برج “جراند بلو” في إعمار بيتشفرونت

يعد برج “جراند بلو” مثالاً للعظمة والروعة،تطويرًا جديدًا شيدته "إعمار" في إعمار بيتشفرونت. يقدم مجموعة من المساكن الفخمة من غرفة نوم واحدة إلى 4 غرف نوم مع إطلالات رائعة على الواجهة البحرية،ويعتبر “إيلي صعب” تجسيدًا للرفاهية. نظرًا لكونه أول برج مصمم من تصميم “إيلي صعب” في العالم فمن المؤكد أن السكان سيتعجبون من التصميم الفخم ونمط الحياة الثري. يتمتع السكان بإطلالة خلابة على البحر والسماء والنخيل مع إطلالة على الساحة والحدائق وسط واحة فخمة في وسط دبي.

ملخص المشروع

يبدأ السعر من 1,696,888 درهم
سعر القدم المربع من 2,151 درهم
تبدأ المساحة من789 قدم مربع
النوع شقق
عدد غرف النوم غرفة نوم واحدةغرفتي نومثلاث غرف نوم
موقع المشروع إعمار بيتشفرونت
المطورإعمار العقارية
عدد مشاريع المطور125
التسليم الربع الثاني 2023
عدد المشاهدات3.3k

برج “جراند بلو” في إعمار بيتشفرونت من إعمار العقارية

المقدمة

نمت إمارة دبي المتمركزة في الشرق الأوسط بشكل هائل خلال السنوات القليلة الماضية،وقد أصبحت من أكثر الوجهات السياحية والتجارية في العالم،وهي محاطة بالبنية التحتية المذهلة وهي ليست فقط مدينة ثرية للاستثمار فيها بل هي مدينة عصرية للعيش فيها. ومن أبرز مصممي الأزياء الراقية في العالم هو “إيلي صعب” وقد تعاون مع المطور العملاق في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة “إعمار العقارية” لبناء البرج الساحر في دبي وهو برج “کرند بلو”.Elie Saab Tower Emaar Beachfront in Dubai Harbour Emaar Properties

“إيلي صعب” هي علامة تجارية متميزة لأسلوب الحياة تشتهر بقطعها المذهلة في جميع أنحاء العالم. مع متاجره الرائدة المنتشرة في جميع أنحاء العالم “إيلي صعب” هو اسم خالد وجميع تصميماته مستوحاة من بيروت وباريس،وهي الآن مستعدة لإنشاء تحفة رائعة على شكل منازل في دبي.Elie Saab Tower Emaar Beachfront in Dubai Harbour Emaar Properties

موقع برج کرند بلو “”

يقع برج “إيلي صعب” في المجتمع السكني المثير للإعجاب “إعمار بيتشفرونت” وعلى بعد دقائق فقط من المركز البحري الجديد لميناء دبي. الملاذ الساحلي الذي تم إنشاؤه ببراعة يرمز إلى العيش المتطور مع الاسترخاء على شاطئ البحر،ومع الوصول السلس إلى طريق الشيخ زايد وموقعه الاستثنائي على شاطئ البحر يرتبط برج “إيلي صعب” بعدد من المواقع الرئيسية مثل:

Elie Saab Tower Emaar Beachfront in Dubai Harbour | Emaar Properties

وسائل الراحة في برج “کرند بلو”

يجمع التصميم المعماري للبرج بين مجموعة رائعة من “إيلي صعب” وخبرة إعمار العقارية،ويضفي طابعًا مميزًا على شاطئ ميامي مع لمسة من أناقة الشرق الأوسط. يتميز برج “إيلي صعب” مبشهد رائع مع إطلالاته البانورامية وتشطيبات الذهب غير اللامع والجرافيك واللمسات الرائعة. ومع كل خطوة ستخطوها داخل البرج ستشعر بالاندهاش لروعة تصميم “إيلي صعب” فهو بلا شك فريد من نوعه لأنه يحتوي على وسائل الراحة من الدرجة الأولى التي تبرز شعوراً بالبراعة والفن ومنها:Elie Saab Tower Emaar Beachfront in Dubai Harbour | Emaar Properties

  • التصميم الداخلي من “إيلي صعب”
  • مناظر جزيرة النخلة
  • الدخول إلى الشاطئ الخاص
  • الدخول إلى العديد من المتنزهات القريبة
  • منازل الواجهة البحرية
  • مناظر لا مثيل لها من أفق دبي والبحر
  • جميع الأثاث من“إيلي صعب”

Elie Saab Tower Emaar Beachfront in Dubai Harbour | Emaar Properties

معالم برج “کرند بلو”

ترحب دبي بأذرع مفتوحة للمشاركة في تطورها،وبرج “إيلي صعب” هو بالتأكيد جزء من هذا التطور المذهل. يوفر برج “إيلي صعب” وسائل الراحة الفائقة وقمة المعيشة الفاخرة وسط جماليات “إيلي صعب” الكلاسيكية فقد تم تصميم البرج بسلاسة ليكون مسكناً مهدئًا. ومع معايير مدمجة لا تضاهى وأسلوب حياة فاخر مدمج بالتطور والأناقة فإن كونك جزءًا من برج “إيلي صعب” هو تجربة لا تقدر بثمن.Elie Saab Tower Emaar Beachfront in Dubai Harbour | Emaar Properties

العرض الخاص لهذا الصيف

  • إدفع 25% وإنتقل الآن للسكن
  • خطة سداد 25/75 بعد التسليم ولمدة 3 سنوات
  • خصم 100% من رسوم التسجيل العقاري
  • خدمات مجانية لمدة 3 سنوات

خطة الدفع: 3 سنوات بعد التسليم

القسطالموعدالنسبة
القسط الاولخلال تشييد المشروع25%
القسط الثانيبعد التسليم ولدة 3 سنوات75%

نطاق سعر

الأسعار والمساحات أعلاه قد تكون غير محدثة، للحصول على التحديث، إضغط هنا
الأسعار والمساحات أعلاه قد تكون غير محدثة، للحصول على التحديث، إضغط هنا

فيديو برج “جراند بلو”

خريطة موقع

Loading map...
إعمار بيتشفرونت
هذا الموقع قد لا يكون دقيقاً في الخريطة. للحصول على الموقع الدقيق, اضغط هنا
هذا الموقع قد لا يكون دقيقاً في الخريطة. للحصول على الموقع الدقيق, اضغط هنا

أليس هذا العقار المناسب لك؟

أكتب التفاصيل الخاصة بك أدناه للحصول على عقار مناسب تماماَ لك.

10 + 5 =
إعمار العقارية
+97142493633
دردشة على الواتساب واتساب
شارك مع الآخرين البريد الإلكتروني
أطلب لقاء
يقدم لك الإحالات
dxb-instagram
error: Content is protected !!

GRAND BLEU TOWER at Emaar Beachfront

An epitome of grandeur and splendor, Elie Saab is a new development built by Emaar at the prestigious Emaar beachfront. Offering an array of 1 to 4 bedroom lavish residences with pristine views of the waterfront, Elie Saab is an embodiment of luxury. Being the first Elie Saab designer tower in the world, residents will surely be marveled with the opulent design and affluent lifestyle. Emulating the natural elegance of Elie Saab, the tower exudes royalty. Having a breathtaking view of the sea, sky and the palm with a sight of the esplanade and gardens, residents are amidst a plush oasis in the middle of Dubai.

Project Overview

Starting Price AED 1,684,888
Price Per Sqft from AED 2,135
Area from789 Sqft.
Type Apartments
Bedrooms 1BR2BR3BR4BR
Location Emaar Beachfront
DeveloperEmaar Properties
Developer Projects116
Est. Completion Q2 2023
Views3.2k

“GRAND BLEU TOWER INTERIORS BY ELIE SAAB”

Introduction to GRAND BLEU TOWER

The Middle Eastern city of Dubai has tremendously grown over the last few years. It has become one of the most sought after holiday, residential and business destinations in the world. Surrounded by awe-inspiring infrastructure, Dubai not only is a wealthy city to invest in but a fashionable one to live in. One of the world’s most prominent high fashion designers, Elie Saab, is joining hands with the premium developer of UAE, Emaar, to create magic.

Elie Saab Tower Emaar Beachfront in Dubai Harbour Emaar Properties

Elie Saab is a premium lifestyle brand that is known for its stunning pieces all over the world. The crème de la crème of every industry knows his name and wants to wear him. With his flagship stores spread all across the international realm, Elie Saab is a timeless name to have. Taking inspiration from Beirut and Paris, Elie Saab is ready to create a magnificent masterpiece in the form of a beautiful home in Dubai.

Elie Saab Tower Emaar Beachfront in Dubai Harbour Emaar Properties

Location of GRAND BLEU TOWER

Located at the impressive residential community of Emaar Beachfront, Elie Saab Tower is just minutes from the newly established maritime center of Dubai Harbour. The masterfully created seaside retreat symbolizes a rare mélange of sophisticated living combined with a relaxed beachside living. With smooth access to the Sheikh Zayed Road and its exceptional location at the beachfront, Elie Saab Tower is linked to a number of prime localities such as:

Elie Saab Tower Emaar Beachfront in Dubai Harbour | Emaar Properties

Amenities of GRAND BLEU TOWER

Combining the exquisite class of Elie Saab with the expertise of Emaar, the architectural design of the tower evokes a Miami beach feel with a touch of middle-eastern elegance. With its panoramic views, matte-gold finish, graphic streaks and brilliant accents, Elie Saab Tower is a spectacle of wonder. With every element meticulously curated by the remarkable Elie Saab, every step is an elevated experience. Elie Saab Tower is unquestionably one of its kind as it holds first class amenities which bring out a sense of eminence and refinement.

Elie Saab Tower Emaar Beachfront in Dubai Harbour | Emaar Properties

  • Interiors by Elie Saab
  • Palm Island View
  • Private Beach Access
  • Entry to Multiple Nearby Parks
  • Waterfront Homes
  • Unparalleled Views of Dubai Skyline & Sea
  • Elie Saab Furniture Collection for Private Purchase

Elie Saab Tower Emaar Beachfront in Dubai Harbour | Emaar Properties

Highlights of GRAND BLEU TOWER

Dubai welcomes all with open arms to take part in its evolution. Elie Saab Tower is certainly part of that spectacular growth. Providing comforts and conveniences that are fit for royalty, Elie Saab Tower is a pinnacle for lavish living. Amid the classic aesthetics of Elie Saab, the tower is seamlessly crafted as a calming abode for all its residents. With incomparable standards integrated with a luxurious lifestyle fused with sophistication and elegance, being part of Elie Saab Tower is an experience of  a lifetime.

Elie Saab Tower Emaar Beachfront in Dubai Harbour | Emaar Properties

The Cruise Collection Luxury Summer Edition

  • Pay 25% and Move In
  • 25/75 3 YEARS POST COMPLETION PAYMENT PLAN
  • 100% DLD WAIVER
  • 3 YEARS SERVICE CHARGE WAIVER

Payment Plan: 3 Years Post Handover

InstallmentMilestonePayment (%)
1st InstallmentDuring Construction25%
2nd Installment3 Years Post Handover75%

Project Price Range

The sizes & prices above may not be updated. To get updated sizes & prices, click here.
The sizes & prices above may not be updated. To get updated sizes & prices, click here.

GRAND BLEU TOWER Video

Location Map

Loading map...
Emaar Beachfront
This location in the map may not be exact. To get exact location, click here
This location in the map may not be exact. To get exact location, click here.

Not the right property for you?

Drop in your details below to get a perfectly customized fit for you.

10 + 5 =
Emaar Properties
+97142493633
Chat on WhatsApp WhatsApp
Share with Others Email
Request a Meeting
Submit you referrals
dxb-instagram
error: Content is protected !!