fe
2.3k

مشروع سكني فريد من نوعه بإسم ” إكزيكتيف ريزيدنس” في دبي هيلز إستيت من شركة إعمار العقارية

Executive Residences in Dubai Hills Estate | Emaar Properties

إعمار العقارية هي شركة عملاقة في مجال الإنشاء والتطوير في الإمارات العربية المتحدة،وقد قدمت عدداً لا يحصى من المشاريع البارزة في المنطقة وإكتسبت مكانة لنفسها على مر السنين. وقد أطلقت أخيراً مشروعها “إكزيكتيف ريزيدنس” في دبي هيلز إستيت وهو من المشاريع السكنية والتجارية الأكثر طلبًا وانتشارًا في المنطقة نظرًا لتفرده فريدة ولأنه مشروعًا تجاريًا وسكنياً ومصمم خصيصًا لكبار رجال الأعمال ليديروا أعمالهم من منازلهم في “إكزيكتيف ريزيدنس”.وقد تم تصميم وبناء جميع المساكن داخل هذا المشروع السكني الفخم مع الأخذ في الاعتبار الطبيعة المزدهرة لمساحة العمل والتي تم استيعابها في بيئة شبيهة بالمنزل.

Executive Residences in Dubai Hills Estate | Emaar Properties

“إكزيكتيف ريزيدنس” هو مزيج فريد للسكن والعمل في نفس الوقت. يقدم هذا المشروع السكني الذي تم التخطيط له وإعداده لرجال الأعمال “2 في 1” للمستثمرين والمقيمين. تم دعم المساحات وتوفيرها من قبل سلطات المنطقة الحرة التابعة لمركز دبي للسلع المتعددة لتكون منطقة أعمال حرة في المنطقة حيث يمكن للمستثمرين التمتع بما يلي:

  • ملكية الأعمال بنسبة 100٪
  • 0 ٪ ضريبة الدخل الشخصي والشركات
  • إسترجاع 100 ٪ رأس المال
  • أكثر من 15.000 شركة للتواصل معها

بالاضافة الى إن الاستثمار في“إكزيكتيف ريزيدنس” سيجلب للمستثمرين فرصة الحصول على رخصة أعمال مجانية لمدة 3 سنوات قابلة للتجديد بالإضافة إلى إقامة عائلية قابلة للتجديد مجانية لمدة 3 سنوات أيضًا بعد دفع 20٪ فقط من سعر الشقة مقدماً. وهناك أيضا عدد من المقترحات مع كل سعر وحدة في هذه الشقق وهي كما يلي:

  • الرخصة التجارية لمركز دبي للسلع المتعددة مجاناً لمدة 3 سنوات (تقدر قيمتها بمبلغ 130.000 درهم)
  • تأشيرة لمدة 3 سنوات مجانية للمالك ويمكن أن تنطبق على 3 أفراد من العائلة
  • يمكن تجديد الترخيص بعد 3 سنوات مع خصم 42 ٪
  • البدء في استخدام الترخيص بعد دفع 20 ٪ فقط

خطة السداد الخاصة بـ “إكزيكتيف ريزيدنس” هي خطة سهلة للغاية كما يلي:

القسط النسبة نوع القسط
القسط الأول 5% الدفعة الأولى
القسط الثاني 5% خلا 30 يوم من الحجز
القسط الثالث 5% كل 6 أشهر
القسط الرابع 25% عند الانتهاء
القسط الخامس 5% كل 6 أشهر بعد الانتهاء
القسط السادس 15% القسط النهائي

Executive Residences in Dubai Hills Estate | Emaar Properties

يحتوي المشروع على مركز صحي مؤثث بشكل جيد يوفر صالة رياضية ويوغا بالإضافة إلى مساحة للمقيمين. ليس هذا فقط بل مع وجود حدائق خضراء مورقة في المناطق المحيطة فإن المجتمع بأسره يحمل جوهر الشعور بالرضا تجاهه،وتوجد بها قاعات اجتماعات لحضور الندوات الكبيرة وتسهل لسكانها كل الضروريات المطلوبة ويعد مقهى الأعمال المخصص والحدائق ومراكز اليوغا وزين وحمام سباحة وغرف الاجتماعات المليئة بالضيافة هي بعض المرافق الحصرية والمميزة في دبي هيلز استيت مع الحدائق الخضراء المورقة في المناطق المحيطة بها. يقع مشروع “إكسيكتيف ريزيدنس” على طول مجمع دبي هيلز إستيت وفي حضن دبي هيلز بارك الرائع وجادة دبي هيلز وهي منطقة واسعة وغنية بالتطورات السكنية في المناطق المحيطة بها. ونظرًا لموقعها المتميز تتمتع “إكسيكتيف ريزيدنس”  بإمكانية الوصول إلى بعض وسائل الراحة الأكثر حداثة مثل أحواض السباحة المنفصلة للرجال والنساء أو مناطق لعب الاطفال المؤمَّنة والمغلقة ومواقف السيارات المغطاة والانظمة الأمنية على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع. بالإضافة إلى هذه الضروريات يتمتع المجتمع أيضًا بإمكانية الوصول إلى أفضل أماكن البيع بالتجزئة والترفيه والمطاعم في الامارة. كما تقع على طول الطرق المركزية مثل طريق أم سقيم وطريق الخيل في دبي هيلز إستيت،وتتصل مباشرة ببعض المواقع الرئيسية والمهمة مثل داون تاون دبي وبرج خليفة / دبي مول والخليج التجاري ومنطقة مارينا بأكملها ومطار دبي الدولي ومطار آل مكتوم الدولي والعديد من المواقع الرئيسية الأخرى،وهذا الموقع التجاري القريب الذي أصبحت فيه شقق “إكسيكتيف ريزيدنس” حديث المدينة والناس أكثر من مهم للاستثمار في مثل هذا المكان المركزي لإنشاء  المكاتب..ماذا تنتظرون؟ منزل أحلامكم هنا،فقط توجهوا الى موقعنا الالكتروني www.dxboffplan.com  وتحققوا من تفاصيل هذا المشروع

سجل اهتمامك الآن!

6 + 2 =
error: Content is protected !!

272

Emaar Properties introduces a unique home-office workspace cum residential development named ‘Executive Residences’ in Dubai Hills Estate.

Executive Residences in Dubai Hills Estate | Emaar Properties

Emaar Properties is a renowned construction and development giant in the UAE and has delivered an umpteen number of iconic projects within the region and has already established a niche for itself over the years. Many iconic and landmark projects within this region are all credited to Emaar Properties and they proudly bear the flag of having delivered such projects. Executive Residences is one of the most anticipated and awaited residential/commercial projects in the region given its unique amalgamated nature of being a commercial as well as a residential project. Executive Residences, as its name implies, is a custom made and hand tailored development for top line Business Executives who can work and run their businesses from their homes at Executive Residences. All the residences within this lavish and premium residential development have been designed and built keeping in mind the thriving nature of workspace combined and accommodated in a home-like setting.

Executive Residences in Dubai Hills Estate | Emaar Properties

The Executive Residences are a unique combination of being home and workspace at the same time. Planned and made for business executive this home-cum-office residential development provides as a 2 in 1 investment for investors and residents alike. Executive Residences have been backed up and provided by the DMCC Free Zone authorities to be a full-fledged free zone business area where investors can enjoy:

  • 100% Business Ownership
  • 0% Personal & Corporate Income Tax
  • 100% Capital Repatriation
  • 15,000+ companies to network with

Furthermore, investing in The Executive Residences will also bring the investors with an opportunity to get a Free 3 Year Renewable Business License as well as a completely Free 3 Year Renewable Family Residence Visa too after paying just a 20% payment of the apartment price in advance. There are also a unique number of propositions with each unit price of these apartments which are as follows:

  • DMCC trade license free for 3 years (estimated to be worth AED 130,000)
  • 3 Year visa free for owner and can apply for 3 family members
  • License can be renew after 3 year period with 42% discount
  • Start to use the license after paying only 20%

The payment plan for Executive Residences is an exceptionally easy one and goes as follows:

InstallmentsInstallment Percentage (%)Type of Installment
1st Installment5%Down Payment
2nd Installment5%Within 30 days of Booking
3rd Installment5%Every 6 months
4th Installment25%Upon Completion
5th Installment5%Every 6 months post-completion
6th Installment15%Final Installment

Besides being an extremely unique and out-of-the-box development by Emaar Properties, Executive Residences has been very well provided with all the necessary amenities, surrounding facilities and convenience of location and accessibility as well.

Executive Residences in Dubai Hills Estate | Emaar Properties

Executive Residences in Dubai Hills Estate has a well-furnished health centre providing gym, yoga, as well as exercising space to the residents. The presence of big seminar and meeting rooms in close proximity to these residences make sure that the development lives up to its promise of being a thriving work from home space and facilitates its residents with all the important necessities needed in the context. Hence, a dedicated Business Cafe, Zen & Yoga Gardens, Infinity Edge Pool and humongous Meeting Rooms are some of the most exclusive and striking amenities of Executive Residences by Emaar Properties in Dubai Hills Estate. Executive Residences is situated along Dubai Hills Estate nestling in the lap of the magnificent Dubai Hills Park and Dubai Hills Boulevard which stands in all its grandeur amongst a beautiful and wholesome mixed use development entailing spacious and commodious area for residential developments in the surroundings. Furthermore, It is the location of Executive Residences in the magnificently scenic area of Dubai Hills Estate that makes this project extremely unique and one of a kind in its nature. Executive Residences in Dubai Hills Estate enjoys a very strategic and central location when it comes to the ease of commute and ease of residence it promises to provide its investors and residents alike. Hence, It is due to this central location that Executive Residences lies in close proximity some of the most key locations in the city like Downtown Dubai, Business Bay, Dubai Mall & Burj Khalifa etc for residents to commute easily. Not just that, the residential development also lies in very central proximity to city’s best recreational key locations. The exclusive view of the scintillating waters of Dubai’s coastline provided to the residents while living at The Executive Residences along with a beautiful look of Dubai’s skyline captivates you instantly.

Hence, this is definitely the next ‘it’ destination in Dubai and should be grabbed instantly. So what are you waiting for? Grab this once in a lifetime opportunity now and invest your money into this splendid home cum office cum workspace one-of-a-kind development now! Thus, we at dxboffplan.com, are very encouraging of this exclusive offer and this is most certainly a great deal to take on and invest in. The introduction of such schemes and offers further guarantees the never-ending boom of real-estate industry in the UAE.