شقق “فينسيتور بينيسير” في أرجان

“فينسيتور بينيسير”هي مساكن جديدة فاخرة في مجتمع أرجان المدهش والمليئ بالمناظر والإطلالات الخلابة على المساحات الخضراء المورقة،كما يوفر “فينسيتور بينيسير” مناظر خلابة لحديقة ميراكل الجميلة وحديقة الفراشات حيث يمكن للسكان رعاية أطفالهم وإنشاء صداقات دائمة فيه. مع “فينسيتور بينيسير” ستشعرون بالانتماء وتذوق نكهة الحياة الخضراء.

ملخص المشروع

يبدأ السعر من710,320 درهم
سعر القدم المربع من1,266 درهم
تبدأ المساحة من561.13 قدم مربع
النوع شقق
عدد غرف النومغرفة نوم واحدةغرفتي نومثلاث غرف نوم
موقع المشروع أرجان
المطورفينسيتور للتطوير العقاري
عدد مشاريع المطور3
التسليم الربع الرابع 2021
عدد المشاهدات857

شقق “فينسيتور بينيسير” من فينسيتور للتطوير العقاري ذ.م.م

تعتبر “فينسيتور بينيسير” من أكثر المشاريع تميزاً من فينسيتور للتطوير العقاري وتقع في مجتمع أرجان المدهش في دبي. وتتميز بالهندسة المعمارية الكلاسيكية للعصر الروماني ومنزل فخم يوفر مجموعة واسعة من وسائل الراحة،و تطمح “فينسيتور بينيسير” إلى تقديم جوهر الأناقة في جميع أنحاء العالم من خلال طرح اسمها الحصري من خلال إنشاء شركات وتجمعات مبتكرة.Vincitore Benessere in Arjan | Vincitore Real Estate Development

وقد قامت فينسيتور العقارية مرة أخرى بإنشاء تحفة مصممة بذوق باسمها وهي شقق “فينسيتور بينيسير” بشكل فاخر وتتكون من استوديوهات وشقق من غرفة أو غرفتين أو ثلاث غرف مزودة بالتكنولوجيا لحياة مريحة مقترنة باستراتيجية تصميم جريئة.Vincitore Benessere in Arjan | Vincitore Real Estate Development

وسائل الراحة

بفضل موقعها الفائق وإمكانية الوصول إلى المرافق ذات المستوى العالمي تعد “فينسيتور بينيسير” مكانًا مثاليًا لبدء حياة جديدة،وتمنح “فينسيتور بينيسير” إمكانية الوصول إلى وسائل الراحة في أرجان ولديها أيضًا وسائل راحة استثنائية خاصة بها مثل:

  • لوبي أنيق
  • شقق فسيحة
  • أجواء أنيقة
  • حوض سباحة يمكن التحكم بدرجة حرارته
  • شلالات روك
  • جاكوزي مفتوح
  • جزيرة رياضة عائمة
  • سطح للتشمس
  • معرض الصور
  • قاعة التجمع
  • قاعة الأعمال
  • العلاج العطري
  • مركز للتأمل
  • حديقة نباتات
  • حديقة زن
  • أجهزة الترطيب ساخن / بارد
  • مسار للمشي
  • أكشاك
  • ملاعب متعددة الأغراض
  • ملعب الاسكواش
  • منطقة لعب الأطفال
  • نظام الأمن

Vincitore Benessere in Arjan | Vincitore Real Estate Development

Vincitore Benessere in Arjan | Vincitore Real Estate Development

مميزات “فينسيتور بينيسير”

محاط بالحدائق المذهلة والمناظر الطبيعية مع لمسة رائعة للمعيشة،يشعر السكان بالاطمئنان والهدوء. توفر “فينسيتور بينيسير” استوديوهات وشقق من غرفة وغرفتين وثلاث غرف نوم وقد تم تصميمها بعناية وبوضع وسائل الراحة وأسلوب المعيشة المعاصر للسكان في الاعتبار. صممت كل شقة ببعض الضروريات والميزات الخاصة لاستيعاب متطلبات العصر الحديث،وكل شقة بها شرفات خاصة ويحتوي المطبخ على وحدات تخزين كبيرة والأمن في جميع الطوابق. توفر “فينسيتور بينيسير” حياة مريحة في وسط مدينة دبي المترامية الأطراف.Vincitore Benessere in Arjan | Vincitore Real Estate Development

Vincitore Benessere in Arjan | Vincitore Real Estate Development

موقع فينسيتور بينيسير

تقع في قلب أرجان في دبي لاند وعلى بعد مسافة قصيرة بالسيارة من وسط المدينة،وبالقرب من عدد من المؤسسات من الرعاية الصحية إلى التعليم والترفيه والدخول السهل إلى المناطق الحضرية. “فينسيتور بينيسير” هو مجتمع يحتفل بهدوء وسلام ويرحب أيضًا بالمرح والضحك. فقط عندما تظن أنك جزء من عالم منفصل ستدرك أنك لست بعيدًا عن المحور المركزي لأن “فينسيتور بينيسير” هي عالم داخل العالم،ومتصلة بشبكات الطرق الرئيسية.Vincitore Benessere in Arjan | Vincitore Real Estate Development

خطة سداد مضمونة للايجار

  • 8 ٪ دخل صافي الإيجار مضمون لمدة 3 سنوات
  • خدمات مجانية لمدة 3 سنوات
القسطالموعدالنسبة
الدفعة الاولىعند الحجز10%
القسط الاولفي 6 أشهر20%
القسط الثانيفي 12 شهر20%
القسط الثالثفي 18 شهر20%
القسط الرابععند التسليم (الربع الرابع 2021)30%

خطة الدفع بعد التسليم

  • إدفع لاكثر من 6 سنوات
القسطالموعدالنسبة
الدفعة الاولىعند الحجز10%
القسط الاولفي 3 أشهر10%
القسط الثانيلـ 27 شهر (1% شهري)1%
القسط الثالثعند التسليم (الربع الرابع 2021)10%
القسط الرابعبعد التسليم ولمدة 43 شهر1%

 خطة الدفع المنتظمة

القسطالموعدالنسبة
الدفعة الاولىعند الحجز10%
القسط الاوللـ 30 شهر (0.5%  شهري)0.5%
القسط الثانيعند التسليم (الربع الرابع 2021)75%

خريطة موقع

Loading map...
أرجان
هذا الموقع قد لا يكون دقيقاً في الخريطة. للحصول على الموقع الدقيق, اضغط هنا
هذا الموقع قد لا يكون دقيقاً في الخريطة. للحصول على الموقع الدقيق, اضغط هنا
dxb-instagram

أليس هذا العقار المناسب لك؟

أكتب التفاصيل الخاصة بك أدناه للحصول على عقار مناسب تماماَ لك.

10 + 5 =
error: Content is protected !!

F Vincitore Benessere in Arjan | Vincitore Real Estate Development

Vincitore Benessere at Arjan

Vincitore Benessere is a new luxury boutique residence immersed in a scenic community of Arjan. With picturesque views of lush enclaves, Vincitore Benessere is a property that will truly take your breath away. Offering spectacular sights of the beautiful Miracle Garden and Butterfly Garden, Vincitore Benessere is an exquisite property where residents can nurture their children, grow a family and create lasting friendships. Through Vincitore Benessere, you can find a sense of belonging and savor the flavor of a green life right at your doorstep.

Project Overview

Starting Price AED 710,320
Price Per Sqft from AED 1,266
Area from 561.13 Sqft.
Type Apartments
Bedrooms 1BR2BR3BR
Location Arjan
Developer Vincitore Real Estate Development LLC
Developer Projects 3
Est. Completion Q4 2021
Views 118

Vincitore Benessere by Vincitore Real Estate Development LLC

Vincitore Benessere being one of the most distinguished developments by Vincitore Real Estate Development, in the luxuriant land of Dubai in Arjan. It brings the classical architecture of the Roman Era to life with a palatial retreat home and offers a lavish spread of amenities. Creating innovative enterprises and assemblies, Vincitore Benessere aspires to bring the essence of elegant throughout the world by putting forward its exclusive name forward.

Vincitore Benessere in Arjan | Vincitore Real Estate Development

Taking inspiration from their luxurious and elegantly boutique apartments  , Vincitore Benessere has fashioned an array of luxuriously designed products which range from studio, 1BR, 2BR & 3BR units  with a unique form of technology and a comfortable living combined with a bold design strategy, Vincitore Benessere has, yet again, created a tastefully crafted masterpiece in its own name.

Vincitore Benessere in Arjan | Vincitore Real Estate Development

Vincitore Benessere in Arjan | Vincitore Real Estate Development

Amenities at Vincitore Benessere

With its superlative location and access to world-class facilities, Vincitore Benessere is a place that is perfect to start a new life. Vincitore Benessere not only grants access to top-notch amenities of Arjan but is also holds exceptional conveniences of it’s own such as:

  • Stylish lobby
  • Spacious Apartments
  • Elegant Ambiance
  • Temperature-controlled swimming pool
  • Rock Waterfalls
  • Open Air Jacuzzi
  • Ultramodern floating gym island
  • Sun Deck
  • Viewing Gallery
  • Community Gathering
  • Business Lounge
  • Aroma Therapy
  • Meditation Center
  • Botanical Garden
  • Zen Garden
  • Hot/Cold Mist
  • Walking Trail
  • Gazebo
  • Multipurpose Court
  • Squash Court
  • Kids Play Area
  • Security System

Vincitore Benessere in Arjan | Vincitore Real Estate Development

Features of Vincitore Benessere

Surrounded by stunning landscaped gardens with a laid-back touch of living, residents feel assured and develop a sense of calmness. Offering studio, one, two, and three bedroom apartments, Vincitore Benessere is carefully designed to keep the comforts and contemporary lifestyle of the residents in mind. Crafted with certain essentials and special features to accommodate the modern-day requirements of the residents, every apartment offers balconies, kitchen has ample storage units and all the floors are provided with security. Vincitore Benessere offers a comfortable life in the middle of the sprawling city of Dubai.

Vincitore Benessere in Arjan | Vincitore Real Estate Development

Vincitore Benessere in Arjan | Vincitore Real Estate Development

Location of Vincitore Benessere

Located at the heart of Arjan in Dubailand, which is just a short drive from the city center. With stress-free entry to the metropolitan areas, Vincitore Benessere is close to a number of establishments from healthcare to education and entertainment. Vincitore Benessere is a community that celebrates peace and serenity of life but also welcomes love and laughter. Just when you thought that you are part of separate realm, you realize that you are not far away from the central hub. A world within a world, Vincitore Benessere is a tranquil creation attached to the buzzing sphere of the city. It is connected by major road networks which makes it an easy reach from every domain.

Vincitore Benessere in Arjan | Vincitore Real Estate Development

Rental Guarantee Payment Plan

  • Earn 8% Guaranteed Net Rental Income For 3 Years
  • No Service Charge For 3 Years
Installment Milestone Payment (%)
Down Payment On Booking 10%
1st Installment In 6 Months 20%
2nd Installment In 12 Months 20%
3rd Installment In 18 Months 20%
4th Installment On handover (Q4 2021) 30%

Post Handover Payment Plan

  • Pay Over 6 Years
Installment Milestone Payment (%)
Down Payment On Booking 10%
1st Installment In 3 Months 10%
2nd Installment For 27 Months (1% Per Month) 1%
3rd Installment On handover (Q4 2021) 10%
4th Installment Post Handover for 43 Months 1%

Regular Payment Plan

Installment Milestone Payment (%)
Down Payment On Booking 10%
1st Installment For 30 Months (0.5% Per Month) 0.5%
2nd Installment On handover (Q4 2021) 75%

Location Map

Loading map...
Arjan
This location in the map may not be exact. To get exact location, click here
This location in the map may not be exact. To get exact location, click here.

Not the right property for you?

Drop in your details below to get a perfectly customized fit for you.

10 + 5 =