فلل مرسى العرب في مرسى العرب

فلل مرسى العرب من شركة دبي القابضة هي مجموعة حصرية من 9 فلل "قصور" وتضم 6 غرف نوم مع إطلالة مذهلة على البحر بزاوية 360 درجة والدخول المباشر إلى الشاطئ.

ملخص المشروع

يبدأ السعر من40,000,000 درهم
سعر القدم المربع من4,189 درهم
تبدأ المساحة من9548 قدم مربع
النوع فلل
عدد غرف النومست غرف نوم
موقع المشروع مرسى العرب
المطوردبـي العقارية
عدد مشاريع المطور22
التسليم الربع الرابع 2021
عدد المشاهدات1.6k

فلل مرسى العرب من دبي القابضة

تعتبر فلل مرسى العرب المقدمة من دبي القابضة هي مجموعة من جزيرتين مسوّرة وآمنة بجوار برج العرب في مجتمع جميرا الجميل والحيوي. هذا التطوير النظيف هو أيضا مدينة نابضة بالحياة ويضم وسائل راحة ومرافق رائعة. وهو جزء من مجموعة حصرية تتألف من 9 فلل من القصور وتتكون الفلل من 6 غرف نوم مع إطلالة مذهلة على البحر بزاوية 360 درجة وإمكانية الوصول المباشر إلى الشاطئ. وقد تم بناء مرسى العرب على جزيرة اصطناعية تمتد على الساحل مما يجعلها واجهة بحرية مثالية،ويتكون مجتمع ومدينة مرسى العرب بالعديد من وسائل الراحة في محيط المجتمع النابض بالحيا،ويتألف من مركز مجتمعي شامل ومناطق لعب وحدائق ومناطق مفتوحة رائعة ومراكز لياقة بدنية وحمامات سباحة بالإضافة إلى مساحة واسعة لمواقف السيارات في الطابق السفلي للمقيمين وأماكن مخصصة لمواقف سيارات الضيوف.Marsa Al Arab Villas at Marsa Al Arab | Dubai Holding

المميزات

  • عددها الكلي 9 فلل قصور فقط
  • الطابق الأرضي + 3 طوابق قصور
  • موقف خاص لليخوت
  • الوصول إلى الشاطئ
  • إطلالة كاملة على البحر بزاوية 360 درجة
  • الاتصال بخدمات فندق جميرا المتاحة
  • الفلل بجانب برج العرب
  • 6 غرف نوم
  • 3 مواقف مغطاة لسيارات المقيمين
  • 3 مواقف لسيارات الضيوف
  • مصعد خاص
  • التسليم في ديسمبر 2021
  • افتتاح الفندق في أكتوبر 2021
  • 10 ٪ فقط – دفعة أولى للحجز
  • خطة الدفع 60 ٪ خلال كل ربع سنة و 40 ٪ عند التسليم

Marsa Al Arab Villas | Dubai Holding

حجم وحدات القصر

  • 6 غرف نوم
  • 3 مواقف سيارات مغطاة
  • 3 مواقف سيارات للضيوف
  • مساحة الأرض: 8.266 قدم مربع
  • مساحة البناء: 15.392 قدم مربع

الاماكن المجاورة

  • دقيقتان بالسيارة – مدينة دبي للإعلام
  • 5 دقائق بالسيارة – شارع الشيخ زايد 8
  • 5 دقائق بالسيارة – أقرب مركز تجاري
  • 8 دقائق بالسيارة – مدينة دبي للإنترنت
  • 25 دقيقة بالسيارة – مطار دبي الدولي

تقع هذه الفلل المذهلة في وسط دبي وتوفر سهولة وسرعة الوصول إلى كل المعالم السياحية والإطلالات المذهلة لدبي إلى جانب العيش بهدوء في منزل مستقل لتجربة المعنى الحقيقي للرفاهية.

مساكن ذات معمار فريد

فيما يتعلق بالتصميم الخارجي فإنه مثير للإعجاب ويغرس الإحساس بالعظمة والرفاهية من النظرة الأولى لان مظهر هذه الفلل يجذب ويرضي العيون. كما تم تصميم الديكور الداخلي بطريقة فاخرة للغاية ومفضلة جيدًا لتلبية احتياجات الناس الذين يرغبون في نمط حياة عالمي وكذلك الاسترخاء وراحة البال ولتمنحك المتعة في العيش بالإضافة إلى توفير منزل مريح لتربية أسرتك فيه.Marsa Al Arab Villas at Marsa Al Arab | Dubai Holding

حول المناطق المحيطة بهذه الفلل الرائعة سنأخذ في الاعتبار أنها تقع في قلب دبي مما يعني أن كل مرافق الترفيه والتسوق على بعد خطوات والاستمتاع بمجموعة متنوعة من الأنشطة الترفيهية في هذا المجتمع الديناميكي.

الاسعار المخفضة وخطة السداد السهلة

لقد تم وضع خطة سداد سهلة لامتلاك عقار أحلامك بأكبر قدر ممكن من السهولة وجعل عملية التقسيط سهلة وميسرة بالنسبة لك وستدرك حينها أن الاستثمار في العقارات لم يكن بهذه السهولة!Properties for Sale in Marsa Al Arab | List of Off plan Properties

لماذا الاستثمار في دبي؟

كما يعلم الجميع أن دبي من أكثر الأسواق العقارية ضخامة في العالم ومن أكثر الأماكن المأمولة للعيش والعمل والسفر نظرًا لأن لديها العديد من المزايا وفي انتظارك لاكتشافها، فعلى سبيل المثال تعتبر دبي ملاذاً للتجار لانها معفاة من الضرائب مما يجعلها مربحة للغاية. كما تعد دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة من أغنى الدول وتفتخر بإجمالي الناتج المحلي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك تم تصنيفها من أكثر الدول أمانًا في العالم وأسعد بلد وأكثر وجهات العطلات شعبية بجانب فرنسا وسنغافورة ودول أخرى مشهورة. تعد جودة المعيشة العالية عاملاً آخر في جعل دبي من أكثر الدول طلبًا.وهذه الاسباب تجعل الاستثمار في هذا المجال قيماً للغاية حيث أن العقارات تكتسب قيمة متزايدة في المستقبل غير البعيد وان بها العديد من الفرص التجارية إلى جانب الدخل الضريبي المجاني يجعل العمل والاستثمار في هذا البلد ثمينًا ومربحًا.Marsa Al Arab Villas at Marsa Al Arab | Dubai Holding

دبي القابضة

دبي القابضة هي من أكثر المطورين شهرة والتي يمكن رؤية فنها الفريد في أجزاء مختلفة من دبي، فقد شيدت العديد من العقارات الفريدة والخاصة وجميعها في أكثر المناطق المرغوبة في مدينة دبي، وبالنظر إلى هذا المطور المثير للإعجاب فإن عظمة وكمال فلل مرسى العرب لها ما يبررها تمامًا.Marsa Al Arab Villas at Marsa Al Arab | Dubai Holding

أخيراً

تعد فلل مرسى العرب مزيجًا مثاليًا من الفخامة والسحر والراحة والأناقة والسعادة والفرح! فقط تواصل معنا واحصل على منزل أحلامك في أسرع وقت ممكن!

خطة الدفع

القسطالموعدالنسبة
القسط الاولدفعة اولى10%
القسط الثانيخلال كل ربع سنة50%
القسط الثالثعند التسليم40%

 

نطاق سعر

الأسعار والمساحات أعلاه قد تكون غير محدثة، للحصول على التحديث، إضغط هنا
الأسعار والمساحات أعلاه قد تكون غير محدثة، للحصول على التحديث، إضغط هنا

خريطة موقع

Loading map...
مرسى العرب
هذا الموقع قد لا يكون دقيقاً في الخريطة. للحصول على الموقع الدقيق, اضغط هنا
هذا الموقع قد لا يكون دقيقاً في الخريطة. للحصول على الموقع الدقيق, اضغط هنا

أليس هذا العقار المناسب لك؟

أكتب التفاصيل الخاصة بك أدناه للحصول على عقار مناسب تماماَ لك.

10 + 5 =
error: Content is protected !!

F Marsa Al Arab Villas | Dubai Holding

Marsa Al Arab Villas at Marsa Al Arab

Marsa Al Arab Villas is an exclusive collection of 9 mansions villas comprise of 6 Bedrooms villa with a stunning 360-degree view of the sea and direct access to the beach.

Project Overview

Starting Price Ask for Price Ask for Price
Price Per Sqft from -
Area from 9548 Sqft.
Type Villas
Bedrooms 6BR
Location Marsa Al Arab
Developer Dubai Properties
Developer Projects 23
Est. Completion Q4 2021
Views 794

Marsa Al Arab Villas by Dubai Holding

Marsa Al Arab Villas is a set of two gated and secured island in the beautiful and vibrant community of  Jumeirah next to Burj Al Arab. This immaculate development is also a vibrant and upbeat city in all its grandeur featuring top amenities and facilities. It is part of an exclusive collection of 9 mansions villas comprise of 6 Bedrooms villa with a stunning 360-degree view of the sea and direct access to the beach. Located on the coastline directly alongside Jumeirah Beach Hotel, the mansions are spread over 15,000 sq. ft. plot sizes and across three floors that includes a semi-basement and floor-to-ceiling windows, which allows residents to take in the full view of the Arabian Sea. Marsa Al Arab by Dubai Holding is being built on a man-made island extending out from the coast, giving it an ideal waterfront setting. The whole community and city of Marsa Al Arab comprise of various amenities and hide-outs in the vicinity of this vibrant neighborhood. It comprises of an all-encompassing community center, play areas, parks and luscious open areas, fitness centers and swimming pools, as well as ample space for basement parking for residents, also features designated parking spaces for guests.

Service by Jumeirah Hotel

  • Ground Plus 3 Floors Mansions
  • Private Yatch Parking
  • Beach Access
  • Full 360 View of Sea
  • Next to Burj Al Arab
  • 6 Bedrooms
  • 3 Covered Parking
  • 3 Guest Parking
  • Private Lift
  • Starting Price AED 45 Million
  • Handover in December 2021

Mansion Unit Size

  • 6 Bedrooms
  • 3 Covered Parking
  • 3 Guest Parking
  • Plot size: 8,266 sq.ft
  • BUA: 15,392 sq.ft

Nearby Places

  • 2-minute drive – Dubai Media City
  • 5-minute drive – Sheikh Zayed Road8
  • 5-minute drive – the nearest shopping mall
  • 8-minute drive – Dubai Internet City
  • 25 minute drive – Dubai International Airport

A Quiet Gem in a Bustling Inner city Hub

These incredible villas are well positioned at the central Dubai where easy and rapid access to any top attraction and stunning urban views of Dubai alongside the tranquility of townhouse living is provided exclusively for you to experience true meaning of wellness and luxury.

Architecturally Unique Residences

In terms of exterior design, it should be said that these fantastic townhouses are an embodiment of luxury where the boundaries between art and architecture cannot be recognized, and their sleek, shiny and eye-catching appearance truly pleases the eye. In fact, these magnificent villas show a sophisticated and at the same time simple appearance to suit both modern and classic style of living.

In terms of interior design, it should be noticed that stunning colors, exquisite materials, and stunning otter views are artfully combined in order to create a space which is tranquil, convenient and functional and at the same time stylish.

About the surrounding of these wonderful villas, it should be taken into account that they are located at the heart of Dubai meaning any entertainment and shopping facilities are right a step away, and you can enjoy a variety of fun activities in this dynamic community.

Affordable Do Up

As well as any wonderful features of these magnificent townhouses, an easy payment plan has been considered for you to own your dream property as easily as possible, and make buying highly affordable for you . Investing in real estate has never been this easy!

Why invest in Dubai?

As anyone is aware, Dubai has one of the most enormous real estate markets in the world that hasn’t reached its peak yet. This subject makes investing in this field so valuable, as the properties gain an increased value in not-too-distant future . in addition to these, UAE has ranked as one of the richest and safest countries that its people are the happiest. Also, numerous business opportunities alongside the free-tax income make working and investing in this country highly precious and lucrative. That’s why Dubai is this desirable.

Dubai Holding

Dubai Holding is one of the most reputable developers that its unique art can be seen in different parts of Dubai. It has been developing unique and special properties for years that all are counted as the most sought-after ones in the city of Dubai. Given to this admirable developer, the greatness and perfection of Marsa Al Arab Villas are quite justifiable.

At the End

According to what has been discussed above, Marsa Al Arab Villas are the perfect mixture of luxury, glamor, comfort, style, happiness, and joy!

So, keep us abreast and get your dream home as soon as possible!

Payment Plan

Installment Milestone Percentage
1st Installment Down Payment 10%
2nd Installment During Every Quarterly 50%
3rd Installment On Handover 40%

Project Price Range

The sizes & prices above may not be updated. To get updated sizes & prices, click here.
The sizes & prices above may not be updated. To get updated sizes & prices, click here.

Location Map

Loading map...
Marsa Al Arab
This location in the map may not be exact. To get exact location, click here
This location in the map may not be exact. To get exact location, click here.

Not the right property for you?

Drop in your details below to get a perfectly customized fit for you.

10 + 5 =