2026الربع الرابع

ابو ظبي

بلووم ليفينج

5/5 - (1 صوت واحد)
بسعر يبدأ من
اسأل عن السعر
السعر بالقدم المربع يبدأ من
اسأل عن السعر
بمساحة_من
قدم مربع
النوع
عدد الغرف
1BR. 2BR. 3BR.
المطور العقاري
مشاريع _المطور
13
التاريخ المتوقع للانتهاء
2026الربع الرابع
المشاهدات
585

شقق غرناطة في بلووم ليفينج – لتجربة لا مثيل لها!

غرناطة في بلووم ليفينج Granada at Bloom Living هي شقق مميزة للبيع في أبوظبي. وتحتوي كل شقة واستوديو على شرفة خاصة حيث ستشاهد إطلالة جميلة على الحي مع وجود منطقة جلوس مريحة ايضاً. كما سيتم تضمين غرفة للموظفين في كل شقة مكونة من ثلاث غرف نوم وبعض الشقق المكونة من غرفتي نوم.

Granada at Bloom Living

أبرز مميزات شقق غرناطة في بلووم ليفينج

سيحتوي المبنى، الذي طورته شركة بلووم للتطوير العقاري، على استوديوهات وشقق من غرفة وغرفتين وثلاث غرف نوم، وتتراوح مساحتها من 397 إلى 1883 قدم مربع، وذلك اعتمادًا على ترتيبات المعيشة. وسيتم تشطيب هذه الشقق بألوان البيج والأبيض الحليبي والبني، وستكون ذات مخططات مفتوحة مع أسقف عالية. ومع تدفق الكثير من الضوء من النوافذ البانورامية، ستشعر أن الغرفة أكبر من الناحية الذهنية. ومن أبرز مميزات هذه الشقق:

  • الوحدات: استوديوهات إلى 3 غرف نوم
  • بمساحة تبدأ من: 397 قدم مربع.
  • حالة المشروع: قيد التنفيذ

Granada at Bloom Living Apartments for Sale in Abu Dhabi

Granada at Bloom Living Apartments for Sale in Abu Dhabi

موقع شقق غرناطة في قلب أبوظبي

تقع شقق غرناطة في حي بلووم ليفينج السكني في مدينة زايد، بالقرب من شارع نسيم البر وشارع سويحان، وهما شارعان يسهلان الوصول إلى المواقع المعروفة داخل وخارج الإمارات. ويمكن الوصول إلى شاطئ الراحة ومدينة مصدر بالسيارة خلال 15 دقيقة، بينما يبعد مطار أبو ظبي الدولي حوالي 10 دقائق، وحوالي 30 دقيقة بالسيارة إلى جزيرة ياس وقلب أبوظبي.

وهذا الحي قريب من جميع وسائل الراحة اللازمة، مثل محلات السوبر ماركت والمرافق الطبية والمدارس. على سبيل المثال، ستصل بعد 15 دقيقة بالسيارة إلى عدد من المرافق التعليمية مثل مدرسة كاليفورنيا الأمريكية، والمدرسة الأسترالية في أبو ظبي، ومدرسة المهارات الخاصة، ومدرسة فيرجينيا الدولية الخاصة، وجامعة زايد، وحضانة الدانة الخاصة – فرع شخبوط، وحضانة البلوط الصغير. وإلى مركز طلعت الطبي ومركز سمرلاند الطبي ومركز كامبريدج للطب وإعادة التأهيل فرع أبو ظبي ومدينة الشيخ شخبوط الطبية (SSMC) للحصول على الرعاية الطبية.

كما ستصل إلى أقرب مناطق الجذب بحوالي 20 دقيقة بالسيارة مثل مسجد الشيخ زايد الكبير، أحد أكبر المساجد في العالم. ويمكنك زيارة أكاديمية زايد للكريكيت، ومنتجع الفرسان الرياضي الدولي، ونادي أبوظبي للجولف، ونادي الغزال للجولف للاستجمام والنشاط.

Granada at Bloom Living Apartments for Sale in Abu Dhabi

Granada at Bloom Living Apartments for Sale in Abu Dhabi

وسائل الراحة في شقق غرناطة تخلق اسلوب حياة فريد!

بالنسبة للعائلات التي لديها أطفال، يعد بلووم ليفينج خيارًا رائعًا لأنه يوفر شققًا كبيرة بها جميع وسائل الراحة والبنية التحتية اللازمة، سواء داخل المجمع أو خارجه. وقربه من المطار يجعله مناسبًا لرجال الأعمال الذين يسافرون بانتظام أيضًا. اما بالنسبة للذين يعملون في قلب أبوظبي، تقع مجمعات المكاتب ومراكز الأعمال في مكان مناسب وعلى بعد مسافة قصيرة بالسيارة. وتقدم شقق غرناطة عددًا من الميزات الداخلية والخارجية الجديرة بالملاحظة، مثل:

  • مراكز مجتمعية
  • نادي يضم مناطق رياضية وترفيهية
  • مراكز اللياقة البدنية
  • حوض سباحة
  • مناطق للشواء
  • ملاعب للأطفال
  • صالات ومقاهي

Granada at Bloom Living Apartments for Sale in Abu Dhabi

Granada at Bloom Living Apartments for Sale in Abu Dhabi

لماذا تختار Dxboffplan؟

Dxboffplan.com هو أكبر موقع إلكتروني للعقارات المعروضة للبيع في أبو ظبي. نحن نميز أنفسنا عن المواقع العقارية الأخرى من خلال خدماتنا التي تساعدك على اتخاذ الخيار الأفضل لنفسك. إذا كنت مهتمًا بشقق غرناطة في بلووم ليفينج، تواصل معنا الآن للاستمتاع بالمزايا التالية:

  • استشارات وتوجيهات مجانية 100% من الاستشاريين المحترفين
  • استشارة شخصية عبر الواتساب (مجانية 100%)
  • حجز وشراء العقار من المطور العقاري مباشرةً
  • عملية الحجز سريعة جداً وبشكل لا يصدق

Granada at Bloom Living Apartments for Sale in Abu Dhabi

Granada at Bloom Living Apartments for Sale in Abu Dhabi

لذلك، اتصل بنا الآن!

اظهر المزيد show less

شقق غرناطة Payment terms and price

1BR

1BR

مساحة _تبدأ من_ إلى_قدم مربع

اسال عن المساحة

أسعار _تبدأ من_ إلى

اسأل عن السعر

2BR

2BR

مساحة _تبدأ من_ إلى_قدم مربع

اسال عن المساحة

أسعار _تبدأ من_ إلى

اسأل عن السعر

3BR

3BR

مساحة _تبدأ من_ إلى_قدم مربع

اسال عن المساحة

أسعار _تبدأ من_ إلى

اسأل عن السعر

Loading map...
To top

طلب معاودة الاتصال :

2026Q4

Abu Dhabi

Bloom Living

5/5 - (1 vote)
Start price from
Ask Price
Price Per Sqft from
Ask Price
Area from
Sqft
Bedrooms
1BR. 2BR. 3BR.
Location
Developer
Developer Projects
13
Est. Completion
2026Q4
Views
576

Granada at Bloom Living for an Unrivaled Experience!

Granada at Bloom Living are special apartments for sale in Abu Dhabi. Every apartment and studio plan at Bloom Living Granada has a private balcony where you can set up a comfortable seating area with a lovely view of the neighborhood. A staff room will be included in every three-bedroom and some two-bedroom apartments.

Granada at Bloom Living

Key Features of Granada at Bloom Living

Developed by Bloom Properties, the building will have studios and apartments with one to three bedrooms, ranging in size from 397 square feet to 1,883 square feet, depending on the living arrangement. The residences will be completed in beige, milky white, and brown colors and have open floor plans with high ceilings. With so much light streaming in from the panoramic windows, the room will feel mentally larger than it is. Among Granada at Bloom Living’s salient features are:

  • Units: Studios to 3 bedroom
  • Area from: 397 sq. ft.
  • Status of Project: In progress

Granada at Bloom Living Apartments for Sale in Abu Dhabi

Granada at Bloom Living Apartments for Sale in Abu Dhabi

Address of Granada at Bloom Living at the Heart of Abu Dhabi

The location of Bloom Living Granada will be in Bloom Living in Zayed City, which is close to Naseem Al Barr St. and Sweihan Road, two thoroughfares that offer easy access to well-known locations within and outside of the UAE. Al Raha Beach and Masdar City can be accessed by automobile in fifteen minutes, while Abu Dhabi International Airport is ten minutes distant. It only takes 30 minutes by automobile to go to Yas Island and the heart of Abu Dhabi.

The complex is close to all the amenities that are needed, such as supermarkets, medical facilities, and schools. For instance, a 15-minute drive will get you to a number of educational facilities, including California American School, Australian School of Abu Dhabi, Al Maharat Private School, Virginia International Private School, Zayed University, and Al Dana Private Nursery—Shakhbout Branch and Al Baloot Al Sagheer Nursery. Residents of the property will have access to Talat Medical Center, Summerland Medical Center, Cambridge Medical & Rehabilitation Center Abu Dhabi Branch, and Sheikh Shakhbout Medical City (SSMC) for medical care.

The closest attractions to Bloom Living Granada may be reached by automobile in 20 minutes. Sheikh Zayed Grand Mosque, one of the biggest mosques in the world, is one of them. You may visit Zayed Cricket Academy, Al Forsan International Sports Resort, Abu Dhabi Golf Club, and Al Ghazal Golf Club for active recreation.

Granada at Bloom Living Apartments for Sale in Abu Dhabi

Granada at Bloom Living Apartments for Sale in Abu Dhabi

Amenities of Granada at Bloom Living Create A Unique Lifestyle!

For families with kids, Bloom Living Granada is a great option because it offers large apartments with all the amenities and infrastructure needed, both inside and outside the complex. The project’s close proximity to the airport makes it appropriate for business people who travel regularly as well. For individuals who work in the heart of Abu Dhabi, office complexes and business centers are conveniently placed within a short drive away. Granada at Bloom Living offers a number of noteworthy interior and outdoor features, such as:

  • community centres
  • clubhouse with sports and entertainment areas
  • fitness centres
  • swimming pools
  • BBQ areas
  • children’s playgrounds
  • lounges and cafes

Granada at Bloom Living Apartments for Sale in Abu Dhabi

Granada at Bloom Living Apartments for Sale in Abu Dhabi

Why Dxboffplan?

Dxboffplan.com is the largest website for Abu Dhabi properties for sale. We differentiate ourselves from other real estate websites with our services that help you make the best choice for yourself. If you’re interested in Granada at Bloom Living, get in contact with us right now to enjoy the following advantages:

  • Direct booking/purchasing from the developer
  • Completely free advice from seasoned consultants
  • Completely free online and in-person consultation
  • Exceptionally quick booking process

Granada at Bloom Living Apartments for Sale in Abu Dhabi

Granada at Bloom Living Apartments for Sale in Abu Dhabi

So, please contact us now!

show more show less

Granada Apartment Payment terms and price

1BR

1BR

Size from - to (Sqft.)

Ask Size

Price from - to

Ask Price

2BR

2BR

Size from - to (Sqft.)

Ask Size

Price from - to

Ask Price

3BR

3BR

Size from - to (Sqft.)

Ask Size

Price from - to

Ask Price

Loading map...
To top

Callback Request :