بنتهاوس” 22 قيراط” في نخلة جميرا في نـخـلـة جـمـيـرا

بنتهاوس 22 قيراط من "فورم جروب"هو مشروع سكني فاخر يوفر مساكن فاخرة مع مرافق داخلية مزخرفة ويوفر بنتهاوس من 8 غرف نوم مع شرفات واسعة على السطح في نخلة جميرا.

ملخص المشروع

يبدأ السعر من 60,000,000 درهم
سعر القدم المربع من 4,146 درهم
تبدأ المساحة من14471 قدم مربع
النوع شقق
عدد غرف النوم 8BR
موقع المشروع نـخـلـة جـمـيـرا
المطورمجموعة فـورم العقارية
عدد مشاريع المطور5
التسليم - المشاريع الجاهزة
عدد المشاهدات2.5k

بنتهاوس” 22 قيراط” من فورم العقارية

تعتبر بنتهاوس 22 قيراط مرحلة فريدة من نوعها في مشروع “نادي 22 قيراط” المقدم من مجموعة فورم جروب في نخلة جميرا. تعتبر هذه البنتهاوس الفاخرة من أكبر البنتهاوس الموجودة داخل التطوير الرئيسي حيث تضم 8 غرف نوم،وتعرض مناظر مذهلة لجزيرة بلو ووترز الجديدة بالإضافة إلى عجلة عين دبي من الطابق الثالث. تم تصميم جميع وحدات البنتهاوس من فئة 8 غرف نوم من قبل أفضل مصممي الديكور الداخلي. وتتبع غرف النوم الفسيحة ودولاب ملابس والمطبخ والمراحيض ومناطق المعيشة نفس الألوان اللطيفة. وينقسم الطابق الأول إلى أقسام مختلفة: صالة معيشة على اليسار وغرفتي نوم ومكتب وغرفة خادمة ومنطقة لتناول الطعام ولوبي المصعد. ويحتوي الطابق الثاني على 5 غرف نوم داخلية ومقصورات ملابس ومنطقة جلوس للاسترخاء،كما يوفر السطح تراسًا كبيرًا يتسع لـ 16 شخصًا بالإضافة إلى تراس ثاني يوفر إطلالة مختلفة تمامًا. ويقع بنتهاوس 22 قيراط في موقع استراتيجي على بعد عدة أمتار من البحر حيث يمكنكم الاستمتاع بغروب الشمس على البحر ويقع بجوار منتجع “One and Only”. وتتألف البنتهاوس من مصعدين خاصين ولوبي خاص وسطح خشبي يتميز بإطلالة رائعة على عين دبي وأفق مارينا.

XXII Carat Club Villas | Luxury Villas in Palm Jumeirah

22 Carat Penthouse Palm Jumeirah

وسائل الراحة المميزة

تم تصميم بنتهاوس 22 قيراط في نخلة جميرا بتصميم مدهش ومجهز بأروع وسائل الراحة حيث يحتوي الطابق الأول على منطقة معيشة كبيرة ومساحة جلوس تتسع لأكثر من 16 شخصًا في وقت واحد،والدرج الكبير الذي يؤدي إلى مناظر خلابة لنخلة جميرا والبحر. وتم تصميم كل منزل بأجود المواد ومطابخ ذات مستوى عالمي والإضاءة الأنيقة وقواطع الزجاج الفرنسية الرئيسية. لا تقلقوا أبدًا بشأن الحاجة إلى أي شيء في منتصف الليل حيث تتوفر خدمات الكونسيرج في فلل الياقوت على مدار 24 ساعة وطوال أيام الأسبوع مما يسمح لسكانها بالاستمتاع بنمط حياة مستوحى من نمط الفنادق.بالإضافة إلى جميع هذه المرافق الكلاسيكية داخل المساحة السكنية،فإن البنتهاوس يوفر أيضًا الوصول المباشر إلى المطاعم الرائعة والمنافذ الترفيهية في المنطقة المجاورة،بالإضافة إلى امكانية الوصول إلى أفضل المرافق ووسائل الراحة في شاطئ نخلة جميرا والسبا والمسابح والنوادي الشاطئية وحتى مجموعة مختارة من المطاعم الشهية التي تتيح لك الاستمتاع بتجربة أسلوب حياة الجزيرة الكاملة.22 Carat Penthouse Palm Jumeirah - Secured and Gated Community

الموقع الملائم

تقع بنتهاوس 22 قيراط في نخلة جميرا،وهي من أكثر المشاريع السكنية الشاطئية رواجًا في دبي. المنطقة محاطة بفنادق الخمس نجوم الشهيرة بما في ذلك منتجع النخلة وفندق أتلانتس وفندق جميرا زعبيل سراي. ونظرًا لموقعها المركزي،يمكن الوصول إلى مجتمع الفلل السكنية من خلال جميع وسائل المواصلات مثل محطات المترو القريبة أو سيارات الأجرة أو محطات الحافلات.

خطة الدفع

القسطالموعدالنسبة
القسط الاولدفعة اولى60%
القسط الثانيفي 31 اغسطس 201830%
القسط الثالتعند الانتهاء من البناء10%
  • دفع مقدم (100 ٪ مقدماً) – خصم 5 ٪

• إيداع أولي لحجز العقار – 1٪ (عند توقيع وثيقة الحجز)

نطاق سعر

الأسعار والمساحات أعلاه قد تكون غير محدثة، للحصول على التحديث، إضغط هنا
الأسعار والمساحات أعلاه قد تكون غير محدثة، للحصول على التحديث، إضغط هنا

فيديو بنتهاوس” 22 قيراط” في نخلة جميرا

خريطة موقع

Loading map...
نـخـلـة جـمـيـرا
هذا الموقع قد لا يكون دقيقاً في الخريطة. للحصول على الموقع الدقيق, اضغط هنا
هذا الموقع قد لا يكون دقيقاً في الخريطة. للحصول على الموقع الدقيق, اضغط هنا

أليس هذا العقار المناسب لك؟

أكتب التفاصيل الخاصة بك أدناه للحصول على عقار مناسب تماماَ لك.

10 + 5 =
مجموعة فـورم العقارية
+97142493591
دردشة على الواتساب واتساب
شارك مع الآخرين البريد الإلكتروني
أطلب لقاء
يقدم لك الإحالات
dxb-instagram
error: Content is protected !!

22 Carat Penthouse Palm Jumeirah at Palm Jumeirah

22 Carat Penthouse by Forum Group is a luxurious residential development that offers deluxe residences with ornate interior and lifestyle facilities to residents offering 8BR penthouses with spacious rooftop terraces in Palm Jumeirah.

Project Overview

Starting PriceAED 60,000,000
Price Per Sqft fromAED 4,146
Area from14471 Sqft.
Type Apartments
Bedrooms8BR
Location Palm Jumeirah
DeveloperForum Group
Developer Projects5
Est. Completion Q4 2018
Views1k

22 Carat Penthouse by Forum Group

The 22 Carat Penthouse is a one-of-a-kind phase of the XXII Carat Club project by Forum Group in Palm Jumeirah. This luxury penthouse is regarded as one of the biggest and most elegant penthouses within the master development. Comprising of commodious 8BR Penthouses, it showcases amazing views of the new Blue Waters Island as well as Dubai Eye Ferris Wheel from the third floor. All the 8BR penthouses are designed to perfection by some of the best interior designers in the business. The spacious bedrooms, walk-in closets, kitchen, washrooms, and living areas all follow the same subtle color schemes to bring in the tranquilizing effect of being home.  The first floor is divided into different sections: living quarters on the left, two bedrooms, office, maid’s room, dining area, and the lift lobby. The second floor, on the other hand, features 5 ensuite bedrooms, walk-in closets, and a seating area where they can unwind and relax.

XXII Carat Club Villas | Luxury Villas in Palm Jumeirah

22 Carat Club Villas – Private Beach Access

The roof deck provides a massive terrace with a capacity of 16 persons, as well as a second terrace with totally different view. The penthouse in 22 Carat is strategically positioned several meters off the sea level where you can bask at the sunset on the sea, situated next to the One and Only Resort. The penthouses comprise of two private elevators, a private lobby and a roof deck that boasts of the iconic view of the Dubai Eye and the Marina skyline.

22 Carat Penthouse Palm Jumeirah

22 Carat Penthouse Palm Jumeirah

Premium Amenities

The 22 Carat Penthouse in Palm Jumeirah is designed with an amazing layout and equipped with the finest amenities. The first floor of the penthouse features a grand living area with a seating capacity that can accommodate more than 16 people at one time. One can feel absolute royalty and elegance with its grand staircase which leads to astonishing views of the Palm Jumeirah development and the sea. The most private views of the entire palm. The residences are designed with top-of-the-line materials including professional-grade kitchens, custom cabinetry, and lighting facilities designed by master French glass cutters. Residents can also access hotel-like services in its 24/7 concierge service. In addition to all these classic amenities within the residential space itself, the penthouses also have direct access to some fine diners, restaurants and recreational outlets in the vicinity. Apart from these, access the best facilities and amenities in Palm Jumeirah beachfront bars, spa, swimming pools, beach clubs and even a selection of gourmet dining options allowing you to enjoy a complete island lifestyle experience.

22 Carat Penthouse Palm Jumeirah - Secured and Gated Community

22 Carat Penthouse Palm Jumeirah – Secured and Gated Community

Convenient Location

22 Carat Penthouse is situated in the astonishing Palm Jumeirah development, regarded as one of the best residential developments in Dubai.  Popular five-star hotels are surrounding including The Palm Resort, the Atlantis Hotel, and the Jumeirah Zabeel Saray Hotel.  Due to its central location, the residential villa community is accessible by all means of commotion be it nearby metro stations, cab stands, or bus stops.

Payment Plan

InstallmentMilestonePayment (%)
1st InstallmentInitial Payment60%
2nd InstallmentOn 31st of August 201830%
3rd InstallmentOn Completion10%
  • Advance Payment (100% Upfront) – 5% Discount
  • Initial Deposit to Reserve the Property – 1% (Upon Signing Booking Form)

Project Price Range

The sizes & prices above may not be updated. To get updated sizes & prices, click here.
The sizes & prices above may not be updated. To get updated sizes & prices, click here.

22 Carat Penthouse Palm Jumeirah Video

Location Map

Loading map...
Palm Jumeirah
This location in the map may not be exact. To get exact location, click here
This location in the map may not be exact. To get exact location, click here.

Not the right property for you?

Drop in your details below to get a perfectly customized fit for you.

10 + 5 =