منتجع ومساكن بولغري في خليج جميرا

يوفر منتجع ومساكن بولغري شقق مكونة من غرفة أو 2 أو 3 غرف نوم؛ 4 غرف بنتهاوس؛ 3 او 4 او 5 غرف قصور. إطلع هنا على كافة معلومات المشروع والمخطط وخطة السداد وقم بتحميل الكتيبات.

ملخص المشروع

يبدأ السعر من4,508,000 درهم
سعر القدم المربع من2,999 درهم
تبدأ المساحة من1503 قدم مربع
النوع شقق
عدد غرف النومغرفة نوم واحدةغرفتي نوم
موقع المشروع خليج جميرا
المطورميراس العقارية
عدد مشاريع المطور24
التسليم مشاريع جاهزة
عدد المشاهدات3k

مميزات منتجع ومساكن بولغري

منتجع ومساكن بولغري هي مجموعة من القصور والشقق في خليج جميرا المذهل،وقد تم تصميم المنازل بدقة لمساحات معيشة فعالة في كل تفاصيل المنزل،وهي عبارة عن 173 شقة و15 قصرًا بإطلالات خلابة تتراوح من غرفة إلى 3 غرف نوم وبنتهاوس من 4 غرف نوم وغرف قصور من 3 إلى 6 مع التصميم الأنيق والميزات المجهزة بشكل جيد لإقامة فاخرة،وتوفر المنازل في منتجع ومساكن بولغري شقق من غرفة نوم إلى 3 غرف نوم وبنتهاوس من 4 غرف نوم،بالإضافة إلى 3 و4 و5 غرف نوم.Bulgari Resort and Residences

وسائل الراحة المميزة

تم تصميم منتجع ومساكن بولغري بتصميمات داخلية واسعة،وكلها مستوحاة لأجواء دافئة وأنيقة داخل المنزل،وترتبط التراسات الخشبية التي تمتد على طول واجهته بأبواب منزلقة كبيرة مزججة،وتم تصميم المنازل بتصاميم معمارية فريدة من نوعها تتكامل بسلاسة مع عناصر الجزيرة،كما تم استخدام الحجر الجيري في أجزاء مختلفة من المنزل لإضافة شعور رائع داخل المنزل،ومع النوافذ الزجاجية الكبيرة يمكن الاستمتاع بالمناظر الطبيعية الساحرة في الخارج،ويمكن الوصول إلى حدائق خاصة ذات مناظر طبيعية وحمامات سباحة وصالة ألعاب رياضية مجهزة بالكامل داخل منطقة المبنى،يمكن أيضًا الاستمتاع بمجموعة من المطاعم المتنوعة والاماكن الرياضية في الموقع،بالإضافة إلى الخدمات التي لا مثيل لها والتي تحافظ على مستوى منتجع بولغري.Bulgari Resort and Residences

Bulgari Resort and Residences

الموقع الملائم

يقع منتجع ومساكن بولغري في جزيرة خليج جميرا الرائعة،تمتد على مساحة ستة مليون قدم مربع،وتطوير الجزيرة ذات الاستخدام المختلط المقدمة من مراس العقارية يشبه فرس البحر العملاق في الرمل والصخور.يمكن الوصول بسهولة إلى الجزيرة قبالة ساحل شارع شاطئ جميرا مباشرة عبر جسر بطول 300 متر.وتعتبر الجزيرة للذين يرغبون في امتلاك منزل فخم خاص على جزيرة والاستمتاع بأروع آفق للبحر وأفق دبي،ويمكن للمقيمين في منتجع ومساكن بولغري الاستفادة من مرافق الفندق الفاخرة،بما في ذلك المطاعم وسبا المميز ومرسى بولغري ونادي اليخوت-وهو الأول من نوعه في العالم.Bulgari Resort and Residences

الأماكن المجاورة

  • على بعد 5 كم من شارع الشيخ زايد
  • 6 كم من برج خليفة ووسط مدينة دبي
  •  2 كم من سيتي ووك

المميزات

يعتبر منتجع ومساكن بولغري بمثابة التعبير النهائي عن الأناقة والرقي في جزيرة خاصة قبالة ساحل دبي. ويعد المنتجع والمساكن من ستة أماكن فقط في العالم حيث يمكن للناس الاستمتاع بثراء وحصري بأسلوب حياة بولغري.

  • صممه المهندس المعماري العالمي الشهير “أنطونيو سيتيريو”
  • مناظر للخليج العربي ودقائق من وسط مدينة دبي
  • موطنا لأول نادي بولغاري لليخوت على الإطلاق
  • على مقربة من City Walk ، والتي تقدم تجارب البيع بالتجزئة وتناول الطعام والترفيه
  • مراكز اللياقة البدنية وحمامات السباحة
  • حدائق طبيعية

خطة الدفع

القسطالموعدالنسبة
القسط الاولفوري20%
القسط الثانيبعد 4 أشهر10%
القسط الثالثبعد 8 أشهر10%
القسط الرابعبعد 12 شهر10%
القسط الخامسبعد 15 شهر15%
القسط السادسبعد 18 شهر10%
القسط السابعبعد 21 شهر15%
القسط الثامنبعد 24 شهر10%

 

خريطة موقع

Loading map...
خليج جميرا
هذا الموقع قد لا يكون دقيقاً في الخريطة. للحصول على الموقع الدقيق, اضغط هنا
هذا الموقع قد لا يكون دقيقاً في الخريطة. للحصول على الموقع الدقيق, اضغط هنا
dxb-instagram

أليس هذا العقار المناسب لك؟

أكتب التفاصيل الخاصة بك أدناه للحصول على عقار مناسب تماماَ لك.

10 + 5 =
error: Content is protected !!

Bvlgari Resort and Residences at Jumeira Bay

Bvlgari Resort & Residences are spacious and lavish 1BR, 2BR, 3BR, 4BR & 5BR luxury mansions by Meraas Holding Dubai in the vibrant and equally popular community of Jumeira Bay.

Project Overview

Starting PriceAED 4,508,000
Price Per Sqft fromAED 3,503
Area from1287 Sqft.
Type Apartments
Bedrooms1BR2BR3BR4BR Mansion5BR Mansion
Location Jumeira Bay
DeveloperMeraas Holding Dubai
Developer Projects13
Est. Completion Ready To Move
Views1.9k

Bvlgari Resort & Residences by Meraas Holding Dubai

Bvlgari Resort and Residences is a selection of mansions and apartments set in the amazing location of Jumeirah Bay. The homes are meticulously designed to create efficient living spaces seen in every detail of the home. The 173 apartments and 15 mansions in Bvlgari Resort and Residences all boast of magnificent views, ranging from one to three bedrooms, four bedroom penthouses and three to six bedroom mansions. With sleek design and well-appointed features, residents are assured of upscale and luxurious living. The homes in Bvlgari Resort and Residences are available in 1 to 3 bedroom apartments, 4 bedroom penthouses, as well as 3, 4 and 5-bedroom mansions.

Bulgari Resort and Residences

Bulgari Resort and Residences

Premium Amenities

Bvlgari Resort and Residences are designed with spacious interiors that all inspire to create a warm and elegant ambience within the home. Its wooden terraces that stream along its facade are connected with its large glazed sliding doors. The homes are designed with unique architectural designs that seamlessly integrate with the island’s physical elements. Limestone is also used liberally in various parts of the home to add to the sophisticated feel inside the home. With its large glazed windows, you can enjoy the mesmerizing landscape outside. Access private landscaped gardens, swimming pools and fully-equipped gymnasiums within the building area. You can also enjoy a host of dining and sporting options onsite, as well as the unparalleled services that uphold the standard of the Bvlgari Resort.

Bulgari Resort and Residences

Bvlgari Resort and Residences – Beach Views

Bulgari Resort and Residences

Bvlgari Resort and Residences – Interior

Convenient Location

Bvlgari Resort and Residences is located in the magnificent Jumeirah Bay island development. Spanning six million square feet, the mixed-use island development by Meraas is shaped like a giant seahorse riding the arcs of sand and rock. The premier area can be easily accessed off the coast of Jumeirah Beach Road, as the island can be directly accessed via a 300-meter bridge. The island is seen to be the next dream address of those who desire to own a private luxury home on island and enjoy the finest vistas of the sea and the Dubai skyline. Residents of Bvlgari Resort and Residences can avail luxury hotel facilities, including the signature Bvlgari Ristorante and Spa and the Bvlgari Marina and Yacht Club which is the first of its kind in the world.

Bulgari Resort and Residences

Bvlgari Resort and Residences – Location Map

Nearby Places

  • Located 5 Km from Sheikh Zayed Road
  • 6 Km from Burj Khalifa and Downtown Dubai
  • 2 Km from Citywalk

Key Facts

  • Innovative outdoor destination with high-end retail, food and beverage concepts
  • 173 residential units: 1-3 bedroom apartments and 4 bedroom penthouses
  • Fifteen 3, 4, 5 and 6 bedroom mansions
  • 3 million sq. ft. of land for sale
  • Designed by Italian architect Antonio Citterio from pre-concept to delivery

Amenities

  • Terrace Pool
  • Gym
  • Squash Room
  • Spa
  • Basement Parking

Payment Plan

InstallmentMilestonePercentage (%)
1st InstallmentImmediate20%
2nd InstallmentAfter 4 months10%
3rd InstallmentAfter 8 months10%
4th InstallmentAfter 12 months10%
5th InstallmentAfter 15 months15%
6th InstallmentAfter 18 months10%
7th InstallmentAfter 21 months15%
8th InstallmentAfter 24 months10%

Location Map

Loading map...
Jumeira Bay
This location in the map may not be exact. To get exact location, click here
This location in the map may not be exact. To get exact location, click here.

Not the right property for you?

Drop in your details below to get a perfectly customized fit for you.

10 + 5 =