شراء عقارات شركة يونيستيت العقارية

5/5 - (1 صوت واحد)
Last Update: 2024-06-01

جدول المحتويات

    يونيستيت العقارية

    تأسست شركة يونيستيت العقارية في سوق العقارات المزدهر في الإمارات العربية المتحدة ويديرها فريق من أصحاب المشاريع ذوي الكفاءة العالية والمهرة والمصممين ومطوري العقارات المتدربين. وتفتخر الشركة بحصولها على مكانة عالية ومعترف بها في سوق العقارات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة،كما تظهر شركة التطوير العقاري المطور افضل مشاريعها التي قامت بتنفيذها في المكان والوقت المناسب في بعض المواقع الرئيسية الأفضل في المنطقة،ومن المؤكد أن يونيستيت العقارية تحقق مستوى عالي وأنها ليس مجرد إعداد محلي محصور في المنطقة بل وصلت للمستوى العالمي. تمتلك الكثير من الخبرة في سوق العقارات الدولية ويتسم بأقصى درجات التميز والالتزام في جميع مجالات إدارة العقارات وتقديم الخدمات مثل إدارة المشاريع والبناء والتصميم والتشطيب وخدمة العملاء. وكونها جزء من سوق تنافسي للغاية حيث يقوم كل مطور بمنافسة حادة الا انها نجحت في الحفاظ على مكانتها بقوة من خلال اكتساب ميزة تنافسية وبإستهداف بعض المواقع وأسواق العقارات والأماكن الأكثر طلباً كتطورات نموذجية لها. ويوفر مثل هذا النهج التنافسي لشركة يونيستيت العقارية فرصة وإمكانية لزيادة رأس مالها وتحقيق هدفها الأساسي المتمثل في توفير خدمة لا تضاهى. ومن أهم العوامل المحورية وراء هذه المكانة التي تحظى بها يونيستيت العقارية وهذا التقدير الكبير لها في المنطقة هو التأسيس والالتزام بالابتكار المستمر والنهج الذي تنتهجه وتقدمه لعملائها. وتتطلع يونيستيت العقارية إلى تحقيق مستويات أعلى من الأداء والخبرة والكفاءة تمكّنها من تلبية أعلى معايير الولاء ورضا العملاء من قاعدة عملائها الراسخة والمكتسبة بسبب التزامها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك تهدف يونيستيت العقارية إلى تحديد مواقع العقارات الحصرية والملاءمة للعلملاء والاستفادة من إبداعها وخبراتها الفنية المتكاملة لتشييد مجموعة واسعة من العقارات عالية الجودة وصديقة للبيئة. وبسبب هذا المستوى العالي من الالتزام والأمانة فإن شركة يونيستيت العقارية قررت توسيع اعمالها وأنشطتها لتتخطى حدود  الإمارات العربية المتحدة وتتألق لتصل إلى دول مثل بلغاريا وقيرغيزستان،وقد أدخلت يونيستيت العقارية بالفعل بعض المشاريع التطويرية الرائعة في هذه الدول.

    ابرز مشاريع يونيستيت العقارية

    وقد أوفت شركة يونيستيت للتطوير العقاري لوعودها وقدمت بعض المشاريع الأكثر تصميمًا وتنفيذًا في المنطقة وفي مواقع مهمة جدًا وتتميز بميزات فريدة لا مثيل لها. ويجب الإشارة أيضًا إلى أنه نظرًا لأسلوب شركة التطوير العقاري في تزويد عملائها بمساحة واسعة وحيوية من المعيشة فإن معظم عقارات يونيستيت العقارية تقع في رأس الخيمة..وهذه بعض المشاريع الشائعة لشركة يونيستيت العقارية:

    يونيستيت ليفينج باي: تقع “يونيستيت ليفينج باي” في منطقة خليج مرجان الجميلة في رأس الخيمة. ويعتبر مشروع خليج مرجان مشروعًا واسعًا وممتدًا للتملك الحر في رأس الخيمة وهو أول جزيرة صناعية في الإمارة. وتعد يونيستيت ليفينج باي مشروعًا سكنيًا رائعًا وممتازًا يضم استوديوهات مذهلة وشقق من غرفة وغرفتي نوم مع وسائل راحة ممتازة مثل حوض سباحة ونادي صحي وغرفة بخار وساونا ومسجد وحدائق ذات مناظر طبيعية خضراء ومسطحات مائية. ويتكون هذا المشروع الرائع من مساحة إجمالية تزيد عن 35.000 متر مربع من الأرض والواجهة البحرية البكر التي يزيد ارتفاعها عن 300 متر، وهذا المشروع بالتأكيد فرصة للمستثمر وكذلك للمقيم.

    • برج يونيستيت ميلينيوم: هو مشروع آخر لا يصدق من قبل المطور الرئيسي في محيط واحة دبي للسيليكون،ويقع على بعد 15 دقيقة فقط من مطار دبي الدولي ومنطقة الاعمال في الإمارة، ويتألف المشروع من 126 شقة تشمل شقق استديوهات واسعة وهادئة وجميعها مجهزة تجهيزًا جيدًا بجودة عالية وميزات فاخرة مثل حمامات سباحة مخصصة وصالات رياضية مخصصة ومناطق ألعاب ومرافق رياضية ومناظر أخاذة للمدينة المحيطة والهندسة المعمارية الرائعة والتصميم والبنية التحتية.
    • برج يونيستيت برايم: برج يونيستيت برايم هو أعجوبة لا مثيل لها يقع في قرية جميرا الدائرية وهي المنطقة التجارية والنابضة بالحياة في دبي. ويتألف البرج السكني الشاهق من شقق استوديوهات مصممة بشكل متقن مع مرافق فاخرة وفخمة مثل تجهيزات ومعدات المطبخ ذات الجودة العالية وغرف المعيشة المفروشة بشكل رفيع ومساحات وفيرة. ليس هذا فقط بل يتمتع البرج السكني الجميل بموقع مركزي جدًا نظرًا لقربه من طريق الشيخ محمد بن زايد وعلى بعد 7 دقائق فقط من دبي مول الشهير وداون تاون دبي وعلى بعد 15 دقيقة بالسيارة من مطار دبي الدولي.
    • ذا صندايالز: هو مجتمع فلل مذهل في المنطقة السكنية الفخمة في عقارات جميرا للجولف. تم تصميم المنطقة السكنية بالكامل على شكل عقارات تضم 46 فيلا. والسمات الفريدة لمجتمع “صندايالز” هي الحياة الخاصة والواسعة التي يتم التقاطها في المجتمعات المميزة إلى جانب التأثيرات المتوسطية الفخمة في أجواء المياه الهادئة والمذهلة والمناظر الطبيعية الخصبة وملاعب الغولف.
    • برج يونيستيت الرياضي: لقد تم تطوير هذا المشروع السكني المميز بأسلوب حياة خاص يجمع بين الهندسة المعمارية الفريدة والرفاهية والرياضة والسبا، ويتألف من 154 شقة بأحجام مختلفة وجميعها مزودة بميزات فاخرة وعالية الجودة. يقع في مدينة دبي الرياضية ويضم ميزة فاخرة في “منطقة الرياضة والسبا” مع ناديين رياضيين مخصّصين ومسبح كبير جميعها على أعلى طابق في البرج السكني. بالإضافة إلى جميع هذه المرافق المذهلة يتألف المبنى أيضًا من كاشفات حركة عالية الحساسية وقابلة للحركة ونظام أمان على مدار 24 ساعة ومواقف سيارات في الطابق السفلي.
    • قصور يونيستيت: هي مشروع سكني فخم ومركزي في مجمع دبي للاستثمار،ويتألف من استوديوهات وشقق فخمة من غرفة وغرفتي نوم، وقد تم تجهيزها بكل ما هو جديد وأنيق سواء كان ذلك تأثيثًا أو تصميمًا عامًا للمنازل. ويقع القصر بالقرب من مناطق جبل علي ومطار آل مكتوم الدولي مما يجعل التطوير قريبًا جدًا ويمكن الوصول إليه ومنه إلى بقية أنحاء الإمارة.
    • قرية ياسمين: تم بناء قرية ياسمين من قبل شركة يونيستيت العقارية وهي مجتمع يقدم أسلوب حياة فريد من نوعه يجمع بين الأنماط المعمارية الأنيقة والبنية التحتية الأكثر حداثة. مناظر على البحيرة والوادي والجبال أو نزهة عبر ممر مرصوف بالحصى تحيط به المساحات الخضراء المورقة مع مرافق ذات مستوى عالمي للاستجمام وتجديد الشباب والترفيه لمحبي الطبيعة والرفاهية. وتوفر هذه الفلل الفاخرة والعصرية لسكانها نمط حياة ومعيشة مريحة ورائعة.
    • مبنى روز: قامت بتصميمه يونيستيت العقارية وهو من أقدم المشاريع العقارية والشهيرة في المنطقة. ويضم شقق واستوديوهات فسيحة ويقع في الطرف الشمالي الجميل من مدينة رأس الخيمة،وهو مجهز تجهيزًا جيدًا بكل شيء.

    شركة يونستيت العقارية Projects List

    اسم المشروع نوع العقار إسم _ المجتمع ادنى سعر تاريخ الانتهاء
    سوبريم ريزيدنس الشقق أرجان تاريخ الانتهاء
    صنديالز فلل عقارات جميرا للجولف 0 تاريخ الانتهاء

    شركة يونستيت العقارية Most Popular Projects

    المشاريع الجاهزة

    سوبريم ريزيدنس

    شركة يونستيت العقارية

    المشاريع الجاهزة

    برج يونيستيت الرياضي

    شركة يونستيت العقارية

    المشاريع الجاهزة

    صنديالز

    شركة يونستيت العقارية

    المشاريع الجاهزة

    برج يونيستيت برايم

    شركة يونستيت العقارية

    الأسئلة المكررة

    Uniestate Properties was first founded in 1999.

    The goal of Uniestate is to find the most unique and ideal property sites and use their creativity, experience, and technological know-how to combine the widest range of high-quality properties with an environmentally responsible approach to create their clients' dream houses.

    Other projects worth noting are the Uniestate Mansion and Uniestate Living Bay, which the latter will hopefully be announced soon.

    To top

    طلب معاودة الاتصال :

Project NameProperty TypeDevelopment NameMin. PriceCompletion Date
The Sundials Villas Dubai Jumeirah Golf Estates - Ready To Move
Uniestate Sports Tower Apartments Dubai Dubai Sports City - Ready To Move
Uniestate Prime Tower Apartments Dubai Jumeirah Village Circle 393,897 Q4 2019

Uniestate Properties:

Established in such a booming real estate market of UAE and run by a team of highly competent and skilled entrepreneurs, designers, property developers, and real estate masterminds- Uniestate Properties is in true sense a classy affair. The real estate developer prides itself by attaining a very well-recognized and applauded position within the highly competitive real estate market of UAE. As the real-estate developer manifests its motto in and takes great pride in being at the right place at the right time and identifying and securing some region best prime locations as its master development, Uniestate Properties has certainly been achieving the same. Uniestate is not just a region confined local setup but an international and global one. The master developer has plenty of experience in the international real-estate market and promises utmost and at par excellence and commitment in all fields of property management and service provision i.e. project management, construction, design, finishing, and at par customer service. Being a part of such a highly competitive market where each and every developer gives cutting edge competition and a tough time to its fellow competitors, Uniestate Properties has been successful in maintaining its strong niche by gaining a competitive edge over its fellows by targeting some of the most sought-after locations, property markets and places as its exemplary developments. Such a competitive approach provides Uniestate Properties with an opportunity and potential to maximize its capital growth and accomplish its primary objective of providing unrivaled customer service to its clients. One of the biggest and most pivotal triggers behind this highly regarded position of Uniestate Properties in the region is the incorporation and promise of continuous innovation and out-of-the-box approach that it guarantees its customers. Uniestate Properties envisions itself to achieve and sustain superior levels of performance, expertise and efficiency that can enable them to meet the highest standards of customer satisfaction and loyalty from their well-established customer base gained solely because of their superior commitment and delivery. In addition to that, Uniestate Properties also aim  to identify the most exclusive and suitable property locations and utilize their creativity, experience and technical expertise integrated in an environment friendly manner to grab the most extensive variety of high-quality properties aimed to become their client’s dream homes. Thus, it is due to this high level of commitment and honesty that Uniestate Properties infest in their customer service that they have decided to expand across the local borders of UAE and extend their brilliance up to countries like Bulgaria and Kyryztan. Uniestate Properties have already delivered some state-of-the-art incredible development projects in the region.

Popular Projects by Uniestate Properties:

The property development entity has stood true to its promise and delivered some of the most finely-designed and executed projects in the region based in some of the extremely significant locations with unmatched and unique features. However, it must also be mentioned that given the property development style of providing its customers with an amply spacious and commodious living space, most of the popular properties by Uniestate Properties are based in Ras Al Khaimah. Thus, Some of these popular projects by Uniestate Properties are as follows:

  • Uniestate Living Bay:

Uniestate Living Bay is situated in ras al Khaimah beautiful and classic area of Marjan Bay in Ras Al Khaimah. Marjan Bay is a very wide and broad freehold development in Ras Al Khaimah and marks itself as the first man-made Island in the city. Thus, Uniestate Living Bay is a classic and splendid residential development by the spectacular Uniestate Properties comprising of stunning studio, 1BR & 2BR apartments with superior amenities like a swimming pool, health club, steam & sauna, mosque, lush green landscaped gardens and water features. Comprising of a total area of  over 35,000 square meters of land and a pristine waterfront of over 300 meters, this remarkable development is certainly an opportunity for both the investor as well as the resident.

  • Uniestate Millenium Tower:

Uniestate Millenium Tower is yet another incredible project by the master developer in the vicinity of Dubai Silicon Oasis. Situated at just a 15 minute distance from Dubai International Airport and the Business District of the City, the whole development comprises of a total of 126 apartments further featuring spacious and commodious studio apartments. All these apartments are well equipped with high quality and luxury features like dedicated swimming pools, dedicated gyms, play areas, sports facilities, breath-taking views of the surrounding city and exquisite architecture, design and infrastructure. Thus, this residential development is truly an absolute delight to reside in.

  • Uniestate Prime Tower:

Uniestate Prime Tower is unparalleled marvel that is situated in the vibrant and commercial locality of Jumeirah Village Circle in Dubai. The high-rise residential tower comprises of intricately designed and immaculately infrastructured studio apartments with posh and lavish facilities like top quality kitchen fittings and equipments, finely furnished living rooms and lounging spaces. Not just that, the beautiful residential tower also enjoys a very central location due to its proximity to Sheikh Mohammed Bin Zayed Road as it is just at 7 minute distance from the popular Dubai Mall and Downtown Dubai and a 15 minute drive to Dubai International Airport.

  • The Sundials:

The Sundials is a spectacular villa community in the lavish and upbeat residential area of Jumeirah Golf Estates. The whole residential vicinity has been designed in the form of an Estate with a total of 46 villas that it entails. The unique features of The Sundials community is the private and spacious living that is captured in the distinctive clusters along with the opulent Mediterranean influences within the tranquil and breathtaking setting of water features, lush landscaping and golf course views.

  • Uniestate Sports Tower:

This remarkable premium and residential development has been made for a special way of life combining architectural curiosity, luxury, sports and spa. There are 154 apartments of different sizes, all supplied with high-quality, luxury features. Uniestate Sports Tower is situated in Dubai Sports City incorporating a luxury feature of ‘sports and spa zone’ with two dedicated gym and a large swimming pool all situated on the top most level of the residential tower. Besides all these striking amenities, the building also comprises of highly sensitive and receptive motion detectors, and a 24-hour security system along with a basement parking facility.

  • Uniestate Mansion:

Uniestate Mansion is a luxury driven highly posh mansion centric residential development in the area of Dubai Investment Park. Comprising of studio, 1BR & 2BR apartments, these lavish mansions are pre-equipped with everything phenomenal and state of the art, be it the furnishing or the overall design of the houses. The mansion are situated in close proximity to areas like Jebel Ali and Al Maktoum International Airport, making the development very proximal, reachable and accessible to the rest of the city.

  • Yasmin Village:

Yasmin Village by Uniestate Properties has been positioned and promoted as ” one-of-a-kind lifestyle community, combining elegant architectural styles and the most modern infrastructure, to make it the perfect home. You can relish in the clear unobstructed views of the lake, valley and mountains, or stroll through a cobbled walkway flanked by lush greenery with world-class facilities for recreation, rejuvenation and leisure. The neighborhood will house an elite populace with like-minded love for nature and luxury.” Thus, these luxurious and modern villas provide their residents with a remarkable lifestyle and living conditions.

  • Rose Building by Uniestate:

Rose Tower by Uniestate Properties inevitably one of the oldest, well-received and most renowned property developments in the region. Situated in the beautiful northern end of the city of Ras Al Khaimah, these spacious studio apartments are well-equipped with everything superior and unmatched.

Show more

Contact Uniestate Properties

Uniestate Properties
10 + 5 =
error: Content is protected !!