المشاريع الجاهزة

دبي

شوبا هارتلند

Rate this property
بسعر يبدأ من
اسأل عن السعر
السعر بالقدم المربع يبدأ من
اسأل عن السعر
بمساحة_من
قدم مربع
النوع
عدد الغرف
1BR. 2BR. 2BR+Maid. 3BR. 3BR+Maid.
المطور العقاري
مشاريع _المطور
71
التاريخ المتوقع للانتهاء
المشاريع الجاهزة
المشاهدات
7.8k

ون بارك أفينيو من مجموعة شوبا

من النقاط التي تميز “ون بارك افينيو” عن المساكن الأخرى هي أن المشاكل التي يتعامل معها الأشخاص يوميًا قد تمت إزالتها تمامًا في هذه الشقق الخلابة وستعيش إصدارًا جديدًا من الحياة بدون أي تعب. هذا هو منزل أحلامكم حيث لا وجود للتنقل المجهد والصيانة المتكررة والضوضاء ونمط الحياة غير الصحي والأحياء غير الآمنة والمرافق المكلفة ولن تزعجكم أي من هذه المشاكل.One Park Avenue in Sobha Hartland | Sobha Group

وسائل الراحة الفائقة

ليست المزايا الوحيدة التي توفرها هذه الشقق الفخمة فهناك أكثر من ذلك وهذه بعض منها:

  • الاضاءة وتكييف الهواء والستائر أوتوماتيكية بالكامل
  • أعلى مستويات الأمان من خلال نظام التحكم في الوصول باستخدام التعرف على الوجه أو البصمة
  • صنابير المياه الذكية والمستدامة تحافظ على المياه بنسبة 60%
  • مستويات عالية من الهدوء من خلال أنظمة واجهات مصممة خصيصًا لمنع الضوضاء الخارجية
  • إضاءة مستشعر الحركة في أي ركن من المنزل
  • صالة رياضية ذكية مجهزة بمعدات عالمية المستوى
  • محطات مخصصة لوقوف السيارات الكهربائيةOne Park Avenue in Sobha Hartland | Sobha Group

الموقع الأكثر رغبة

تقع هذه الشقق الرائعة في قلب دبي. شوبا هارتلاند هي المنطقة الشهيرة في دبي حيث جمال المناطق الفخمة المحيطة الذي يرضي العيون، ويمكن رؤية 2.4 مليون قدم مربع من الحدائق والمساحات المفتوحة المخضرة،وهناك مدرستان عالميتان في هذا المجتمع الذ يبعد حوالي 3 كيلومترات فقط من أهم مناطق الجذب السياحي في دبي مثل برج خليفة ودبي مول وحلبة سباق ميدان وبرج ميدان ون.One Park Avenue in Sobha Hartland | Sobha Group

المظهر المشرق

فيما يتعلق بالتصميم الخارجي لهذا المشروع فإنه رائعة معمارية فخمة حيث تم استخدام الفن النقي في صنعه. يمثل مظهر هذه الشقق الأنيقة تجسيدًا للفخامة فهي مشرقة ومثيرة للإعجاب طوال الوقت وهي مثل الماس المتلألئ في قلب دبي ولا مثيل له في المدينة بأكملها.

وفيما يتعلق بالتصميم الداخلي فهو فريد ومميز حيث أن الأثاث من ماركات راقية وحتى أنه تم وضع اعتبار لأي تفاصيل صغيرة تمنحك المنزل الذي ترغب فيه.الشيء الآخر الذي يلفت الانتباه حقًا هو موقعه المركزي فإن محيط هذا البرج مذهل للغاية وهناك مناظر خلابة ستتمتع بمشاهدتها.

One Park Avenue in Sobha Hartland | Sobha Group

لماذا دبي؟

كما يعلم الجميع أن دبي من أكثر الأماكن المأمولة للعيش والعمل والسفر نظرًا لأن العديد من المزايا بها وفي انتظارك لاكتشافها، فعلى سبيل المثال تعتبر دبي ملاذاً للتجار لانها معفاة من الضرائب مما يجعلها مربحة للغاية. كما تعد دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة من أغنى الدول وتفتخر بإجمالي الناتج المحلي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك تم تصنيفها من أكثر الدول أمانًا في العالم وأسعد بلد وأكثر وجهات العطلات شعبية بجانب فرنسا وسنغافورة ودول أخرى مشهورة. تعد جودة المعيشة العالية عاملاً آخر في جعل دبي من أكثر الدول طلبًا.

أخيراً

وفقًا لما ذكر أعلاه فإن الأسباب التي تجعل هذه المساكن ذات أهمية قصوى هي العديد من الأماكن والموقع الرائع ووسائل الراحة المتميزة هي الأبرز،أيضًا تم وضع خطة سداد سهلة لامتلاك منزل أحلامك بأسرع ما يمكن بالإضافة إلى بعض المزايا التي لا يمكن العثور عليها في أي أماكن أخرى. النقطة الجديرة بالاهتمام هي أن الشراء في أقرب وقت ممكن سيجلب لك الفرصة للاختيار من بين المناظر الخلابة لمنطقة دوان تاون دبي ووسط دبي ومحمية رأس الخور للحياة البرية وخور دبي وسباق ميدان. لذا فإن اتخاذ إجراء فوري سيوفر لك منزل أحلامك والرؤية المطلوبة أيضًا.

خطة الدفع

القسطالموعدالنسبة
الدفعة الاولىفوري + رسوم عقود10% + 4%
القسط الاول3 أشهر من تاريخ الحجز10%
القسط الثاني9 أشهر من تاريخ الحجز10%
القسط الثالث12 شهر من تاريخ الحجز10%
القسط الرابع15 شهر من تاريخ الحجز10%
القسط الخامس18 شهر من تاريخ الحجز10%
القسط السادسعند الانتهاء40%
اظهر المزيد show less

ون بارك أفينيو Payment terms and price

1BR

1BR

مساحة _تبدأ من_ إلى_قدم مربع

اسال عن المساحة

أسعار _تبدأ من_ إلى

اسأل عن السعر

2BR

2BR

مساحة _تبدأ من_ إلى_قدم مربع

اسال عن المساحة

أسعار _تبدأ من_ إلى

اسأل عن السعر

2BR+Maid

2BR+Maid

مساحة _تبدأ من_ إلى_قدم مربع

اسال عن المساحة

أسعار _تبدأ من_ إلى

اسأل عن السعر

3BR

3BR

مساحة _تبدأ من_ إلى_قدم مربع

اسال عن المساحة

أسعار _تبدأ من_ إلى

اسأل عن السعر

3BR+Maid

3BR+Maid

مساحة _تبدأ من_ إلى_قدم مربع

اسال عن المساحة

أسعار _تبدأ من_ إلى

اسأل عن السعر

Loading map...
To top

طلب معاودة الاتصال :

One Park Avenue

One Park Avenue at Sobha Hartland

One of the newest luxurious projects offering 1BR, 2BR, 3BR & 4BR apartment units with a variety of benefits provided exclusively for you to create your own dream lifestyle and also offers a best payment plan with 2 years post handover. These classy apartments have been considered to give you your desired home.

One Park Avenue Overview

Starting Price AED 998,000
Price Per Sqft from AED 1,350
Area from739 Sqft.
Type Apartments
Bedrooms 1BR2BR3BR4BR
Location Sobha Hartland
Developer Projects28
Est. Completion Q4 2022
Views3k

One Park Avenue by Sobha Group

Distinguished Advantages

One of the points that differentiate these eyeful properties from the other ones is that the problems that ordinary people are dealing with daily, are completely removed in these picturesque apartments and you will experience a new version of life – without any flaw. This is your dream home where stressful commuting, frequent maintenance, noise, unhealthy lifestyle, unsafe neighborhood, and costly utilities are all gone and you will not be bothered by any of them.

One Park Avenue in Sobha Hartland | Sobha Group

One Park Avenue – Luxury Exterior Design

Superlative Amenities

However, what has been discussed above, are not the only benefits offered by these lavish apartments. In fact, there are more. Although the advantages are numerous, some of them are as follows:

  • Possibility of fully –automated lights, air conditioning, and curtains.
  • Highest levels of security by operating RFID enabled access control system using face or biometric recognition
  • Smart and sustainable water faucets conserving water by 60 percent
  • High levels of tranquility  by Specially designed façade systems canceling external noise
  • Motion sensor lighting in any spot of the house
  • Smart gym equipped with world-class equipment
  • Dedicated electric vehicle parking stations
One Park Avenue in Sobha Hartland | Sobha Group

One Park Avenue – Living Room

The Most Desirable Location

These highly magnificent apartments have been situated at the heart of Dubai where your dreams come true. Hartland is the renowned region of Dubai where the beauty of lavish surroundings pleases the eyes. In this highly sought-after area, 2.4 million sq ft of parks, gardens and open spaces can be seen where “Greens” dominate the “Greys”. In addition to these, there are 2 international schools in this community, and there is only 3 kilometers distance from the hottest attractions of Dubai such as Burj Khalifa, the Dubai Mall, Meydan Racecourse and Meydan One Tower.

One Park Avenue in Sobha Hartland | Sobha Group

One Park Avenue – Location Map

Shinny Appearance

About the exterior design of these properties, it should be said that they are architectural masterpieces, as pure art has been used in crafting them. The appearance of these elegant apartments is an embodiment of luxury, as it is quite a shinny and impressive all the time – like a shining diamond at the heart of Dubai which has no equal in the whole city.

In terms of interior design, it can be said that it is supposed to be quite unique and special, as the furniture are from classy brands and even any small details have been considered to give you your desired home.

One Park Avenue in Sobha Hartland | Sobha Group

One Park Avenue – Stylish Interior

Another thing that really draws the attention is that due to its central location, the surrounding of this tower is extremely stunning, and breathtaking views are waiting to be watched.

Why Dubai?

As anyone knows, Dubai is one of the most hoped-for places to live, work and travel, as numerous advantages are waiting to be caught. For example, Dubai is a tax-free haven making it extra lucrative. The UAE is also one of the richest countries and boasts the seven highest GDP. In addition to these, it is ranked as one of the safest countries in the world, the happiest country and the most popular holiday destination besides France, Singapore, and other popular ones. High quality of living also is another factor making Dubai among one of the most wanted countries.

At the End

According to what has been discussed above, the reasons why this property is of paramount importance are many. Superlative location and premium amenities are the most prominent ones. Also, an easy payment plan has been considered for you to own your dream home as easily as possible. In addition to these, this gorgeous property has some advantages that can not be found in any other places. A point that merits serious consideration is that buying as soon as possible will bring you the opportunity to choose among the eye-catching views of Downtown Dubai, central Dubai, Ras Al Khor wildlife sanctuary, Dubai Creek and Meydan racecourse. So, taking immediate action will provide you with your dream home and also desired view.

Payment Plan

InstallmentsMilestonePayment (%)
Down PaymentImmediate14%
1st Installment3 Months from date of Booking10%
2nd Installment12 Months from date of Booking10%
3rd InstallmentOn Completion10%
4th InstallmentWithin 4 Months of Completion10%
5th InstallmentWithin 8 Months of Completion10%
6th InstallmentWithin 12 Months of Completion10%
7th InstallmentWithin 16 Months of Completion10%
8th InstallmentWithin 20 Months of Completion10%
9th InstallmentWithin 24 Months of Completion10%

One Park Avenue Price Range

The sizes & prices above may not be updated. To get updated sizes & prices, click here.
The sizes & prices above may not be updated. To get updated sizes & prices, click here.

One Park Avenue Location Map

Loading map...
Sobha Hartland
This location in the map may not be exact. To get exact location, click here
This location in the map may not be exact. To get exact location, click here.

Register your interest

Drop in your details below to get a perfectly customized fit for you.

Phone * If you're out of UAE , please add countrycode before phone number!
5 + 10

Not the right property for you?

Drop in your details below to get a perfectly customized fit for you.

If you're out of UAE , please add countrycode before phone number!
4 + 15
Sobha Group

Callback Request

+97142493578
Chat on WhatsApp WhatsApp
Request a Meeting
dxb-instagram
error: Content is protected !!