كوا كانفاس في مدينة محمد بن راشد

"كوا كانفاس" هو مشروع سكني تم تطويره بعناية فائقة من شركة كوا للتطوير العقاري في مدينة محمد بن راشد،يتكون من استوديوهات وشقق بغرفة وغرفتين و 3 و 4 غرف نوم مع وسائل راحة استثنائية.

ملخص المشروع

يبدأ السعر من682,000 درهم
سعر القدم المربع من1,176 درهم
تبدأ المساحة من580 قدم مربع
النوع شقق
عدد غرف النومستوديوغرفة نوم واحدةغرفتي نومثلاث غرف نومأربع غرف نوم
موقع المشروع مدينة محمد بن راشد
المطوركوا للتطوير العقاري
عدد مشاريع المطور1
التسليم الربع الثاني 2019
عدد المشاهدات2.8k

كوا كانفاس من كوا العقارية

كوا كانفاس هو أول مشروع لشركة كوا للتطوير العقاري في مدينة الشيخ محمد بن راشد،وهو مصمم لتقديم نهج جديد للحياة العصرية في دبي تدمج المساكن التصاميم القديمة والجديدة،وتقع في بيئة طبيعية مع الحياة المتحضرة يكملها إحساس نابض بالحياة بالثقافة والطاقة،وقد تم تصميم 86 وحدة سكنية موزعة على مبنيين من قبل (TZED Architects) بعدد 41 مخطط مختلف للاختيار من بينها.وهذه المساكن الفريدة من نوعها ظهرت في المجلات الشعبية بما في ذلك Harpers Arabia ،Vogue Arabia، Monocle، Mojeh ،وغيرها الكثير.

Koa Canvas in Mohammed Bin Rashid City | KOA

وسائل الراحة المميزة

تم تصميم كوا كانفاس بمجموعة فريدة من الألوان والقوام بالإضافة إلى مواد ذات جودة عالية بالحجر والخشب في كل وحدة وفي الجدران والأرضيات والأسطح،وايضاً من الخرسانة المكشوفة لإضافة عمق في كل مكان للعيش،وتتميز المنازل بالمسطحات المائية وساحات الفناء المفتوحة مع الضوء الطبيعي،وخطوط متواصلة تعزز المناظر بأكملها.كما يتميز المشروع السكني بمساحات خارجية تعمل بمثابة تمديدات للديكورات الداخلية لطمس الحدود بين الداخل والخارج مما يسمح للضوء الطبيعي بدخول جميع الغرف،كما تتحول غرفة المعيشة أيضًا إلى مساحة عائلية ومكتبة شخصية،وتتحول الردهة أيضًا الى معرض فني ويمكن أيضًا تحويل الحديقة إلى منطقة خاصة لتناول الطعام.

Koa Canvas in Mohammed Bin Rashid City | KOA

يحتوي المشروع على ثلاثة حمامات سباحة اكثر خصوصية وموزعة على المنطقة للاوقات المتعة والترفيهية للعائلة،كما يمكن للمقيمين الوصول إلى مرافق السبا الفاخرة وصالة للياقة البدنية حديثة للغاية وملاعب تنس مجداف للاستمتاع بأسلوب حياة نشط،ومنطقة لعب للأطفال مفتوحة خلال النهار حيث يمكن للعائلات التجمع في الهواء الطلق.

Koa Canvas in Mohammed Bin Rashid City | KOA

الموقع الملائم

تقع كوا كانفاس في حدائق الشيخ محمد بن راشد مقابلة لطريق الشيخ محمد بن زايد،وعلى بعد 12 كم فقط من برج خليفة،و17 كم من مطار دبي،وعلى بعد كيلومتر واحد من البقالة والصيدليات والمقاهي،كما تعتبر المنطقة المحيطة محمية طبيعية ويمكن الوصول إليها بسهولة عبر فلل البراري ومضمار الشيخ حمدان بن محمد لسباق الخيل،وهذا المجتمع المدهش هو مكان للاسترخاء والاستمتاع بتجربة فريدة من نوعها.

Koa Canvas in Mohammed Bin Rashid City | KOA

وسائل الراحة

  • 3 مطاعم
  • نادي رياضي
  • حمامان سباحة
  • استوديو تصوير
  • غرفة سينما
  • ساونا / غرفة بخار
  • غرف علاج التدليك
  •  الرعاية النهارية

خطة الدفع

القسطالموعدالنسبة
القسط الأولخلال عملية البناء35 ٪
القسط الثانيعند التسليم65٪

نطاق سعر

الأسعار والمساحات أعلاه قد تكون غير محدثة، للحصول على التحديث، إضغط هنا
الأسعار والمساحات أعلاه قد تكون غير محدثة، للحصول على التحديث، إضغط هنا

فيديو كوا كانفاس

خريطة موقع

Loading map...
مدينة محمد بن راشد
هذا الموقع قد لا يكون دقيقاً في الخريطة. للحصول على الموقع الدقيق, اضغط هنا
هذا الموقع قد لا يكون دقيقاً في الخريطة. للحصول على الموقع الدقيق, اضغط هنا

أليس هذا العقار المناسب لك؟

أكتب التفاصيل الخاصة بك أدناه للحصول على عقار مناسب تماماَ لك.

10 + 5 =
error: Content is protected !!

KOA Canvas

KOA Canvas at Mohammed bin Rashid City

Koa Canvas is a finely crafted residential development by KOA in Mohammed Bin Rashid City comprising of studio, 1BR, 2BR, 3BR & 4BR apartments with exceptional amenities.

KOA Canvas Overview

Starting Price AED 682,000
Price Per Sqft from AED 1,176
Area from580 Sqft.
Type Apartments
Bedrooms Studio1BR2BR3BR4BR
Location Mohammed bin Rashid City
DeveloperKOA
Developer Projects1
Est. Completion Q1 2020
Views3.9k

Koa Canvas by KOA

KOA Canvas is the first project of property developer KOA in Sheikh Mohammad bin Rashid City, designed to offer a new approach to modern living in Dubai. The residences seamlessly merge the old and new designs, situated in a natural environment with urban living complemented by a vibrant sense of culture and energy. The mixed-use development offers 86 apartments with 41 unique floor plans designed by TZED Architects, spread across 2 buildings. These one-of-a-kind residences were featured in popular magazines including Harpers Arabia, Vogue Arabia, Monocle, Mojeh, and many others.

Koa Canvas in Mohammed Bin Rashid City | KOA

Premium Amenities

KOA Canvas is designed with a unique palette of colors and textures as well as quality materials which include stone and timberline each unit and in its walls, floors and surfaces, with hints of exposed concrete to add depth in every living space. The homes are distinctly accentuated with water features and open-planted courtyards with natural light, with fluid and continuous lines that enhance the whole landscape. The residential project also features outdoor spaces that serve as extensions of the interiors, blurring the boundaries between the inside and outside, allowing natural light to enter all the rooms. The living room area also transforms into a family space and a personal library, while the lobby also transforms as an art gallery. The garden can also be converted private dining area.

Koa Canvas in Mohammed Bin Rashid City | KOA

The project features three pools spread over the area, offering a choice family fun or a more private leisure place. Residents can also access luxurious spa facilities and a state-of-the-art fitness studio and paddle tennis courts for those who want to enjoy an active lifestyle. There is also a children’s play area open during the day where families can bond and gather outdoors.

Koa Canvas in Mohammed Bin Rashid City | KOA

Convenient Location

KOA Canvas is located in Sheikh Mohammad bin Rashid Gardens off Sheikh Mohammed bin Zayed road. The area is just 12 kilometers to Burj Khalifa, 17 kilometers to Dubai Airport, and just one kilometer away from grocery, pharmacy and coffee shops. Surrounding the area are nature reserve and easily accessible are Al Barari Villas and the Sheikh Hamdan Bin Mohammed Horse Race Track. The amazing community is indeed a place where you can relax and enjoy a one-of-a-kind experience.

Koa Canvas in Mohammed Bin Rashid City | KOA

Amenities

  • 3 restaurant concepts
  • Gym
  • Two swimming pools
  • Photography studio
  • Cinema screening room
  • Sauna/steam room
  • Massage treatment rooms
  • Daycare

Payment Plan

InstallmentMilestonePayment (%)
1st InstallmentDuring Construction35%
2nd InstallmentOn Handover65%

KOA Canvas Price Range

The sizes & prices above may not be updated. To get updated sizes & prices, click here.
The sizes & prices above may not be updated. To get updated sizes & prices, click here.

KOA Canvas Video

KOA Canvas Location Map

Loading map...
Mohammed bin Rashid City
This location in the map may not be exact. To get exact location, click here
This location in the map may not be exact. To get exact location, click here.

Register your interest

Drop in your details below to get a perfectly customized fit for you.

Phone * If you're out of UAE , please add countrycode before phone number!
7 + 12

Not the right property for you?

Drop in your details below to get a perfectly customized fit for you.

If you're out of UAE , please add countrycode before phone number!
9 + 2
KOA
Callback RequestCall
Chat on WhatsApp WhatsApp
Share with Others Email
Request a Meeting
Submit you referrals
dxb-instagram
error: Content is protected !!