شقق سيردانا في ميناء راشد

شقق سيردانا من إعمار العقارية هو مشروع سكني جديد على الواجهة المائية يتألف من شققتضم غرفة وغرفتين وثلاث واربع غرف نوم مع إطلالات مذهلة على مجتمع ميناء راشد.

ملخص المشروع

يبدأ السعر من974,888 درهم
سعر القدم المربع من1,399 درهم
تبدأ المساحة من697 قدم مربع
النوع شقق
عدد غرف النومغرفة نوم واحدةغرفتي نومثلاث غرف نومأربع غرف نوم
موقع المشروع ميناء راشد
المطورإعمار العقارية
عدد مشاريع المطور111
التسليم الربع الثالث 2022
عدد المشاهدات1.6k

شقق سيردانا من إعمار العقارية

تمتلك دبي كما يعلم أي شخص العائلة المالكة الأكثر تعاطفاً وروعة والتي بذلت كل شيء لدبي لتحويلها إلى ما هي عليه الآن،وأكثر أفراد العائلة المحبوبين هو الشيخ راشد بن سعيد الذي تدين له دبي كثيرًا. يرتبط تاريخ دبي ارتباطًا وثيقًا بالبحر حيث تم نقل البضائع الغنية عبر شواطئ دبي منذ أوائل القرن العشرين في المدينة التي أصبحت بعد ذلك “مدينة التجار” والتي تطلبت بنية تحتية جديدة لتلبية هذه الحاجة. لذلك قرر الشيخ راشد بن سعيد آل مكتوم السماح للسفن الكبيرة بدخول خور دبي.Sirdhana at Mina Rashid | Emaar Properties

كان الشيخ راشد بن سعيد يحلم بوجود مدينة حديثة وهي المركز التجاري الذي يربط الغرب بالشرق والعكس تسمى “ميناء راشد“. وسيردانا كانت سفينة البريد الملكي البريطاني وأول سفينة. بعد فترة من الزمن تحولت هذه المنطقة إلى أكبر الموانئ حيث يقع الفندق العائم المعروف كوين إليزابيث 2(QE2). ومن المثير للاهتمام أيضًا أن نلاحظ أن الشيخ راشد بن سعيد قد ترك أثمن الموروثات لشعب الإمارات العربية المتحدة من أجل نقل مدينة دبي نحو التحديث على النحو التالي:Sirdhana at Mina Rashid | Emaar Properties

مياء راشد – يأتيه أكثر من نصف مليون زائر لانه من أكثر الموانئ فخامة وجاذبية في المنطقة – مطار دبي الذي يُعرف بأنه أكثر المطارات الدولية ازدحامًا في العالم والمركز التجاري العالمي الوحيد وهو أكبر مجمع متعدد الاستخدامات للأحداث والمعارض.Sirdhana at Mina Rashid | Emaar Properties

وفي هذا المقال هو ما توصلت إليه إعمار كمشروع جديد لإعطاء هذا الموقع الفاخر رؤى خلابة للحياة الساحلية الرائعة. بالإضافة إلى ان ما يقدمه الموقع هذا هو نزهة ترفيهية لمشاهدة أكثر خطوط المحيط شهرة في العالم بالإضافة إلى مشاهدة المناظر الرائعة لغروب الشمس الساحر.Sirdhana at Mina Rashid | Emaar Properties

المزيد عن موقع شقق سيردانا

عادت إعمار هذه المرة بفضل الموقع الأكثر رواجًا والأمل في هذه المدينة الكبيرة حيث تقع على الخليج العربي وبجوار المعلم التاريخي. يوحي هذا الموقع المميز أيضًا ببلدة ساحلية ساحرة حيث تضيف الواجهة البحرية المتلألئة متعة لا توصف إلى حياة السكان والحدائق الجميلة المليئة بالزهور الملونة تجعل هذا المكان مثل جنة على الارض. وميناء راشد هو المكان الذي تُمنح فيه حياة ريفييرا كهدية هناك أيضًا بعض المزايا المميزة الأخرى التي يجلبها هذا الموقع المريح، وهو قريب من بعض الأماكن المطلوبة مثل:Properties for Sale in Mina Rashid | List of Off plan Properties

  • بالإضافة إلى أنه يمكن الوصول بسهولة إلى مرافق أخرى لا يمكن العثور عليها في أي أماكن أخرى مثل:

    • المطاعم العائمة
    • بركة القناة
    • مارينا ودبي مول بجوار البحر
    • كوين إليزابيث 2
    • الضيافة على الماء
    • منزل المؤسس
    • جسر المشاة
    • المتحف
    • الشاطئ وساحة البندقية
    • المسرح
    • محطة العبارات
    • فندق بوتيك
    • نادي شاطئ خاص
    • مارينا للياقة 72

Sirdhana at Mina Rashid | Emaar Properties

كما تتوفر مجموعة كبيرة من خيارات البيع والترفيه والمطاعم،أحدها هو مركز دبي التجاري على البحر الذي لا يوفر متعة الشراء فحسب بل إنه يقترح أيضًا أسلوب حياة ريفييرا الذي لن يكون مملًا على الإطلاقاً،والذين يرغبون في أسلوب حياة فاخر وعشاق الموضة سيجدوها هنا حيث تجمع العلامات التجارية الشهيرة في مكان واحد لتعطيك ما تريده.Sirdhana at Mina Rashid | Emaar Properties

بالإضافة إلى ذلك تم توفير كل شيء يمنحك أسلوب المعيشة الرائع حصريًا،حيث يمكنك الاستمتاع بدفء أشعة الشمس عند الاستلقاء على الرمال الذهبية بجانب المياه الفيروزية في بحر العرب والمزينة بأشجار النخيل التي تغطي 12600 متر مربع من الأرض لتعطيك فرحة الوجود في الشرق الأوسط وكذلك نمط ريفييرا.Sirdhana at Mina Rashid | Emaar Properties

وسائل الراحة الخاصة

نظرًا لأن أي مستوى معيشة عالي ويتطلب أحدث ما توصلت إليه وسائل الراحة الرائعة فقد تم وضع وسائل الراحة المذهلة في هذه المجموعة في الاعتبار،ولأن شركة إعمار تعطي الاولوية لراحة السكان وتشيد مشاريع يملأها الهدوء والسعادة وراحة البال والرفاهية،ومن هذه المرافق:

تتكون الشقق من غرفة وغرفتين وثلاث غرف نوم وشقق بنتهاوس من 4 غرف نوم

  • غرفة الاستجمام
  • منافذ البيع بالتجزئة والمطاعم عند عتبة المنازل
  • منطقة لعب للأطفال
  • طابق البوديوم مع صالة رياضية

Sirdhana at Mina Rashid | Emaar Properties

وهناك أيضًا مفاجآت أخرى تم توفيرها لك حصريًا. على سبيل المثال توفر هذه الشقق المعاصرة واجهات زجاجية براقة مع نوافذ ممتدة من الأرض حتى السقف وشرفات كبيرة لمشاهدة المناظر الفخمة أمامك. وحول التصميم الداخلي تم النظر في الألوان الأكثر إثارة والتركيز على ان الكثير من الضوء الطبيعي يجعل المساحة الداخلية مشرقة وممتعة.Sirdhana at Mina Rashid | Emaar Properties

خطة الدفع

القسطالموعدالنسبة
القسط الاولدفعة اولى5%
القسط الثانيخلال 30 يوم من تاريخ الحجز5%
القسط الثالثكل 6 أشهر من تاريخ الحجز10%
القسط الرابععند الانتهاء من التشييد40%

خريطة موقع

Loading map...
ميناء راشد
هذا الموقع قد لا يكون دقيقاً في الخريطة. للحصول على الموقع الدقيق, اضغط هنا
هذا الموقع قد لا يكون دقيقاً في الخريطة. للحصول على الموقع الدقيق, اضغط هنا
dxb-instagram

أليس هذا العقار المناسب لك؟

أكتب التفاصيل الخاصة بك أدناه للحصول على عقار مناسب تماماَ لك.

10 + 5 =
error: Content is protected !!

Sirdhana Apartments at Mina Rashid

One of the newest projects masterfully created by Emaar , one of the most well- known ones in the real estate industry, offering 1 to 3 bedroom apartments as well as 4 bedroom penthouse which are located at one of the most sought-after areas , not only in Dubai but also in the middle east giving the residents pleasure of living a Riviera style in the most luxurious and prestigious apartments that are artfully adorned with pristine views of shimmering water and the palm trees.

Project Overview

Starting Price AED 974,888
Price Per Sqft from AED 1,399
Area from697 Sqft.
Type Apartments
Bedrooms 1BR2BR3BR4BR
Location Mina Rashid
DeveloperEmaar Properties
Developer Projects116
Est. Completion Q3 2022
Views1.9k

Sirdhana Apartments by Emaar Properties

As anyone knows, Dubai has the most compassionate, incredible and wonderful royal family that has done anything for Dubai to turn it into what it is right now. However, the most beloved member of this family is Sheikh Rashid bin Saeed whom Dubai owes a lot to. History of Dubai is closely related to the sea, as rich cargoes have been transported through the shores of Dubai since the early 1900s like, after that, this city became city of merchants that required new infrastructures to satisfy this need. Therefore, the late Sheikh Rashid bin Saeed Al Maktoum decided to allow large ships to enter the Dubai Creek.

Sirdhana at Mina Rashid | Emaar Properties

Sheikh Rashid bin Saeed had a dream of a modern city which is the commercial center linking the west to the east and visa versa called MINA RASHID. SIRDHANA was the British royal mail ship and the first vessel to the dock. After a while, this area changed into one of the largest ports where the well-known floating hotel ( QE2) was located at . it is also interesting to note that Sheikh Rashid bin Saeed has left the most precious legacies for people of UAE in order to move the city of Dubai toward modernization that is as follows:

Sirdhana at Mina Rashid | Emaar Properties

MINA RASHID with over half a million visitors which is the most luxurious and eye-catching port in the region_ Dubai airport which has been known as the busiest international airport in the world and the one and only WORLD TRADE CENTER, the largest mixed-use complex for events and exhibitions.

Sirdhana at Mina Rashid | Emaar Properties

However, what this essay intends to reveal, is what Emaar has come up with as the new project in an effort to give this luxurious site picturesque visions of glorious coastal living. As well as these, what this dream location has to offer is a recreational stroll to see the world’s most celebrated ocean liner in addition to watching the pleasant views of eye-catching sunset.

Sirdhana at Mina Rashid | Emaar Properties

More About the Location of Sirdhana Apartments

This time, Emaar is back with the most hoped-for and royal location in this big city where is by the Persian Gulf and next to a historic landmark. This privileged location also suggests a glamorous coastal town where shimmering waterfront adds an indescribable pleasure to the life of residents and the beautiful parks full of colorful flowers make this place like a paradise. This is where Riviera life is given as a gift, the MINA RASHID. There are also some other distinguishing advantages brought by this extremely convenient location, for example, close proximity to some required places have been provided that only a short distance needed to be traveled as some of them have been brought below:

Properties for Sale in Mina Rashid | List of Off plan Properties

As well as these, other facilities in this area are easily accessible that cannot be found in any other places literally, such as rapid access to:

  • Floating restaurants
  • The canal pool
  • Marina and the Dubai mall by the sea
  • QE2
  • Hospitality on the water
  • Founder’s house
  • Pedestrian bridge
  • The museum
  • The beach and Venetian piazza
  • The theater
  • Ferry station
  • Boutique hotel
  • Private beach club
  • Marina fitness 72

Sirdhana at Mina Rashid | Emaar Properties

Also an array of retails, entertainment and gourmet experiences are quickly available that one of them is the DUBAI MALL by the sea that not only offers pleasure of luxury buying , but it also suggests a Riviera lifestyle that will never be boring and it absolutely suits those people desiring a luxury lifestyle and fashion lovers to immerse in the world of fashion, as famous brands are gathered in one place to give you what you desire.

Sirdhana at Mina Rashid | Emaar Properties

In addition to these , everything giving you a dream and paradise-like style of living has been exclusively provided , as you can experience warmness of sunlight on your skin when lying on the pristine golden sands beside the turquoise water of the Arabian sea where is beautifully adorned with palm trees covering 12,600 sqm of land to give you the joy of being in the middle east as well as the Riviera lifestyle.

Sirdhana at Mina Rashid | Emaar Properties

Special Amenities

As any high standard living requires state of the art and exquisite amenities, in this collection incredible amenities have been considered just for you, because of the fact that Emaar, this highly trusted and respected company, has placed a premium on calmness, joy, and convenience of valuable residents. These incredible facilities are as follows:

  • 1,2 and 3 bedroom apartments and 4 bedroom penthouse
  • Recreation room
  • Retail and dining at your doorstep
  • Play area for children
  • Community podium with a gym

Sirdhana at Mina Rashid | Emaar Properties

As well as what has been said above, there are also other surprising items that have been exclusively deemed for you. For instance, these contemporary apartments showing glittering glass facades with floor- to- ceiling windows offer very big and generous balconies to watch the lavish views in front of you.

About the interior design, it should be said that the most stunning colors have been considered while lots of natural light makes the interior space bright and pleasant.

Sirdhana at Mina Rashid | Emaar Properties

In conclusion, it is worth getting out of your comfort zone, as a life-transforming opportunity is suggested.

Payment Plan

InstallmentMilestonePayment (%)
1st InstallmentDown Payment5%
2nd InstallmentWithin 30 Days From Booking5%
3rd InstallmentEvery 6 Months From Booking10%
4th InstallmentOn Completion40%

Project Price Range

The sizes & prices above may not be updated. To get updated sizes & prices, click here.
The sizes & prices above may not be updated. To get updated sizes & prices, click here.

Location Map

Loading map...
Mina Rashid
This location in the map may not be exact. To get exact location, click here
This location in the map may not be exact. To get exact location, click here.

Not the right property for you?

Drop in your details below to get a perfectly customized fit for you.

10 + 5 =
Emaar Properties
+97142493633
Chat on WhatsApp WhatsApp
Share with Others Email
Request a Meeting
Submit you referrals
dxb-instagram
error: Content is protected !!