فلل ويسبرنج باينز

يبدأ السعر من5,617,000 درهم
سعر القدم المربع من-
مساحة تبدأ من-
النوع فلل
عدد غرف النومثلاثةاربعة
موقع المشروع جـمـيـرا جـولـف إسـتـيـت
المطور(JGE)عقارات جميرا للجولف
عدد مشاريع المطور5
التسليممشاريع جاهزة
عدد المشاهدات236

خصائص الفلل

فلل ويسبرنج باينز(Whispering Pines)من قبل المطور عقارات جميرا للجولف وهي مجموعة من الفلل الجاهزة توفر 3 و 4 غرف نوم على الطراز التوسكاني تقع في تطوير عقارات جميرا للجولف،وتم تصميم المنازل الفاخرة بالهندسة المعمارية التوسكانية التقليدية برصف الطين والحجر الجيري ومواد البلاط الحجرية،تتميز بإطلالة خلابة من الشرفة على ملاعب الجولف الدولي(الارض والنار).

وسائل الراحة المميزة

تتميز فلل ويسبرنج باينز بمجموعة من وسائل الراحة الفاخرة التي تم تحديثها بأحدث التقنيات الحديثة،تم تصميم هذه المساكن الفاخرة بالأبواب الخشبية المصنوعة حسب الطلب ومفروشة بأحدث أنظمة الترفيه المنزلي وتقنيات المنزل الذكي،ومنطقة تناول الطعام مصممة بأرضيات من البلاط الحجري وأبواب داخلية من الخشب،والمطابخ مستوحاة من التصاميم الأوروبية مصممة بحرفة وإتقان خصيصاً تحت إضاءة مضادة ومناظر خلابة للفناء والبرك،والحمامات ايضاً مصممة بدش مستقل ومرافق حمام كبيرة،كما تم تجهيز الفلل بالميزات الموفرة للطاقة والتكنولوجيا المتقدمة بما في ذلك نظام التدفئة بالطاقة الشمسية ومعدات الڤيديو السمعي الراقي وغيرها من المرافق المنزلية الذكية،وتتيح أيضا الوصول إلى مجموعة واسعة من المرافق المشتركة مثل حمام سباحة وصالة ألعاب رياضية ومناطق لعب للأطفال.

الموقع الملائم

تقع فلل ويسبرنج باينز في ملعب الجولف المذهل في تطوير عقارات جميرا للجولف في مقدمة الحياة البرية الغنية والمتنوعة،ويمكن للمقيمين التمتع بجمال الطبيعة والشعور بالعيش في بيئة هادئة.يتميز الحي بأنه موطن لعدد من أنواع الحياة البرية و400 نوع من الطيور،و4000 شجرة خصبة و15 بحيرة رائعة.وتعتبر المنطقة من أجمل البيئات السكنية في الإمارات ويمكن الوصول إليها داخل المنطقة 5 موقع التراث الأندلسي لتكون على اتصال بالتاريخ والثقافة،ويوفر موقع فلل ويسبرنج باينز سهولة الوصول من خلال طريق الفي،و10 دقائق بالسيارة عن طريق الشيخ زايد.

نطاق سعر فلل ويسبرنج باينز

الأسعار والمساحات أعلاه قد تكون غير محدثة، للحصول على التحديث، إضغط هنا
الأسعار والمساحات أعلاه قد تكون غير محدثة، للحصول على التحديث، إضغط هنا

خريطة موقع فلل ويسبرنج باينز

Loading map...
جـمـيـرا جـولـف إسـتـيـت
هذا الموقع قد لا يكون دقيقاً في الخريطة. للحصول على الموقع الدقيق, اضغط هنا
هذا الموقع قد لا يكون دقيقاً في الخريطة. للحصول على الموقع الدقيق, اضغط هنا

سجل اهتمامك الآن!

(JGE)عقارات جميرا للجولف
10 + 5 =

F Whispering Pines Villas in Jumeirah Golf Estates | Jumeirah Golf Estates

Whispering Pines Villas at Jumeirah Golf Estates

Whispering Pines Villas are spacious and lavish 3BR & 4BR luxury villas by Jumeirah Golf Estates in the vibrant community of Jumeirah Golf Estates featuring superior amenities.

Project Overview

Starting Price AED 4,102,000
Price Per Sqft from AED 1,074
Area from 3818 Sqft.
Type Villas
Bedrooms 3 BR
Location Jumeirah Golf Estates
Developer Jumeirah Golf Estates
Developer Projects 6
Est. Completion Ready To Move
Views 1.6k

Whispering Pines Villas by Jumeirah Golf Estates

Whispering Pines Villas by Jumeirah Golf Estates developer is a selection of ready-to-move 3 and 4-bedroom Tuscan-style villas located in Jumeirah Golf Estates development. The luxury homes are designed with traditional Tuscan architecture with terracotta pavers, travertine, and stone tile materials. The premium villas feature stunning views of the Fire and Earth international golf courses from the balcony.

Premium Amenities

Whispering Pines Villas feature a range of luxury amenities that are up-to-date with modern technology. The luxury residences are crafted with custom-made wooden doors and furnished with the latest home entertainment systems and smart home technologies. The dining area is designed with stone-tiled floors and timber to finish internal doors, while its gourmet kitchens are inspired by European designs that feature custom-designed cabinetry with under the counter lighting, and breathtaking views of courtyards and pools. The bathrooms are designed with standalone shower units and large designer series bath facilities. Whispering Pines Villas are also equipped with energy-saving features and advanced technology including a solar-powered heating system, upscale audio-video equipment and other smart home facilities. You can also access a wide range of communal facilities such as swimming pool, gym and play areas for kids.

Convenient Location

Whispering Pines Villas are located in the stunning golf community of Jumeirah Golf Estates. The property in a nature-inspired community with rich wildlife – being home to 400 types of birds. With fresh lakes and lots of green fairways, you are ensured that residences can enjoy the best living experience. Also accessible within the area are 5 Andalusian heritage sites which allow you to get connected with history and culture. Live within a popular master development, which is considered as one of the greenest communities in UAE. The location of Whispering Pines Villas provides easy access through the Al Fay Road, the Green Community DIP roundabout and a 10-minute drive from Sheikh Zayed Road.

Payment Plan

Payment Plan – 20:80 ( 4 Years Post-Handover)
Installment Payment (%) Due
Booking Deposit 5% Booking
1st Installment 15% On Handover (HO)
2nd Installment 10% 2 months after HO
3rd Installment 5% 3 months after HO
4th Installment 5% 6 months after HO
5th Installment 5% 9 months after HO
6th Installment 5% 12 months after HO
7th Installment 5% 15 months after HO
8th Installment 5% 18 months after HO
9th Installment 5% 21 months after HO
10th Installment 5% 24 months after HO
11th Installment 5% 27 months after HO
12th Installment 5% 30 months after HO
13th Installment 5% 33 months after HO
14th Installment 5% 36 months after HO
15th Installment 2.5% 39 months after HO
16th Installment 2.5% 42 months after HO
17th Installment 2.5% 45 months after HO
Final Installment 2.5% 48 months after HO

Project Price Range

The sizes & prices above may not be updated. To get updated sizes & prices, click here.
The sizes & prices above may not be updated. To get updated sizes & prices, click here.

Location Map

Loading map...
Jumeirah Golf Estates
This location in the map may not be exact. To get exact location, click here
This location in the map may not be exact. To get exact location, click here.

Not the right property for you?

Drop in your details below to get a perfectly customized fit for you.

10 + 5 =