اسم المشروعنوع العقاراسم التطوير أدنى الاسعارتاريخ الانتهاء
شقق سيمفوني شقق للبيع في دبي الـخـلـيـج الـتـجـاري - الربع الثاني 2020
شقق وتاون هاوس جيمني سبلندر شقق للبيع في دبي ‫تاون هاوس للبيع في دبي مدينة محمد بن راشد 1,098,380 - المشاريع الجاهزة

نبذة عن الشركة

تأسست مجموعة الجوزاء للتطوير العقاري في عام 1986 من قبل سوداكار راو،وهي مطور عقاري في دبي تسعى إلى إنشاء مواضع مختلفة في القطاع العقاري،تبني وتقدم “المساحات التجريبية” التي تضيف نوعية الحياة لعملائها،ولها وجود راسخ في الهند والشرق الأوسط.وقد غامرت الجوزاء أيضا في مختلف الأعمال التجارية بما في ذلك الاختبار والتفتيش وإصدار الشهادات،وترغب في إبتكار اروع المشاريع وباسلوب راقي من خلال إظهار الخبرة وتوفير مساحات معيشة بأسعار معقولة،ومتد إرثها الى ثلاثة عقود ومازالت تتطلع إلى أن تصبح لاعباً رئيسياً وقائداً في قطاع العقارات.

اشهر مشاريع الجوزاء للتطوير العقاري

لديها عدد من المشاريع في دبي،وهنا بعض منها:

  • الجوزاء سبلندور

الجوزاء سبلندورهو مجموعة مختارة من مساحات المعيشة الفاخرة تقع في مجمع مدينة محمد بن راشد الرائع.مكونة من 134 شقة توفر غرفة أو اثنين أو ثلاث غرف نوم وغرف دوبلكس ايضاً.وقدتم تصميم هذه الشقق من قبل إيداس(AEDAS) وهي من الشركات العالمية الرائدة في مجال الهندسة المعمارية والتصميم في العالم.تتميز الشقق بنوافذ زجاجية واسعة للتمتع بمناظر مذهلة لأفق دبي،مع نظام الأمن والتشغيل الآلي للمنزل على مدار الساعة لسلامة المقيمين،وتقدم هذه الشقق الفاخرة أسعاراً معقولة وخطة دفع مرنة بعد التسليم.

  • الجوزاء سيمفوني

الجوزاء سيمفوني هو برج سكني فاخر في قلب الخليج التجاري،يقدم مجموعة من الاستوديوهات والشقق 1 و 2 و 3 غرف نوم مع مناظر مذهلة من برج خليفة ووسط مدينة دبي ومنتزه مراسي.وقد تم تصميم مساكن بتخطيطات تجلب الراحة والصفاء،وخدمة الامن والبواب ومجهزة بنظام المنزل الذكي،إذا كنت من الذين يرغبون بحياة نشطة وصحية ويحافظون على روتين اللياقة البدنية توجد الصالة الرياضية الرائعة وحديقة اليوغا ومسارات الركض داخل الحي والسباحة في حمام السباحة الجميل،كما يمكن للأطفال أيضا أن يلعبوا في منطقة اللعب،واستقبال الزوار وإعداد المأكولات في منطقة الشواء

إظهار المزيد
الجوزاء للتطوير العقاري
٠٠٩٧١٤٢٤٩٣٥٩٨
دردشة على الواتساب واتساب
طلب ردالبريد الإلكتروني
Submit your referrals

اتصل بـ الجوزاء للتطوير العقاري

الجوزاء للتطوير العقاري
10 + 5 =
error: Content is protected !!

Gemini Property Developers

List Of Projects By Gemini Property Developers

# Project Name Property Type Development Name Min. Price Completion
1 Symphony Apartments Dubai Business Bay - Ready To Move
2 Gemini Splendor Apartments & Townhouses Apartments Dubai Townhouses Dubai Mohammed Bin Rashid City AED 1,098,380 Ready To Move

Gemini Property Developers

History

Gemini Property Developers is a Dubai property developer that seeks to create a different positioning in the real estate sector, banking on its branding as a brand that conceives, builds and delivers ‘experiential spaces’ that add quality of life to its customers. The group which was established in 1986 by Sudhakar Rao has an established presence in India and the Middle East. Gemini Property Developers has also ventured in various businesses, including testing, inspection and certification. The group desires to make luxury and lifestyle a standard by demonstrating expertise and providing quality and efficient living spaces at affordable prices. Even with three decades of legacy, the real estate group still looks forward to becoming a major player and a leader in the real estate industry.

Popular Projects by Gemini Property Developers

Gemini Property Developers has a number of projects in Dubai. Here are just some the projects.

  • Gemini Splendor

Gemini Splendor is a selection of luxury living spaces located in the magnificent community of Mohammed bin Rashid (MBR) City. The 134 apartments are available in one, two and three-bedroom residences, as well as townhouses and duplex townhouses. These top-of-the-line residences are designed by AEDAS, one of the world’s leading international architecture and design firms. Residents can enjoy amazing views of the Dubai skyline from its wide glass windows. With round-the-clock security and home automation system, Gemini Splendor residents need not to worry about their safety. These affordable luxury homes also offer an amazing post-handover payment plan.

Gemini Splendor Apartments & Townhouses in MBR City | Gemini Property Developers

  • Gemini Symphony

Gemini Symphony is a premium residential tower in the heart of Business Bay. Offering a selection of studio, 1, 2 and 3-bedroom apartments with amazing views of Burj Khalifa, Downtown Dubai and the Marasi Promenade. The residences of Symphony by Gemini Property Developers are designed with layouts that exude comfort and serenity. With its concierge area and homes equipped with a Smart Home system, residents are assured that they avail the best services right at the comfort of their own home.

Symphony in Business Bay | Gemini Property Developers

Callback Request : Symphony

Business Bay
Ready To Move
Gemini Property Developers
Superb Views of Burj Khalifa & Marasi Promenade

Ask for price

Symphony

Symphony in Business Bay is a residential development by Gemini Property Developers comprising of studio,1BR, 2BR & 3BR apartments.

Callback Request : Gemini Splendor Apartments & Townhouses

Mohammed Bin Rashid City
Ready To Move
Gemini Property Developers
24% Rental Guarantee in 3-yrs (Limited Time Offer)

Starting from:

AED1,098,380

Gemini Splendor Apartments & Townhouses

Gemini Splendor Apartments & Townhouses is a residential development in MBR city comprising of 1BR, 2BR,3BR & 4BR apartments & townhouses by Gemini Property Developers.

REGISTER YOUR INTEREST