fe
اراضي قناة دبي المائية

اراضي قناة دبي المائية في ...

قناة دبي المائية من مراس القابضة هي مشروع أسطوري يتألف من 3 مناطق مذهلة مثالية للعيش الفاخر على الواجهة البحرية. عرض قطع الأراضي المخصصة للاستخدامات المختلطة ، والضيافة والتجزئة ، والمشاريع السكنية والتجزئة مع مناظر خلابة لمختلف معالم دبي والخليج

المشروع اراضي قناة دبي المائية

يبدأ السعر من اسأل عن السعر اسأل عن السعر
سعر القدم المربع من -
تبدأ المساحة من24,929 قدم مربع
النوع اراضي
عدد غرف النوم Peninsula PlotsJumeirah & Safa PlotsUnlimited Plots
موقع المشروع ...
عدد مشاريع المطور40
التسليم
عدد المشاهدات648
مدينة دبي

قناة دبي المائية من مراس القابضة

تعد قناة دبي المائية إحدى أكبر التحولات العالمية في العصر الحديث،وهي مشروع مشترك بين مجموعة ميدان وهيئة الطرق والمواصلات في دبي “RTA”. لقد خلق امتداد الممر المائي البالغ طوله 3.2 كيلومتر والذي يمر عبر شارع الشيخ زايد – الشريان الرئيسي لإمارة دبي – فرص اعمال تجارية كثيرة بالإضافة إلى 6.4 كيلومترات من جمال الواجهة المائية بالإضافة إلى 80 ألف متر مربع من مناطق نمط الحياة والمساحات العامة.

تشق قناة دبي المائية طريقها من الخليج الفارسي إلى خور ديرة في الحي القديم بدبي عبر حديقة الصفا والخليج التجاري وجميرا. وتعتبر قناة دبي المائية فرصة قيمة ورائعة للغاية لمطوري أسلوب الحياة والترفيه للاستثمار في العقارات في هذا الموقع المتميز والذي من المتوقع أن تجذب أكثر من 30 مليون زائر سنويًا. كما تجسد هذه القناة المائية أهم المشاريع الهندسية المبتكرة في دبي، وتتميز بالمياه الملونة التي تضفي جمالية خاصة على المكان. إستمر في القراءة لمعرفة المزيد عن هذه القناة المذهلة…

Dubai Water Canal By Meraas Holding | Luxury Canal Livng Comprising of 3 Districts

3 مناطق مذهلة على القناة

من المقرر أن تكون قناة دبي المائية وجهة مميزة للواجهة المائية توفر حياة فاخرة على القناة مع مناظر خلابة لمعالم دبي المختلفة بالإضافة إلى إطلالة خلابة على الخليج. ومن بين هذه المناطق:

الصفا: وهي إحدى المساحات الخضراء المميّزة في المدينة والمفضلة لدى المواطنين والمقيمين. تضم الحديقة العديد من مسارات الركض وملاعب كرة القدم وكرة السلّة ومساحات شاسعة مخصصة للأطفال،وتقع على الجانب الجنوبي بالقرب من شارع الشيخ زايد والخليج التجاري ووسط مدينة دبي. تعتبر الصفا مكانًا مثاليًا للوجهات متعددة الاستخدامات والمطاعم الراقية والتي تتطلع إلى تقديم أسلوب حياة لا مثيل لها على الواجهة المائية.

جميرا: وهي مرتبطة تاريخيًا بماضي دبي، ومن المقرر أن تكون تجربة داخلية جذابة للغاية و المحاطة بشكل مذهل بالفلل الحصرية.

شبه الجزيرة: وهي شبه جزيرة من صنع الإنسان التي تضم عددًا من المشاريع العقارية المتوسطة والشاهقة في نهاية القناة. كما توفر إطلالات ساحرة على البحر.

Dubai Water Canal By Meraas Holding | Luxury Canal Livng Comprising of 3 Districts

الممر

لقد تم إعداد الممر “The Boardwalk” لخلق تجربة لا مثيل لها للمشاة. ويوفر منطقة لمنافذ البيع بالتجزئة والمطاعم العائمة والمنازل المائية التي تغطي طول القناة وصولاً إلى الخليج الفارسي. كما يعد الممر العلوي أيضًا مثاليًا لمساحات التسوق الخارجية وكذلك مقاعد المقاهي الخارجية. يوفر الممشى السفلي مسارًا غير متقطع للمشي

Dubai Water Canal By Meraas Holding | Luxury Canal Livng Comprising of 3 Districts

3 جسور تعكس جمال الماضي والحاضر والمستقبل

تعكس الجسور الثلاثة الممتدة على قناة دبي المائية والتي تمثل فنًا معماريًا مذهلاً التاريخ الغني لدبي الذي يبدأ بتراثها البدوي ثم يؤدي بها إلى رؤيتها المستقبلية، كما يبين النسيج الاجتماعي المتنوع لدبي في جميع أنحاء الشرق الأوسط.

الجسر الأول مستوحى من تاريخ التجارة وصيد الأسماك وكذلك الثقافة العربية البدوية. وجسر التسامح هو الجسر الثاني الذي يعرض الروابط الثقافية المتشابكة في دبي. كما ان الجسر الثالث هو أعجوبة معمارية تشير إلى مستقبل دبي ورؤيتها الديناميكية لتكون دائمًا الأولى والأفضل!

Dubai Water Canal By Meraas Holding | Luxury Canal Livng Comprising of 3 Districts

أراضي على الواجهة المائية في قناة دبي المائية

تجمع قناة دبي المائية – المنفصلة في قلب دبي – بين الجمال والأعمال معًا بطريقة متناغمة. وتقدم قناة دبي المائية قطع أراضي مثالية “للضيافة والاستخدامات المختلطة والتجزئة والمشاريع السكنية” والتي توفر الحياة الفاخرة على ضفاف قناة دبي المائية في 3 مناطق مذهلة وهي حديقة الصفا وجميرا وشبه الجزيرة.

حي الصفا

يقع مجتمع الصفا متعدد الاستخدامات على الجانب الجنوبي من قناة دبي المائية ، بالقرب من الخليج التجاري وشارع الشيخ زايد ووسط مدينة دبي. من المقرر أن تكون وجهة على الواجهة المائية للجمهور توفر أسلوب حياة لا مثيل له ومعيشة فاخرة على القناة ومجموعة متنوعة من التجارب بما في ذلك الوحدات السكنية الراقية، ومنافذ البيع والشراء في واجهة القناة، والساحات العامة التي يسهل الوصول إليها من كلا الجانبين.

حي جميرا

من المفترض أن يكون حي جميرا محاطة بفلل حصرية فاخرة. وتعتبر منطقة جميرا التي تعبر قناة دبي المائية من أكثر المناطق السكنية شهرة في دبي. لا يجلب الحي المواجه للشاطئ للمقيمين أسلوب حياة فريدًا فحسب، بل يوفر العديد من وسائل الراحة الرائعة. جميرا هي وجهة مثالية لأي شخص يبحث عن حياة نشطة تتميز بالرفاهية وبأعلى مستويات الهدوء والراحة!

شبه الجزيرة

تقع شبه الجزيرة في نهاية قناة دبي المائية، وتوفر إطلالات خلابة على البحر. بصرف النظر عن المشاريع العقارية الحصرية المتوسطة والعالية الارتفاع في قلبها، ستعمل منطقة شبه الجزيرة على توسيع حديقة شاطئ جميرا وإضافة كيلومتر واحد من الشواطئ الرملية إلى مساحة الأنشطة الترفيهية هذه. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ستوفر هذه المنطقة وحدات سكنية وغرف فندقية ومطاعم ومنافذ ومرسى لتجربة حياة الواجهة المائية الاستثنائية والفريدة من نوعها.

اراضي قناة دبي المائية نطاق سعر

الأسعار والمساحات أعلاه قد تكون غير محدثة، للحصول على التحديث، إضغط هنا
الأسعار والمساحات أعلاه قد تكون غير محدثة، للحصول على التحديث، إضغط هنا

اراضي قناة دبي المائية خريطة موقع

Loading map...
...
هذا الموقع قد لا يكون دقيقاً في الخريطة. للحصول على الموقع الدقيق, اضغط هنا
هذا الموقع قد لا يكون دقيقاً في الخريطة. للحصول على الموقع الدقيق, اضغط هنا

سجل اهتمامك الآن!

أدخل التفاصيل الخاصة بك أدناه للحصول على معلومات محددة عن المشروع

الهاتف * إذا كنت خارج دولة الإمارات ، فيرجى إضافة رمز البلد قبل رقم الهاتف!
2 + 11

أليس هذا العقار المناسب لك؟

أكتب التفاصيل الخاصة بك أدناه للحصول على عقار مناسب تماماَ لك.

إذا كنت خارج دولة الإمارات ، فيرجى إضافة رمز البلد قبل رقم الهاتف!
6 + 11
مراس القابضة

طلب معاودة الاتصال

طلب رداتصل
دردشة على الواتساب واتساب
أطلب لقاء
dxb-instagram
error: Content is protected !!

Dubai Water Canal Plots

Dubai Water Canal Plots at Dubai Water Canal

Dubai Water Canal by Meraas Holding is a legendary development comprising of 3 amazing districts perfect for luxury waterfront living. Offering plots allocated for mixed-use, hospitality and retail, residential and retail developments with stunning views of various Dubai landmarks & the Gulf.

Dubai Water Canal Plots Overview

Starting Price Ask for Price Ask for Price
Price Per Sqft from -
Area from24,929 Sqft.
Type Land
Bedrooms Peninsula PlotsJumeirah & Safa PlotsUnlimited Plots
Location Dubai Water Canal
Developer Projects39
Est. Completion
Views105

Dubai Water Canal by Meraas Holding

Being a joint development between Meydan Group, Dubai’s Roads and Transport Authority (RTA), The Dubai Water Canal is one of the largest cosmopolitan transformations in modern times. The 3.2 km long waterway extension which cuts through the Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai’s main artery, has created business opportunities plus 6.4 km of waterfront beauty in addition to 80,000 sqm of lifestyle precincts and public space.

The Dubai Water Canal winds its way from the Gulf to Deira Creek in Dubai’s Old Quarter through Safa Park, Business Bay, and Jumeirah. The Dubai Water Canal is an incredible opportunity for lifestyle and leisure developers to invest in real estate in this prime location which is expected to attract over 30 million visitors a year. Read on…

Dubai Water Canal By Meraas Holding | Luxury Canal Livng Comprising of 3 Districts

3 Districts, 1 Immersive Experience

The Dubai Water Canal is set to be a distinctive waterfront destination offering luxury canal living with spectacular views of different Dubai landmarks as well as a breathtaking view of the Gulf.

SAFA is a mixed-use development situated on the south side in proximity to Sheikh Zayed Road, Business Bay and Downtown Dubai. Safa is ideal for mixed use destinations and high-end restaurants looking to offer unmatched lifestyle experiences on the waterfront.

JUMEIRAH, historically linked to Dubai’s past, is set to be an internal experience that is amazingly surrounded by exclusive villas.

The man-made PENINSULA that houses a number of mid and high-rise developments at the end of the canal. It also offers mesmerizing views of the sea.

Dubai Water Canal By Meraas Holding | Luxury Canal Livng Comprising of 3 Districts

The Boardwalk

The Boardwalk is set to create an unrivalled experience for pedestrians and offers a canvas for retail outlets, floating restaurants, and water homes casing the length of the canal all the way into the Gulf. The upper boardwalk also is perfect for outdoor shopping spaces as well as outdoor café seating. The lower boardwalk provides an uninterrupted walking path for pedestrians.

Dubai Water Canal By Meraas Holding | Luxury Canal Livng Comprising of 3 Districts

Bridging The Beauty Of Past, Present & Future

Serving as architectural art, the three bridges spanning the canal uniquely reflect rich history of Dubai that begins with its Bedouin heritage leading to its futuristic vision, weaving diverse social fabric of Dubai throughout The Middle East.

The first bridge is inspired by the history of trading and fishing as well as the nomadic Arab culture. The Bridge of Tolerance is the second bridge showcasing Dubai’s interwoven cultural connections. The third bridge is an architectural marvel that points to the future of Dubai and its dynamic vision to always be the first and the best!

Dubai Water Canal By Meraas Holding | Luxury Canal Livng Comprising of 3 Districts

Waterfront Plots At DWC

Separated beautifully through the heart of Dubai, the Dubai Water Canal brings beauty and business together in a harmonious way. The Dubai Water Canal offers plots that are perfect for hospitality, mixed-use, retail, and, residential developments in 3 amazing districts of Safa, Jumeirah and the Peninsula.

Dubai Water Canal - Master Plan

Dubai Water Canal – Master Plan

Safa District

The mixed-use community of Safa is positioned on the south side of the Dubai Water Canal, near to Business Bay, Sheikh Zayed Road, and Downtown Dubai. It is set to be a waterfront destination for the public which offers an unmatched lifestyle, luxury canal living, and a variety of experiences, including high-end residential units, canal front F&B and retail outlets, and public plazas all which will be easily accessible from both sides.

Jumeirah District

The Jumeirah District is supposed to be surrounded by exclusive villas. Crossed by the Dubai Water Canal, Jumeirah District is one of the most popular residential areas of Dubai. The beachfront neighborhood brings the residents not only a unique lifestyle but many great conveniences. Jumeirah is a perfect destination for anyone looking for an active life that is of highest tranquility!

Peninsula

Located at the end of the Dubai Water Canal, the Peninsula offers stunning views of the sea. Apart from mid and high-rise exclusive developments at its heart, The Peninsula will extend Jumeriah Beach Park and add 1km of sandy beaches to this dynamic and recreational activity space. In addition, The Peninsula will offer residential units, hotel rooms, restaurants, outlets, and a marina for an extraordinary waterfront experience.

Dubai Water Canal By Meraas Holding | Luxury Canal Livng Comprising of 3 Districts

Dubai Water Canal Plots Price Range

The sizes & prices above may not be updated. To get updated sizes & prices, click here.
The sizes & prices above may not be updated. To get updated sizes & prices, click here.

Dubai Water Canal Plots Location Map

Loading map...
Dubai Water Canal
This location in the map may not be exact. To get exact location, click here
This location in the map may not be exact. To get exact location, click here.

Register your interest

Drop in your details below to get a perfectly customized fit for you.

Phone * If you're out of UAE , please add countrycode before phone number!
7 + 10

Not the right property for you?

Drop in your details below to get a perfectly customized fit for you.

If you're out of UAE , please add countrycode before phone number!
6 + 9
Meraas Holding

Callback Request

+97143173999
Chat on WhatsApp WhatsApp
Request a Meeting
dxb-instagram
error: Content is protected !!