مطاعم تحت الماء في دبي

تعرف دبي وعلى نطاق واسع بأنها المدينة الأكثر اكتظاظًا بالسكان والأكبر في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. ويوجد في دبي قائمة طويلة من المطاعم الرائعة ذات الخدمات المختلفة، والتي تقدم أفضل الأطباق لزوارها. الشيء الجيد في دبي هو أن المطاعم قريبة من المقيمين في تلك العقارات الحديثة للغاية للوصول بسهولة إلى هذه المطاعم. لمزيد من المعلومات حول أسعار العقارات، تحقق من العقارات المعروضة للبيع في دبي.

هذه المدينة الرائعة لا تفشل أبدًا في إبهار الناس من جميع أنحاء العالم بأكثر الأشياء روعة. ويمكن للمقيمين والمسافرين تجربة الروعة الأسطورية للإمارة تحت الماء أيضًا لان المطاعم التي تحت الماء هي أيضًا تجربة فريدة للزوار الذين يستمتعون بالمأكولات الغريبة والإطلالة الجميلة تحت الماء. وسنتحدث هنا عن المطاعم التي تحت الماء في دبي.

Top-notch Underwater Restaurants in Dubai

مطاعم تحت الماء في دبي، تجربة فريدة حقًا!

عندما يكون هناك حديث عن الفخامة والتجارب التي لا تُنسى، فلاب من ذكر دبي التي  اشتهرت ولفترة طويلة بعروضها الفريدة التي لا توجد في أي مكان آخر. ويمكنك حتى إفساح المجال لتجربة تناول الطعام تحت الماء في دبي. فهل تساءلت يومًا ما إذا كان بإمكانك تناول الطعام وأنت تحت الماء او أنك تناولت الطعام مع كائنات مائية؟ تعتبر تجربة رائعة في دبي تمكن رواد المطعم من الاستمتاع بالطعام الشهي والإطلالات الرائعة تحت الماء في نفس الوقت. ولا تحتاج إلى أن تكون غواصًا لتناول العشاء وسط المياه الزرقاء الصافية لبعض أجمل الوجهات في العالم. تخيل نفسك تتغذى على المحار وأنت مغمور تحت المحيط، أو تحتسي القهوة بصحبة الأسماك والمخلوقات البحرية الأخرى. سواء كنت ترغب في تناول عشاء رومانسي مع شريكك أو اصطحاب أسرتك لتناول غداء خاص جدًا، فإن المطاعم تحت الماء في دبي على استعداد لتقديم أفضل تجربة لك. وإليك هنا 4 مطاعم تحت الماء في دبي

Top-notch Underwater Restaurants in Dubai

المحارة – برج العرب للشيف ناثان آوتلو في دبي

يخضع مطعم المأكولات البحرية هذا حاليًا لسيطرة الطاهي الشهير ناثان آوتلو. على الرغم من أن الشيف ناثان لا يقيم أو يعمل دائمًا في دبي، إلا أنه يزور هذه المطعم عدة مرات كل عام ويتحكم في القائمة، مثل العديد من الطهاة المشاهير الآخرين الذين لديهم مطاعم محترفة في هذه المنطقة. ويقع حوض السمك المسرحي تحت برج العرب ويحتل مركز الصدارة في المطعم، مع مناظر خلابة من كل طاولة في المطعم.

عند خروجك من مصعد الذهب الجميل، سيتم الترحيب بك في مطعم المحارة حيث يمكنك المشي عبر خزان مقوس بزاوية 180 درجة يعرض عشرات الأنواع من الأسماك.

مطعم المحارة هو واحد من أفضل المطاعم تحت الماء في دبي ويشتهر بخدماته وديكوره وقائمة طعامه الذيذة.

المحارة (التي تعني أصداف المحار) على شكل حلقة ولها أحواض مائية ممتدة من الطاولة إلى السقف. وقد استخدم المصممون المحترفون المرايا بطريقة تبرز الجدران الذهبية بألوان جميلة وانعكاسات مثيرة.

يظهر موضوع مطعم المحارة تحت الماء من خلال طريقة ترتيب الطاولات وعروض الطعام. حتى طوابق هذا المطعم لها أنماط على شكل صدفة. ويتمتع مطعم الحارة بقائمة فريدة ومنفصلة تعرض مأكولات الشيف الموسمية للأزواج، مما يجعله أفضل المطاعم الرومانسية في المدينة.

Top-notch Underwater Restaurants in Dubai

اوساينو – أحد أفضل المطاعم تحت الماء في دبي

عندما نتحدث عن أفضل المطاعم في دبي، لا يوجد مكان آخر مثل أتلانتس النخلة احد أفضل الفنادق الفخمة في دبي. استمتع بتجربة طعام خاصة في اوساينو الحائز على العديد من الجوائز في اتلانتس النخلة. ويمكنك مشاهدة المنظر المذهل لحوض الأسماك الممتد من الأرض إلى السقف، وستجده على العديد من أغلفة كتيبات السفر لانه مطعم فخم يطل على بحيرة السفير.

قائمة طعام مطعم اوساينو

يقدم اوسيانو المأكولات اللذيذة مثل اللوبستر الكندي، وأسكالوب هوكايدو، وتارتار لحم الواغيو، والدنيس، وبريتاني سي باس.

إذا لم تكن في حالة مزاجية لتناول المأكولات البحرية، فسيقدم لك اوسيانو قائمة رائعة من أطباق اللحم البقري لتناول العشاء تحت الماء في دبي. خاصة عندما تكون محاطًا بـ 65000 سمكة تسبح بجانبك. أوسيانو أتلانتس النخلة هو حقًا أحد أفضل المطاعم الراقية في دبي.

استمتع واستمتع بالمناظر الخلابة لأكثر من 65000 مخلوق مائي يسبح بجوار طاولتك. وهو مطعم مثالي لأمسية رومانسية تجمع بين المأكولات الأوروبية اللذيذة والمغامرة في البحر. ويمكن للضيوف أيضًا الاسترخاء والاستمتاع بالموسيقى الحية في الخلفية.

Top-notch Underwater Restaurants in Dubai

أجنحة تحت الماء في أتلانتس النخلة

يوفر هذا الجناح تحت الماء تجربة فاخرة مع أحواض السمك الغريب الممتدة من الأرض حتى السقف. إنه منتجع تحت الماء يحتوي على مطبخ مباشر مجهز بالكامل ومنطقة طعام فخمة مع خدمة على مدار 24 ساعة. ويمكن للضيوف تناول وجباتهم في حمامات السباحة وحوض السمك يكون فوق رؤوسهم. كما يوجد بعض المأكولات والمشروبات اللبنانية اللذيذة لتعيش تجربة رائعة مع الطعام الشهي والضيافة والأجواء.

Top-notch Underwater Restaurants in Dubai

البندقية العائمة – مطعم تحت الماء لم يسبق لها مثيل من قبل

واجهة جديدة أخرى في مجال الترفيه والضيافة هي البندقية العائمة التي نجحت في التقاط جوهر وموضوع البندقية وتجسدها في شكل أول وأفخم منتجع تحت الماء في العالم. سحر هذا المنتجع من فئة الخمس نجوم لا يمتد إلى أعماق البحر فحسب، بل يبرز أيضًا سطح الماء. كما يحقق هذا المنتجع بثقة سمات التصميم والعمارة فوق مستوى سطح البحر. وهو غني بمجموعة متنوعة من وسائل الراحة ذات المستوى العالمي. وتقدم البندقية العائمة لجزر العالم لسكانها تجربة ضيافة مريحة ودافئة وتعرض بعض العناصر الجمالية والثقافية الهامة لمدينة البندقية الرائعة.

البندقية العائمة هي واحدة من العديد من المشاريع عالية المستوى من قبل إدارة دبي والتي تم إطلاقها في جزر العالم. ويحتوي منتجعها الواقع تحت الماء على خدمة مطعم احترافية على مدار الساعة وطوال أيام الأسبوع ويتخصص المطعم في الأطباق القارية من جميع أنحاء العالم.

كما يمكنك الاستمتاع بالمجموعات المرجانية والحياة البحرية. ويحظى هذا المطعم الموجود تحت الماء بشعبية كبيرة بين السياح لانه يقدم تجربة البندقية الحقيقية، وهو مثالي للاستمتاع والتقاط الصور للذكرى مع عائلتك وأصدقائك.

Top-notch Underwater Restaurants in Dubai

أي من مطاعم دبي المائية التالية ستختار؟

إذا كنت ترغب في تجربة مطعم فريد من نوعه، فأنت الآن تعرف كل شيء عن المطاعم تحت الماء في دبي. ولكن حتى عندما تتناول العشاء في مثل هذا المطاعم في دبي، لا يزال هناك الكثير من التجارب الرائعة التي تنتظرك في دبي. سواء كنت ترغب في تجربة بعض المأكولات التي تحبها، أو تجربة جو معين، أو حتى تبحث عن طهاة رائعين لتتذوق وجبات لذيذة، فإن تجربة كل مطعم تحت الماء في دبي يستحق ذلك فعلاً.

Top-notch Underwater Restaurants in Dubai

Leave a Comment

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

سجل إهتمامك

Top-notch Underwater Restaurants in Dubai

Dubai is widely considered as the most populated and largest city in the United Arab Emirates (UAE). Dubai has a long list of great restaurants with different themes and services, providing the best delicacies for their visitors. The good thing about Dubai is that the restaurants are near ultramodern properties for residents to have easy access to these restaurants. For more information about properties’ prices and condition, check properties for sale in Dubai.

This magnificent city never fails to amaze people from around the globe with the most wonderful and unique things to experience. Residents and travelers can experience the legendary splendor of the emirate below the waters as well. Underwater restaurants are also a unique experience for the visitors both enjoying exotic cuisines and the beautiful underwater view. Here, we will talk about underwater restaurants in Dubai for a phenomenal and memorable dining experience underwater.

Top-notch Underwater Restaurants in Dubai

Underwater Restaurants in Dubai, A Truly Unique Experience!

When there’s talk about luxury and memorable experiences, there’s absolutely no shortage of those in Dubai. For a long time, the city has been popular for its unique offerings that can’t be found anywhere else. You can even give way to an underwater dining experience in Dubai. Have you ever wondered whether you can eat while you’re underwater? Dining under the sea is a great experience in Dubai that enables diners to enjoy great food and incredible underwater views at the same time. You actually don’t need to be a diver to dine among the crystal blue waters of some of the world’s most beautiful destinations. Luxury underwater restaurants are the most unique dining experiences in the world and it’s not that every day you can say you have eaten with aquatic creatures. Picture yourself feasting on oysters while submerged beneath the Ocean, or sipping Rosé with the company of fish and other sea creatures. Whether you want to have a romantic dinner with your partner or take your family for a very special lunch, underwater restaurants in Dubai are ready to provide the best experience they could. Here are the 4 underwater restaurants in Dubai:

Top-notch Underwater Restaurants in Dubai

Al Mahara, Burj Al Arab by Chef Nathan Outlaw in Dubai

This seafood restaurant is currently under the control of famous chef Nathan Outlaw. Although chef Nathan is not always residing or working in Dubai, he visits the property a few times each year and controls the menu, like many other celebrity chefs with professional restaurants in this region. The theatrical aquarium is situated beneath the Burj Al Arab and takes center stage in the restaurant, with stunning views from each table in the restaurant.

About The Al Mahara Underwater Restaurant in Dubai

As you step out of the beautiful, gold elevator, you will be welcomed to Al Mahara Dubai where you can walk through a 180-degree arched tank which displays dozens of species of fish.

The Al Mahara is one of the best underwater restaurants in Dubai. This underwater restaurant is renowned for its service, decor and menu.

Al Mahara (which means oyster shells) is ring-shaped and has table-to-ceiling aquaria. Professional designers have utilized mirrors in a way to accentuate the golden walls with beautiful color palettes and dramatic reflections.

The theme of the Al Mahara underwater restaurant is visible in the way that tables are set and food presentations. Even the floors of this restaurant have shell-shaped patterns for design. Al Mahara has a unique and separate menu featuring the chef’s seasonal treats for couples, which makes it one of the top romantic restaurants in the city.

Top-notch Underwater Restaurants in Dubai

Ossiano, One of The Best Underwater Restaurants in Dubai

When we’re talking about the best restaurants in Dubai, there’s nowhere else like Atlantis the Palm, which is considered as one of the best luxury hotels in this city. Enjoy a special Dubai dining experience at the multi-award-winning Ossiano at Atlantis, The Palm. Its stunning floor-to-ceiling aquarium view has been seen time and time again on many travel brochure covers. In the hotel, you will find Ossiano, which is a lavish restaurant with views of the Ambassador Lagoon.

Menu of the Ossiano Restaurant

Ossiano is one of the top seafood restaurants in Dubai as well, with delicious cuisines such as Canadian lobster, Hokkaido scallops, wagyu beef tartar, sea bream and Britany sea bass.

If you are just not in the mood for seafood, Ossiano Atlantis provides a magnificent menu of beef and veal dishes as well. It’s really a fascinating place to dine at this underwater restaurant in Dubai. Especially when you are surrounded by 65,000 fish swimming in the water tank. Ossiano Atlantis the Palm Dubai is truly one of the top fine dining restaurants in Dubai.

Enjoy and take in stunning views of more than 65,000 aquatic creatures swimming past your table under beautiful, glistening chandeliers. It is perfect for a romantic evening, combining delicious European cuisine and an adventure into the sea. Guests can also relax and jive with live music playing in the background.

Top-notch Underwater Restaurants in Dubai

Underwater Suites in Dubai at Atlantis The Palm

This underwater suite offers a luxurious experience with floor-to-ceiling window aquariums that contain about 65,000 varieties of exotic fish. This is more of an underwater resort that has a fully equipped live kitchen, and an opulent dining area with 24-hour service. Guests can choose to have their meals in the swimming pools while an aquarium looms beautifully over their heads.

You can savor the taste of some authentic & delicious Lebanese cuisines and their signature beverages. Atlantis palm restaurants provide a posh dine-in-and-stay experience with luxury food, hospitality, and ambiance.

Top-notch Underwater Restaurants in Dubai

Floating Venice, An Underwater Experience Like Never Seen Before

Another new frontier in leisure and hospitality is the Floating Venice which has successfully captured the essence and theme of Venice and embodies it in the form of the world’s first and most luxurious underwater resort. The glamor of this five-star resort not only goes far to the depths of the sea but also protrudes the water’s surface. Also, this resort confidently achieves the hallmarks of design and architecture above sea level. Enriched with a wide variety of world-class amenities, the Floating Venice of the World Islands offers its residents the most comfortable and warm hospitality experience of their lives while also borrowing and displaying a few important aesthetic and cultural elements of the gorgeous city of Venice.

Floating Venice is an underwater restaurant worth trying

Floating Venice is one of many top-tier projects by Dubai Management that is launched in The World Islands. This underwater resort has a professional 24/7 restaurant service. People will get to see aquariums that surround viewers and guarantee to definitely blow your mind. The restaurants specialize in authentic continental delicacies from all over the globe.

You can enjoy the coral clusters and marine life while also digging into some delicious Dubai foods. This underwater restaurant in Dubai is highly popular among tourists for giving that true Venetian experience. This is the perfect place to enjoy, and also capture memories with your family and friends.

Top-notch Underwater Restaurants in Dubai

Which Of These Dubai Underwater Restaurants Should You Choose?

Well, there you have it! If you want a unique dining experience, you now know all about underwater restaurants in Dubai that you can try out. But even when you dine in such a restaurant in Dubai, there are still so many brilliant experiences awaiting you to try in the city. Choosing the one you desire solely depends on you and what you are looking for in an underwater restaurant. Whether you want to experience certain cuisines which you like, experience a certain atmosphere, or even are seeking great chefs and staff based on their attitude and behavior besides preparing delicious meals, trying each underwater restaurant in Dubai is totally worth it.

Top-notch Underwater Restaurants in Dubai

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

REGISTER YOUR INTEREST