بيتش فيستا – البرج الثاني في إعمار بيتشفرونت

بيتش فيستا - البرج الثاني من إعمار العقارية هو عبارة عن شقق مزخرفة من غرفتين وثلاث غرف نوم في الحي التجاري والجميل ميناء دبي.

ملخص المشروع

يبدأ السعر من2,021,888 درهم
سعر القدم المربع من1,740 درهم
تبدأ المساحة من1162 قدم مربع
النوع شقق
عدد غرف النومغرفتي نومثلاث غرف نوم
موقع المشروع إعمار بيتشفرونت
المطورإعمار العقارية
عدد مشاريع المطور114
التسليم الربع الثالث 2021
عدد المشاهدات4.6k

بيتش فيستا – البرج الثاني من إعمار العقارية

بعد النجاح الذي حققته إعمار في بيع برج بيتش فيستا 1 حتى قبل إطلاقه،الآن تطلق برج بيتش فيستا 2 في إعمار بيتش فرونت.

هو عبارة عن مشروع سكني فاخر مكون من 26 طابق يقع في الواجهة البحرية الرائعة لميناء دبي،وقد تم بناءه بأعلى مستويات الجودة والمعايير الدولية،ويعتبر إضافة مذهلة إلى مجموعة إعمار العقارية،وهو الثاني من نوعه الذي سيتم إطلاقه بين 27 مبنى في مشروع إعمار بيت شفرونت المتوفر في شقق فسيحة غرفة واثنان وثلاث غرف نوم على شاطئ البحر.Beach Vista Tower 1 in Dubai Harbour| Emaar Properties

Beach Vista Tower 1 in Dubai Harbour| Emaar Properties

وسائل الراحة المميزة

يقع برج بيتش فيستا 2 الموجود في ميناء دبي بالقرب من الوجهات الرئيسية في دبي،والذي سيكون من أفضل المشاريع السكنية والوجهات السياحية في المدينة.وقد تم تصميم المنازل بطراز ميامي،وتحيط بها نوافذ زجاجية من الأرض إلى السقف توفر الضوء الطبيعي وتطل على المناظر الخلابة لنخلة جميرا وبرج العرب وأطلنطس ومرفأ السفن.Beach Vista Tower 1 in Dubai Harbour| Emaar Properties

وتتميز الشقق الرئيسية أيضا بشرفات واسعة في كل وحدة تقريبا وكافية للاستمتاع بأفق دبي ولتناول الشاي أو القهوة.وقد تم تصميم المطابخ بشكل مفتوح،ومفروشة بأسطح رخامية وبنافذة مطلة على مناظر رائعة،وحمامات  بتصاميم أنيقة من الرخام.

يحتوي برج بيتش فيستا 2 على مرافق مشتركة بأفضل وسائل الراحة مثل المسبح الرائع ومنافذ بيع التجزئة وأماكن وقوف السيارات.والمزيد ايضاً من منافذ البيع في الطابق الأرضي،والتمتع بالشاطئ الحصري للسباحة أو الاستحمام تحت الشمس،وسيحاط هذا المشروع الجديد أيضا بفنادق 5 نجوم التي ستديرها فنادق ومنتجعات العنوان.ومن بين وسائل الراحة الممتازة صالات اللياقة البدنية والصحة ومناطق الترفيه ومجموعة من المطاعم الشهية.Beach Vista Tower 1 in Dubai Harbour| Emaar Properties

الموقع المذهل

يقع المشروع السكني في إعمار بيتش فرونت في ميناء دبي.وهو من بين 27 برج استثنائي ويبعد 750 متر من الشاطئ الرملي الأبيض. وسيكون المشروع في الواجهة البحرية لأكبر مارينا في الشرق الأوسط بجميع وسائل الراحة الترفيهية مثل مراكز البيع بالتجزئة والتسوق ونادي اليخوت والفنادق.وستكون بالقرب منه مشاريع أخرى قريبا مثل منارة دبي البالغ ارتفاعها 135 متر ومحطة سفن ويخوت بمساحة 150.000 قدم مربع وتستوعب أكثر من 6.000 راكب.

يمكن الوصول إلى موقع برج بيتش فيستا 2 عبر شارع الملك سلمان بن عبدالعزيز آل سعود (الذي كان يعرف سابقا باسم طريق الصفوح) وشارع الشيخ زايد.وسيكون هناك أيضا نظام القطار المعلق الذي سيتم إنشاؤه في المنطقة قريباً بغرض القيام بجولات مريحة حول الجزيرة.Beach Vista Tower 1 in Dubai Harbour| Emaar Properties

مميزات إعمار بيتشفرونت

  • 1.5كم من الشاطئ البكر
  • مناظر بانورامية للنخلة ودبي مارينا
  • حديقتين
  • نادي مارينا واليخوت
  • المطاعم المرخصة
  • المول القادم

العرض الخاص لهذا الصيف

  • إدفع 25% وإنتقل الآن للسكن
  • خطة سداد 25/75 بعد التسليم ولمدة 3 سنوات
  • خصم 100% من رسوم التسجيل العقاري
  • خدمات مجانية لمدة 3 سنوات

خطة الدفع: 3 سنوات بعد التسليم

القسطالموعدالنسبة
القسط الاولخلال تشييد المشروع25%
القسط الثانيبعد التسليم ولدة 3 سنوات75%

 

فيديو بيتش فيستا – البرج الثاني

خريطة موقع

Loading map...
إعمار بيتشفرونت
هذا الموقع قد لا يكون دقيقاً في الخريطة. للحصول على الموقع الدقيق, اضغط هنا
هذا الموقع قد لا يكون دقيقاً في الخريطة. للحصول على الموقع الدقيق, اضغط هنا

حساب الضمان

بنك EMIRATES NBD BANK (P.J.S.C)

حساب الضمان

أسم الحساب BEACH VISTA

حساب الضمان

رقم حساب 0205345068505

حساب الضمان

رقم المشروع 2015

أليس هذا العقار المناسب لك؟

أكتب التفاصيل الخاصة بك أدناه للحصول على عقار مناسب تماماَ لك.

10 + 5 =
إعمار العقارية
dxb-instagram
error: Content is protected !!

Beach Vista Tower 2 at Dubai Harbour

Beach Vista Tower 2 are ornate 2BR & 3BR apartments by the well-known development group Emaar Properties in the commercial yet scenically aesthetic neighborhood of Dubai Harbour.

Project Overview

Starting PriceAED 2,021,888
Price Per Sqft fromAED 1,740
Area from1162 Sqft.
Type Apartments
Bedrooms2BR3BR
Location Dubai Harbour
DeveloperEmaar Properties
Developer Projects86
Est. Completion Q3 2021
Views2.7k

Beach Vista Tower 2 by Emaar Properties

After the successful sellout of Beach Vista Tower 1 even before its launch, Emaar Properties is launching Beach Vista Tower 2 at Emaar Beachfront.

Property Features

Beach Vista Tower 2 at Emaar Beachfront is a 26-storey luxury apartment project located at the beautiful waterfront community of Dubai Harbour. The premium residential building is built with the highest quality at par with international standards, and is considered as an amazing addition to Emaar’s host of luxury properties. Beach Vista Tower 2 is the second to be launched among the 27 buildings in the Emaar Beachfront development available in spacious one, two, three luxury beachfront apartments.     

Premium Amenities

Beach Vista Tower 2 at Emaar Beachfront boasts of 360 degree views of the premier Dubai destinations including its master development Dubai Harbour, a community expected to be one of the city’s best addresses and tourist destinations. Designed with Miami-style interiors, the residences are built with floor-to-ceiling glass windows that allow abundance of natural light and feature unobstructed views of Palm Jumeirah, the Atlantis, Burj Al Arab, and its marina berthing facility.

The premier apartments also feature wide balconies in almost every unit, spacious enough to share breaks over tea or coffee while admiring the vistas. The kitchens are designed with an open layout, furnished with marble countertops and adjacent to the window for natural light and stunning views. The bathrooms are styled with luxurious yrt minimalist designs also with marble claddings.

Beach Vista Tower 2 has a shared podium facility with its first tower that feature the finest amenities including a classy infinity pool. Enjoy a wealth of retail outlets and designated parking spaces (back-end) also at the podium level. Access even more retail options on the ground floor and avail exclusive full beach access when you wish to go for a swim or simply bathe under the sun.

This new project will also be surrounded by a selection of  5-star hotels to be managed by The Address Hotels and Resorts. Included inthe premium amenities that beach Vista Tower 2 residents can enjoy are fitness and health zones, leisure places and a range of gourmet restaurants.

Stunning Location

Beach Vista Tower 2 is nestled in the Emaar Beachfront residential development in Dubai Harbour. The tower is just one of the 27 luxury towers lined before 750 meters of unspoiled white sand beach. The waterfront project is expected to be the next largest Marina in the Middle East. Residents of Beach Vista 2 can access a variety of leisure amenities such as retail centers, shopping mall, yacht club and hotels. Among the projects soon to rise in the community are a 135-meter high Dubai Lighthouse, as well as a 150,000 square feet cruise liner terminal that can accommodate over 6,000 passengers.

The location of Beach Vista Tower 2 can be easily accessed via King Salman bin Abdulaziz Al Saud Street (which was formerly known as Al Sufouh Road) and Sheikh Zayed Road. A monorail system will also be designed to be established in the area in the future, which will allow anyone to take a tour around the island conveniently.

Payment Plan

InstallmentMilestonePayment (%)
1st InstallmentDuring Construction50%
2nd Installment3 Years Post Handover50%

Beach Vista Tower 2 Video

Location Map

Loading map...
Dubai Harbour
This location in the map may not be exact. To get exact location, click here
This location in the map may not be exact. To get exact location, click here.

Escrow Account

Bank EMIRATES NBD BANK (P.J.S.C)

Escrow Account

Account Name BEACH VISTA

Escrow Account

Account Number 0205345068505

Escrow Account

Project No. 2015

Not the right property for you?

Drop in your details below to get a perfectly customized fit for you.

10 + 5 =