102

كيف سيبدو السفر في عام 2021؟

كما تعلمون جميعاً فقد جلب وباء فيروس كورونا العديد من التحديات لقطاعي السفر والسياحة،و هذا هو السبب الحقيقي في أن مستقبل السفر يبدو غامضًا بعض الشيء. وينبغي القول إن التوقعات لقطاعي السفر والسياحة في عام 2021 ستكون مشرقة، و ذلك لأن شركات الطيران وشركات إدارة العطلات تحاول تعديل الأسعار بناءً على الوضع الحالي.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك قدمت شركات إدارة العطلات والوجهات السياحية وشركات الطيران المزيد من الدعم للمسافرين أكثر من أي وقت مضى لعام 2021. و هناك أيضًا حل آخر لهذه المشكلة،وهو ان هناك مناقشات تجري حول تأمين السفر للمسافرين،و هذا النوع من التأمين لتغطية فيروس كورونا.

قال أميت تانيجا – كبير المسؤولين التجاريين في كليرتريب – إن حكومة الإمارات العربية المتحدة تحاول فتح مجالات السفر. و في البداية من المتوقع أن يبدأ السفر داخل دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي، بعد ذلك سيكون فتح المعابر البرية بين دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي هو الخطوة التالية.

واضاف قائلاً: “لن يكون هناك تغيير في تكلفة الرحلات الجوية. ومع ذلك تعتمد الأسعار في المستقبل على الطلب والاوضاع. و من المتوقع أن تبدأ رحلات الأعمال الأساسية أولاً، و يليها المواطنون الذين يسافرون لرؤية أسرهم و أقربائهم ،و بعد ذلك سيبدأ السفر الترفيهي. و قبل كل شيء هناك إمكانية لخفض تذاكر الطيران لتشجيع الركاب على السفر مرة أخرى!

قال جمال عبدالناصر – الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة كوزمو للسفريات – إن مستقبل السفر الجوي يعتمد على الكيفية التي سيكافح بها العالم الوباء. سيتم إغلاق البلدان جزئيًا حتى يتم اختراع لقاح فعال واختباره وإثباته. حتى ذلك الحين لن يكون الناس على استعداد للسفر،و قد لا تحصل شركات الطيران على إذن للعمل في جميع البلدان أيضًا.

سيعود كل شيء إلى طبيعته تقريبًا في النهاية ومع ذلك لن يشهد قطاع السفر الجوي أي طفرة على الفور وسيقتصر السفر بالطائرة على الرحلات الأساسية للغاية. و سيكون الأمر كذلك بالنسبة لسفر الأعمال أيضًا نظرًا لأن الشركات تعرف الآن كيف يمكن للأشياء أن تمضي دون الحاجة إلى السفر بالطائرة.

أيضا قد تكون الشهادات الطبية والفحوصات إلزامية لطلبات التأشيرة والسفر الجوي. و قد تفرض البلدان المزيد من القيود على المتقدمين للحصول على تأشيرة من الدول المتأثرة بشدة بفيروس كورونا وستصبح أسعار تذاكر الطيران أرخص بعد إنجلاء هذا الفيروس الخطير.

و من الواضح أن صناعة السفر قد تكبدت خسائر فادحة،و الطريقة الوحيدة للتعافي من هذا الوضع هي تعزيز معدلات الإشغال على الرحلات الجوية والفنادق بالإضافة إلى الصناعات الاخرى المساعدة .

لذلك لا يزال هناك أمل في أن تمتلئ وجهات العطلات بالمسافرين في عام 2021 على الرغم من هذا الوقت الصعب. لذا احزم حقائبك لعام 2021 واستعد للسفر للمغامرات والترفيه على الرغم من هذا الوضع الصعب الذي يمر به العالم أجمع.

error: Content is protected !!

56

How Travel Will Look Like In 2021?

As you probably know, the pandemic has created many challenges for the travel and tourism sectors. This is why the future of travelling seems a little bit vague. However, it should be said that the outlook for the travel and tourism industry in 2021 is bright. This is because airlines and also holiday management companies are trying to adjust prices based on the current situation.

In addition, destination management companies and airlines have provided more support for travelers more than ever for the year 2021. There is also another solution for this problem. There are discussions about travel insurance for the travelers. This kind of insurance is to cover the virus.

Amit Taneja, chief commercial officer at Cleartrip, has said that the UAE government is trying to open travel. Initially, intra-GCC travel is expected to start. Then, opening traffic corridors between their respective countries will be the next step.

According to him, there has not been a change in the cost of flights. However, the prices in the future depend on demand and the situation. Essential business travels are expected to start first, followed by citizens travelling to see family. After that, leisure travel will start. Above all, there is a possibility of lowering the airfares to encourage passengers to fly again!

Jamal Abdulnazar, CEO of Cozmo Travel, has said that the future of air travel depends on how the world will fight the pandemic. Countries will be partially locked down until an effective vaccine is invented, tested, and proven. Until then, people won’t be willing to travel. Airlines might not have permission to operate to all countries as well.

Everything will be back to almost normal at the end, however, the air travel industry will not immediately see any boom. Air travel will be limited to very essential trips. It will be the same for business travel as well, since companies now know how things can move on without the necessity for air travel.

Also, vaccine certificates may be mandatory for visa applications and air travel. Countries may impose more restrictions on visa applicants from countries severely affected by Covid-19. Airfares will become cheaper after the Covid-19 vaccine.

It is obviously true that the travel industry has suffered huge losses. The only way to recover from this situation would be to boost occupancy rates on flights and hotels as well as ancillary industries.

Therefore, there is still hope that holiday destinations will be filled with travelers in the year 2021 despite this challenging time. So, pack your bags for the year 2021, and get ready for an adventurous travel in spite of the tough situation.

error: Content is protected !!