تاون هاوس الليلك في الزاهية

عيش في موقع جميل في الشارقة! توفر المرحلة الرابعة من مشروع "توان هاوس الليلك" المقدم من شركة الشارقة القابضة تاون هاوس من 4 غرف نوم منفصلة في مشروع الزاهية.وهي منطقة متعددة الأغراض حيث يمكنك ممارسة الرياضة مما يجعلها مثالية لنمط حياتك النشط.

ملخص المشروع

يبدأ السعر من 1,899,000 درهم
سعر القدم المربع من 1,031 درهم
تبدأ المساحة من1842.14 قدم مربع
النوع تاون
عدد غرف النوم ثلاث غرف نوم
موقع المشروع الزاهية
المطورالشارقة القابضة للتطوير العقاري
عدد مشاريع المطور11
التسليم الربع الرابع 2020
عدد المشاهدات3k

 مميزات تاون هاوس الليلك

تعتبر” تاون هاوس الليلك تاون هاوس” المقدمة من الشارقة القابضة هي المرحلة الرابعة من مشروع الزاهية السكني،ويقع هذا المشروع السكني الرائع في موقع استراتيجي داخل منطقة الشارقة الجديدة بالقرب من شارع الجامعة مما يجعله مربوط بأجزاء مختلفة من الإمارة،ومن المقرر أن تكتمل هذه المنازل بحلول عام 2020،وتتوفر المساكن في تاون هاوس مستقلة مكونة من 3 غرف نوم – وشبه مستقلة مكونة من 4 غرف نوم.

يقدم المطور عرضًا خاصًا بالتخفيضات. إذا قمت بدفع 50 ٪ على الفور و50 ٪ عند التسليم ستحصل على خصم 5 ٪. وإذا قمت بدفع 100 ٪ من المبلغ الإجمالي على الفور ستحصل على خصم 7 ٪!Al Lilac Townhouses Phase 4 in Al Zahia | Modern Homes in Sharjah

Al Lilac Townhouses Phase 4 in Al Zahia | Modern Homes in Sharjah

وسائل الراحة المميزة

يوجد بها أنشطة مائية ومنتزه مجتمعي داخل التطوير،يمكن للعائلات والأصدقاء الاستمتاع بأنشطة الربط الخارجي على بعد بضع بنايات فقط من الليلك تاون هاوس،وتتوفر أيضًا منطقة متعددة الأغراض يمكن الوصول إليها داخل الحي لممارسة الرياضة ولحياة نشطة،ويمكن أيضًا الوصول بسهولة إلى المدارس والمراكز المجتمعية والمستشفيات على بعد دقائق قليلة من المساكن.

وتقدم المساكن أعلى مستويات المعيشة،فقد تم إنشاء الليلك بمواد ذات جودة وتشطيبات مذهلة،على غرار مراحلها الأولى والثانية-الجوري والمرحلة الثالثة-النرجس.وبفضل تقنيات الابتكار المستمرة،يسمح المطور الآن لسكانه باختيار ما بين 4 تصاميم مختلفة لمنزلهم.Al Lilac Townhouses Phase 4 in Al Zahia | Modern Homes in Sharjah

الموقع الملائم

يقع مشروع تاون هاوس الليلك في موقع استراتيجي في منطقة الزهية في الشارقة،ويهدف المجتمع إلى تقديم أفضل نمط حياة ومنطقة تضم أرقى خيارات الفيلات والمنازل والشقق،ويعتبر الحي من أفضل المواقع في الشارقة وتحيط به حدائق ترفيهية ومناطق متعددة الأغراض للاسترخاء والرياضة ومناطق مفتوحة للأنشطة في الهواء الطلق،ويوفر أفضل أماكن المعيشة للأسر ويمكن الوصول إلى الزاهية سيتي سنتر ومركز التسوق مع تصاميم وميزات مماثلة مع مركز مردف سيتي سنتر.Al Lilac Townhouses Phase 4 in Al Zahia | Modern Homes in Sharjah

خطط الدفع

القسطالموعدالنسبة
القسط الاولالدفعة الاولى – فوري10%
القسط الثانيبعد 6 اشهر5%
القسط الثالثبعد 6 اشهر5%
القسط الرابعبعد 6 اشهر5%
القسط الاخيرعند التسليم75%

وسائل الراحة والميزات

  • حديقة الأنشطة المائية
  • منطقة متعددة الأغراض
  • المدارس
  • المستشفيات
  •  مركز المجتمع / مركز التسوق

نطاق سعر

الأسعار والمساحات أعلاه قد تكون غير محدثة، للحصول على التحديث، إضغط هنا
الأسعار والمساحات أعلاه قد تكون غير محدثة، للحصول على التحديث، إضغط هنا

خريطة موقع

Loading map...
الزاهية
هذا الموقع قد لا يكون دقيقاً في الخريطة. للحصول على الموقع الدقيق, اضغط هنا
هذا الموقع قد لا يكون دقيقاً في الخريطة. للحصول على الموقع الدقيق, اضغط هنا

حساب الضمان

بنك Emirates NBD

حساب الضمان

أسم الحساب Sharjah Holding Co. P.J.S.C.

حساب الضمان

رقم حساب 101-41544143-01

حساب الضمان

رمز السويفت EBILAEAD

حساب الضمان

IBAN AE250260001014154414301

أليس هذا العقار المناسب لك؟

أكتب التفاصيل الخاصة بك أدناه للحصول على عقار مناسب تماماَ لك.

10 + 5 =
الشارقة القابضة للتطوير العقاري
+97145508389
دردشة على الواتساب واتساب
شارك مع الآخرين البريد الإلكتروني
أطلب لقاء
يقدم لك الإحالات
dxb-instagram
error: Content is protected !!

Starting from:

AED 1,707,000
An upscale place to call your very own Post Handover Payment Plan Available

Al Lilac Townhouses Phase 4

Al Lilac Townhouses Phase 4 at Property For Sale in Al Zahia

Live in a beautiful location in Sharjah! Al Lilac Townhouses Phase 4 by Sharjah Holding offers 3-BR townhouses and 4-BR semi-detached townhouses in Al Zahia development with flexible payment plan. Accessible within the neighborhood is a multi-purpose area where you can play sports, perfect for your active lifestyle.

Al Lilac Townhouses Phase 4 Overview

Starting Price AED 1,707,000
Price Per Sqft from AED 927
Area from 1840.63 Sqft
Type Townhouses
Bedrooms 3 BR
Location Property For Sale in Al Zahia
Developer Sharjah Holding
Developer Projects 12
Est. Completion Q1 2022
Views 6.4k
Views Sharjah
Direct Sales & 0% Commission
Own A Property And Want To Sell ?

To sell your Dubai property in the shortest time and at the highest price, fill out the form below. Dxboffplan consultants will contact you with 100% free consultation and do the rest of the process for you in few days.



    captcha


    Own A Property And Want To Sell ?
    Click Here
    Rate this property

    Al Lilac Townhouses Phase 4 by Sharjah Holding

    Al Lilac Townhouses Phase 4 by Sharjah Holding is the fourth phase of the residential project in the Al Zahia development. This magnificent residential project is strategically nestled within the New Sharjah, near the University Road, making it accessible to different parts of the emirate. The homes are set to be completed by the year 2020. The residences are available in 3-bedroom townhouses and 4-bedroom semi-detached townhouses.

    The developer also offers a special discount promo. If you pay 50% immediately and 50% on handover you can get 5% discount. If you pay 100% of the total amount immediately and you can get 7% discount!

    Al Lilac Townhouses Phase 4 in Al Zahia | Modern Homes in Sharjah
    Al Lilac Townhouses – Elegant Bedroom
    Al Lilac Townhouses Phase 4 in Al Zahia | Modern Homes in Sharjah
    Al Lilac Townhouses – Dining & Living Room

    Premium Amenities

    With water activities park and a themed community park within the development, families, and friends can enjoy outdoor bonding activities just a few blocks from Al Lilac Townhouses Phase 4. Also accessible within the neighborhood is a multi-purpose area where you can play sports, perfect for your active lifestyle. You can also easily access schools, community centers, and hospitals just a few minutes away from the residences for your convenience.

    Dedicated to providing the highest living standards, Al Lilac is created with quality materials and finishes, similar to its first two phases, Al Jouri, and third phase, Al Narjis.  With its constant innovation techniques, the developer now allows its residents to choose between 4 different finishings for their home.

    Al Lilac Townhouses Phase 4 in Al Zahia | Modern Homes in Sharjah
    Al Zahia Amazing Community

    Convenient Location

    Al Lilac Townhouses Phase 4 is strategically positioned in the Al Zahia development in Sharjah. The community aims to provide its residents with the best lifestyle, an area with the finest choice of villas, townhouses, and apartments. Considered as one of the best locations in Sharjah, the neighborhood is surrounded by theme parks, multipurpose areas for relaxation and sports and open areas for outdoor activities. The area that provides the best living spaces for families and is accessible to the Al Zahia City Center, a vibrant shopping center with similar designs and features with the Mirdif City Center.

    Al Lilac Townhouses Phase 4 in Al Zahia | Modern Homes in Sharjah
    Stunning Development of Al Zahia

    Amenities and Features

    • Water Activities Park
    • Multi-purpose Area
    • Schools
    • Hospitals
    • Community Center / Shopping Center

    Al Lilac Townhouses Phase 4 Price Range

    • 3 BR Townhouses For sale in Al Lilac Townhouses Phase 4 by Sharjah Holding at Property For Sale in Al Zahia
    • 3 BR
    • Size from - to (Sqft.)
      1840.63
      Created with Fabric.js 1.7.22
      1842.14
    • Price from - to
      1,707,000
    The sizes & prices above may not be updated. To get updated sizes & prices, click here.

    Al Lilac Townhouses Phase 4 Location Map

    Loading map...
    This location in the map may not be exact. To get exact location, click here
    Sharjah Holding Callback Request  Chat on WhatsApp  Chat on WhatsApp
    Samieh Mahboobeh FATIMA BASMA Elham-
    Request a Meeting
    Mahboobeh Samieh Elham- NASSER Marzieh

    REGISTER YOUR INTEREST