اسم المشروعنوع العقاراسم التطوير أدنى الاسعارتاريخ الانتهاء
شقق الممشى شقق للبيع في الشارقة الممشى 290,000 الربع الرابع 2019

مجموعة ألف هي شركة رائدة في مجال التطوير العقاري تأسست في الشارقة،ومعروف أن الشركة خبيرة في تطوير المجمعات السكنية الحديثة.وقد وضعت مشاريع الأعمال والترفيه المختلفة بجانب قائمة ممتازة من المساكن ذات الجودة العالية.وانها قد استفادت من النمو المستمر في الشارقة والموقع الجغرافي الفريد للإمارة. واعترافا بالإمكانيات الكبيرة للمدينة استثمر المطور الآن مشاريع استراتيجية مشتركة مع الشركات القائمة في مجالات الأعمال بمختلف الكفاءات.

المشاريع الرئيسية لمجموعة ألف العقارية

مجموعة ألف لديها عدد كبير من المشاريع في الشارقة.وهذه بعض منها.

الممشى

الممشى هو تطوير رئيسي رائع يقع في الشارقة الجديدة يتميز بوسائل الراحة المختلفة للترفيه ومنافذ البيع. وهو مجمع صديق للبيئة به عدد من الممرات والمساحات المفتوحة التي تشجع على المشي ويقدم أسلوب حياة متكاملة.يقع مقابل لطريق الشيخ محمد بن زايد وعلى بعد دقائق من مطار الشارقة الدولي وطريق المدينة الجامعية.

زيرو 6

زيرو 6 هو تطوير جديد يناسب شعار “صنعت بعناية لك” لانه مجمع متطور ومعاصر بأجواء مريحة وتصميم أنيق،كما يتميز بمكان رائع للتسوق ويقع على بعد خمسة كيلومترات من جامعة الشارقة ومطار الشارقة الدولي ومطار دبي الدولي ومناطق سكنية مذهلة أخرى.ومن اهم ميزاته الرئيسية هي انه شريك لأكبر شاشة إماكس في الإمارات – سينما سيتي – التي تعتبر من أكبر مشغلي السينما في المنطقة.

إظهار المزيد

اتصل بـ مجموعة ألف العقارية

مجموعة ألف العقارية
10 + 5 =
error: Content is protected !!

Project NameProperty TypeMin. PriceCompletion Date
Al Mamsha Apartments Apartments for sale in Sharjah 290,000 Q4 2019

History

Alef Group is a well-experienced real estate developer founded in Sharjah, UAE. The company is known as the pioneer in developing premier lifestyle communities, destinations and experiences. Alef has developed various business and leisure projects, aside from its good roster of high-quality residences. The developer capitalizes on the consistent growth of Sharjah and the unique geographical location of the emirate. Recognizing the great potential of the city, the developer has now invested with strategic joint ventures with established firms, in business scopes that spans various competencies.

Popular Projects by Alef Group

Alef Group  has a good number of projects in Sharjah. Here are just some the projects of the developer.

  • Al Mamsha

Al Mamsha is a magnificent master development located in new Sharjah providing various amenities for leisure, entertainment and retail. The community boasts itself as a pedestrian- friendly environment with many walkways and open spaces that encourages walkability. The integrated lifestyle offered by the community itself. The neighborhood is located just off Sheikh Mohammed bin Zayed Road and just a few minutes away from Sharjah International Airport and University City Road.

  • Zero 6

Zero 6 is a new development located that goes with the tagline “carefully created for you”, being a sophisticated and contemporary community. With its relaxed ambience and elegant design, trendsetters can easily feel at home within the neighborhood. Zero 6 also features a magnificent retail venue located within a five-kilometer radius from Sharjah University, Sharjah International Airport, Dubai International Airport and other stunning residential areas. One of the key features of the development is the largest IMAX screen in UAE, being partners Cinema      City, one the region’s largest cinema operators.

Show more

Contact Alef Group

Alef Group
10 + 5 =