المشاريع الجاهزة

دبي

الخليج التجاري

5/5 - (1 صوت واحد)
بسعر يبدأ من
اسأل عن السعر
السعر بالقدم المربع يبدأ من
اسأل عن السعر
بمساحة_من
قدم مربع
النوع
عدد الغرف
Office.
المطور العقاري
مشاريع _المطور
18
التاريخ المتوقع للانتهاء
المشاريع الجاهزة
المشاهدات
15.7k

برج ذا أوبس التجاري من أمنيات العقارية

(ذا أوبس) هو برج تجاري مذهل مصمم داخل العاصمة التجارية في الإمارات العربية المتحدة،ويقع البرج في منطقة الخليج التجاري مباشرةً،وقد صممته المهندسة المعمارية الحائزة على جوائز- زها حديد. التصميم المذهل للمكعب المتوهج في وسط برج (ذا اوبس) هو من المميزات الفريدة للتحف المعمارية المصممة بشكل مذهل،كما يتميز البرج بإطلالات مذهلة على منطقة برج دبي والبرج الراقص وسوق دبي المالي وإطلالات رائعة على الواجهة المائية.

The Opus Residence | Luxury Apartments in Business Bay

يوفر برج (ذا أوبس)مفهومًا جذرياً للمكاتب ذات فئة (AAA) ودرجة كفاءة تبلغ 87٪،تجمع بين أفضل ما في الشكل والوظائف على عكس أي مكان آخر في دبي. تأتي مكاتب برج اوبس التجاري بخطة سداد تمتد من سنة إلى ثلاث سنوات وتقدم خصومات حصرية عند الدفع نقداً.

The Opus Residence - Exterior Night

وسائل الراحة المميزة

مع مظهر واجهته الباهظة الثمن،يوفر (ذا أوبس)  21 طابق يتكون من بوديوم واحد كبير بالإضافة إلى ثلاثة طوابق مخصصة للفنادق. يمكن المكعب العائم جذب انتباه أي شخص خلال النهار،وسيعبر تصميم البرق المذهل للبرج عن السطوع أثناء الليل. يُعرف هذا التصميم المبتكر بأنه أحد التصاميم القياسية في الهندسة المعمارية،ليس فقط في دبي بل في جميع أنحاء العالم.

The Opus Residence | Luxury Apartments in Business Bay

وأعلى طابق في البرج يقع فوق الجسر الذي يبلغ طوله 50 متراً والذي يربط بين البرجين،ويضم وسائل راحة مبتكرة تشمل “المنطقة الهادئة”،ومنصة شاطئية مع مسبح عاكس وتراس مظلل على السطح ومنطقة إعلامية وجيم.

سيكون لكل من أبراج أوبوس (السكنية والتجارية) ردهة خاصة بها،ولكن جميع الأبراج سيتم خدمتها مركزياً،وسيتم توفير مصاعد خدمية وكذلك الحمامات المجتمعية ومخازن،وسيضم البوديوم التجاري الفاخر الذي سيكون في الطابق الأرضي والأول والثاني وهي محلات الأزياء والمقاهي والمطاعم.

The Opus Residence | Luxury Apartments in Business Bay

الموقع الملائم

يقع برج(ذا أوبس)التجاري في المركز التجاري النابض بالحياة والحديث في الخليج التجاري. وقد تم تصميم هذه المنطقة لتصبح عاصمة الأعمال في دبي،وهي منطقة استراتيجية للمقرات الإقليمية والدولية للشركات الكبرى والشركات متعددة الجنسيات. تمتع بإمكانية الاتصال السهل بمختلف أنحاء دبي حيث يقع برج (ذا أوبس)التجاري في منطقة الخليج التجاري بالقرب من الممر التجاري لشارع الشيخ زايد بين التقاطعين 1 و 2. سيقع برج (ذا أوبس)التجاري وسط المناظر الطبيعية الخلابة والحدائق وشبكات الطرق والممرات المائية،وتمتع ايضاً بأجواء المدينة العصرية.

The Opus Residence | Luxury Apartments in Business Bay

خطة الدفع

خطة الدفع: بدون خصم

القسطالموعدالنسبة
القسط الاولعند توقيع عقد الحجز – رسوم الحجز50%
القسط الثانيعند توقيع اتفاقية البيع والشراء50%

خطة الدفع: 7 ٪ بريميوم

القسطالموعدالنسبة
القسط الاولعند توقيع عقد الحجز – رسوم الحجز25%
القسط الثانيعند توقيع اتفاقية البيع والشراء25%
القسط الثالثخلال 12 شهر من تاريخ الحجز25%
القسط الرابعخلال 24 شهر من تاريخ الحجز25%
اظهر المزيد show less

برج ذا أوبس التجاري Payment terms and price

Office

Office

مساحة _تبدأ من_ إلى_قدم مربع

اسال عن المساحة

أسعار _تبدأ من_ إلى

اسأل عن السعر

Loading map...
To top

طلب معاودة الاتصال :

Property for sale in The Opus Commercial Tower

Unit TypeArea from (sq/ft)Starting Price (AED)
Office (A)25685,200,527
Office (B)20444,138,141
Office (C)27445,625,063

The Opus Commercial Tower

Starting PriceAED 4,138,141
Price Per Sqft fromAED 2,025
Area from2044 Sqft.
Type Offices
BedroomsOffice (A)Office (B)Office (C)
Location Business Bay
DeveloperOmniyat
Developer Projects7
Est. CompletionReady To Move
Views2.6k

Property Features

The Opus is a spectacular commercial tower designed within the business capital across UAE.  The Opus Commercial Tower is located just in Business Bay, designed by the award-winning architect Zaha Hadid. The amazing design of a glowing cube in the midst of The Opus Tower is just one of the unique features of the creatively-designed architectural masterpiece. The tower also boasts of awe-inspiring views of the Burj Dubai area, the Dancing Tower, the Dubai Financial Market, and amazing waterfront views.

The Opus provides a revolutionary concept in offices with AAA-class and an efficiency rating of 87%, combining the best of form and functionality unlike anywhere else in Dubai. The Opus Commercial Tower offices come with a one to three years payment plan and offer exclusive discounts for those who will pay in cash.

Premium Amenities

With its expensive frontage appearance, The Opus provides 21-storeys consisting of one large podium plus three floors dedicated for hotels. The floating cube can catch anyone’s attention during daytime, and the stunning lightning design of the tower will express the brightness during night time. This innovative design has been known as one of the benchmark designs in architecture not just in Dubai but all over the world.

The highest floor which is located above the 50-meter bridge connected between the two towers, featuring innovative amenities including a ‘Tranquility Zone’, a beach deck with reflective pool, shaded roof terrace, media zone, and a gym.

Each of The Opus Towers (both the residential and commercial) will have its own lobby, but all towers will be serviced by one concentrated core. Service lifts will be provided as well communal restrooms an pantry facilities. Its elaborate retail podium which will occupy the ground, first and second floor will feature fashion boutiques, F&B venues, cafes, and restaurants.

Convenient Location

The vibrant and modern commercial hub of Business Bay is the location of The Opus Commercial Tower. This area has been designed to become Dubai’s business capital, a strategic area for regional and international headquarters of large corporations and multi-national companies. Enjoy easy connectivity to various part of Dubai as The Opus Commercial Tower in Business Bay is just situated off the commercial corridor of Sheikh Zayed Road, between interchanges 1 and 2. Although displaying the modern metropolis ambience, The Opus Commercial Tower will be nestled among landscaped gardens and road networks and waterways.

Payment Plan

InstallmentMilestonePayment (%)
1st InstallmentOn Signing Reservation Contract – Booking Fee5%
2nd InstallmentOn Signing SPA25%
3rd InstallmentOn Completion Date70%

The Opus Commercial Tower Location Map

Loading map...
Business Bay
This location in the map may not be exact. To get exact location, click here
This location in the map may not be exact. To get exact location, click here.

Escrow Account

Bank Abu Dhabi Commercial Bank

Escrow Account

Account Name The Opus

Escrow Account

Account Number 10078681159001

Escrow Account

Swift ADCBAEAA

Escrow Account

IBAN AE460030010078681159001

Escrow Account

Project No. 1177

Register your interest

Omniyat
10 + 5 =