بنتهاوس للبيع في دبي

ما هي البنتهاوس؟

بنتهاوس هي وحدة سكنية في الطوابق العليا للمبنى السكني ومصممة خصيصاً للعيش الفاخر،وكون إمارة دبي مركزاً للعقارات الفاخرة يوجد الآن عدد كبير من البنتهاوس للبيع في دبي لتلبية طلبات المستثمرين،وقد تم تصميم شقق بنتهاوس في دبي لتستقطب عملاء متعددي الجنسيات دون أن تفقد التصميمات العربية الكلاسيكية.

تتوفر البنتهاوس في دبي بمختلف الأحجام والترتيبات للاختيار بين بنتهاوس غرفة نوم(المعروف أيضا باسم دور علوي)تصل إلى 6 غرف نوم بنتهاوس في دبي،وفي العقارات الفاخرة جدا تقد بتنهاوس تصل إلى 10 غرف نوم في دبي وهي فريدة من نوعها وتم بيعها بشكل انتقائي.ومن السمات المشتركة للبنتهاوس في دبي هو شرفته البانورامية التي تتيح الاستمتاع بالمناظر دون عائق من المجتمع والأماكن القريبة.

تختلف ترتيبات البنتهاوس في دبي من حيث الأشكال والتصاميم،هناك دوبليكس بنتهاوس للبيع في دبي توفر طابقين احياناً تصل إلى 5 طوابق بمصعد خاص،وتتميز بعض البنتهاوس ببركة سباحة خاصة في منطقة السطح،وتكون عادةً مفروشة بخزائن مدمجة وأثاث غرفة المعيشة وغرفة النوم وأدوات المطبخ،وبنتهاوس غير المفروشة في دبي للذين يرغبون في تصميمها بالطريقة التي تعجبهم.وتختلف المطابخ في البنتهاوس فبعضها مطبخ مفتوح وأخرى مطبخ شبه مغلق أو مطبخ مغلق،واحياناً نوافذ من الأرض إلى السقف تتيح الاستمتاع بالمناظر وتوفير ضوء طبيعي في كل ارجاء المنزل.

مساحات بنتهاوس للبيع في دبي

تتراوح المساحات الأحجام المشتركة للبنتهاوس في دبي بين 1.800 إلى 20.000 قدم مربع،وبعض العقارات الفاخرة النادرة تصل إلى 30.000 قدم مربع.ولكنها قد تختلف حسب تصميم المطور وموقع الشقق.

المقمين في البنتهاوس في دبي

يعد المقيمين في البنتهاوس في دبي هم الطبقة العليا الذين يسعون للخصوصية التامة،كما يشتري المستثمرون المترفون بنتهاوس في دبي لاستئجارها والحصول على عائد استثمار كبير.

أفضل المواقع: أعثر على بنتهاوس للبيع في دبي

من أكثر الأماكن شعبية للعثور على بنتهاوس في دبي هي وسط مدينة دبي(Downtown Dubai)تقدم المدينة المتقدمة والمبتكرة مجموعة من المساكن المعيشة الفاخرة،تخيل الذين يعيشون في أطول مبنى في العالم حتى الآن! برج خليفة،وبنتهاوس هي من أكثر المساكن مطمعاً في العالم،وتوجد شقق بنتهاوس للبيع في برج خليفة متوفرة في 4 غرف نوم في الطوابق العليا من البرج.بعض مميزات بنتهاوس برج خليفة تشمل الوصول إلى سكاي لوبيز الحصري ومرافق اللياقة البدنية وحمامات السباحة الداخلية والخارجية وجاكوزي وغرفة استقبال للتجمعات والأحداث،ومن الأبراج الشهيرة الأخرى التي تقدم بنتهاوس للبيع في وسط مدينة دبي هي العنوان بوليفارد وداماك ميزون وبرج فيستا.

كما تعتبر مرسى دبي(Dubai Marina)موقعاً رائعاً للمساكن الفاخرة،إمتلاك بنتهاوس في دبي مارينا يتيح لك التمتع بأسلوب حياة المراسي وبالطراز العالمي وسهولة الوصول الى اماكن التسوق والمطاعم والترفيه والتنزه في المرسى لتجد أفضل سلسلة من المطاعم والمقاهي والبارات والمحلات التجارية والمنتجعات الصحية والصالونات لقضاء الاوقات والتسكع في المنطقة.

موقع آخر شهير ومطل على الواجهة المائية في دبي ويقدم بنتهاوس للبيع هو نخلة جميرا،يتميز بالشاطئ الحصري الخاص والاستمتاع بمناظر البحر وأتلانتس وبرج العرب،والتمتع ايضاً بوسائل الراحة الراقية داخل البرج الفاخر مثل حمام السباحة وصالة الألعاب الرياضية الحديثة والبخار والساونا وخدمة صف السيارات وغيرها.

فوائد شراء شقق بنتهاوس في دبي

  1. المميزات الحصرية للطوابق العليا

الاقامة في مبنى مرتفع لا يتيح لك التمتع فقط “العيش بين الغيوم” بل يجعلك تصل الى كافة المميزات الحصرية داخل البرج الفاخر،وليس جميع الوحدات السكنية متشابهة،تخطيط طابق البنتهاوس وتصميمه يتيح مساحة أكبر لأرقى انواع التجهيزات والمفروشات والجدران الزجاجية والسقوف العالية وتصميم الأرضيات الرائعة والمداخل الحصرية،وتتميز العديد من البنتهاوس ببركة سباحة خاصة وجاكوزي ومنطقة للشواء وشرفات فسيحة توفر مساحة واسعة للحفلات العائلية او مع الأصدقاء،ولتصميمات أخرى وخاصة الدوبلكس توجد المصاعد الخاصة لخدمة فضاءك الواسع.

  1. مريحة ومتصلة بأفضل الوجهات

تقع معظم البنتهاوس المعروضة للبيع في دبي في منطقة مريحة متصلة بالمدينة تناسب المهنيون الذين يريديون الاقامة بالقرب من موقع العمل.مع البنتهاوس يمكنك التمتع بالخصوصية في منزلك الفسيح فضلاً عن انها تبقيك متصلاً بالعاصمة الحديثة ومحطات النقل التي توصلك بالوجهات المختلفة مثل مراكز التسوق والمطاعم والمقاهي والمستشفيات والمدارس وغيرها من الاماكن الأساسية.

  1. رمز للرفاهية والحياة الفاخرة

الإقامة في بنتهاوس في دبي هو رمز للرفاهية،مع ارتفاع أسعار البنتهاوس في دبي عن الشقق العادية،فإن غالبية مستثمريها من بين الطبقة العليا في المجتمع.ويعد ارتفاع أسعار المساكن خياراً استثنائياً ورائعاً للاستثمار وخاصة البنتهاوس للبيع في وسط مدينة دبي أو دبي مارينا أو نخلة جميرا،حيث أن الطلب على مثل هذه المنازل يمتد على الصعيد الدولي،وخاصة المواقع ذات المستوى العالمي.

ابحث عن أفضل شقق من خمس غرف نوم للبيع في دبي

مع dxboffplan.com،يمكنك العثور على افضل بنتهاوس للبيع في دبي التي تناسب جميع احتياجاتك،اختار من بين قائمتنا الكبيرة لبنتهاوس في دبي بكافة المعلومات والمخطط وخطة الدفع وتحميل الكتيبات.

error: Content is protected !!

Penthouses For Sale in Dubai

What is a Penthouse?

A penthouse is an apartment unit on the topmost floors of a residential building, designed for luxurious living. With the emirate being a hub for luxury properties, there is now quite a number of penthouses for sale in Dubai to cater to the demand of high-end investors. The different Dubai penthouses for sale are designed to appeal to multinational clients, without losing the classic Arabic designs.

The penthouses in Dubai are available in different sizes and arrangements. One can choose from a 1 bedroom penthouse (also known as loft) up to a 6 bedroom penthouse for sale in Dubai. In ultra-luxury properties, meantime, offer up to 10 bedroom penthouse for sale in Dubai. These properties, however, are unique and selectively sold. One common feature of a penthouse for sale in Dubai is its panoramic balcony which allows residents to enjoy unobstructed views of the community and the nearby places.

Arrangements or penthouses in Dubai vary in styles and designs. There penthouse duplexes for sale in Dubai that offer 2 up to 5 floors, linked by a private lift. Some penthouses feature a private pool at the roof deck area, perfect for those who love to take a quick dip in the pool. These large units are commonly furnished with built-in wardrobes, living room and bedroom furniture and kitchen appliances. There are also unfurnished penthouses in Dubai for those who love to design their home the way they want to. The kitchen area of the unit also varies from open kitchen, semi-closed kitchen or closed kitchen. Floor-to-ceiling windows commonly an element in penthouses for sale in Dubai allowing you to admire views and abundance of natural light wherever you are within the house.

Sizes of Penthouses in Dubai

The common sizes of penthouses for sale in Dubai range from 1,800 to 20,000 square feet (on the average). However, some rare luxury properties offer up to 30,000 square feet. The measurements still depend on the location and design of the apartments.

Residents of Penthouses in Dubai

The typical residents of penthouses are upper class citizens who seek exclusivity and privacy in their home. Luxury investors also purchase penthouse for sale in Dubai to have it rented to get significant return of investment.

Best Locations to Find Penthouses in Dubai

Downtown Dubai is one of most popular places when searching for a penthouse for sale in Dubai. The advanced and innovative metropolis offers a wide selection of residences that guarantee luxurious living. Imagine living in the tallest building in the world to date! Burj Khalifa penthouses are among the most coveted residences in the world. The penthouses for sale in Burj Khalifa are available in 4 bedroom units at the upper floors of the tower. Some of the features of Burj Khalifa penthouses include access to exclusive Sky Lobbies, state-of-the-art fitness facilities, indoor/outdoor swimming pools, jacuzzis and recreation room for gatherings and events. Other famous towers offering penthouses for sale in Downtown Dubai are The Address BLVD, DAMAC Maison and Burj Vista.

Dubai Marina is a top-of-mind location when it comes to luxury residences. Owning a penthouse for sale in Dubai Marina allows you to enjoy a world-class marina lifestyle with access to exciting shopping, dining and entertainment options.  Stroll by the marina and find the finest selection of restaurants, cafes and bars within the area. There are also shops, spas and salons for leisure time and pampering.

Another waterfront location with famous penthouses for sale in Dubai is Palm Jumeirah. Enjoy exclusive private beach access when you own a penthouse in Palm Jumeirah. Residents of a penthouse in Palm Jumeirah can enjoy stunning views of the sea, the Atlantis or Burj Al Arab. Enjoy upscale amenities within the luxury tower including swimming pool, state-of-the-art-gym, steam and sauna and valet parking among others.

Benefits of Buying Penthouse Apartments in Dubai

  1. Exclusive Floor Features

High-rise living not only allows you to enjoy ‘living among the clouds’, it also makes you access exclusive floor features in your luxury apartment tower. Not all apartment units are created equal, and penthouses are a cut above the rest. The floor plan and design of penthouses allow more room for the finest quality fittings and furnishings, wider glass walls, high ceilings, exquisite flooring design and exclusive entrances. Several penthouses feature a private pool, jacuzzi and barbeque area. There are also spacious balconies which provide ample room for leisure time or the perfect venue for family parties or events with friends. For other layouts, especially for penthouse duplexes, there are also private lifts that are dedicated to service your live space.

  1. Convenient & Best-Connected Location

Majority of the penthouses for sale in Dubai are located in a convenient area connected to the city. For the career-oriented professional, living in close proximity to the work location is of utmost importance. With penthouses, you can enjoy the privacy of living in your spacious home while staying connected to the modern metropolis. Transportation stops are also within the location providing access to various destinations including shopping malls, restaurants, cafes, hospitals, schools and other essential areas.

  1. Luxury Status Symbol

Living in a penthouse in Dubai is a symbol of luxury or status of the owner. With penthouses in Dubai priced higher than regular apartments, majority of its investors are among the upperclassmen in the society. The high price of the residences also prove to be a great investment option, especially the penthouses for sale in Downtown Dubai, Dubai Marina or Palm Jumeirah, as the demand for such homes spans internationally, being notably world-class locations.

Find the Best Penthouses for Sale in Dubai

With dxboffplan.com, you can find the best penthouses for sale in Dubai that suit specific preferences. See our list of penthouse apartments in Dubai complete with price, downloadable brochure, payment plan, floor plan and full project information.