فلل جولف بلايس في دبـي هـيـلـز إستيت

فلل جولف بلايس هي مشروع سكني تم تصميمه بشكل منظم ومصمّم بشكل جيد من قبل إعمار العقارية ويوفر فلل من 4 و 5 و 6 غرف نوم مع وسائل الراحة الفاخرة في دبي هيلز استيت.

ملخص المشروع

يبدأ السعر من6,582,888 درهم
سعر القدم المربع من1,284 درهم
تبدأ المساحة من5126 قدم مربع
النوع فلل
عدد غرف النومأربع غرف نومخمس غرف نومست غرف نوم
موقع المشروع دبـي هـيـلـز إستيت
المطورإعمار العقارية
عدد مشاريع المطور111
التسليم الربع الثاني 2021
عدد المشاهدات4.1k

فلل جولف بلايس من إعمار العقارية

فلل جولف بلايس من إعمار العقارية هو خيار من الفلل الفاخرة التي تقع في مجمع الغولف في دبي هيلز العقارية،وتقدم الفلل الراقية والواسعة أربعة وخمسة وستة غرف نوم بتصاميم وتشطيبات معاصرة،يمكن للمقيمين الاختيار من بين ثلاثة تصاميم معمارية: أنيقة ومعاصرة وحديثة (بمساحة مبنية من 8.531 إلى 9.900 قدم مربع) ونوافذ واسعة تتيح إطلالة خلابة على ملعب الجولف والمساحات الخضراء المورقة. وتقدم فلل جولف بلايس الان شراء العقار بخطة دفع مرنة لمدة 3 سنوات بعد التسليم،ومع هذا نظام الدفع المرن يمكن لأي شخص الآن الدفع بسهولة وبجدول زمني سهل وأقساط مخفضة.Golf Place Villas in Dubai Hills Estate | Emaar Properties

Golf Place Villas in Dubai Hills Estate | Emaar Properties

وسائل الراحة المميزة

تتميز فلل جولف بلايس بوسائل الراحة الممتازة التي تضمن أقصى درجات الراحة والفخامة،وتقع الفلل على قطعة أرض واسعة (أكبر حجم 17.000 قدم مربع) للخصوصية،يمكنكم تركيب بركة سباحة خاصة إذا كان المالك يفضل ذلك، وتتميز الفلل بنوافذ ممتدة من الأرض حتى السقف ومطابخ وأرضيات رخامية في كل جزء منها،والمساحات الخضراء المورقة ونادي ويوجد بها مسارات الركض والدراجات وعلى بعد بضعة بنايات توجد أكاديمية للتنس.Golf Place Villas in Dubai Hills Estate | Emaar Properties

Golf Place Villas in Dubai Hills Estate | Emaar Properties

الموقع المذهل

تقع فلل جولف بلايس في مكان مثالي في مجمع دبي هيلز المجاور لملعب جولف بطول 18 حفرة،ويعد موقعها من أفضل الأحياء وبعيدة عن ضجيج المدينة،وعلى بعد دقائق قليلة من أفضل المطاعم والمقاهي ومحلات البيع بالتجزئة. وتعتبر دبي هيلز العقارية “مدينة داخل المدينة”باعتبارها جزءا من تطوير مدينة محمد بن راشد،ويسهل الوصول الى المراكز التجارية والشقق الفندقية والمدارس ودور الحضانة والمرافق الصحية والمساجد،وهناك أيضا محطتي مترو وشبكة حافلات متكاملة يمكن الوصول إليها بسهولة داخل المنطقة.Golf Place Villas in Dubai Hills Estate | Emaar Properties

العرض الخاص لهذا الصيف

  • إدفع 25% وإنتقل الآن للسكن
  • خطة سداد 25/75 بعد التسليم ولمدة 3 سنوات
  • خصم 100% من رسوم التسجيل العقاري
  • خدمات مجانية لمدة 3 سنوات

خطة الدفع: 3 سنوات بعد التسليم

القسطالموعدالنسبة
القسط الاولخلال تشييد المشروع25%
القسط الثانيبعد التسليم ولدة 3 سنوات75%

فيديو فلل جولف بلايس

خريطة موقع

Loading map...
دبـي هـيـلـز إستيت
هذا الموقع قد لا يكون دقيقاً في الخريطة. للحصول على الموقع الدقيق, اضغط هنا
هذا الموقع قد لا يكون دقيقاً في الخريطة. للحصول على الموقع الدقيق, اضغط هنا

حساب الضمان

بنك NATIONAL BANK OF ABU DHABI

حساب الضمان

أسم الحساب GOLF PLACE

حساب الضمان

رقم حساب 1011222011097011

حساب الضمان

رقم المشروع 2016
dxb-instagram

أليس هذا العقار المناسب لك؟

أكتب التفاصيل الخاصة بك أدناه للحصول على عقار مناسب تماماَ لك.

10 + 5 =
error: Content is protected !!

Golf Place Villas at Dubai Hills Estate

Golf Place Villas is an immaculately structured and designed residential development by Emaar Properties offering 4BR, 5BR & 6BR villas with posh amenities in Dubai Hills Estate.

Project Overview

Starting PriceAED 6,336,888
Price Per Sqft fromAED 1,238
Area from5120 Sqft.
Type Villas
Bedrooms4BR5BR6BR
Location Dubai Hills Estate
DeveloperEmaar Properties
Developer Projects86
Est. Completion Q2 2021
Views2.1k

Golf Place Villas by Emaar Properties

Golf Place Villas by Emaar Properties is a choice of luxury villas located in the sought after golf community of Dubai Hills Estate. The high-end residences offer four, five and six-bedroom spacious villas crafted with contemporary finishes and designs. Residents can choose from three architectural designs: elegant, contemporary and modern (with built-up area from 8,531 to 9,900 square feet). With expansive windows the residences will be boasting of stunning views of the golf course and lush green spaces.

The Golf Place Villas allows the residents to buy the property with 3 YEARS POST HANDOVER PAYMENT PLAN. With this flexible payment plan, anyone can now easily pay for the property under a convenient schedule with low installments.

Premium Amenities

Following the standards of Emaar’s range of quality properties, the Golf Place Villas be featuring premium amenities that ensure utmost convenience and luxury. The villas are nestled on a spacious plot (the largest sized 17,000 square feet) for privacy. The lot can accommodate installation of a private pool if the owner prefers to. The homes in Golf Place feature floor-to-ceiling windows, two kitchens and marble flooring in every part of the home. Maintaining a healthy lifestyle is not a problem with jogging/cycling trails and a tennis academy just a few blocks from your doorstep.

Stunning Location

Golf Place Villas by Emaar are perfectly located in the exclusive community of Dubai Hills Estate, adjacent to n 18-hole championship golf course. The premier location is of the finest villa neighborhoods tucked away from the noise of the city, and boasts of lush green spaces and a clubhouse. The residences are also just a few minutes away from a range of the best dining options like restaurants and cafes, as well a retail shops for your shopping convenience. Dubai Hills Estate is regarded as a “city within a city”, being part of the Mohammed bin Rashid (MBR) City master development. Also accessible to the residents of Golf Place by Emaar are a shopping mall and commercial center, hotel apartments, schools and nurseries, healthcare facilities and mosques. There will also be 2 metro stations and an integrated bus network that can be easily accessed within the area.

Payment Plan

InstallmentMilestonePayment (%)
1st InstallmentDuring Construction50%
2nd Installment3 Years Post Handover50%

Golf Place Villas Video

Location Map

Loading map...
Dubai Hills Estate
This location in the map may not be exact. To get exact location, click here
This location in the map may not be exact. To get exact location, click here.

Escrow Account

Bank NATIONAL BANK OF ABU DHABI

Escrow Account

Account Name GOLF PLACE

Escrow Account

Account Number 1011222011097011

Escrow Account

Project No. 2016

Not the right property for you?

Drop in your details below to get a perfectly customized fit for you.

10 + 5 =