المشار�

دبي

شوبا هارتلند

Rate this property
بسعر يبدأ من
اسأل عن السعر
السعر بالقدم المربع يبدأ من
اسأل عن السعر
بمساحة_من
قدم مربع
النوع
عدد الغرف
2BR.
المطور العقاري
مشاريع _المطور
70
التاريخ المتوقع للانتهاء
المشاريع الجاهزة
المشاهدات
5.3k

شوبا كريك فيستاس (البرج A) من مجموعة شوبا العقارية

شوبا كريك فيستاس(البرج A) من مجموعة شوبا هو مشروع سكني رئيسي في شوبا هارتلاند ويروج لأرقى مستوى معيشة في دبي،وقد تم تصميم هذا المشروع الذي يتألف من 28 طابق بتصميم مستوحى من التصاميم الحديثة وبتشطيبات أنيقة وخطوط المستقيمة بجانب الهندسة المعاصرة والتخطيط الرسمي وذلك لعرض المناظر الساحرة لخور دبي والمحمية ودبي داون تاون وقناة دبي المائية.يقع المشروع المتميز في وسط دبي وهو موقع استراتيجي يواجه خور دبي،ويجعله من أفضل الوجهات في الإمارة،ويوفر لامشروع شقق من غرفة نوم واحدة وغرفتي نوم تأتي بخيارات مختلفة لخطة الطوابق.

Sobha Creek Vistas by Sobha Group | Luxury Apartments in Sobha Hartland

وسائل الراحة المميزة

تم تصميم شوبا كريك فيستاس (البرج A) بتخطيطات متطورة وهندسة معمارية ذكية تتضمن نوافذ واسعة تطل على منطقتي رأس الخور ووسط مدينة دبي،وجميع المساكن مجهزة بشرفات واسعة ويمكن للمقيمين اختيار الوحدات والمناظر بكامل الحرية.تقع المساكن على بوديوم بمستويين تجعل الذين يعيشون في الطوابق السفلية يعجبون بالمناظر المدهشة لمختلف المعالم داخل المجتمع.

Sobha Creek Vistas by Sobha Group | Luxury Apartments in Sobha Hartland

تضم المساكن غرفة دراسة وغرف معيشة وغرف نوم بنوافذ ممتدة من الأرض حتى السقف ومطابخ بأحدث طراز وحمامات أنيقة.المساحات المعيشة المصممة بعناية تمكن أيضاً من الوصول إلى مجموعة واسعة من وسائل الراحة بما في ذلك مواقف آمنة للسيارات ونظام أمن على مدار 24 ساعة،بالإضافة إلى مدخل يمكن التحكم فيه عن طريق البطاقة خدمة صف السيارات في مدخل الردهة الأنيق،وقد تم تصميم المشروع السكني الراقي لضمان الراحة والاسترخاء للمهنيين والعائلات الصغيرة.

Sobha Creek Vistas by Sobha Group | Luxury Apartments in Sobha Hartland

الموقع الملائم

يقع مشروع شوبا كريك فيستاس (البرج A) في مجتمع شوبا هارتلاند المذهل في قلب مدينة محمد بن راشد،ويوفر سهولة الوصول إلى برج خليفة ودبي مول والخليج التجاري،وهو أفضل موقع للمعيشة الفاخرة والتسوق والبيع بالتجزئة والترفيه والتمتع بجمال الطبيعة والخضرة المورقة التي ستدهشك.

وسائل الراحة

  • مساحات وقوف السيارات
  • نظام أمان على مدار 24 ساعة
  • بطاقة تحكم وصول ذكية
  • صف السيارات
  • وسائل الراحة
  • لوبي أنيق

خطة الدفع (عرض خاص)

القسط الموعد النسبة
القسط الاول رسوم الحجز 10%
القسط الثاني رسوم التسجيل العقاري 4%
القسط الاخير عند الانتهاء من البناء 90%
اظهر المزيد show less

شوبا كريك فيستاس (البرج A) Payment terms and price

2BR الشقق للبيع في شوبا كريك فيستاس (البرج A) بواسطة مجموعة شوبا العقارية في شوبا هارتلند

2BR

مساحة _تبدأ من_ إلى_قدم مربع

اسال عن المساحة

أسعار _تبدأ من_ إلى

اسأل عن السعر

Loading map...
Subscribe
نبّهني عن
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
To top

طلب معاودة الاتصال :

Ready To Move

Dubai

Sobha Hartland

Start price from
Ask Price
Price Per Sqft from
Ask Price
Area from
Sqft
Bedrooms
2BR.
Location
Developer
Developer Projects
69
Est. Completion
Ready To Move off plan projects
Views
5.2k

Table of contents

Rate this property

Sobha Creek Vistas Tower A by Sobha Group

Sobha Creek Vistas Tower A by Sobha Group is a premier residential project in Sobha Hartland which promotes the finest level of living in Dubai. The project which rises 28 floors is designed to showcase the mesmerizing views of the Dubai Creek, the Sanctuary, Downtown Dubai and the Dubai Water Canal. Inspired with modern designs, Sobha Creek Vistas Tower A noticeably exudes sleek finishes, straight lines combined with contemporary geometry and formal planning. The outstanding project will be situated at the center of Dubai, a strategic location facing Dubai Creek, making it one of the best addresses in the emirate. Sobha Creek Vistas Tower A feature one and two-bedroom apartments that comes in different floor plan choices.

Sobha Creek Vistas by Sobha Group | Luxury Apartments in Sobha Hartland
Sobha Creek Vistas – Exterior View

Premium Amenities

The design of Sobha Creek Vistas Tower A are made with optimized layouts and smart architecture which includes wide windows that overlook the Ras Al Khor and Downtown Dubai areas. With all residences equipped with spacious balconies, residents can freely choose the units with the views that they would love to see every waking day.  The residences are nestled on a two-level podium, which makes those living in the lower floors still admire astonishing vistas of the various landmarks within the community.

Sobha Creek Vistas by Sobha Group | Luxury Apartments in Sobha Hartland
Sobha Creek Vistas – Classy Interior Design

The residences feature a study room, living rooms and bedrooms with floor-to-ceiling windows, state-of-the-art kitchens and stylish bathrooms. Aside from carefully crafted living spaces, residents of Sobha Creek Vistas Tower A can also access a wide range of amenities which include secure parking spaces, 24-hour security system, card-controlled access as well as a drop-off driveway at the entrance of the elegant lobby. The high-end residential project is made to ensure convenience and relaxation both for professionals and small families who can savor Sobha Creek Vistas Tower A’ retreat-like ambiance.

Sobha Creek Vistas by Sobha Group | Luxury Apartments in Sobha Hartland
Sobha Creek Vistas – High-End Amenities & Facilities

Convenient Location

Sobha Creek Vistas Tower A is situated in the amazing community of Sobha Hartland, located in the heart of Mohammed bin Rashid City (MBR City). With easy access to Burj Khalifa, Dubai Mall, and Business Bay, the prime community is the best location for luxury living, shopping, retail, entertainment and leisure. Aside from heightened connectivity, enjoy the beauty of nature with its lush greenery that will surely make you love to come home.

Amenities

  • Parking spaces
  • 24-hour security system
  • Card-controlled access
  • Drop-off driveway
  • Podium amenities
  • Elegant lobby
show more

Creek Vistas (Tower A) Payment terms and price

2BR Apartments For sale in Creek Vistas (Tower A) by Sobha Group at Sobha Hartland

2BR

Size from - to (Sqft.)

Ask Size

Price from - to

Ask Price

Loading map...
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
To top

Callback Request :