شقق جينيسيس في أرجان

تعد شقق جينيسيس من "ميراكي للتطوير العقاري" هي مشروع سكني في منطقة أرجان الجميلة التي تضم استوديوهات مُصممة ومزينة بشكل رائع وشقق من غرفة وغرفتين نوم.

ملخص المشروع

يبدأ السعر من539,228 درهم
سعر القدم المربع من1,105 درهم
تبدأ المساحة من487.93 قدم مربع
النوع شقق
عدد غرف النومستوديوغرفة نوم واحدةغرفتي نومRetail
موقع المشروع أرجان
المطورميراكي للتطوير العقاري
عدد مشاريع المطور1
التسليم الربع الثالث 2019
عدد المشاهدات2.8k

شقق جينيسيس من ميراكي العقارية

جينيسيس مشروع سكني مقدم من مجموعة ميراكي العقارية المعروفة في مجال الأعمال نظراً لمشاريعها السابقة داخل الإمارة،والتي تنتهج طرق جديدة وفريدة من نوعها للتزيين الداخلي والتأثيث وطريقتها الفذة خلف بنيتها التحتية الحديثة،جينيسيس هو خيار مناسب للإقامة للذين يبحثون عن الهدوء والأناقة المندمجة ونمط الحياة الحضرية المعاصرة. يتكون المشروع من 197 وحدة سكنية و 10 طوابق،وتضم استوديوهات وشقق من غرفة وغرفتين. وقد تم تزيين المنازل بإستلهام من العصر الفرنسي في العصور الوسطى والهندسة المعمارية تم تصميمها بذكاء واستراتيجية لتحقيق أقصى استفادة من المساحة والمطابخ مجهزة بمواقد طهي زجاجية رقيقة وأرضيات بورسلان ورفوف مدمجة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك تشتمل بقية الأجزاء الداخلية أيضًا على خزائن مدمجة توفر للسكان مساحات تخزين واسعة. وبالتالي تعتبر جينسيس استثمارًا جيدًا بالتأكيد للعائلات والمستثمرين.والوحدات السكنية مجهزة تجهيزاً كاملاً بجميع المرافق التكنولوجية الحديثة العصرية مثل منظم درجة الحرارة في المطبخ والحمامات واستخراج الهواء المخصص وأنظمة التكييف الهواء والمعدات الميكانيكية والكهربائية المجهزة بالكامل والمؤمنة ضد الأطفال بالإضافة إلى أنظمة ومواقف السيارات.Genesis Residential Apartments in Arjan| A project of Meraki Group

Genesis Residential Apartments in Arjan| A project of Meraki Group

وسائل الراحة المميزة

ونظراً لموقع جينيسيس في منطقة مركزية فإنها تقع على مسافة 15 دقيقة من مختلف المواقع البارزة في الإمارة،وتقع  بالقرب من المركز الترفيهي الأوروآسيوي للإمارة أي مول الإمارات وأيضاً بالقرب من دبي ميراكل جاردن – أحد المعالم السياحية الرئيسية،ونادي دبي للبولو والفروسية الشهير ومدينة دبي الرياضية والقرية العالمية المذهلة. وبالتالي فإن جميع هذه الأماكن تشير إلى مدى مثالية وسائل الراحة حول التطوير،بجانب المطاعم والتسوق والرياضة والاسترخاء.Genesis Residential Apartments in Arjan| A project of Meraki Group

Genesis Residential Apartments in Arjan| A project of Meraki Group

الموقع الملائم

تقع جينيسيس في أرجان دبي وتسهل الوصول الى كل موقع تاريخي في الامارة،وايضاً بالقرب من طريق أم سقيم – وهو طريق تجاري هام. وتتميز بقربها من شبكة المواصلات والروابط التي تربط أفضل خمس مناطق في دبي وبأعلى قيمة عقارية ومبيعاتGenesis Residential Apartments in Arjan| A project of Meraki Group

خطة الدفع

القسطالموعدالنسبة
القسط الاولدفعة اولى24%
القسط الثانيعند الانتهاء من بناء المشروع20%
القسط الثالثبعد الانتهاء ولمدة عامين50%

 

فيديو شقق جينيسيس

خريطة موقع

Loading map...
أرجان
هذا الموقع قد لا يكون دقيقاً في الخريطة. للحصول على الموقع الدقيق, اضغط هنا
هذا الموقع قد لا يكون دقيقاً في الخريطة. للحصول على الموقع الدقيق, اضغط هنا

احدث معلومات لمشروع شقق جينيسيس

صور بناء المشروع أعلاه قد لا تكون حديثة. للحصول على آخر التحديثات, اضغط هنا
صور بناء المشروع أعلاه قد لا تكون حديثة. للحصول على آخر التحديثات, اضغط هنا

حساب الضمان

بنك ALHILAL BANK PJSC

حساب الضمان

أسم الحساب GENESIS

حساب الضمان

رقم حساب 022014016027

حساب الضمان

رقم المشروع 2044
dxb-instagram

أليس هذا العقار المناسب لك؟

أكتب التفاصيل الخاصة بك أدناه للحصول على عقار مناسب تماماَ لك.

10 + 5 =
error: Content is protected !!

Genesis Apartments at Arjan

Genesis Apartments by Meraki Developers is a residential development in the beautiful area of Arjan comprising of immaculately designed and adorned studio, 1BR & 2BR apartments.

Project Overview

Starting Price AED 539,228
Price Per Sqft from AED 1,105
Area from487.93 Sqft.
Type Apartments
Bedrooms Studio1BR2BRRetail
Location Arjan
DeveloperMeraki Developers
Developer Projects1
Est. Completion Q4 2019
Views392

Genesis Apartments by Meraki Developers

Genesis by Meraki is a residential building conceived and constructed by Meraki Developers– a respected and renowned name in the business given their previous projects within the Emirate. Instilled with a fresh and unique approach to its interior adornment and furnishing and an astute approach behind its state-of-the-art infrastructure, Genesis is an apt choice of residence for people looking into serenity and style amalgamated with a hint of contemporary urban lifestyle and class. Comprising of a total of 197 apartment units and 10 functional floors, the development features studio,1BR, and 2BR apartments. The houses are embellished with inspiration from the medieval French times and architecture and are designed smartly and strategically to make maximum use of the space. The kitchens are fitted with delicate glass cooking hobs, porcelain floors, and built-in shelves. The residential units are fully equipped with all the modern-day coming-of-age technological facilities like temperature regulators in the kitchen and washroom, dedicated air extraction, and air conditioning systems, fully equipped and guarded mechanical and electrical gauging equipment to ensure the safety of children as well as with electrically controlled driveway and parking systems. In addition to this, the rest of the interior also comprises in-built closets providing the residents with ample storage spaces. Thus, Genesis by Meraki definitely qualifies as a good investment for both families as well as investors.

Genesis Residential Apartments in Arjan| A project of Meraki Group

Genesis Residential Apartments – Bedroom

Genesis Residential Apartments in Arjan| A project of Meraki Group

Genesis Residential Apartments – Living Room

Premium Amenities

Given the location of Genesis in such a central and accessible area, it lies at a feasible 15-minute distance from various iconic and landmark locations of the Emirate. Genesis is located in close proximity to the Euro-Asian recreational hub of the Emirate i.e. Mall of the Emirates. In addition to this, it is also in close reach of Dubai Miracle Garden- a major tourist attraction, the famous Dubai Polo and Equestrian Club, Dubai Sports City, and the amazing Global Village. Thus, the very mention of all these places self-explicably indicates how ideal are the amenities around the development. Be it food and dining, shopping, sports, relaxation, or just plan leisure, Genesis by Meraki has it covered.

Genesis Residential Apartments in Arjan| A project of Meraki Group

Genesis Residential Apartments – Swimming Pool

Genesis Residential Apartments in Arjan| A project of Meraki Group

Genesis Residential Apartments – Gym

Convenient Location

Located in Arjan Dubai, Genesis surely is situated in the nucleus of the city with every landmark location within its easy access. The development lies close to Umm Suqeim Road- a significant commercial and business trail. Thus, it was due to this proximity of Genesis to transportation joints and commotion links that it was counted as being one of the top five areas in Dubai with the highest real estate value and sales.

Genesis Residential Apartments in Arjan| A project of Meraki Group

Genesis Residential Apartments – Location Map

Features

  • Superior quality and spacious apartments(By SOBHA)
  • Handover in September 2019
  • World-Class Amenities
  • Centrally located Entrance of Arjan – Um Suquim Exit
  • 18 months post-handover payment plan

Payment Plan

InstallmentMilestonePayment (%)
1st InstallmentDown Payment24%
2nd InstallmentOn Completion20%
3rd InstallmentPost completion: 2 Years50%

Project Price Range

The sizes & prices above may not be updated. To get updated sizes & prices, click here.
The sizes & prices above may not be updated. To get updated sizes & prices, click here.

Genesis Apartments Video

Location Map

Loading map...
Arjan
This location in the map may not be exact. To get exact location, click here
This location in the map may not be exact. To get exact location, click here.

Construction Updates of Genesis Apartments

The construction photos of the project above may not be updated. To get latest construction updates, CLICK HERE.
The construction photos of the project above may not be updated. To get latest construction updates, CLICK HERE.

Escrow Account

Bank ALHILAL BANK PJSC

Escrow Account

Account Name GENESIS

Escrow Account

Account Number 022014016027

Escrow Account

Project No. 2044

Not the right property for you?

Drop in your details below to get a perfectly customized fit for you.

10 + 5 =
Meraki Developers
+97142493638
Chat on WhatsApp WhatsApp
Share with Others Email
Request a Meeting
Submit you referrals
dxb-instagram
error: Content is protected !!