سمانا جرينز

سمانا جرينز في أرجان

تعد سمانا جرينز المقدمة من "سمانا للتطوير العقاري" تطوراً سكنياً ارئعاً في منطقة أرجان الحضرية والفاتنة،وتضم استوديوهات مصممة ومزينة بشكل راقي وشقق من غرفة وغرفتين نوم ومع وسائل راحة فائقة وبأسعار معقولة.

المشروع سمانا جرينز

يبدأ السعر من 431,460 درهم
سعر القدم المربع من 1,020 درهم
تبدأ المساحة من423 قدم مربع
النوع شقق
عدد غرف النوم ستوديوغرفة نوم واحدةغرفتي نوم
موقع المشروع أرجان
المطورسمانا للتطوير العقاري
عدد مشاريع المطور6
التسليم الربع الاول 2020
عدد المشاهدات121

سمانا جرينز من سمانا العقارية

سمانا جرينز من سامانا للتطوير العقاري هي مجموعة من الشقق الراقية تقع في أرجان في دبي لاند،تضم استوديوهات وشقق بغرفة وغرفتي نوم،وكل شقة مصممة خصيصاً لتوفير جودة رائعة ومستديمة،وبتصميم معماري فاخر وتصميم داخلي لضمان مستويات معيشة عالية الجودة،ومن المقرر الانتهاء من هذه المساكن في أبريل 2020،أي قبل ستة أشهر من معرض 2020 الذي طال انتظاره.Samana Greens by Samana Developers | High-end Apartments in Arjan

Samana Greens by Samana Developers | High-end Apartments in Arjan

وسائل الراحة المميزة

تقدم سمانا جرينز مجموعة رائعة من وسائل الراحة الراقية التي تلبي اهتمامات السكان بما في ذلك اللياقة البدنية والرياضة والمرح والاسترخاء والترفيه وغيرها من المرافق التي تناسب جميع الأعمار.وصالة الألعاب الرياضية الحديثة،والاسترخاء في الساونا الخاص به.كما يحتوي المشروع على منطقة لعب آمنة للأطفال،ومنطقة مخصصة لمحلات التجزئة،وموقف سيارات في الطابق الاسفل والكثير من المساحات الخضراء التي تكون أجواء منعشة في كل مكان.Samana Greens by Samana Developers | High-end Apartments in Arjan

Samana Greens by Samana Developers | High-end Apartments in Arjan

الموقع الملائم

تقع سمانا جرينز في التطوير الاستراتيجي في أرجان،بالقرب من منطقة الجذب السياحي الشهيرة في دبي ميراكل غاردن. الحديقة المذهلة التي تضم أكثر من 45 مليون زهرة وهي واحدة من أفضل الوجهات السياحية في دبي.ومن المتوقع أيضا أن أرجان وجهة دولية لان لديها مختلف المعالم الثقافية والمرافق الترفيهية.يمكن الوصول إلى سمانا جرينز عبر طريقين سريعين رئيسيين – طريق الخيل وطريق محمد بن زايد،كما تحاط سامانا جرينز بمجتمعات رئيسية في دبي مثل المرابع العربية والمدينة الرياضية وقرية الجميرا الدائرية وتلال دبي.كما أن المشروع المتميز قريب من مطار آل مكتوم الدولي-أكبر مشروع في العالم للمطارات ذات الطبيعة الخضراء،والذي يمتلك القدرة على استيعاب 160 مليون مسافر سنويًا،وبالقرب من موقع موقع EXPO 2020 في دبي الجنوب.Samana Greens by Samana Developers | High-end Apartments in Arjan

خطة الدفع

القسطالموعدالنسبة
القسط الاولالدفعة الاولى30%
القسط الثانيبعد التسليم ولمدة 4 سنوات70%

سمانا جرينز نطاق سعر

الأسعار والمساحات أعلاه قد تكون غير محدثة، للحصول على التحديث، إضغط هنا
الأسعار والمساحات أعلاه قد تكون غير محدثة، للحصول على التحديث، إضغط هنا

فيديو سمانا جرينز

سمانا جرينز خريطة موقع

Loading map...
أرجان
هذا الموقع قد لا يكون دقيقاً في الخريطة. للحصول على الموقع الدقيق, اضغط هنا
هذا الموقع قد لا يكون دقيقاً في الخريطة. للحصول على الموقع الدقيق, اضغط هنا

احدث معلومات لمشروع سمانا جرينز

سمانا جرينز حساب الضمان

بنك Ajman Bank/P.S.C,

سمانا جرينز حساب الضمان

أسم الحساب SAMANA GREEN

سمانا جرينز حساب الضمان

رقم حساب 011097507017

سمانا جرينز حساب الضمان

IBAN AE400570000011097507017

سمانا جرينز حساب الضمان

رقم المشروع 2032

سجل اهتمامك الآن!

Drop in your details below to get a perfectly customized fit for you.

الهاتف * إذا كنت خارج دولة الإمارات ، فيرجى إضافة رمز البلد قبل رقم الهاتف!
9 + 10

أليس هذا العقار المناسب لك؟

أكتب التفاصيل الخاصة بك أدناه للحصول على عقار مناسب تماماَ لك.

إذا كنت خارج دولة الإمارات ، فيرجى إضافة رمز البلد قبل رقم الهاتف!
10 + 6
سمانا للتطوير العقاري
+97142493629
دردشة على الواتساب واتساب
شارك مع الآخرين البريد الإلكتروني
أطلب لقاء
يقدم لك الإحالات
dxb-instagram
error: Content is protected !!

Samana Greens at Arjan

Samana Gardens by Samana Developers is a residential development in the urban and upbeat area of Arjan comprising of immaculately designed and adorned studio, 1BR & 2BR apartments with superior amenities at easy installment plans.

Project Overview

Starting PriceAED 431,460
Price Per Sqft fromAED 1,020
Area from423 Sqft.
Type Apartments
BedroomsStudio1BR2BR
Location Arjan
DeveloperSamana Developers
Developer Projects1
Est. Completion Q2 2020
Views1.2k

Samana Gardens by Samana Developers

Samana Greens by Samana Developers is a range of high-end apartments located in Arjan in Dubailand. The premier residences featuring studio, one and two-bedroom apartments, with each home exclusively tailored to provide unparalleled quality that can stand the test of time. Samana Greens are designed with luxurious architecture and interior design to ensure that high-quality standards of living. These residences are set to be completed in April 2020, which is six months before the much-awaited EXPO 2020.

Samana Greens feature guaranteed rental returns of 9.25% with a 50% post-handover payment plan.

Samana Greens by Samana Developers | High-end Apartments in Arjan

Samana Greens – Luxury Apartments

Samana Greens by Samana Developers | High-end Apartments in Arjan

Samana Greens – Interior

Premium Amenities

Samana Greens features a great selection of upscale amenities that cater to the residents’ interests including fitness, sports, fun, relaxation, entertainment and other facilities that suit all ages. Secure your fitness goals with its state-of-the-art gymnasium, and relax and get rejuvenated in its sauna place. The project also features a secure kids play area, themed retail area, basement parking and lots of green spaces that creates a refreshing ambience all around.

Samana Greens by Samana Developers | High-end Apartments in Arjan

Samana Greens – Swimming Pool

Samana Greens by Samana Developers | High-end Apartments in Arjan

Samana Greens – Amenities

Convenient Location

Samana Greens is located in the strategic development of Arjan, situated next to the popular and inspirational attraction, Dubai Miracle Garden. The stunning garden which features over 45 million flowers has been one of the best tourist destinations in Dubai. As a whole, Arjan is also foreseen to be an international destination with various cultural attractions and recreational facilities. The homes are accessible through two major expressways – Al Khail Road and Mohammed bin Zayed Road. Samana Greens are also surrounded by major Dubai communities including Arabian Ranches, Sports City, Jumeirah Village Circle and Dubai Hills. The outstanding project is also close to the Al Maktoum International Airport, the world’s largest green-field airport project which has the capacity to handle 160 million passengers annually. The worth of the property is also of high value being close to the venue of the EXPO 2020 site in Dubai South.

Samana Greens by Samana Developers | High-end Apartments in Arjan

Samana Greens – Location Map

Payment Plan

InstallmentMilestonePayment (%)
1st InstallmentOn Booking5%
2nd InstallmentDuring Construction45%
3rd InstallmentPost Handover50%

Samana Greens Video

Location Map

Loading map...
Arjan
This location in the map may not be exact. To get exact location, click here
This location in the map may not be exact. To get exact location, click here.

Escrow Account

Bank Ajman Bank/P.S.C,

Escrow Account

Account Name SAMANA GREEN

Escrow Account

Account Number 011097507017

Escrow Account

IBAN AE400570000011097507017

Escrow Account

Project No. 2032

Not the right property for you?

Drop in your details below to get a perfectly customized fit for you.

10 + 5 =