تاون هاوس نسيم في تـاون سـكـويـر دبـي

تاون هاوس نسيم من نشاما العقارية بتصميم معاصر وتضم 3 و 4 غرف نوم في قلب المدينة المزدحمة والتجارية - دبي.

ملخص المشروع

يبدأ السعر من1,699,888 درهم
سعر القدم المربع من700 درهم
تبدأ المساحة من2429 قدم مربع
النوع ‫تاون
عدد غرف النومأربع غرف نوم
موقع المشروع تـاون سـكـويـر دبـي
المطورشـركـة نـشـامـا للـتـطويـر الـعـقـاري
عدد مشاريع المطور11
التسليم الربع الرابع 2020
عدد المشاهدات2.5k

تاون هاوس نسيم من نشاما العقارية

مساكن نسيم تاون هاوس المقدمة من نشاما العقارية هو مشروع سكني في تاون سكوير دبي،وهو مجتمع مثالي يوفر حياة مريحة ومحيط لطيف،ويقدم مساحات معيشة رئيسية بها 3 و 4 غرف نوم بالعديد من التصاميم للاختيار،وكل التاون هاوس في نسيم مخططة بعناية ومصممة خصيصاً لتلبية احتياجاتكم.Naseem Townhouses | Elegant Homes in Town Square Dubai

Naseem Townhouses | Elegant Homes in Town Square Dubai

وسائل الراحة المميزة

توفر أفضل وسائل الراحة تناسب نمط حياتك،حي تاون سكوير دبي كامل وبه كل ما تحتاج من المرافق في الهواء الطلق واماكن الرياضة والنشاط مثل مسارات الدراجات والركض،حدائق التزلج ومتنزه سكوير تاون وحدائق المجتمع،تمتع بمجموعة من المطاعم والمقاهي ومنافذ البيع بالتجزئة في جميع أنحاء المنطقة،ويمكنك الوصول إلى اماكن الرياضة واللياقة البدنية والترفيه في ملعب لكرة القدم وملعب للتنس وصالة رياضية في الهواء الطلق وبركة سباحة،كما يوفر الموقع تجربة ترفيهية فريدة أخرى مع سينما ريل في الهواء الطلق بالإضافة إلى دور السينما العادية،وتحتوي المنطقة على مساحات واسعة لمواقف السيارات للسكان وللضيوف ايضاً،مع نظام الانذار ومكافحة الحرائق لسلامتكم في أوقات الطوارئ.Naseem Townhouses | Elegant Homes in Town Square Dubai

Naseem Townhouses | Elegant Homes in Town Square Dubai

الموقع الملائم

تقع مساكن نسيم تاون هاوس في موقع استراتيجي في ساحة تاون سكوير في دبي،وهو موقع مرغوب بالقرب من مدخل التطوير وعند تقاطع شارع القدرة وطريق الإمارات،وعلى بعد بضع دقائق بالسيارة من مول الإمارات،وقريب من مطار آل مكتوم الدولي ودبي مول.وسيتضمن هذا المشروع مساحة عامة مركزية ضخمة بحجم 16 ملعب لكرة القدم،وسيضم 350 منفذ للبيع بالتجزئة،وستحاط المساكن بالحدائق المنعزلة للاستمتاع بالطبيعة داخل المجتمع الحديث.Naseem Townhouses | Elegant Homes in Town Square Dubai

خطة الدفع

القسطالموعدالنسبة
القسط الاولعند الحجز5%
القسط الثانيشهرين5%
القسط الثالث3  شهور5%
القسط الرابع5  شهور5%
القسط الخامس5  شهور5%
القسط السادسعند الانتهاء75%

نطاق سعر

الأسعار والمساحات أعلاه قد تكون غير محدثة، للحصول على التحديث، إضغط هنا
الأسعار والمساحات أعلاه قد تكون غير محدثة، للحصول على التحديث، إضغط هنا

خريطة موقع

Loading map...
تـاون سـكـويـر دبـي
هذا الموقع قد لا يكون دقيقاً في الخريطة. للحصول على الموقع الدقيق, اضغط هنا
هذا الموقع قد لا يكون دقيقاً في الخريطة. للحصول على الموقع الدقيق, اضغط هنا

حساب الضمان

بنك NOOR BANK P.J.S.C

حساب الضمان

أسم الحساب NASEEM TOWNHOUSES

حساب الضمان

رقم حساب 00111033350013

حساب الضمان

رقم المشروع 1936
dxb-instagram

أليس هذا العقار المناسب لك؟

أكتب التفاصيل الخاصة بك أدناه للحصول على عقار مناسب تماماَ لك.

10 + 5 =
error: Content is protected !!

fe
Naseem Townhouses

Naseem Townhouses at Town Square Dubai

Buy an amazing townhouse in Town Square Dubai at affordable price! offering 20/80 payment plan with 10% booking fee. Naseem Townhouses are uber-modern fine crafted 3BR & 4BR townhouses from AED 1.699M by in Nshama Property Developers and will be ready in Q1 2021.

Naseem Townhouses Overview

Starting Price AED 1,699,888
Price Per Sqft from AED 695
Area from2446.64 Sqft.
Type Townhouses
Bedrooms 4BR
Location Town Square Dubai
Developer Projects33
Est. CompletionQ1 2021
Views5.2k
City Dubai

Naseem Townhouses by NSHAMA

Naseem Townhouses by NSHAMA is a sought-after residential project in Town Square Dubai, and it boasts of a perfect community that is providing comfortable living and pleasant surroundings. In the same way, these premier living spaces are available in 3 and 4-bedroom townhouses, as well as several layouts to choose from. And, each home in Naseem Townhouses are tailor-fitted and carefully planned to cater to your needs.

Naseem Townhouses | Elegant Homes in Town Square Dubai

Naseem Townhouses – Elegant Bedroom

Naseem Townhouses | Elegant Homes in Town Square Dubai

Naseem Townhouses – Lavish Interior

Premium Townhouses

So, the elegant and stylish homes of Naseem Townhouses provides the best amenities that go with your lifestyle. Accordingly, the Town Square Dubai neighborhood is complete with everything you need, from outdoor facilities and activity areas including biking trails, jogging tracks, skate parks, and Town Square Park as well as community gardens. Then, enjoy a wide array of restaurants, cafes, and retail outlets all within the area. Sports, fitness, and leisure are also within reach, and since Town Square Dubai provides a football field, tennis court, outdoor gyms, and a swimming pool. In addition, the location also provides another unique leisure experience with its outdoor Reel Cinemas besides its regular indoor movie houses. So the area also has ample parking spaces for its residents and guests. And, with its fire-fighting and alarm system, you are therefore assured of your safety in the neighborhood especially even in times of emergency.

Naseem Townhouses | Elegant Homes in Town Square Dubai

Naseem Townhouses – State of The Art Amenities

Naseem Townhouses | Elegant Homes in Town Square Dubai

Naseem Townhouses – Open Spaces

Convenient Location

Naseem Townhouses is strategically located in Town Square Dubai, and it is a sought-after location that is nearly adjacent to the entrance of the development. Moreover, it is respectively situated at the intersection of Al Qudra street and the Emirates Road. Furthermore, the area is only a few minutes’ drive to the Mall of The Emirates, and also in close proximity to the Al Maktoum International Airport and The Dubai Mall. Then, the development will feature a huge central public space, and it would be the size of 16 football fields, as well as feature 350 retail outlets. Finally, the Naseem Townhouses will be surrounded by areas of a secluded parkland that allows you to enjoy nature within a modern community.

Naseem Townhouses | Nshama Property Developers Dubai

Naseem Townhouses – Master Plan

Naseem Townhouses | Elegant Homes in Town Square Dubai

Naseem Townhouses – Stunning Community

Payment Plan

InstallmentMilestonePayment (%)
Down PaymentOn Booking10%
2nd Installment1 Month From Booking Date10%
3rd InstallmentOn Completion80%

Naseem Townhouses Price Range

The sizes & prices above may not be updated. To get updated sizes & prices, click here.
The sizes & prices above may not be updated. To get updated sizes & prices, click here.

Naseem Townhouses Location Map

Loading map...
Town Square Dubai
This location in the map may not be exact. To get exact location, click here
This location in the map may not be exact. To get exact location, click here.

Naseem Townhouses Escrow Account

Bank NOOR BANK P.J.S.C

Naseem Townhouses Escrow Account

Account Name NASEEM TOWNHOUSES

Naseem Townhouses Escrow Account

Account Number 00111033350013

Naseem Townhouses Escrow Account

Project No. 1936

Register your interest

Drop in your details below to get a perfectly customized fit for you.

Phone * If you're out of UAE , please add countrycode before phone number!
6 + 6

Not the right property for you?

Drop in your details below to get a perfectly customized fit for you.

If you're out of UAE , please add countrycode before phone number!
8 + 10
Nshama Property Developer Dubai

Callback Request

Callback RequestCall
Chat on WhatsApp WhatsApp
Request a Meeting
dxb-instagram
error: Content is protected !!