مدينة الحبتور في شارع الشيخ زايد

Own a luxury home with stunning views of the Dubai Skyline! Al Habtoor City in Sheikh Zayed Road offers 5 to 7 BR apartments with podium amenities.

ملخص المشروع

يبدأ السعر من1,550,000 درهم
سعر القدم المربع من1,911 درهم
تبدأ المساحة من811 قدم مربع
النوع شقق
عدد غرف النومغرفة نوم واحدةغرفتي نومثلاث غرف نومأربع غرف نومخمس غرف نوم
موقع المشروع شارع الشيخ زايد
المطورمجموعة الحبتور
عدد مشاريع المطور1
التسليم الربع الرابع 2019
عدد المشاهدات7.5k

خصائص المدينة

مدينة الحبتور هي مشروع سكني رائع على طول شاطئ البحر على شارع الشيخ زايد. يضم مشروع مدينة الحبتور برجين سكنيين فاخرين مع بنتهاوس فاخرة،ثلاثة منها تعتبر VIP  الفخامة المطلقة – كما أنها تتميز بإطلالة بانورامية 360 درجة على أفق دبي،وسوف يضم ثلاثة فنادق عالمية الطراز تتولّى تشغيلها ستاروود العالمية للفنادق والمنتجعات،بينها أوّل فندق سانت ريجيس في دبي.كما يتضمّن مسرحاً استعراضياً مذهلاً.وسوف يجمع المشروع الفنادق الفخمة والوحدات السكنية الفاخرة ذات 5 نجوم ضمن مجمع واحد.ويبلغ عدد أبراج مدينة الحبتور 75 طابق و 52 طابق تتكون من 1.460 شقة،كما يحتوي المشروع على منصة فاخرة من 7 طوابق مع طابق اسفل وخمسة طوابق مخصصة لمواقف السيارات وتجارة التجزئة. وسوف تقدم مدينة الحبتور مساكن من 5 إلى 7 غرف نوم مع إطلالة على القناة من كل شقة.

Al Habtoor City Exclusive Luxury Homes in Sheikh Zayed Road

Al Habtoor City Exclusive Luxury Homes in Sheikh Zayed Road

وسائل الراحة المميزة

تتميز مدينة الحبتور بمجموعة من وسائل الراحة الممتازة داخل الأبراج وحتى خارج المجتمع،ويضم المشروع أكاديمية تنس حديثة مع 3 ملاعب للتنس في الهواء الطلق وملعب داخلي ونادي داخلي مكيف. وتحتوي الأبراج على 22 مطعم رفيع المستوى ومطعم ليفيل سيفين الذي يقدم وجبات على مدار 24 ساعة،وتتميز المدينة أيضا بأكبر منصة ترفيهية في العالم تشمل حوض سباحة وحوض سباحة للأطفال ومركز للياقة البدنية ومناطق للعب،كما سيضم حوالي 50 منافذ البيع بالتجزئة بالطراز الأوروبي والمقاهي في الهواء الطلق مثل مقهى بنتلي.

Al Habtoor City Exclusive Luxury Homes in Sheikh Zayed Road

الموقع الملائم

تقع مدينة الحبتور في مدينة داخل مدينة الشيخ زايد،ويعد المشروع الذي تبلغ مساحته 10 ملايين قدم مربع أول مشروع تملك حر في المنطقة.ويقع على بعد 5 دقائق فقط من وسط مدينة دبي ومركز دبي المالي العالمي،كما يمكن الوصول إلى محطة التاكسي المائي ومهابط طائرات الهليكوبتر،المنطقة هي أيضا موطن لأفضل العروض المسرحية في العالم: فرانكو دراغون لا بيري (عرض نمط لاس فيغاس) من قبل سيرك دو سوليل.وجميع الفنادق الثلاثة داخل المنطقة تحت مجموعة ستاروود التي تمنح المالكين والمقيمين امتيازات مخفضة على المأكولات والمشروبات والمنتجعات الصحية واسعار الغرف المفضلة.

نطاق سعر

الأسعار والمساحات أعلاه قد تكون غير محدثة، للحصول على التحديث، إضغط هنا
الأسعار والمساحات أعلاه قد تكون غير محدثة، للحصول على التحديث، إضغط هنا

فيديو مدينة الحبتور

خريطة موقع

Loading map...
شارع الشيخ زايد
هذا الموقع قد لا يكون دقيقاً في الخريطة. للحصول على الموقع الدقيق, اضغط هنا
هذا الموقع قد لا يكون دقيقاً في الخريطة. للحصول على الموقع الدقيق, اضغط هنا

حساب الضمان

بنك NATIONAL BANK OF ABU DHABI

حساب الضمان

أسم الحساب AL HABTOOR CITY

حساب الضمان

رقم حساب 1011221848159018

حساب الضمان

رقم المشروع 1670
dxb-instagram

أليس هذا العقار المناسب لك؟

أكتب التفاصيل الخاصة بك أدناه للحصول على عقار مناسب تماماَ لك.

10 + 5 =
error: Content is protected !!

Property for sale in Al Habtoor City

Unit TypeArea from (sq/ft)Starting Price (AED)
1BR811.181,991,435
2BR1347.442,425,388
3BR1796.514,581,105
4BR2940.838,396,077
5BR946662,475,600

Al Habtoor City

Starting PriceAED 1,991,435
Price Per Sqft fromAED 2,455
Area from811.18 Sqft.
Type Apartments
Bedrooms1BR2BR3BR4BR5BR
Location Sheikh Zayed Road
DeveloperAl Habtoor Group
Developer Projects1
Est. CompletionQ3 2018
Views5.3k

Property Features

Al Habtoor City is a magnificent residential project along a waterside location on Sheikh Zayed Road. The Al Habtoor City project features two luxury residential towers with luxury penthouses, three of which considered as ultra VIP – as it will feature 360 degree panoramic views of the Dubai Skyline. The multi-used development features top-rated hotel by Starwood all in one plot – St. Regis, Westin, W hotel. The two towers of Al Habtoor City stand 75 storeys and 52 storeys consist of 1,460 apartments. The project also has a 7-storey luxury podium with a basement level and five floors dedicated for parking spaces and retail. Al Habtoor City will be offering residences from 5 to 7-bedroom apartments with canal views from every apartment.

Premium Amenities

Al Habtoor City features a wealth of premium amenities within the towers and even outside the community. The project features state-of-the-art tennis academy with 3 outdoor tennis courts and one indoor air-conditioned court and club house. The towers feature 22 high-end and gourmet restaurants which includes a 24-hour restaurant called Level Seven. The Al Habtoor City project also features the largest leisure deck in the world which includes a swimming pool, kids pool, fitness center, and play areas. The European-style boulevard would also feature around 50 retail and al fresco cafe outlets such as Bentley Cafe.

Convenient Location

Al Habtoor City is located in a city within a city along Sheikh Zayed Road. The 10 million square feet development is the first freehold project in the area. The location is just 5 minutes away from Downtown Dubai and the DIFC and has access to a water taxi stop and helipad. The area is also the home to the best theatrical shows in the world: Franco Dragone La Perie (a Las Vegas style show) by the same creator a Cirque Du Soleil. All of the 3 hotels within the area come under Starwood group allowing owners and residents discount privileges on F&B, spas and preferential room rates.

Amenities

  • Fitness Centre
  • Deck Areas
  • Swimming Pools
  • Gardens
  • F&B
  • Restaurant
  • Retail And Al Fresco Style Café
  • Club House
  • Tennis Academy
  • 4 Tennis Courts
  • Helipad
  • Nightclub And Bar
  • Clinic, Supermarket, Laundry & Beauty Salon
  • Running Track
  • High Class Finishing With Villeroy & Boch Bathroom Suites and Grohe Fittings.

Payment Plan

20/80 Payment Plan

InstallmentMilestonePercentage (%)
1st Installmentdeposit into the escrow account10%
2nd Installmentin two months10%
Last InstallmentDue upon handover80%

Al Habtoor City Video

Al Habtoor City Location Map

Loading map...
Sheikh Zayed Road
This location in the map may not be exact. To get exact location, click here
This location in the map may not be exact. To get exact location, click here.

Escrow Account

Bank NATIONAL BANK OF ABU DHABI

Escrow Account

Account Name AL HABTOOR CITY

Escrow Account

Account Number 1011221848159018

Escrow Account

Project No. 1670

Register your interest

Al Habtoor Group
10 + 5 =