المشاريع الجاهزة

دبي

خليج جميرا

Rate this property
بسعر يبدأ من
11,240,000 درهم
السعر بالقدم المربع يبدأ من
2,449 درهم
بمساحة_من
4589 قدم مربع
النوع
عدد الغرف
2BR. 3BR. 4BR.
الموقع
المطور العقاري
مشاريع _المطور
59
التاريخ المتوقع للانتهاء
المشاريع الجاهزة
المشاهدات
5.2k

بولغري مارينا لوفتس من مراس القابضة

يضم بولغري مارينا لوفتس من مراس القابضة مجموعة من المنازل الرائعة في خليج جميرا. إن تطور مفهوم المساحات المفتوحة في مجمتع سكني بحري يجعل من بولغري مارينا لوفتس أكثر المساكن الحصرية في دبي. وتتميز بولغري بالنوافذ الممتدة من الأرض حتى السقف والتي توفر إطلالات رائعة على المرسى،وتعرض الغرف العلوية التصميم المعاصر والحرفية الدقيقة والتفاصيل الفنية.

BVLGARI Marina Lofts at Jumeira Bay | Meraas Holding

تتراوح مساحات المعيشة المذهلة من ثلاث إلى أربع غرف نوم ويرافقها حديقة خاصة تطل على المرسى المذهل،وقد تم تصميم كل منزل في بولغري بدقة عالية لتوفير مساحات معيشة فعالة وتمنح غرفة المعيشة المضيئة وغرفة الطعام والمطبخ طابعًا مميزًا على المساحة أيضًا كما يتضح نمط بولغري بكل التفاصيل داخل المنزل أو في المناطق المشتركة أو داخل المجتمع الأوسع.

BVLGARI Marina Lofts at Jumeira Bay | Meraas Holding

BVLGARI Marina Lofts at Jumeira Bay | Meraas Holding

وسائل الراحة والمرافق

تتمتع بولغري بأحدث وسائل الراحة وبمستوى عالمي داخل المبنى بما في ذلك العديد من حمامات السباحة ومواقف السيارات المغطاة ونادي الشاطئ الخاص وصالة الألعاب الرياضية الكبيرة ومرافق الاجتماعات ومجموعة من المحلات التجارية ومحلات بيع الأغذية والمشروبات والمقاهي

BVLGARI Marina Lofts at Jumeira Bay | Meraas Holding

كما توفر الشرفات ذات المناظر الطبيعية الفردية مناطق خارجية مريحة وتتميز بالخصوصية على الكورنيش. وتعتبر الألوان والمواد عالية الجودة تجسيدًا للموقع الحصري مع المساكن المجاورة أيضًا. وتحتوي كل وحدة على درج بالإضافة إلى مصعد واثنين من مواقف السيارات داخل مرآب خاص عند المدخل.

BVLGARI Marina Lofts at Jumeira Bay | Meraas Holding

الموقع الرائع

تقع بولغري مارينا لوفتس في أرقى المواقع في دبي وهو”خليج جميرا” المزيج المثالي للإطلالات الساحرة والمرافق ذات المستوى العالمي والاتصال بأفضل معالم دبي والذي ستختبر فيه المعنى الحقيقي للرفاهية والنشاط لأنك ستعيش أسلوب الحياة الملكي.

BVLGARI Marina Lofts at Jumeira Bay | Meraas Holding

الاماكن المجاورة

  • على بعد 5 كم من شارع الشيخ زايد
  • 6 كم من برج خليفة وداون تاون دبي
  • 2 كم من سيتي ووك – وهي الوجهة المبتكرة في الهواء الطلق مع مفاهيم البيع بالتجزئة والأطعمة والمشروبات اللذيذة.
  • صممه أنطونيو سيتريو من المفهوم وحتى التسليم

BVLGARI Marina Lofts at Jumeira Bay | Meraas Holding

بالإضافة إلى ذلك يمكن لسكان بولغري مارينا لوفتس الاستمتاع بمجموعة من خيارات الطعام والمرافق الصحية داخل المنتجع مع الاستفادة من معايير الخدمة التي لا مثيل لها في منتجع بولغري. يربط ممشى المشاة في بولغري بنادي اليخوت المستوحى من الموانئ الإيطالية الساحلية والذي يستضيف مطاعم ومقاهي مشهورة عالميًا ويقدم أفضل تجارب الطهي. كما يحيط المرسى بالميناء المؤلف من 46 قاربًا مع أرصفة تتراوح بين 10 و 40 مترًا.

Bulgari Resort and Residences

خطة الدفع

القسطالموعدالنسبة
القسط الاولعند الشراء10%
القسط الثاني15  مارس 202010%
القسط الثالث15  يوليو 202010%
القسط الرابع15  نوفمبر 202010%
القسط الخامس15  فبراير 202110%
القسط السادس15  مايو 202150%
اظهر المزيد show less

بولغري مارينا لوفتس Payment terms and price

2BR

2BR

مساحة _تبدأ من_ إلى_قدم مربع

4589

أسعار _تبدأ من_ إلى

11,240,000

3BR

3BR

مساحة _تبدأ من_ إلى_قدم مربع

6808 8038

أسعار _تبدأ من_ إلى

16,020,000 18,140,000

4BR

4BR

مساحة _تبدأ من_ إلى_قدم مربع

9112

أسعار _تبدأ من_ إلى

21,590,000

Loading map...
To top

طلب معاودة الاتصال :

BVLGARI Marina Lofts at Jumeira Bay

BVLGARI Marina Lofts in Jumeira Bay is an immaculate residential development by Meraas Holding offering 3BR and 4BR lofts that boast of remarkable interiors with magnificent marina views with maximum comfort in the island sanctuary.

Project Overview

Starting Price AED 11,240,000
Price Per Sqft from AED 2,449
Area from4589 Sqft.
Type Apartments
Bedrooms 2BR3BR4BR
Location Jumeira Bay
DeveloperMeraas Holding
Developer Projects34
Est. Completion Q2 2021
Views415

Bvlgari Marina Lofts by Meraas Holding

BVLGARI Marina Lofts by Meraas Holding features a collection of homes located in Jumeira Bay. The sophistication of an open space concept nestled at a high-end maritime complex makes the BVLGARI Marina Lofts one of the most exclusive residences in Dubai. Floor-to-ceiling windows allow natural light to spread expansively into the unit, while also offering magnificent marina views. The lofts showcase contemporary design, meticulous craftsmanship, and artistic detail.

BVLGARI Marina Lofts at Jumeira Bay | Meraas Holding

Ranging from three to four-bedroom, the spectacular living spaces are accompanied by a private lawn overlooking the spectacular marina. Each home at the BVLGARI Residences has been meticulously designed to create efficient living spaces. A luminous living room, dining room, and kitchen add a distinct character to space as well. BVLGARI’s signature style is evident in every detail whether inside the home, in the common areas or within the wider community.

BVLGARI Marina Lofts at Jumeira Bay | Meraas Holding

BVLGARI Marina Lofts at Jumeira Bay | Meraas Holding

Amenities and Facilities

Access state-of-the-art and world-class amenities within the building including several swimming pools, covered parking spaces, private beach club, large gymnasium and residence meeting facilities. Also, neighboring the area of BVLGARI Marina Lofts are a choice of shops, food and beverage outlets, and cafes.

BVLGARI Marina Lofts at Jumeira Bay | Meraas Holding

At the BVLGARI Marina Lofts, individual landscaped terraces provide relaxing outdoor areas while also maximizing privacy from the promenade. The fresh colour palette and high-quality materials are an embodiment of the exclusive location blend seamlessly with the adjacent residences as well. Each unit features a staircase as well as a lift and have two parking bays within the private carport at the entrance.

BVLGARI Marina Lofts at Jumeira Bay | Meraas Holding

Convenient Location

BVLGARI Marina Lofts are situated at the most prestigious location of Dubai “Jumeirah Bay”. In fact, it is the perfect combination of mesmerizing views, world-class amenities, and connectivity to Dubai’s best landmarks. Also, this is a place where you will experience the true meaning of wellness. This is simply because you will live the royal style. As well as these, this BVLGARI Marina Lofts will be your magnificent mansion at the heart of a middle-eastern paradise.

BVLGARI Marina Lofts at Jumeira Bay | Meraas Holding

Nearby Places

  • Located 5 Km from Shaikh Zayed Road
  • 6 Km from Burj Khalifa and Downtown Dubai
  • 2 Km from Citywalk, an innovative outdoor destination with high-end retail, food and beverage concepts
  • Designed by Antonio Citterio from pre-concept to delivery

BVLGARI Marina Lofts at Jumeira Bay | Meraas Holding

In addition, the residents of  BVLGARI Marina Lofts can enjoy a host of dining options and wellness facilities within the resort, while benefiting from the unmatched service standards of the BVLGARI Resort. The pedestrian-only promenade connects the BVLGARI hotel building with the Yacht Club. Inspired by Italian seaside harbours, it hosts world-famous restaurants and cafes, providing the finest culinary experiences. The Marina flanks the 46-boat harbour whose travertine promenade is illuminated by street lamps at dusk, making it the ultimate yachting address with berths ranging from 10 to 40 meters.

Bulgari Resort and Residences

Payment Plan

InstallmentMilestonePayment (%)
1st InstallmentPurchased Date10%
2nd Installment15 March 202010%
3rd Installment15 July 202010%
4th Installment15 November 202010%
5th Installment15 February 202110%
6th Installment15 May 202150%

Project Price Range

The sizes & prices above may not be updated. To get updated sizes & prices, click here.
The sizes & prices above may not be updated. To get updated sizes & prices, click here.

BVLGARI Marina Lofts Video

Location Map

Loading map...
Jumeira Bay
This location in the map may not be exact. To get exact location, click here
This location in the map may not be exact. To get exact location, click here.

Not the right property for you?

Drop in your details below to get a perfectly customized fit for you.

10 + 5 =
Meraas Holding
+97142493574
Chat on WhatsApp WhatsApp
Share with Others Email
Request a Meeting
Submit you referrals
dxb-instagram
error: Content is protected !!