اسم المشروعنوع العقاراسم التطوير أدنى الاسعارتاريخ الانتهاء
بنتهاوس” 22 قيراط” في نخلة جميرا شقق للبيع في دبي نـخـلـة جـمـيـرا 60,000,000 الربع الثاني 2019
فلل الزمرد 22 قيراط في نخلة جميرا فلل للبيع في دبي نـخـلـة جـمـيـرا 42,205,000 الربع الثاني 2019
فلل الياقوت 22 قيراط نخلة جميرا فلل للبيع في دبي نـخـلـة جـمـيـرا 91,750,000 الربع الثاني 2019
فلل (روبي) 22 كارات في نخلة جميرا فلل للبيع في دبي نـخـلـة جـمـيـرا 38,535,000 الربع الثاني 2019
فلل 22 قيراط كلوب فلل للبيع في دبي نـخـلـة جـمـيـرا 38,535,000 الربع الرابع 2019

نبذة عن الشركة

مجموعة فورم هي شركة قابضة مقرها في روسيا تتخصص في تطوير العقارات ومشهود لها بانها من أكبر المطورين في روسيا بفضل محفظتها من العقارات التجارية والسكنية الاستثنائية وفي اجزاء مختلفة من العالم،وأسسها مبنية على الخبرة الدولية وتصميم قدراتها وابتكاراتها وتطوير مشاريع وتطورات متكاملة واسعة النطاق.

تقدم خدمات كاملة في جميع جوانب التصميم والبناء:من مفهوم الأنشطة الاستثمارية وإدارة الممتلكات البناء،مع سجلها الحافل ببناء المشاريع التجارية الصعبة،وقد عرفت مجموعة فورم العقارية عالمياً باعتبارها لاعباً رئيسياً في سوق العقارات في المستقبل،وتلقت جوائز مختلفة فقد كانت الفائزة في 2013 في جوائز لايف ستايل الفاخرة والفائزة في جائزة فيابسي للتميز لافضل مشروع تطوير منفذ في عام 2014 في سوق العقارات الروسية.

اشهر مشاريع مجموعة فورم العقارية

لديها عدد من المشاريع في دبي،وهنا فقط بعض منها:

  • فلل كارات كلوب 22 (XXII)

تقع فلل كارات كلوب 22 (XXII) الفاخرة الفخمة في نخلة جميرا على شاطئ البحر ومصممة بتشطيبات مستوحاة من أوروبا،تتميز بوسائل راحة من الدرجة الأولى بما في ذلك شاطئ خاص 720 قدم وحمامات السباحة وكاباناس بجانب المسبح ونادي،وتوفر مطابخ بطابع احترافي وحمامات كاملة مع الإنارات المصممة من قطع الزجاج الفرنسي،وتتميز الفلل بالهندسة المعمارية الكلاسيكية لمنطقة توسكان والبحر الأبيض المتوسط،وتوفر كل وحدة 7 غرف نوم،وتقدم قصور من ثلاثة أنواع الزمرد والياقوت الاحمر الداكن والياقوت الازرق وبإطلالة استثنائية على أفق دبي،كما توفر الفلل مصعد خاص ومرآب تحت الأرض وشرفات واسعة مفتوحة على السطح وخدمات خمس نجوم من موظفي الامن على مدار الساعة.

إظهار المزيد

اتصل بـ مجموعة فـورم العقارية

مجموعة فـورم العقارية
10 + 5 =
error: Content is protected !!

Project NameDevelopment NameCompletion DateMin. PricePrice/sq.ft
22 Carat Penthouse Palm Jumeirah Palm Jumeirah Q4 2018 60,000,000 4146
22 Carat Emerald Villas Palm Jumeirah Palm Jumeirah Q4 2018 42,205,000 4544
22 Carat Sapphire Villas Palm Jumeirah Palm Jumeirah Q4 2018 91,750,000 4568
22 Carat Ruby Villas Palm Jumeirah Palm Jumeirah Q4 2018 38,535,000 3381
XXII Carat Club Villa Palm Jumeirah Q4 2018 38,535,000 3381

History

Forum Group is a Russian-based holding company that specializes in property development. The company is recognized as one of Russia’s largest and well-acclaimed developers, with its portfolio of exceptional commercial and residential properties in different destinations in the world. Forum Group builds its foundations on international experience and expertise, as well as its capability design, innovate and develop large-scale projects and integrated developments.

The developer offers full services in all aspects of design and build: from concept to investment activities and construction property management. With its track record of building challenging commercial projects , Forum Group has been globally recognized as a leading player in the real estate market of the future, receiving various accolades such as the Winner of the 2013 Luxury Lifestyle Awards and Winner of Fiabci Prix d’ Excellence’s 2014 Best Implemented Development Project in the Russian Real Estate Market, among others.

Popular Projects by Forum Group

Forum Group has a number of projects in Dubai. Here are just some the projects.

  • XXII Carat Club Villas

The XXII Carat Club Villas are ultra-luxury mansions located in Palm Jumeirah. The luxury residences ensure the ultimate beachfront living; with the homes designed with European-inspired finishes and access to top-grade amenities including a 720-feet private beach, pools, poolside cabanas and a club house. XXII Carat Club Villas provide professional grade kitchens and custom bathroom cabinetry, complete with lightings designed by master French glass cutters. The residences by XXII Carat Club also provide five-star services by its round-the-clock concierge staff. The villas are marked with classic Tuscan and Mediterranean architecture, with each unit offering 7-bedroom arrangements. The mansions are available in three types like Emerald, Ruby and Sapphire with exceptional views of the Dubai skyline. The residences also provides a private elevator, basement garage and wide open rooftop terraces.

Show more

Contact Forum Group

Forum Group
10 + 5 =