الياسمين في الزاهية

تعتبر الياسمين المقدمة من شركة الشارقة القابضة مثالاً لجميع الأشياء الأنيقة والطبيعية حيث إنها الملاذ الحقيقي لكل من يسعى الى الراحة،ويمتاز هذا المشروع الجديد بشقق جميلة ومتميزة وذات تصميم رائع تضم غرفتين وثلاث غرف نوم و فلل وتاون هاوس من 3 غرف نوم وأفضل المرافق المحيطة بها

ملخص المشروع

يبدأ السعر مناسأل عن السعر اسأل عن السعر
سعر القدم المربع من-
تبدأ المساحة منSOLD قدم مربع
النوع تاونفلل
عدد غرف النوم3BR TH Standard3BR Garden Home3BR Courtyard Villa2BR Garden Home
موقع المشروع الزاهية
المطورالشارقة القابضة للتطوير العقاري
عدد مشاريع المطور11
التسليم الربع الرابع 2021
عدد المشاهدات1k

الياسمين من الشارقة القابضة

الياسمين في الزاهية هي مشروع سكني جديد من إنجاز شركة الشارقة القابضة وهو من المجتمعات التي تتميز بأناقة لا مثيل لها،وتقع الياسمين بين أكثر المناطق الحضرية المحيطة بالمنطقة،وقد تم تخطيطها لتوفير الوصول المباشر إلى جميع وسائل الراحة،ويستمر هذا المشروع في الارتقاء لإلتزام الزاهية بتوفير بيئة معيشية أكثر أمانًا واستدامة تستخدم أفضل خيرات الطبيعة. تم بناء وتصميم الياسمين لتوفير نمط حياة ميسرة للعائلات الكبيرة والأزواج والعزاب،وتقدم الياسمين أول منازل ذات حديقة إلى السكان وتضم غرفتين وثلاث غرف نوم وفلل وتاون هاوس من 3 غرف نوم ومجهزة بأروع التصميمات الداخلية الراقية وهي بالتأكيد الأولى من نوعها التي تقدمها الزاهية والتي تستحق وبجدارة تفردها على غيرها من المجتمعات السكنية في المنطقة. وقد تم تجهيز التطوير السكني بالبنية التحتية الرائعة التي ستوفر للسكان إمكانية الوصول المباشر إلى المجمع التجاري المحلي (سيتي سنتر الزاهية) بجانب المنازل مباشرة.

Al Yasmeen in Al Zahia | Sharjah Holding

وسائل الراحة المميزة

يقدم مشروع الياسمين في الزاهية الوصول إلى المرافق الحديثة مثل صالة الألعاب الرياضية المجانية والمركز الرياضي والنادي الصحي وحمامات السباحة المخصصة للسيدات والرجال ومركز الألعاب الجماعية بالإضافة إلى قربها من المجمع التجاري(سيتي سنتر الزاهية) الذي يوفر كل الضروريات ومواقف السيارات بدون متاعب،ليس هذا فقط بل توفر الياسمين لسكانها مساحات واسعة ومدرجات لاستضافة المناسبات والأحداث الشخصية مع عائلاتهم وأصدقائهم. وبالتالي فإن الياسمين توفر كل التسهيلات الضرورية دون اي عناء.

Al Yasmeen in Al Zahia | Sharjah Holding

Al Yasmeen in Al Zahia | Sharjah Holding

الموقع الملائم

تقع الياسمين في الزاهية والتي تعد مثالاً لأسلوب الحياة الفاخر وسهولة العيش للسكان لانها من أفضل المواقع وأكثرها طلبًا في الشارقة نظرًا إلى بنيتها التحتية المتميزة وسهولة الوصول إلى بعض الطرق الرئيسية مثل طريق المدينة الجامعية في الشارقة وشبكات المواصلات مثل الحافلات وسيارات الأجرة للتنقل داخل المنطقة.

Al Yasmeen in Al Zahia | Sharjah Holding

خريطة موقع

Loading map...
الزاهية
هذا الموقع قد لا يكون دقيقاً في الخريطة. للحصول على الموقع الدقيق, اضغط هنا
هذا الموقع قد لا يكون دقيقاً في الخريطة. للحصول على الموقع الدقيق, اضغط هنا
dxb-instagram

أليس هذا العقار المناسب لك؟

أكتب التفاصيل الخاصة بك أدناه للحصول على عقار مناسب تماماَ لك.

10 + 5 =
error: Content is protected !!

Al Yasmeen at Al Zahia

An epitome of all things classy and natural, Al Yasmeen is the perfect haven one seeks to spend their lives in. This new residential venture by Sharjah Holding features exquisitely designed and infrastructured 2BR & 3BR distinct garden homes and 3BR villas and townhouses with the finest set of surrounding amenities and facilities to offer.

Project Overview

Starting PriceAED 1,600,000
Price Per Sqft fromAED 879
Area from1820.17 Sqft.
Type TownhousesVillas
Bedrooms3BR TH Standard3BR Garden Home3BR Courtyard Villa2BR Garden Home
Location Al Zahia
DeveloperSharjah Holding
Developer Projects10
Est. Completion Q4 2021
Views19

Al Yasmeen by Sharjah Holding

Al Yasmeen in Al Zahia is yet again another of Sharjah Holding’s marvels and pinnacles of the perfect amalgamation of community living with unmatched class and elegance. Situated amongst the most metropolitan surroundings of the region, Al Yasmeen has been planned to provide direct access to all things convenience. This new residential venture continues to live up to Al Zahia’s commitment of the provision of a safer more sustainable living environment that utilizes the best of nature’s bounties. Built and designed along the lines of providing a facilitated lifestyle to big families, couples and bachelors alike, Al Yasmeen by Sharjah Holding in Al Zahia offers the first of its kind garden homes to the residents in the region. 2BR & 3BR garden homes and 3BR villas and townhouses equipped with the finest interiors and upscale design to accommodate the residents in Al Zahia are certainly the first of their kind providing Al Zahia with that well-deserved edge and panache over other residential communities in the region. The residential development has been equipped with such an infrastructure that will provide the residents with direct access to the community mall i.e. City Center Al Zahia right outside their homes.

Al Yasmeen in Al Zahia | Sharjah Holding

Premium Amenities

Access to state-of-the-art facilities like free gymnasium, sports centre, health club, dedicated swimming pools for ladies and men, and community game centre is what people opting Al Yasmeen in Al Zahia can expect to relish. In addition to all this, as mentioned earlier, a minute walk to the Mall makes it all the more worthwhile with no parking hassles, long hours stuck in traffic, and special plan to take mall-visiting as an agenda for weeks for the most basic of necessities. Not just that, Al Yasmeen provides its residents with large grounds and amphitheatres apt to host their personal events and parties with their families and friends. Thus, this provision engulfs in itself all the necessary facilities one requires access to through an extremely convenient channel.

Al Yasmeen in Al Zahia | Sharjah Holding

Al Yasmeen in Al Zahia | Sharjah Holding

Convenient Location

Al Yasmeen is located in Al Zahia which serves as the epitome of luxury lifestyle and facilitated living for the residents. It is invariably one of the best and most sought-after locations in Sharjah given its distinct infrastructure and access to some major roads like the University City Road in Sharjah and commotion links like buses, cabs, etc required for locomotion within the area.

Al Yasmeen in Al Zahia | Sharjah Holding

Location Map

Loading map...
Al Zahia
This location in the map may not be exact. To get exact location, click here
This location in the map may not be exact. To get exact location, click here.

Not the right property for you?

Drop in your details below to get a perfectly customized fit for you.

10 + 5 =