برج بيلافيستا في دامـاك هـيـلـز

لا يوجد وقت أفضل من الآن للاستثمار في مدينة دبي الراقية. مع العديد من الفرص داخل المدينة لن تغادر حيث يوجد مجال للتقدم. إضافة إلى ان هناك الكثير لإكتشافه من عدد الأماكن التي ينبغي زيارتها إلى مجموعة كبيرة من الناس وثقافاتهم لفهمها. من المؤكد أن دبي مدينة لا تستكشفها فحسب بل ستعيش فيها أيضًا. ومع العديد من التطورات الجميلة القريبة ينبغي ألا تفوت فرصة الاستثمار في شقق "بيلافيستا" الرائعة المتمركزة في وسط داماك هيلز.

ملخص المشروع

يبدأ السعر من492,000 درهم
سعر القدم المربع من-
تبدأ المساحة من-
النوع شقق
عدد غرف النومستوديوغرفة نوم واحدةغرفتي نوم
موقع المشروع دامـاك هـيـلـز
المطورداماك العقارية
عدد مشاريع المطور87
التسليم الربع الرابع 2019
عدد المشاهدات1.9k

بيلافيستا من داماك العقارية

شقق “بيلافيستا” هو مشروع سكني من ثلاثة أبراج في وسط المساحات الخضراء ذات المناظر الخلابة وإطلالات مذهلة على الحدائق المورقة. ستنتقل إلى عالم آخر من اللحظة التي تدخل فيها “بيلافيستا”. توفر شقق “بيلافيستا” مناظر رائعة لنادي ترمب الدولي للغولف وداماك هيلز وهي مكان رائع حيث يمكن للمقيمين فيه رعاية أطفالهم وتكوين أسرة وصداقات دائمة. مع “بيلافيستا” ستشعر بالانتماء وتذوق نكهة الحياة الخضراء على عتبة دارك.Bellavista in Damac Hills | Damac Properties

Bellavista in Damac Hills | Damac Properties

موقع بيلافيستا

تقع شقق “بيلافيستا” في قلب داماك هيلز في دبي لاند،على طول طريق أم سقيم الذي يبعد مسافة قصيرة بالسيارة عن وسط المدينة. كما تقع “بيلافيستا” بالقرب من عدد من مؤسسات الرعاية الصحية والتعليم والترفيه، بيلافيستا هي مجتمع يحتفل بهدوء وسلام وترحيب. تعد بيلافيستا “عالم داخل عالم” وهي عبارة عن تصميم هادئ مرتبط بالمدينة ومتصل بشبكات الطرق الرئيسية مما يجعله سهل الوصول اليه من كل مكان.Bellavista in Damac Hills | Damac Properties

وسائل الراحة في بيلافيستا

بفضل موقعها الملائم وسهولة الوصول إلى المرافق ذات المستوى العالمي تعد “بيلافيستا” مكانًا مثاليًا لبدء حياة جديدة. لا تمنح “بيلافيستا” إمكانية الوصول إلى وسائل الراحة الأفضل في داماك هيلز فحسب بل إنها تمتلك أيضًا وسائل راحة استثنائية خاصة بها مثل:Bellavista in Damac Hills | Damac Properties

  • لوبي أنيق
  • شقق فسيحة
  • أجواء أنيقة
  • حوض سباحة يمكن التحكم بدرجة حرارته
  • صالة رياضية حديثة
  • غرفة بخار وساونا
  • وفرة مواقف السيارات
  • ملاعب
  • منتزه للتزلج
  • حديقة للمناسبات
  • مرفق لرعاية الأسرة
  • ملاعب تنس من الدرجة الأولى
  • السوبر ماركت
  • المؤسسات التعليمية

مميزات بيلافيستا

تتميز شقق “بيلافيستا” بأنها محاطة بالحدائق المذهلة ذات المناظر الطبيعية ويشعر السكان بالاطمئنان والهدوء. كما توفر “بيلافيستا” استوديوهات وشقق بغرفة وغرفتي نوم،وهو مصمم بعناية للحفاظ على وسائل الراحة وأسلوب الحياة المعاصر للسكان. صممت كل شقة ببعض الضروريات والمميزات الخاصة لاستيعاب متطلبات العصر الحديث وتوفر كل شقة شرفات،ويحتوي المطبخ على وحدات تخزين كبيرة وتم توفير الأمن في جميع الطوابق. وكونها أحد مشاريع التطوير الرئيسية في داماك هيلز فإن بيلافيستا توفر حياة مريحة في وسط مدينة دبي المترامية الأطراف و جعل كل شيء في متناول يديك..إبدأ إستثمارك في شقق “بيلافيستا” الآن.

خطة الدفع

القسطالموعدالنسبة
الدفعة الأولىفوري14%
قسطكل 90 يوم6.5%
قسطكل 90 يوم10%
قسطكل 90 يوم6.25%

 

خريطة موقع

Loading map...
دامـاك هـيـلـز
هذا الموقع قد لا يكون دقيقاً في الخريطة. للحصول على الموقع الدقيق, اضغط هنا
هذا الموقع قد لا يكون دقيقاً في الخريطة. للحصول على الموقع الدقيق, اضغط هنا
dxb-instagram

أليس هذا العقار المناسب لك؟

أكتب التفاصيل الخاصة بك أدناه للحصول على عقار مناسب تماماَ لك.

10 + 5 =
error: Content is protected !!

s Bellavista in Damac Hills | Damac Properties

Bellavista Tower at Damac Hills

There is no better time than now to make an investment in the great big city of Dubai. With the many opportunities that you can find within the city, you would not want to leave anytime soon as there is room to move forward. Adding on to the city, there is so much to be discovered — from the number of places to visit to a vast group of people and their cultures to understand. Dubai is surely a city that you would to not only explore but also live in. With the many beautiful developments around the corner, you should not want to miss the gorgeous Bellavista property positioned in the midst of Damac Hills.

Project Overview

Starting Price AED 492,000
Price Per Sqft from -
Area from -
Type Apartments
Bedrooms Studio1BR2BR
Location Damac Hills
Developer Damac Properties
Developer Projects 90
Est. Completion Q4 2019
Views 2.7k

Bellavista by Damac Properties

Bellavista is a three-tower residential property immersed in scenic greenery. From the moment you enter Bellavista, you will be transported to another world. With picturesque views of lush enclaves, Bellavista is a property that will truly take your breath away. Offering spectacular sights of the Trump International Golf Club and Damac Hills, Bellavista is an exquisite property where residents can nurture their children, grow a family and create lasting friendships. Through Bellavista, you can find a sense of belonging and savor the flavor of a green life right at your doorstep.

Bellavista in Damac Hills | Damac Properties

Location of Bellavista

Located at the heart of Damac Hills in Dubailand, Bellavista is situated along the Umm Suqeim road which is just a short drive from the city center. With stress-free entry to the metropolitan areas, Bellavista is close to a number of establishments from healthcare to education and entertainment. Bellavista is a community that celebrates peace and serenity of life but also welcomes love and laughter. Just when you thought that you are part of separate realm, you realize that you are not far away from the central hub. A world within a world, Bellavista is a tranquil creation attached to the buzzing sphere of the city. It is connected by major road networks which makes it an easy reach from every domain.

Bellavista in Damac Hills | Damac Properties

Amenities at Bellavista

With its superlative location and access to world-class facilities, Bellavista is a place that is perfect to start a new life. Bellavista not only grants access to top-notch amenities of Damac Hills but is also holds exceptional conveniences of it’s own such as:

Bellavista in Damac Hills | Damac Properties

  • Stylish lobby
  • Spacious Apartments
  • Elegant Ambiance
  • Temperature-controlled swimming pool
  • Ultramodern gymnasium
  • Steam room and sauna
  • Generous parking
  • Abundant playgrounds
  • Skate park
  • Event park
  • Family care facility
  • First-class tennis courts
  • Access to supermarket
  • Educational institutions

Features of Bellavista

Surrounded by stunning landscaped gardens with a laid-back touch of living, residents feel assured and develop a sense of calmness. Offering studio, one and two bedroom apartments, Bellavista is carefully designed to keep the comforts and contemporary lifestyle of the residents in mind. Crafted with certain essentials and special features to accommodate the modern-day requirements of the residents, every apartment offers balconies, kitchen has ample storage units and all the floors are provided with security. Being a master-development of Damac Hills, Bellavista offers a comfortable life in the middle of the sprawling city of Dubai. With everything right at your fingertips, you cannot go wrong with Bellavista.

Bellavista in Damac Hills | Damac Properties

Payment Plan

 Installment Timeline Percentage
Down Payment Immediate 14%
Installment Every 90 days During the 1st year 6.5%
Installment Every 90 days During the 2nd year 10%
Installment Every 90 days During the 3rd year 6.25%

Project Price Range

The sizes & prices above may not be updated. To get updated sizes & prices, click here.
The sizes & prices above may not be updated. To get updated sizes & prices, click here.

Location Map

Loading map...
Damac Hills
This location in the map may not be exact. To get exact location, click here
This location in the map may not be exact. To get exact location, click here.

Not the right property for you?

Drop in your details below to get a perfectly customized fit for you.

10 + 5 =
Damac Properties
+97145508375
Chat on WhatsApp WhatsApp
Share with Others Email
Request a Meeting
Submit you referrals
dxb-instagram
error: Content is protected !!