اسم المشروعنوع العقاراسم التطوير أدنى الاسعارتاريخ الانتهاء
فلل منتجع جزيرة نوراي فلل للبيع في أبوظبي جزيرة نوراي أبو ظبي 12,100,000 الربع الثاني 2019
هاميني هومز من زايا العقارية شقق للبيع في دبي قرية جميرا الدائرية (JVC) 2,024,208 الربع الثاني 2019

نبذة عن المطور

شركة “زايا للتطوير العقاري” هي شركة تطوير عقاري رائدة منذ عقد من الزمان،وقد بدأت عملها كمشروع مشترك بين كيانين رائدين في مجال التطوير وهما شركة “تصاميم العقارية واسيس العقارية ذ.م.م” وذلك في عام 2008 في الإمارات.ويعمل المطور على مشاريع تجسد مزيجًا من الحياة الفخمة والمعزولة.ترأس الشركة امرأة إماراتية وهي نادية زعلال التي كانت جزءًا من العديد من المشاريع العالمية التي لها علاقات مع أفضل المهندسين المعماريين والمهندسين والمصممين في السوق والمشاريع السابقة التي نفذتها الشركة خير شاهد على ذلك.

ابرز مشاريع زايا للتطوير العقاري

قدمت الشركة حتى الآن ثلاثة مشاريع فقط،وقد تبين أنها كانت انموذجاً داخل المنطقة.

  • جزيرة نوراي من زايا للطوير العقاري – أبو ظبي

تقع هذه الجزيرة الفريدة من فئة الخمس نجوم في الساحل الشرقي لأبو ظبي،وهي جزيرة منعزلة مذهلة على بعد 10 دقائق بالقارب من جزيرة السعديات،وتعد هذه الجزيرة موطنًا للمنتجع الرائع – وهو مشروع لشركة “زايا” يتألف من 32 غرف فلل فندقية وخمس منافذ للطعام والشراب،ويمكن الوصول إلى المنتجع عن طريق جميع موانئ السفر الرئيسية في دولة الإمارات،وهو مكان مثالي للابتعاد عن ضجيج الحياة اليومية في المدينة.

  • فايف نخلة جميرا دبي

فايف نخلة جميرا دبي من شركة “زايا للتطوير العقاري” هو مزيج من كل أنواع الرفاهية والأناقة. فهو فندق على شاطئ البحر في نخلة جميرا يعرض الحياة المفعمة بالحيوية في دبي ويقدم مجموعة واسعة من الاماكن الحصرية الترفيهية للزوار ويتمتع بأجواء رائعة.

  • هاميني هومز من زايا

هاميني هومز من زايا للتطوير العقاري في الحي المشهور في قرية جميرا الدائرية هو عبارة عن برج سكني فاخر مكون من 31 طابقًا يمتد إلى أفق دبي الشهير وهو مثالي لأسلوب الحياة الحضرية ويوفر وحدات بنتهاوس فاخرة مع مرافق داخلية مزخرفة بأسلوب حياة عصري.ويوفر للمقيمين عددًا كبيرًا من الخيارات للاختيار من بينها: غرفتين دوبلكس،3 غرف نوم سيمبلكس،3 غرف نوم دوبلكس،4 غرف نوم و4 غرف نوم بنتهاوس.

إظهار المزيد

اتصل بـ زايا للتطوير العقاري

زايا للتطوير العقاري
10 + 5 =
error: Content is protected !!

Zaya Developer

List Of Projects By Zaya Developer

# Project Name Property Type Development Name Min. Price Completion
1 Zuha Villas Villas Dubai Zuha Island - Q4 2024
2 Hameni Homes Apartments for sale in Dubai Jumeirah Village Circle AED 2,799,486 Ready To Move off plan projects in UAE
3 Nurai Island Resort Villas Villas for sale in Abu Dhabi Nurai Island, Abu Dhabi AED 12,100,000 Ready To Move off plan projects in UAE

Zaya Developer

History

Zaya Developer is a decade old top-notch real estate development company which started off as a joint venture between two high-profile development entities i.e. Tasameem Real Estate & Assas LLC in the year 2008 in UAE. Based on the mantra of serenade and peace, the development works on projects that exemplify a combination of posh as well as isolated living. The company; headed by an Emirati woman Nadia Zalaal who has been a part of several world-class projects liaisons with some of the best architects, engineers and designers in the market.  The previous projects carried out by the development prove the same.

Popular Projects by Zaya Developer

The development has till date delivered a mere three projects which, however, turned out to be breakthrough within the region.

  • Nurai Island by Zaya- Abu Dhabi

An exotic five-star hotel island situated to the east of Abu Dhabi coastline is a stunning isolated island is just a 10-minute boat ride from Saadiyat Island. This dreamy Island is home to the exquisite Resort- a project of Zaya Developers comprising of 32BR Villa Hotel and five food and beverage outlets. The resort is accessible through all the primary travel ports in the UAE and is a perfect retreat and get away from the daily metropolitan life.

  • Five Palm Jumeirah Dubai

Contrary to Nurai Island, this development project by Zaya is an amalgam of all things luxury, elite and classy. A beachfront hotel at Palm Jumeirah that rightfully showcases the glitzy and glamour-filled life of Dubai offers a wide range of recreational & entertainment oriented retreats to the visitors with of course, an upbeat ambience.

  • Hameni Homes by Zaya

Built in the popular neighborhood of Jumeirah Village Circle, Hameni Homes by Zaya Property Developers is a luxurious residential development that offers deluxe penthouses with ornate interior and lifestyle facilities to residents. It provides the residents with a plethora of options to chose from i.e. 2 Bed Duplex, 3 Bed Simplex, 3 Bed Duplex, 4 Bed and 4 Bedroom Penthouse Apartments are the wide housing options one can select from.

Callback Request : Zuha Villas

Zuha Island Q4 2024
Zaya Developer
Book Your Dream Villa in the Most Sought-After Community in Dubai

Ask for price

Zuha Villas

Zuha Villas at Zuha Island include 30 limited edition mansions in Dubai, where grandeur meets modernity. Click here to get 100% FREE consultation...

Callback Request : Hameni Homes

Jumeirah Village Circle
Ready To Move
Zaya Developer
Luxury Residences With 2 Years Payment Plan

Starting from:

AED2,799,486

Hameni Homes

Hameni Homes is a luxury residential development in Jumeirah Village Circle offering 2BR,3BR,4BR apartments & 4BR Penthouses with spacious rooftop terraces.

Callback Request : Nurai Island Resort Villas

Nurai Island, Abu Dhabi
Ready To Move
Zaya Developer
Direct Access to The Beach

Starting from:

AED12,100,000

Nurai Island Resort Villas

Nurai Island Resort Villas are 1,2,4,5,6BR Villa Residences developed by Zaya Properties located to the east of Abu Dhabi's coastline featuring premium amenities.

REGISTER YOUR INTEREST