دنيز اسطنبول

دنيز اسطنبول

# اسم المشروع نوع العقار أدنى سعر إكتمال المشروع
1 شقق مارينا ريزيدنس - المشاريع الجاهزة
2 شقق بحر ريزيدنس - الربع الرابع 2024
3 قصور صدف - المشاريع الجاهزة
4 قصور مرجان - المشاريع الجاهزة
5 منازل المارينا - المشاريع الجاهزة

طلب معاودة الاتصال : شقق مارينا ريزيدنس

دنيز اسطنبول
الجاهزة
تركيا
شقق مذهلة مع إطلالة بانورامية على البحر

اسأل عن السعر

شقق مارينا ريزيدنس

ابحث عن منزل أحلامك بين أحدث شقق مارينا ريزيدنس في دنيز اسطنبول بتركيا، وعيش بهدوء بالقرب من البحر. لمعرفة المزيد عن تفاصيل هذه الفرصة الاستثمارية المثالية، انقر هنا الآن

طلب معاودة الاتصال : شقق بحر ريزيدنس

دنيز اسطنبول الربع الرابع 2024
تركيا
المدينة الساحلية الوحيدة التي بها مرسى في مدينة اسطنبول العملاقة

اسأل عن السعر

شقق بحر ريزيدنس

شقق بحر ريزيدنس في دنيز اسطنبول، حيث ستستثمر أموالك في مشروع مربح أو تعيش في موقع رائع بالقرب من كل ما تحتاجه. لمزيد من المعلومات حول شروط وأسعار هذا المشروع، انقر هنا.

طلب معاودة الاتصال : قصور صدف

دنيز اسطنبول
الجاهزة
تركيا

اسأل عن السعر

قصور صدف

تملك المشاريع الأكثر قيمة في اسطنبول والتي تضيف طبقة جديدة من الجمال إلى حي دنيز الحالي. تقدم قصور صدف شقق 3 + 1 و 4 + 1 بالإضافة إلى أنواع فلل 4 + 1 و 6 + 1. اختر تجربة الفخامة النقية في قلب الطبيعة - دنيز اسطنبول - حيث يولد نمط حياتك الجديد

طلب معاودة الاتصال : قصور مرجان

دنيز اسطنبول
الجاهزة
تركيا

اسأل عن السعر

قصور مرجان

تملك شقق أنيقة في دنيز اسطنبول! تقديم معدل خصم 15٪ مع خطة سداد مرنة. قصر ميركان هو واحد من أشهر المشاريع التي تقع في المدينة الساحلية الوحيدة في اسطنبول ويتميز بقربه من المعالم الرئيسية والمناظر الخلابة وأسلوب الواجهة البحرية وثروة من وسائل الراحة ذات المستوى العالمي التي تجعله خيارًا مثاليًا ومثاليًا ليس فقط للعيش ، ولكن أيضًا خطوة نحو استثمار قيم

طلب معاودة الاتصال : منازل المارينا

دنيز اسطنبول
الجاهزة
تركيا

اسأل عن السعر

منازل المارينا

تعتبر منازل مارينا من بين أكثر المشاريع السكنية شهرة في دنيز اسطنبول. تقدم مارينا هاوسز 5 أنواع مختلفة من الفلل في محيط الأحلام حيث سيكون البحر على مد البصر! 8٪ من المنازل في بلدة دينيز الساحلية تم التخطيط لها بمساحة 1 و 2 و 3 و 4 و 5 غرف نوم مع إطلالات بانورامية على الشاطئ

دنيز اسطنبول

Rate this development

دنيز اسطنبول – العيش على شاطئ البحر في أفضل حالاته!

دنيز اسطنبول هي واحدة من أفضل المناطق للعيش في اسطنبول حيث أنها توفر وسائل الراحة من أفضل الأنواع وجمال المياه المذهلة بالإضافة إلى العقارات المذهلة المعروضة للبيع في اسطنبول. وفيما يلي بعض الحقائق التي يجب أن تعرفها عن دينيز اسطنبول …

Mercan Mansions In Deniz Istanbul

ميزات مذهلة عن دينيز اسطنبول

باعتبارها واحدة من أفضل المناطق السكنية في اسطنبول، تقدم دنيز اسطنبول تجربة معيشية فريدة من نوعها للمقيمين. وهي منطقة يمكنك من خلالها الاستمتاع بمشاهدة المساحات الخضراء والمياه الزرقاء للبحر وأيضًا العقارات الفخمة المعروضة للبيع في اسطنبول في إطار واحد، وهذا ما يجعل دنيز اسطنبول واحدة من أفضل المناطق السكنية وأكثرها ملاءمة للعيش في اسطنبول. ليس هذا فقط بل هناك الكثير من الأشياء الأخرى التي يمكنك الاستمتاع بها في دنيز اسطنبول…

Mercan Mansions In Deniz Istanbul

متصل تمامًا بالاجزاء الأخرى من اسطنبول!

الاتصال المثالي بالأجزاء الأخرى من المدينة هو أيضًا ما يجعل دنيز اسطنبول واحدة من أفضل الأحياء في اسطنبول. دينيز اسطنبول ليست متصلة فقط بأجزاء أخرى من المدينة، ولكن يمكن الوصول إليها من البر والبحر والجو.

وهذه هي المسافة إلى مرافق النقل:

  • 7 دقائق إلى متروباص المرسى
  • 20 دقيقة إلى مطار أتاتورك
  • 35 دقيقة إلى مطار اسطنبول الكبير

مليئة بوسائل الراحة المذهلة

تمتلئ دنيز اسطنبول بمجموعة متنوعة من وسائل الراحة المذهلة التي تضمن حياة مريحة في اسطنبول. إلى جانب ذلك، تعكس وفرة وسائل الراحة الممتازة الجودة العالية للمعيشة في هذه المنطقة. وفيما يلي بعض وسائل الراحة التي توفرها دنيز اسطنبول:

  • مارينا
  • مركز تسوق
  • مدرسة
  • مستشفى
  • مقهى على البحر
  • مطاعم شاطئية
  • رياضات مائية
  • نادي للفروسية

Sedef Mansions In Deniz Istanbul

عقارات مثالية للبيع في اسطنبول

بالإضافة إلى جميع مميزاتها المذهلة، تقدم دنيز اسطنبول عقارات معروضة للبيع فريدة حقًا وشائعة في اسطنبول. إذا كنت تبحث عن فلل وشقق جميلة للبيع في اسطنبول، فإن دنيز اسطنبول ستكون أفضل منطقة. تعتبر الفلل والشقق المعروضة للبيع في دنيز اسطنبول عقارات رائعة حيث يمكنك تجربة نمط حياة هادئ والاستمتاع بعدد كبير من وسائل الراحة المذهلة التي توفرها هذه المنطقة الساحرة. كما تمنحك دنيز اسطنبول الفرصة لتعيش الحياة على أكمل وجه!

Mercan Mansions In Deniz Istanbul

الآن، يمكنك بسهولة استكشاف العقارات المعروضة للبيع في دنيز اسطنبول على موقع dxboffplan.com واختيار الفيلا أو الشقة الخاصة بك. نحن هنا لمساعدتك في الحصول على أفضل خيار تستحقه…

سجل إهتمامك

Deniz Istanbul

List Of Projects In Deniz Istanbul

# Project Name Property Type Min. Price Completion
1 Sedef Mansions apartments - Ready To Move off plan projects in UAE
2 Mercan Mansions apartments - Ready To Move off plan projects in UAE
3 Marina Houses villas - Ready To Move off plan projects in UAE

Callback Request : Sedef Mansions

Deniz Istanbul
Ready To Move
Turkey
Affordable Modern Mansions in Deniz Istanbul

Ask for price

Sedef Mansions

Own the most valuable projects in Istanbul which adds a new layer of beauty to the existing neighborhood of Deniz Istanbul. Sedef Mansions offers 3+1 and 4+1 flats as well as 4+1 and 6+1 villa types. Choose to experience pure luxury in the heart of nature-Deniz Istanbul-where your new lifestyle is born!

Callback Request : Mercan Mansions

Deniz Istanbul
Ready To Move
Turkey
Offers Discounted Price of 8% For Cash Buyer

Ask for price

Mercan Mansions

Own elegant apartments in Deniz Istanbul! Offering discounted rate of 8% for cash buyer. Mercan Mansion is one of the most popular projects situated at Istanbul’s only coastal town featuring close proximity to main landmarks, stunning views, waterfront style & wealth of world-class amenities that make it a perfect and ideal choice not only to live, but also to step into a valuable investment

Callback Request : Marina Houses

Deniz Istanbul
Ready To Move
Turkey
Offer 5 Different Type of Waterfront Villa

Ask for price

Marina Houses

Marina Houses are among the most popular residential projects in Deniz Istanbul. Marina Houses offer 5 different types of villa in a dream setting where the sea will be as far as eye can see! 8% of houses within Deniz Istanbul coastal town have been planned 1, 2, 3, 4 and 5BR with panoramic beach views.

Deniz Istanbul

Deniz Istanbul – Seaside Living At Its Best!

Deniz Istanbul is one of the best areas to live in Istanbul as it offers amenities of the best kind, beauty of stunning waters as well as amazing properties for sale in Istanbul. Here are some facts that you should know about Deniz Istanbul…

Mercan Mansions In Deniz Istanbul
Pool Area

Amazing Features Of Deniz Istanbul

As one of the best residential areas in Istanbul, Deniz Istanbul offers a unique living experience to the residents. It is a place where you can enjoy watching green areas, blue waters of the sea, and also stunning properties for sale in Istanbul in one frame. This is what makes Deniz Istanbul one of the best and most livable residential areas in Istanbul. However, there are a lot of other things that you can enjoy in Deniz Istanbul…

Mercan Mansions In Deniz Istanbul

Perfectly Connected To Other Parts!

Perfect connectivity to other parts of the city also is what makes Deniz Istanbul one of the best neighborhoods in Istanbul. Deniz Istanbul is not only connected to other parts of the city, but also is incredibly accessible from land, sea, and air.

Here is the distance to transportation facilities:

  • 7 mins to Metrobus Marina
  • 20 mins to Ataturk Airport
  • 35 mins to Istanbul Grand Airport

Filled With Excellent Amenities

Deniz Istanbul is filled with a wide variety of excellent amenities that guarantee a lifetime of comfortable living in Istanbul. Besides, an abundance of excellent amenities reflects the high quality of living in this area. Here are some of the amenities that Deniz Istanbul has to offer:

  • Marina
  • Shopping mall
  • School
  • Hospital
  • Seaside café
  • Seaside restaurants
  • Water sports
  • Riding club

Sedef Mansions In Deniz Istanbul

Offering Perfect Properties For Sale In Istanbul

In addition to all of its amazing features, Deniz Istanbul offers properties for sale that are truly unique and popular in Istanbul. If you are looking for beautiful villas and apartments for sale in Istanbul, Deniz Istanbul would be the best area. Villas and apartments for sale in Deniz Istanbul are amazing homes where you can experience a serene lifestyle and enjoy a large number of excellent amenities that this incredible area offers. Deniz Istanbul gives you the chance to live life to its fullest!

Mercan Mansions In Deniz Istanbul

Now, you can easily explore properties for sale in Deniz Istanbul on dxboffplan.com and choose your own villa or apartment. We are here to help you have the best property choice…

REGISTER YOUR INTEREST