فلل بارك في قرية جميرا الدائرية (JVC)

فلل بارك من تايم العقارية هو مشروع سكني فاخر يقدم فلل فاخرة مع مرافق داخلية مزخرفة،وتوفر فلل من 4 غرف نوم مع شرفات واسعة على السطح في قرية جميرا الدائرية.

ملخص المشروع

يبدأ السعر من2,340,580 درهم
سعر القدم المربع من667 درهم
تبدأ المساحة من3507.02 قدم مربع
النوع فلل
عدد غرف النومأربع غرف نوم
موقع المشروع قرية جميرا الدائرية (JVC)
المطورتـايـم العقارية
عدد مشاريع المطور3
التسليم - المشاريع الجاهزة
عدد المشاهدات2.4k

فلل بارك من تايم العقارية

فلل بارك من تايم العقارية هو مشروع سكني فريد يقع في الحي الأخضر في قرية  جميرا الدائرية،تجمع هذه الفلل بين التصاميم المتميزة والهندسة المعمارية المبتكرة،وهي تناسب الأشخاص الراغبين في العيش داخل منزل مستوحى من الطراز الأوروبي وسط محيط خلاب.وتتكون الفلل من أربع غرف نوم مع شرفات واسعة،ومساحة أرضية أكثر نسبيًا من المشاريع الأخرى في المنطقة.

Park Villas by Time Properties | Unique Homes in Jumeirah Village Circle

وسائل الراحة المميزة

كونها تقع في مجتمع دائرة قرية جميرا،توفر فلل بارك الوصول إلى وسائل الراحة المختلفة داخل حي المخطط بشكل استثنائي.يحتوي المشروع على 93 فيلا فسيحة من 4 غرف نوم بتصميم طابقين+ارضي،وتحتوي كل فيلا على مكانين لوقوف السيارات المغطاة وشرفات في الجانب الأمامي والخلفي،كما تحتوي كل فيلا على مطابخ مجهزة تجهيزًا كاملاً تجعل إعداد الطعام والطهي أمرًا ممتعًا،وتحتوي الغرف على خزانات ملابس مجهزة لضمان الراحة.بالإضافة إلى ذلك،تحتوي جميع الوحدات في فلل بارك على مصعد شخصي،وتمزج المنازل بشكل مثالي بين التشطيبات التقليدية والمرافق الحديثة.Park Villas by Time Properties | Unique Homes in Jumeirah Village Circle

الموقع الملائم

تقع فلل بارك في مجتمع قرية جميرا الدائرية المورق والمنعش الذي يضم مجموعة مختارة من الفلل والتاون هاوس المبنية بالطراز العربي التقليدي.ويوفر هذا الموقع الحصري أسلوب حياة مجتمعي حقيقي ويضم حدائق خصبة وبحيرات ومناطق مشتركة،كما تتميز قرية جميرا الدائرية بالمدارس والمحلات التجارية والمراكز الاجتماعية الدولية وغيرها من الوجهات الضرورية التي تضمن نمط حياة مستدام.وتقع فلل بارك أيضًا بين طريق الإمارات والخيل والبرشاء التي تتيح الوصول الى المدارس والجامعات الرائدة الأخرى ونوادي المدينة والريف والمراكز المجتمعية ومسارات الركض وركوب الدراجات والمرافق الرياضية والترفيهية،وتحتوي قرية جميرا الدائرية أيضًا على نظام أمن على مدار الساعة يجعلك تشعر بالأمان داخل الموقع.

Park Villas by Time Properties | Unique Homes in Jumeirah Village Circle

خطة الدفع

القسطالموعدالنسبة
القسط الاولعند الحجز50٪
القسط الثاني عشرخلال سنة واحدة بعد التسليم (4.1 ٪ شهريا)50٪

نطاق سعر

الأسعار والمساحات أعلاه قد تكون غير محدثة، للحصول على التحديث، إضغط هنا
الأسعار والمساحات أعلاه قد تكون غير محدثة، للحصول على التحديث، إضغط هنا

فيديو فلل بارك

خريطة موقع

Loading map...
قرية جميرا الدائرية (JVC)
هذا الموقع قد لا يكون دقيقاً في الخريطة. للحصول على الموقع الدقيق, اضغط هنا
هذا الموقع قد لا يكون دقيقاً في الخريطة. للحصول على الموقع الدقيق, اضغط هنا

حساب الضمان

بنك EMIRATES ISLAMIC BANK

حساب الضمان

أسم الحساب PARK VILLA'S

حساب الضمان

رقم حساب 3717235014802

حساب الضمان

رقم المشروع 1535

أليس هذا العقار المناسب لك؟

أكتب التفاصيل الخاصة بك أدناه للحصول على عقار مناسب تماماَ لك.

10 + 5 =
تـايـم العقارية
Submit your referrals dxb-instagram
error: Content is protected !!

Starting from:

AED 2,340,580
1 Year Post Handover Payment Plan

Park Villas

Park Villas at Jumeirah Village Circle

Move in now to elegant villas in Park Villas! A luxury residential development in Jumeirah Village Circle offering 4BR Villas with spacious rooftop terraces by Time Properties. Also offers an easy payment plan of 50% booking and 50% on handover for 1 year.

Park Villas Overview

Starting Price AED 2,340,580
Price Per Sqft from AED 667
Area from 3507.02 Sqft
Type Villas
Bedrooms 4BR
Location Jumeirah Village Circle
Developer Time Properties LLC Real Estate
Developer Projects 4
Est. Completion Ready To Move off plan projects
Views 7.5k
Views for
Direct Sales & 0% Commission
Own A Property And Want To Sell ?

To sell your Dubai property in the shortest time and at the highest price, fill out the form below. Dxboffplan consultants will contact you with 100% free consultation and do the rest of the process for you in few days.



    captcha


    Own A Property And Want To Sell ?
    Click Here
    Rate this property

    Park Villas by Time Properties

    Park Villas by Time Properties is a unique residential project located in the green neighborhood of Jumeirah Village Circle. Incorporating distinct designs and innovative architecture, this villas truly appeal to those who desire to live within a European-inspired home set in breathtaking surroundings. The residences are available in four-bedroom villas with spacious balconies, with relatively more floor space than other projects within the area.

    Park Villas by Time Properties | Unique Homes in Jumeirah Village Circle
    Park Villas – Unique Homes in JVC

    Premium Amenities

    Being located in the community of Jumeirah Village Circle, Park Villas has access to the different amenities within the exceptionally-planned neighborhood. The project features 93 spacious 4-bedroom villas with a G+2 design. Each of the villas has 2 covered car parking spaces and balconies on the front and back side. Each of the villas has fully-equipped kitchens that will surely make your cooking and food preparation worthwhile and enjoyable. The rooms feature fitted wardrobes ensuring comfort and convenience. Aside from this, all the units in Park Villas each feature a personalized lift. The homes perfectly combine both traditional finishes and modern facilities.

    Park Villas by Time Properties | Unique Homes in Jumeirah Village Circle
    Park Villas – Elegant Exterior with Open Spaces

    Convenient Location

    Park Villas is situated in the lush and refreshing community of Jumeirah Village Circle (JVC) which is home to a selection of villas and townhouses built in classic Arabian and Mediterranean styles. Offering a real sense community lifestyle, this exclusive location has a lush parkland, lakes and communal areas. Jumeirah Village Circle also features international schools, shops, and community centers and other necessary destinations that ensure a self-sustained lifestyle. Park Villas is also located between Emirates, Al Khail and Al Barsha Roads that allows you get connected to other premier schools and universities, town and country clubs, community centers, jogging and cycling trails, sports and leisure facilities. The area of Jumeirah Village Circle also has a round-the-clock security system that makes you feel secure and safe within the location.

    ** You may also like Joya Blanca Residences in ARJAN being perfect homes and ideal investment opportunities!  

    Park Villas by Time Properties | Unique Homes in Jumeirah Village Circle
    Park Villas – Location Map

    Payment Plan

    Installment Milestone Payment (%)
    1st Installment On Booking 50%
    12th  Installment Post-Handover within 1-year  (4.1% Monthly) 50%

    Park Villas Price Range

    • 4BR Villas For sale in Park Villas by Time Properties LLC Real Estate at Jumeirah Village Circle
    • 4BR
    • Size from - to (Sqft.)
      3507.02
      Created with Fabric.js 1.7.22
      3597.33
    • Price from - to
      2,340,580
      2,340,580
    The sizes & prices above may not be updated. To get updated sizes & prices, click here.

    Park Villas Location Map

    Loading map...
    This location in the map may not be exact. To get exact location, click here
    Time Properties LLC Real Estate Callback Request  Chat on WhatsApp  Chat on WhatsApp
    Gulshana SUZAN NASR NASSER FARAH
    Request a Meeting

    REGISTER YOUR INTEREST

    Gulshana Samieh NASR Marzieh Sahar