اسم المشروعنوع العقاراسم التطوير أدنى الاسعارتاريخ الانتهاء
فلل قصور السويد الفاخرة فلل للبيع في دبي جـزر الـعـالـم 80,000,000 الربع الرابع 2019
فندق بورتوفينو العائلي شراء شقق فندقية في دبي جـزر الـعـالـم 2,668,050 الربع الرابع 2019
شقق كوت دازور الفندقية شراء شقق فندقية في دبي جـزر الـعـالـم 1,650,198 الربع الرابع 2019
فرس البحر العائم فلل للبيع في دبي جـزر الـعـالـم 20,325,000 الربع الرابع 2019
فلل جزيرة المانيا فلل للبيع في دبي جـزر الـعـالـم 25,000,000 الربع الرابع 2019

التاريخ

قلب أوروبا مملوكة لمجموعة كلايندينست العقارية،وهي المطور العقاري المعروف باسم أكبر شركة للعقارات الأوروبية في دبي،ولديها خبرة قوية لأكثر من 30 عاما.تم إطلاق الشركة العقارية في الأصل كوسيط عقاري في النمسا والمجر،وزادت من خبرتها بتطورات ناجحة وواسعة النطاق،بعدها قررت المجموعة التوسع في منطقة الخليج في عام 2003حتى اصبحت الا تمتلك من شركات ناجحة ومستقلة في دبي.

مشاريع قلب اوربا الرئيسية من كلايندينست العقارية

هنا بعض من انجازات كلايندينست :

  • قلب أوروبا

قلب أوروبا هو المشروع الرئيسي الذي يقع في جزيرة أوروبا الرئيسية من جزر العالم.ومن المقرر أن يضم هذا المشروع المميز الفنادق والفلل الفارهة التي ستنتهي بحلول عام 2020،وهذه الجزر مستلهمة من وجهة أوروبية خلابة بشوارع مرصوفة بالحصى وساحات مزدحمة وهندسة معمارية مذهلة،أكبر جزيرة في المشروع تسمى أوروبا الرئيسية،تصاميم من فيينا وروما والأندلس وكوت دازور.ومن ناحية أخرى،ستمتلك الجزر الأخرى عقارات وهندسة معمارية مستوحاة من موناكو وسويسرا وألمانيا والسويد وسانت بطرسبرغ.وستحيط بالمشروع فنادق بريميير ومناظر مطلة على الشاطئ.

مشاريع قلب اوربا من كلايندينست العقارية

قلب أوروبا من كلايندينست لديها عدد كبير من المشاريع في دبي.وهذه بعض منها:

  • القصور السويدية

السويد القصور هي مجموعة مختارة من الفلل بعدد 7 غرف نوم بتصاميم مستوحاة من هيكل مقلوب لسفينة فايكنغ السويدية،وتصميمها الداخلي لتوفير أجواء مريحة بجانب مشاهدة عجائب الطبيعة.

  • فندق بورتوفينو

هو فندق رائع مصمم لتلبية احتياجات جميع أفراد العائلة بتصميم مستوحى من مجموعة من التصاميم الأوروبية الرائعة والهندسة المعمارية المعاصرة.تتوفر الأجنحة في خيارات برنسيس ورويال بإطلالات خلابة على المرسى بالإضافة إلى مقاهي F & B في المنطقة.فندق بورتوفينو هو من بين أفضل المنتجعات العائلية في العالم،مع ضمان 8٪ عائد على الاستثمار وتصل إلى 10 عاما.

  • فندق كوت دازور

فندق كوت دازور هو مجموعة مختارة من أرقى أجنحة الفنادق الفاخرة في تطوير جزر العالم.يتميز بقربه من المقاهي والمطاعم بطراز اطباق البحر الأبيض المتوسط،فضلا عن مركز التسوق في جميع أنحاء المبنى، والاستثمار في هذه الفنادق أيضا 8٪ عائد على الاستثمار تصل إلى 10 عاما!

  • فرس البحر العائم

تمتع بمسبح على الطراز البحري في هذه المساكن الفريدة.يوفر فرس البحر العائم أربعة غرف معيشة ونوم مرنة تتيح لك تجربة مذهلة للعيش فوق الماء وفرصة لا تعوض لمشاهدة المناظر تحت الماء.

  • فلل جزيرة ألمانيا

فلل جزيرة ألمانيا هي مجموعة رائعة من فلل الشاطئ و17 فيلا في البحيرة المطلة على مناظر خلابة لشاطئ البحر،ومستوحاة من الهندسة المعمارية الألمانية الحديثة وشكل الحياة البسيطة،والمنازل تعطي السكان خيار”امتلاك الشاطئ”. الاستثمار في هذه العقارات يضمن 8٪ عائد على الاستثمار حتى 10 سنوات.

لمشاهدة ملف كامل لمشروع قلب أوروبا المقدم من كلايندينست للمشاريع العقارية في  دبي بكافة المعلومات،انقر هنا

إظهار المزيد

اتصل بـ قـلـب أوروبـا

قـلـب أوروبـا
10 + 5 =
error: Content is protected !!

Project NameProperty TypeMin. PriceCompletion Date
Sweden Palaces Luxury Villas Villas for sale in Dubai 80,000,000 Q2 2019
Portofino Family Hotel Hotel apartments for sale in Dubai 2,300,000 Q4 2019
CÔTE D’AZUR Hotel Hotel apartments for sale in Dubai 1,400,000 Q4 2019
The Floating Seahorse Villas for sale in Dubai 15,750,000 Q4 2018
Germany Island Villas Villas for sale in Dubai 25,000,000 Q4 2018

History

The Heart of Europe is owned by Kleindienst. Kleindienst is a real estate developer known as the largest European real estate company in Dubai, having an established expertise for over 30 years. The real estate firm was originally launched as a property broker in Austria and Hungary, and has expanded its expertise to large scale developments. With its success, the group has decided to expand into the Gulf Region in 2003. The developer has now portfolio of successful and independent businesses in Dubai.

Popular Master Developments by The Heart of Europe by Kleindienst

Here is the iconic Master Developments by The Heart of Europe by Kleindienst:

  • The Heart of Europe

The Heart of Europe is a premium master development located in the main Europe Island of The World Islands development. The premier development is set to feature luxury hotels and villas which are set to be finished by year 2020. The islands are inspired by a picturesque European destination with cobbled streets, busy plazas and astounding architecture. The biggest island will in the project called Main Europe, will be featuring designs from Vienna, Rome, Andalusia and Cote d’ Azur. The other islands, on the other hand, will have properties and architecture inspired by Monaco, Switzerland, Germany, Sweden and St. Petersburg. Premier hotels with beachfront views will be surrounding the development.

Popular Projects by The Heart of Europe

The Heart of Europe by Kleindienst  has a good number of projects in Dubai. Here are just some the projects.

  • Sweden Palaces

Sweden Palaces is a selection of 7-bedroom villas with designs inspired by the upturned hull of a Swedish Viking ship. Its interiors are designed to provide a relaxing ambience while staying close to nature’s wonders.

  • Portofino Hotel

Portofino Hotel is a magnificent hotel designed to cater to the whole family. The design is inspired by a combination of magnificent European designs and contemporary architecture. The suites are available in Princess and Royal options, with stunning marina views plus F&B outlets within the area. Portofino Hotel is among the best family resorts in the world, with guaranteed 8% ROI up to 10 years.

  • COTE D’ Azur Hotel

Cote D’ Azur Hotel is a selection of the finest luxury hotel suites in the World Islands development. Easily access Mediterranean style beach cafes and restaurants, as well as shopping mall all within the premises. Investing in these hotels also promises 8% ROI up to 10 years!

  • The Floating Seahorse

Enjoy a marine style retreat with this unique residences. The Floating seahorse offer four flexible living and sleeping areas that allow you to have an amazing experience of living above the water, with the exceptional opportunity to experience underwater views.

  • Germany Island Villas

Germany Island Villas is magnificent selection of beach villas and 17 lagoon villas that showcase stunning beachfront views. Inspired by modern German architecture and minimalist lifestyle, the homes give residents the option of ‘owning a beach’. Investing in these properties guarantee 8% ROI up to 10 years.

 

To see complete list of The Heart of Europe by Kleindienst projects in Dubai with full information

Show more

Contact The Heart of Europe

The Heart of Europe
10 + 5 =