ماجيستك فيستاس في دبـي هـيـلـز إستيت

عيش في فلل حديثة من شركة إعمار العقارية مكونة من 6 و 7 غرف نوم مجهزة بأحدث وسائل الراحة. يقع “ماجستيك فيستاس” في “دبي هيلز إستيت” وسط ملعب الجولف الفسيح المكون من 18 حفرة،وهو مزيج مثالي من المرح والترفيه.

ملخص المشروع

يبدأ السعر من14,550,888 درهم
سعر القدم المربع من1,771 درهم
تبدأ المساحة من8217 قدم مربع
النوع فلل
عدد غرف النومست غرف نوم
موقع المشروع دبـي هـيـلـز إستيت
المطورإعمار العقارية
عدد مشاريع المطور111
التسليم الربع الرابع 2021
عدد المشاهدات1k

“ماجستيك فيستاس” من إعمار العقارية

داخل إمارة دبي ستجد أبراج فريدة من نوعها ومراكز تجارية جميلة وعددًا من المناطق الترفيهية التي ستجعلك تبحث عن المزيد. علاوة على ذلك سوف تصادف أشخاصًا يعلمونك أن تعيش الحياة على أكمل وجه ، لأن كل يوم سيكون يومًا جميلًا إذا تعلمت لتجعله يومًا حافلًا بالأحداث.

وعلى الرغم من أنه من السهل أن يكون لديك يوم كامل من الأنشطة في دبي،إلا أنك ستحتاج إلى الإقامة في مكان منعش ويسهل الوصول إليه ويوفر لك هروبًا من الزحام اليومي وصخب المدينة. عليك أن تختار شيئًا والأفضل ألا يكون شيئًا فخمًا في دبي. وعليك إختيار هذا الملاذ المسمى “ماجستيك فيستاس” في دبي هيلز إستيت.Majestic Vistas in Dubai Hills Estate | Emaar Properties

“ماجستيك فيستاس” في دبي هيلز

تعتبر “ماجستيك فيستاس” في دبي هيلز استيت هي ما تحلم به، إلى جانب الحي الفاخر هناك العديد من الأنشطة داخل هذا الحي والتي من شأنها أن تبقيك أنت وعائلتك مستمتعين بالتأكيد. والأهم من ذلك أنه يقع في قلب دبي. على الرغم من أنه يمكن الوصول إليه بسهولة عبر الطريق الرئيسي لدبي إلا أنه يسهل الوصول إليه أيضًا عبر طريق محمد بن زايد وطريق الخيل وشبكات الطرق الأخرى.Majestic Vistas in Dubai Hills Estate | Emaar Properties

كل شيء عن وسائل الراحة في ماجستيك فيستاس – دبي هيلز استيت

في “ماجستيك فيستاس” ستعيش في فلل حديثة مكونة من 6 و 7 غرف نوم مجهزة بأحدث وسائل الراحة. يقع “ماجستيك فيستاس” في “دبي هيلز إستيت” وسط ملعب الجولف الفسيح المكون من 18 حفرة،وهو مزيج مثالي من المرح والترفيه. بالإضافة إلى ذلك يمتلئ الحي بالحدائق المورقة والمساحات المفتوحة وللحفاظ على لياقتك البدنية على المدى الطويل وممارسة اليوغا تحت أشعة الشمس، كما يمكنك بالتأكيد الاستفادة من هذه المساحات.Majestic Vistas in Dubai Hills Estate | Emaar Properties

وفي حال رغبت في الحفاظ على الترفيه لاطفالك ولكنك مشغول خلال ساعات معينة من اليوم،فلا تقلق لأن هناك العديد من مناطق لعب الأطفال المفيدة. مع هذه المناطق سيتعلم طفلك كيفية تكوين صداقات والاستمتاع بها وتعلم شيء جديد معهم. وبصفتك أحد الوالدين يعد هذا بالتأكيد شيئاً مفيدًا لك حيث توفر “ماجستيك فيستاس” مكانًا لعائلتك لتنمو وتعيش في وئام وسلام.Majestic Vistas in Dubai Hills Estate | Emaar Properties

Majestic Vistas in Dubai Hills Estate | Emaar Properties

هناك المزيد في “ماجستيك فيستاس” – دبي هيلز استيت

هذا الحي يوفر الرفاهية والراحة للعائلات بكل تأكيد. هناك العديد من وسائل الراحة داخل الحي ومحاط أيضًا بمؤسسات مهمة مثل:

  • مستشفيان
  • ثلاثة حدائق
  • ثلاثة فنادق
  • ثلاثة مدارس
  • ستة مراكز تسوق
  • ثلاث محطات مترو
  • خطي المترو
  • شبكة حافلة متكاملة

الاستثمار الكبير- افعله الآن

بعد كل ما قيل  سيكون من المؤسف عدم الاستثمار في “دبي هيلز إستيت” لأنه يوجد الكثير من المكاسب من هذا الحي. بصرف النظر عن وجود عدد من الشقق والفلل التي يمكن أن تستوعب أي ميزانية،فسوف يحيط بك الآلاف من السكان الذين يمكنك الإلتقاء بهم. في عام 2021 مع خطة سداد بعد انتهاء 3 سنوات،لن يكون هناك شيء أفضل من أن تكون محاطًا بجمال “ماجستيك فيستاس” في دبي هيلز استيت

العرض الخاص لهذا الصيف

  • إدفع 25% وإنتقل الآن للسكن
  • خطة سداد 25/75 بعد التسليم ولمدة 3 سنوات
  • خصم 100% من رسوم التسجيل العقاري
  • خدمات مجانية لمدة 3 سنوات

خطة الدفع: 3 سنوات بعد التسليم

القسطالموعدالنسبة
القسط الاولخلال تشييد المشروع25%
القسط الثانيبعد التسليم ولدة 3 سنوات75%

 

نطاق سعر

الأسعار والمساحات أعلاه قد تكون غير محدثة، للحصول على التحديث، إضغط هنا
الأسعار والمساحات أعلاه قد تكون غير محدثة، للحصول على التحديث، إضغط هنا

خريطة موقع

Loading map...
دبـي هـيـلـز إستيت
هذا الموقع قد لا يكون دقيقاً في الخريطة. للحصول على الموقع الدقيق, اضغط هنا
هذا الموقع قد لا يكون دقيقاً في الخريطة. للحصول على الموقع الدقيق, اضغط هنا
dxb-instagram

أليس هذا العقار المناسب لك؟

أكتب التفاصيل الخاصة بك أدناه للحصول على عقار مناسب تماماَ لك.

10 + 5 =
error: Content is protected !!

F Majestic Vistas in Dubai Hills Estate | Emaar Properties

Majestic Vistas at Dubai Hills Estate

Live in a modern 6 bedroom and 7 bedroom villas equipped with the latest conveniences. Situated amidst the spacious 18-hole championship golf course, Majestic Vistas at Dubai Hills Estate is a perfect combination of fun and leisure.

Project Overview

Starting Price AED 14,550,888
Price Per Sqft from AED 1,771
Area from 8217 Sqft.
Type Villas
Bedrooms 6BR
Location Dubai Hills Estate
Developer Emaar Properties
Developer Projects 107
Est. Completion Q4 2021
Views 438

Majestic Vistas by Emaar Properties

Over the past few years, luxury has been redefined in Dubai. Within the city, you will find one-of-a-kind towers, beautiful malls, and a number of entertaining areas that will keep you looking for more. Moreover, you will come across people who will teach you to live life to the fullest as each day can be a beautiful day if you learn how to make it an eventful one.

Majestic Vistas in Dubai Hills Estate | Emaar Properties

And while it is easy to have a full day of activities in Dubai, you will need to reside in a place that will allow you to do just that., a place that is easily accessible yet provides you with an escape from the everyday hustle and bustle of a city. Of course, you have to choose nothing but the best in Dubai, and the best should be nothing less than lavish. This sanctuary is called the Majestic Vistas at Dubai Hills Estate.

Majestic Vistas in Dubai Hills Estate | Emaar Properties

Unlocking Majestic Vistas, Dubai Hills Estate

With that said, look no more as Majestic Vistas in Dubai Hills Estate is the answer to your prayers. Besides the neighborhood being luxurious, there are many activities within this neighborhood that will definitely keep you and your family entertained. More importantly, it is located in the heart of Dubai. Although it is easily accessible to the main road of Dubai, it is also very much accessible by Mohammed Bin Zayed Road, Al Khail Road, and other road networks.

Majestic Vistas in Dubai Hills Estate | Emaar Properties

All About The Amenities: Majestic Vistas Dubai Hills Estate

At Majestic Vistas, Dubai Hills Estates, you will live in a modern 6 bedroom and 7 bedroom villas equipped with the latest conveniences. Situated amidst the spacious 18-hole championship golf course, Majestic Vistas at Dubai Hills Estate is a perfect combination of fun and leisure. In addition to that, the neighborhood is filled with lush gardens and open spaces to help you stay active and keep fit in the long-term — from going for long runs to practicing yoga in under the glorious sun, you can surely utilize these spaces to help keep yourself busy any time of the day.

Majestic Vistas in Dubai Hills Estate | Emaar Properties

In the case that you would like to keep your child entertained but find that you are busy during certain hours of the day, worry not as there are multiple children’s play areas that will most definitely prove to be helpful. With these play areas, your child will learn how to make friends, have fun with them, and together, learn something new. As a parent, it is definitely a win-win situation for you as Majestic Vistas offers a place for your family to grow and stay in harmony together.

Majestic Vistas in Dubai Hills Estate | Emaar Properties

And There Is More: Majestic Vistas, Dubai Hills Estate

All in all, this neighborhood is definitely one that provides both luxury and comfort for growing families. Not only are there multiple amenities located within the neighborhood itself, but it is also surrounded by important establishments such as:

  • Two (2) hospitals
  • Three (3) office parks
  • Three (3) hotels
  • Three (3) schools
  • Six (6) shopping malls
  • Three (3) metro stations
  • Two (2) metro lines
  • A well-integrated bus network

Majestic Vistas in Dubai Hills Estate | Emaar Properties

The Big Investment: Do It Now

With all that has been said, it would be a shame to not invest in Dubai Hills Estate as there is much to gain from that neighborhood. Apart from having a number of apartments and villas that can accommodate any budget, you will be surrounded by thousands of residents that you can soon call your family. Completing in 2021 with a 3 years post completion payment plan, nothing can be better than being surrounded by the beauty of Majestic Vistas at Dubai Hills Estate.

Majestic Vistas in Dubai Hills Estate | Emaar Properties

Special Offers

  • 25/75 3 YEARS POST COMPLETION PAYMENT PLAN
  • 100% DLD WAIVER
  • 3 YEARS SERVICE CHARGE WAIVER

Payment Plan: 3 Years Post Handover

Installment Milestone Payment (%)
1st Installment During Construction 25%
2nd Installment 3 Years Post Handover 75%

Project Price Range

The sizes & prices above may not be updated. To get updated sizes & prices, click here.
The sizes & prices above may not be updated. To get updated sizes & prices, click here.

Location Map

Loading map...
Dubai Hills Estate
This location in the map may not be exact. To get exact location, click here
This location in the map may not be exact. To get exact location, click here.

Not the right property for you?

Drop in your details below to get a perfectly customized fit for you.

10 + 5 =