, temperature-taking practices and rigorous testing requirements are in place in Kenya. In addition, travelers to this country feel highly safe. Another part of the appeal is the chance to get into properties like Giraffe Manor in Nairobi, as well as booking places in the bush, including Sasaab, Segera and Angama Mara.

  1. Costa Rica

One of the most interesting things about Costa Rica is that this country has one of the lowest Covid-19 fatality rates in Latin America. Besides, its government has been recognized for its containment of the virus and also successful management. So, when the country reopens on November 1 to all Americans who meet the requirements, visitors can travel with a sense of confidence.

Costa Rica is a leading country in sustainability and conservation. Also, it has demonstrated to welcome all types of travelers. Above all, in addition to its adventure offerings (whale watching, surfing, canopy ziplining), the country is increasing its luxury offerings. Luxury wasn’t a word associated with Costa Rica, but there are high-touch eco-lodges now.

20 Best Places To Travel In 2021

  1. British Virgin Islands

The British Virgin Islands have always been a paradise-like destination for sailors. This amazing place offers secluded beaches, pristine waters, 60+ mountainous islands constantly visible on the horizon as well as endless breathtaking scenery. With reopening in December to travelers, private islands that can be rented and luxurious new properties, there’s never been a better time to take a socially distanced vacation in the BVI. You should also know that your trip to BVI won’t be complete without enjoying a day sail and drink at popular Caribbean beach bars.

  1. New Zealand

As New Zealand has been one of the countries that has best coped with Covid, It is definitely on most travelers’ bucket list. It is interesting to note that not only many people are ticking off their bucket lists right now, but they are also making decisions on their trips based on some kind of purpose. These purposes include being socially distant in nature and sustainable travel. New Zealand encompasses all of those boxes. More importantly, it holds plenty of appeal for its isolated escapes as well as amazing outdoors. This is why New Zealand is a perfect destination for those traveling as soon as it opens up in 2021.

20 Best Places To Travel In 2021

  1. Paris

As Paris is off-limits now, and it is famous as the dream City of Light, many of us are dreaming and fantasizing to be in Paris. Paris is irresistible, and there’s no wonder that this city is the only place that is getting its own spotlight during Indagare’s Future of Travel Summit. Travelers can’t wait to get back for brand-new hotels including neoclassical newcomer Hotel Particulier Villeroy in the 8th and Cheval Blanc (housed in the historic La Samaritaine).

20 Best Places To Travel In 2021

  1. Mexico Beyond The Beach

Mexico was one of the first countries to reopen its door to visitors. The beaches are one of the most popular attractions in this beautiful country. However, the heart of Mexico’s interior is also beating strong. These are the places to keep an eye on for 2021: unique spots like the Yucatán’s capital city of Mérida—famous as the White City. This place is seeing a surge in hotel openings.

Mérida’s international airport has increased the capacity of its air terminal through main infrastructure improvements. Then there’s San Miguel de Allende that was known as the best small city in the world by Condé Nast Traveler. It is also a paradise for food lovers. Moving into urban landscapes, there’s Mexico City. It has seen an increase in recent years and this coming year is not different. The incredible food and culture is no secret, but the chances to explore neighboring towns and villages in addition to fabulous hotels are really changing the landscape of this city.

  1. Mexico On The Beach

The Beaches of Mexico are perfect for Saltwater therapy. From Cabo to Mayakoba and Punta Mita, the beaches are calling in this amazing country. Los Cabos, the fastest growing destination in Mexico, continues to attract new and returning travelers. Also, the airlines flying directly to Los Cabos will be offering more seats than ever in 2021.

Punta Mita is a 1,500-acre resort and residential area in Riviera Nayarit of Mexico. It has announced several updates such as a barefoot-chic surf club and a new vacation home rental program. In Mayakoba—(an eco-sensitive area on the Riviera Maya), you can find a $50 million expansion project in Banyan Tree Mayakoba. It will include new beachfront pool villas and also overwater villas perched above a crystal-clear lagoon!

  1. Slovenia

Situated right next to Italy, Slovenia had been overlooked by travelers until now .But this beautiful country is a top destination for 2021, owing to leading by example in areas like sustainable tourism. It is interesting to note that National Geographic recently named it the most sustainable country in the world. Its capital, Ljubljana, is also famous as Green Capital of Europe.

Undoubtedly, the climate change emergency has brought the topic of sustainable travel to the forefront of our minds. Also, it has become a huge trend amongst travelers…especially now. What’s also impressive about Slovenia is that it’s a foodie heaven. Slovenia is famous as “European Region of Gastronomy for 2021”. The reason for such reputation is 6 of its restaurants awarded 7 Michelin stars this year. In addition to all of these, gorgeous scenery, a focus on nature and a great climate all make Slovenia a place many will head to in 2021!

20 Best Places To Travel In 2021

  1. Egypt

According to travelers, 2021 is the moment for Egypt, which reopened to visitors this summer. As you know, Egypt is home to a third of all of the world’s antiquities. It also houses the only remaining place in the original Seven Wonders of the Ancient World: the pyramids at Giza. In addition, the country is one of the most valuable for travelers.

20 Best Places To Travel In 2021

  1. The Islands of Tahiti

As weddings, honeymoons and other celebrations were canceled on 2020 due to the pandemic, 2021 will be the year of celebrations. And what better place than French Polynesia. The Islands of Tahiti is also a natural destination for those looking for carefree vacation options. It is only an eight-hour flight direct from San Francisco or Los Angeles.

Offering pristine secluded beaches, 118 South Pacific islands of the destination give you the perfect escape in this new era of travel. What’s more, Tahiti is welcoming all travelers this year. More importantly, no visa or quarantine period is required. A Common Cancellation Policy also is implemented in the destination to ensure that travelers can have peace of mind if their trip is cancelled due to positive test results or border closures.

20 Best Places To Travel In 2021

  1. Rwanda

With Covid-19 forcing the world to stop travel, many countries have started to evaluate how they can manage travel more sustainably in the coming years. For instance, sustainable travel in Rwanda has been at the heart of everything. Rwanda has planned in a way to rapidly resume tourism activities with additional safety measures in place to protect not only travelers and locals, but also the endangered primates that inhabit their forests.

Rwanda is the first choice of travelers who have already discovered Africa and want to explore new areas. It is also interesting that Rwanda limits the number of visitors, so the fact that not just anyone can go adds to the excitement. Highlights include Gishwati Mukura National Park that is undergoing an adverse reforestation effort and plans to begin tourism operations (including birding, primate trekking, hiking and more) in future months. Next year will also bring Mantis Kivu Queen which is a luxury houseboat cruising Lake Kivu.

20 Best Places To Travel In 2021

  1. Dubai

UAE is an Arab country on the Arabian Sea with Dubai and Abu Dhabi being its most important emirates. Dubai is renowned for its fascinating culture and its varied landscapes ranging from desert to beaches to a large number of skyscrapers that have changed the appearance of the city. Dubai has a strategy to position itself as the prime spot for travel, sustainable tourism and culture in the Middle East. In addition, you can try unique activities as well as different food in the beautiful Middle Eastern city of Dubai!

The Middle Eastern country was also recently ranked among safest countries in the world. One of the best initiatives of the UAE making it very safe is compliance with strict standards for hygiene at all places including hotels, restaurants and tourist attractions.

20 Best Places To Travel In 2021

  1. Tunisia

With landscapes ranging from farmland up north to southern desert expanses out of Star Wars, in addition to seaside villages, archeological sites, and a buzzing scene in Tunis—complete with one of the oldest medinas in the world—this amazing country is perfect for travelers interested in culture, history, and getting off the beaten path. In 2021, you’ll have the chance to experience an Arab nation that defies stereotypes before any other countries!

  1. Maldives

The Maldives isn’t a ‘new’ destination, but it is expected to be more popular than ever in 2021.The reason? This incredible place is the perfect combination of amazing new hotels and recent peace negotiations along with the Maldives being the ultimate for seclusion. So, Maldives is destined for a boom in 2021.

In addition to compliance with safety rules in resorts and accommodations of Maldives, this dream place is a naturally socially distant getaway where visitors can experience highest levels of beauty and peace of mind. Interestingly, properties such as lti Maafushivaru have introduced free PCR testing. This move is to remove the need for travelers to go out to take test. Also, the Maldives is launching the first destination loyalty program in the globe!

  1. Ireland

From charming Irish pubs to the lush green countrysides, perhaps a round or two of golf or whiskey, the luck of the Irish is wished upon all of us. This is why many travelers have added this amazing country to their list for 2021. One of the most impressive things about Ireland is that 5 spectacular areas can be visited in a single trip. It offers wonderfully various, yet authentic experiences that are both breathtaking and intimate. This includes Northern Ireland, with its wild landscapes and great stargazing; the captivating capital city of Dublin; the Wild Atlantic Way, a journey that stretches from the beaches in Donegal to the West Cork coastline; Ireland’s Ancient East; and the Hidden Heartlands.

  1. Puglia, Italy

There were a large number of travelers going to Italy pre-Covid and it’s definitely supposed to be the case again in 2021. It is interesting that Italy has been one of the top searches for ‘travel in 2021. More interestingly, Italy has always a new area to visit according to most of travelers. Puglia is one of the most favorite places in this beautiful country which is at the tip of the boot. It is also famous for miles of captivating Mediterranean coast as well as its whitewashed towns.

  1. Antarctica

This is absolutely a phenomenal time to consider bucket-list trips, and Antarctica is one of the best places to travel in 2021. Many people choose the destination in order to explore the White Continent and to sign up for impact trips that features glaciologists, biologists and environmentalists on-board throughout the expedition.

  1. Bodrum, Turkey

With its long beaches lined with tangerine trees and also deep turquoise waters, Bodrum has long been a vacation spot for many travelers. Now, more travelers decide to go to this amazing city to discovere this Turkish Riviera beach town. In the past, this beautiful city has taken a backseat to Ibiza and more recently Hvar. However, Bodrum is the new St. Tropez, in fact!

This amazing Turkish city is ready to take center stage. Adding to its beauty is the fact that Turkey has opened its borders to the world. Besides, it’s a destination where you’ll rarely spend time indoors, owing to all the seaside bars, open-air restaurants, and beachfront clubs.

20 Best Places To Travel In 2021

  1. South Africa

“The best of all worlds,” according to travelers. South Africa is one of the best places to travel in 2021 where you can enjoy the best of urban life, vineyards in addition to safari all in a single trip. Nothing beats a trip to South Africa. Travelers can experience historic sites in Johannesburg, head to the bustling hub of its capital city- Cape Town- for its dynamic food and design, try kite surfing on the coastline of the Atlantic and Indian oceans and also experience the famous safari camps of Kruger National Park. These are what make traveling to South Africa a memorable worthy trip for the year 2021.

  1. Greece

Owing to its classic and natural wonders, Greece is absolutely the first choice of history buffs. What most of travelers say about Greece is that from Athens to Santorini, this beautiful country has always something for everyone and going to Greece will get you a perfect mix. Experts recommend going to Athens first for two or three nights with a stay at a unique hotel such as the Hotel Grande Bretagne. Then, you should hit the islands being amazingly mixed with gorgeous and scenic Santorini. There are a lot of amazing beach clubs and restaurants that you can enjoy in this stunning country. Also, you have the chance to experience more active and fun island of Mykonos. In fact, your travel to Greece won’t be complete without experiencing the beauty of these islands!

20 Best Places To Travel In 2021

Therefore, these are the best places in the world in which you can enjoy the beauty of nature in addition to unique cultures, different foods and also new places to explore. Now, you have a list to choose your destination for the year 2021!

Register your interest

6 + 2 =
error: Content is protected !!