fe
فلل ترامب إستيتس (بيل إير)

فلل ترامب إستيتس (بيل إير) في دامـاك هـيـلـز

تمنحك فلل ترامب إستيتس في داماك هيلز فرصة فريدة لامتلاك "عقار ترامب" وتعيش "نمط حياة ترامب". وكل العقارات سواء ان كانت فلل او قصور والتي تحمل توقيع ترامب تعني الجودة الفائقة والتفاصيل والكمال. تابع القراءة حتى النهاية لمرفة كافة المعلومات عن ترامب إستيتس (بيل إير) في داماك هيلز ...

المشروع فلل ترامب إستيتس (بيل إير)

يبدأ السعر من 3,800,000 درهم
سعر القدم المربع من 1,267 درهم
تبدأ المساحة من3000 قدم مربع
النوع فلل
عدد غرف النوم أربع غرف نومخمس غرف نوم
موقع المشروع دامـاك هـيـلـز
عدد مشاريع المطور133
التسليمالربع الاول 2024
عدد المشاهدات741
مدينة دبي

فلل ترامب إستيتس (بيل إير) من داماك العقارية

ابرز مواصفات المشروع

  • تقع الفلل والقصور داخل مجتمع خاص ومسور بالكامل
  • تقع في أرقى موقع سكني في دبي
  • مصممة بشكل رائع مع توقيع ترامب
  • تتميز بإطلالات رائعة على المناطق المحيطة
  • عنوان الكمال والاناقة والرفاهية والجودة
  • توفر نمط “كاليفورنيا ليفينج” لا مثيل له
  • ثروة من وسائل الراحة ذات المستوى العالمي
  • وصول خاص إلى بيت النادي
  • دخول ملعب ترامب الدولي للجولف
  • مساحات معيشة واسعة
  • وفرة الضوء الطبيعي
  • الاسعار المغري
  • خطة الدفع السهلة و المرنة

BELAIR Villas The Trump Estate - Branded Designed Villa

ترامب إستيتس في داماك هيلز

عادت شركة داماك العقارية بمجموعة من الفلل الفاخرة ذات الإصدار المحدود لأنماط الحياة المليئة بالأناقة والفخامة والجودة. يمثل هذا المشروع الذي يقع في “داماك هيلز” الاختيار النهائي للأشخاص الذين يرغبون في تجربة أرقى الأشياء في الحياة، وهو يمثل مكانة ذات طبقات تتميز بالخصوصية والأناقة والرفاهية وتجربة اجمل انماط الحياة.

و تضيف “ترامب” – وهي العلامة التجارية المعروفة عالميًا للعقارات الفاخرة – الفخامة والرفاهية إلى مجموعة من الوجهات المثيرة التي تمتد حول العالم – من العقارات السكنية والتجارية إلى مزارع الكروم والعقارات والمنتجعات وملاعب الجولف للبطولات.ويعكس كل عقار يحمل اسم ترامب وبشكل فريد لمسة ترامب في كل جانب، بدءًا من الواجهات الحديثة المبنية بتصميم مميز والتي تم إنشاؤها في انسجام مع أرقى المهندسين المعماريين في العالم، إلى التصميمات الداخلية المثالية المذهلة المصممة خصيصًا لكل سوق، إلى الخدمات ذات المستوى العالمي المشهود لها. مع كل عقار من عقاراته، تواصل ترامب باستمرار رفع مستوى المعيشة الفاخرة. ما الذي يميز ترامب إستيت من داماك العقارية؟ واصل القراءة لمعرفة الاسباب…

BELAIR Villas The Trump Estate - Elegant Villas

عيش نمط كاليفورنيا ليفينج!

العيش بنمط “كاليفورنيا ليفينج” يعني انك ستجد كل ما تحلم به وترغب فيه في الوقت الحالي. يعتبر “ترامب إستيتس في داماك هيلز” مكانًا رائعاً تمتلئ فيه حياتك بالمغامرة والإثارة في كل لحظة تعيشها داخل هذا المجتمع المذهل والاستمتاع بالحياة، و من المقرر أن يكون منزلك هذا في قلب دبي حيث ستستيقظ على مناظر ملعب الجولف المذهلة كل صباح. لذا لا تفوت فرصة العيش او الاستثمار في”ترامب إستيتس في داماك هيلز”!

BELAIR Villas The Trump Estate - Luxury Bedroom

المناظر المحيطة الجميلة!

لقد تم تجميع كل جانب من جوانب هذه الفلل بدقة، مما يضمن الجودة في كل التفاصيل لتقديم مناظر لا لبس فيها بقدر ما تراه العين. بعد اختيارك لهذا المشروع ستجد انه عنوان للخصوصية من خلال التصميم والفخامة. يمكن رؤية المناظر الخلابة من كل زاوية من مساحة المعيشة الجديدة الخاصة بك، ويمكن أن يتباهى المنظر بأفضل العناصر مثل الشلال والجدار الأخضر وحمام السباحة. توفر داماك هيلز العديد من أماكن ممارسة الأنشطة الخارجية وأنشطة اللياقة البدنية لسكانها. تضم المنطقة 4 ملاعب تنس بمواصفات عالمية وسبا ومركز صحي.

BELAIR Villas The Trump Estate - Stunning Golf Course View

عالم من المرافق الخاصة

تكتمل جميع الميزات المدهشة لمشروع ترامب إستيتس بعالم من وسائل الراحة ذات المستوى العالمي التي تضمن لك الراحة والرفاهية والسعادة. وفيما يلي بعض وسائل الراحة التي ستستمتع بها في ترامب إستيتس في داماك هيلز:

  • شلال خاص
  • بحيرة قريبة صافية تمامًا
  • شرفة كبيرة على السطح
  • جاكوزي فقاعات سلمي
  • مكان لوقوف السيارات يكفي 3 سيارات سوبر
  • بركة سباحة خاصة
  • منطقة للشواء

BELAIR Villas The Trump Estate by Damac

أسلوب حياة لا مثيل له!

استمتع بأسلوب حياة لا يقارن في هذا المجتمع المتميز، الفخامة والأناقة الخالدة هي جزء من حياتك اليومية في ترامب إستيتس. تكثر المساحات المميزة والواسعة للغاية. ويمكن أن تنبض مساحة المعيشة الخارجية بالحياة بطرق لم تتخيلها أبدًا. الديكور الداخلي عبارة عن قصة خيالية تم تحقيقها ومساحة لوقوف السيارات ليست واحدة، بل ثلاث سيارات سوبر. لذا مرحبًا بكم في الحياة بنمط واسلوب “بيل اير”.

BELAIR Villas The Trump Estate - Living Room

التعبير عن الشكل والمضمون!

تم تصميم كل منزل بطريقة رائعة لإبراز أفضل ما في الرفاهية والأناقة والراحة والمعيشة المعاصرة، ومع وفرة المساحة والضوء الطبيعي لإبراز هالة من التفرد. على سبيل المثال، يمكن استخدام المطبخ بشكل جميل كملحق لمنطقة المعيشة (113 قدمًا مربعًا)، كما يمكن أيضًا أن يتحول إلى وحدة مغلقة إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك. خيارات تصميم منزلك لا حصر لها في ترامب إستيتس لذا ابدع فيها!

Trump Estates Park Residence in Damac Hills | Damac Properties

المدينة الداخلية المصممة بشكل مبتكر

تفسح المخططات الاستثنائية المكونة من أربع غرف نوم الطريق للتعبير الحقيقي عن الأناقة والفخامة، مع توفر وحدة واحدة مع مساحة ترفيهية على السطح يمكن تحويلها إلى غرفة نوم وحمام كبير.

تم تصميم الحمامات الفسيحة باستخدام أفضل التركيبات والتجهيزات، بالإضافة إلى تشطيبات لا مثيل لها وتخصيص مدروس للمساحة. هذه العناصر مجتمعة تخلق متعة شاملة للمقيمين.

من غرف النوم الفخمة التي يمكن تصميمها لتشمل حمامات فاخرة إلى غرفة النوم الرئيسية الرائعة التي تتميز بحمام داخلي مذهل، وكل مساحة هادئة ومليئة بمساحة من الضوء والترف تستغل الطبيعة لإضفاء لمسة من السحر يذهل العيون!

Trump Estates Park Residence in Damac Hills | Damac Properties

دبي – المدينة الأكثر رغبة في العالم

دبي من أكثر الأسواق العقارية ضخامة في العالم ومن أكثر الأماكن المرغوبة للعيش والعمل والسفر لأن لديها العديد من المزايا، فعلى سبيل المثال دبي هي ملاذاً للتجار لانها معفاة من الضرائب. كما تعتبر الإمارات العربية المتحدة من أغنى الدول بالإضافة إلى انها قد تم تصنيفها من أكثر الدول أمانًا في العالم وأسعد بلد وأكثر وجهات العطلات شعبية بجانب فرنسا وسنغافورة ودول أخرى مشهورة.

وهذه الاسباب تجعل الاستثمار في هذا المجال قيماً للغاية حيث أن العقارات تكتسب قيمة متزايدة في المستقبل غير البعيد. وبها العديد من الفرص التجارية تجعل العمل والاستثمار ثمينًا ومربحًا .بالإضافة إلى ذلك تعد دبي موقعًا استراتيجيًا ومن أكثر الوجهات السياحية جاذبية والتي توفر نظامًا مفتوحًا ومجانيًا بالإضافة إلى عملتها المستقرة.

Damac Hills Trump Estate

تشتهر دبي أيضًا بـ:

  • جسر بين الشرق والغرب
  • بنية تحتية رائعة
  • عملة مستقرة
  • دخل معفى من الضرائب
  • الامان
  • أسعد الناس في العالم
  • رواتب عالية
  • الأعمال التجارية المربحة

فرصة استثمارية رائعة!

تقدم ترامب إستيتس في داماك هيلز اسعار مغرية وجذابة إلى جانب خطة الدفع السهلة والمرنة، وهي ليست منازل رائعة للعيش فيها فحسب، بل إنها أيضًا فرص استثمارية رائعة لا ينبغي تفويتها…

زيادة مضمونة في القيمة بعد الانتهاء تثبت قيمة هذا الاستثمار. يمكنك اختيار العيش في هذا المشروع العقاري المذهل أو تأجيره أو بيعه بسعر أعلى بكثير.. الخيار لك. ترامب إستيتس في داماك هيلز هي مشروع عقاري يستحق التقدير!

BELAIR Villas The Trump Estate - Interior

** فقط تواصل معنا، وسيتم تأمين الفيلا الخاصة بك في مجموعة ترامب إستيتس في اقرب وقت ممكن…!

خطة الدفع

القسطالموعدالنسبة
الدفعة الاولىفوري14%
القسط الاولكل ربع سنة لمدة 3 سنوات6%
القسط الثانيعند الانتهاء من البناء12%
القسط الثالثكل ربع سنة بعد الانتهاء3%

فلل ترامب إستيتس (بيل إير) نطاق سعر

الأسعار والمساحات أعلاه قد تكون غير محدثة، للحصول على التحديث، إضغط هنا
الأسعار والمساحات أعلاه قد تكون غير محدثة، للحصول على التحديث، إضغط هنا

فيديو فلل ترامب إستيتس (بيل إير)

فلل ترامب إستيتس (بيل إير) خريطة موقع

Loading map...
دامـاك هـيـلـز
هذا الموقع قد لا يكون دقيقاً في الخريطة. للحصول على الموقع الدقيق, اضغط هنا
هذا الموقع قد لا يكون دقيقاً في الخريطة. للحصول على الموقع الدقيق, اضغط هنا

سجل اهتمامك الآن!

أدخل التفاصيل الخاصة بك أدناه للحصول على معلومات محددة عن المشروع

الهاتف * إذا كنت خارج دولة الإمارات ، فيرجى إضافة رمز البلد قبل رقم الهاتف!
6 + 12

أليس هذا العقار المناسب لك؟

أكتب التفاصيل الخاصة بك أدناه للحصول على عقار مناسب تماماَ لك.

إذا كنت خارج دولة الإمارات ، فيرجى إضافة رمز البلد قبل رقم الهاتف!
3 + 9
داماك العقارية

طلب معاودة الاتصال

طلب رداتصل
دردشة على الواتساب واتساب
أطلب لقاء
dxb-instagram
error: Content is protected !!

fe
BELAIR Villas The Trump Estate

BELAIR Villas The Trump Estate at Damac Hills

The Trump Estates in Damac Hills give you the unique opportunity to own a “Trump property” and live the “Trump lifestyle”. A property with Trump signature means superior quality, detail and perfection. Do not miss full info on the Trump Estates (Belair) in Damac Hills…

BELAIR Villas The Trump Estate Overview

Starting Price AED 3,800,000
Price Per Sqft from AED 1,267
Area from3000 Sqft.
Type Villas
Bedrooms 4BR5BR
Location Damac Hills
Developer Projects133
Est. CompletionQ1 2024
Views750
City Dubai

BELAIR The Trump Estate by Damac Properties

Project Highlights

  • Villas and mansions nestled within a private gated community
  • Located at Dubai’s most prestigious address
  • Perfectly designed with TRUMP signature
  • Boasting picture perfect views
  • The statement of PERFECTION
  • Offering unparalleled “California Living”
  • A wealth of world-class amenities
  • Exclusive access to the club house
  • Access to Trump International Golf Course
  • Expansive living spaces
  • Abundance of natural light
  • Attractive price
  • Easy payment plan
BELAIR Villas The Trump Estate - Branded Designed Villa

BELAIR Villas The Trump Estate – Branded Designed Villa

The Trump Estates By Damac Properties

Damac Properties is back with a collection of luxurious limited-edition villas for lifestyles that are packed with style, class and achievement. The ultimate choice for individuals who wish to experience finer things in life, this DAMAC Hills address represents prestige layered with privacy, elegance and uninhibited pride.

Every property bearing the name of Trump uniquely reflects the touch of trump in every aspect, from the design-driven, modern façades created in harmony with the world’s finest architects, to the stunning perfect interiors designed specifically for each market, to the acclaimed world-class service. With each of its properties, Trump consistently continues to raise the bar for luxury living. What makes Trump Estate by Damac Properties distinctive? Read on…

BELAIR Villas The Trump Estate - Elegant Villas

BELAIR Villas The Trump Estate – Elegant Villas

California Living At Its Best!

California living means finding everything your heart desires at the moment. The Trump Estate in Damac Hills is a dream place where your moments are filled with adventure and excitement. Every moments is a chance to celebrate and enjoy life. Yes, this is set to be your home in the heart of Dubai where you will wake up to the stunning golf course views every morning. So, do not miss the chance!

BELAIR Villas The Trump Estate - Luxury Bedroom

BELAIR Villas The Trump Estate – Luxury Bedroom

Picture Perfect Views!

Every facet of this living experience is meticulously put together, ensuring quality in every detail and unmistakable class as far as the eye can see. Your home will tell a seamless story of privacy by design and luxury by choice. Visible from every angle of your new living space, your view can boast the best of the elements – property waterfall, green wall and pool.

BELAIR Villas The Trump Estate - Stunning Golf Course View

BELAIR Villas The Trump Estate – Stunning Golf Course View

A World Of Special Amenities

All of the amazing features of the Trump Estates are complemented by a world of world-class amenities that guarantee your comfort, convenience and happiness. Here are some of the amenities you’ll enjoy in the Trump Estates in Damac Hills:

  • A private waterfall
  • nearby crystal-clear lake
  • Generous rooftop terrace
  • A peaceful bubbling Jacuzzi
  • Parking space for 3 super cars
  • A private pool
  • BBQ area
BELAIR Villas The Trump Estate by Damac

BELAIR Villas The Trump Estate by Damac

A Style Of Living Like No Other!

Enjoy a lifestyle beyond compare at this distinguished community. Luxury and timeless elegance are part of your everyday life in the Trump Estates. Distinguished spaces and extreme extravagance abound. The outdoor living space can spring to life in ways you’d never imagine. The indoor décor is a fairytale come true and parking space for not one, but three super cars. WELCOME TO LIFE, BEL AIR STYLE!

BELAIR Villas The Trump Estate - Living Room

BELAIR Villas The Trump Estate – Living Room

Expression Of Form & Function!

Every home is designed in a way to bring out the best of luxury, style, convenience and contemporary living, combining with the abundance of space and natural light to showcase an aura of exclusivity. For example, while the kitchen can be beautifully used as a living area extension (113 sq.ft), it can also turn into a closed unit, should you so desire. Your home design options are literally endless in The Trump Estate. Enjoy it!

Trump Estates Park Residence in Damac Hills | Damac Properties

Innovative Designed Inner City Haven

The exceptional four bedroom layouts make way for a true expression of style and self, with one unit even offering a roof entertainment space that can be transformed into a large bedroom and bathroom.

The expansive bathrooms are designed using the finest fixtures and fittings, complemented with impeccable finishes and thoughtful space allocation. These elements all together create an all-encompassing pleasure for the residents.

From the immaculate bedrooms that can be designed to include luxury foam baths to the exquisite master bedroom, featuring a stunning ensuite, each space is serene, filled with space of light and opulence tapping into nature for a touch of impress!

Trump Estates Park Residence in Damac Hills | Damac Properties

Dubai, World’s Most Desired City!

Dubai is a beautiful Middle Eastern city giving you the chance to live life at its absolute finest. Dubai is a paradise being the perfect package of world-class amenities, endless possibilities for business and investment, natural beauty as well as the best of urban living. All of these elements give you a unique living experience. This is the exact place in which you have the chance to take your life to the next levels. If you have the dream of a beautiful life in a truly prestigious environment, this is the right place for you. Welcome to the incredible city of Dubai!

Dubai is also famous for:

  • A bridge between East & West
  • World-class education
  • Superb infrastructure
  • Stable currency
  • No tax on incomes
  • High levels of safety
  • Happiest people in the world
  • High salaries
  • Highly lucrative businesses

Damac Hills Trump Estate

A Fabulous Investment Opportunity!

Offering an attractive price along with an easy and flexible payment plan, The Trump Estates in Damac Hills are not only great homes to live in, but also fabulous investment opportunities that should not be missed…

Guaranteed increase in value after completion proves the value of this investment. You can choose to live in this amazing property, rent it or sell it at a much higher price. The choice is yours. Yes, the Trump Estates in Damac Hills are properties to treasure!

BELAIR Villas The Trump Estate - Interior

BELAIR Villas The Trump Estate – Interior

Payment Plan

InstallmentMilestonePayment (%)
DepositImmediate14%
1st InstallmentEvery Quarter for 3 Years6%
2nd InstallmentOn Completion12%
3rd InstallmentEvery Quarter After Completion3%

**Just let us know, and your villa in Trump Estate collection will be secured…!

BELAIR Villas The Trump Estate Price Range

The sizes & prices above may not be updated. To get updated sizes & prices, click here.
The sizes & prices above may not be updated. To get updated sizes & prices, click here.

BELAIR Villas The Trump Estate Video

BELAIR Villas The Trump Estate Location Map

Loading map...
Damac Hills
This location in the map may not be exact. To get exact location, click here
This location in the map may not be exact. To get exact location, click here.

Register your interest

Drop in your details below to get a perfectly customized fit for you.

Phone * If you're out of UAE , please add countrycode before phone number!
10 + 9

Not the right property for you?

Drop in your details below to get a perfectly customized fit for you.

If you're out of UAE , please add countrycode before phone number!
1 + 9
Damac Properties

Callback Request

Callback RequestCall
Chat on WhatsApp WhatsApp
Request a Meeting
dxb-instagram
error: Content is protected !!