اسم المشروعنوع العقاراسم التطوير أدنى الاسعارتاريخ الانتهاء
قصر الزمرد في فندق كمبينسكي شقق للبيع في دبي شراء شقق فندقية في دبي نـخـلـة جـمـيـرا 2,882,013 مشاريع جاهزة

تاريخ المطور العقاري

مجموعة قصر الزمرد (EPG) هي شركة عقارية تأسست في عام 1996،وهي جزء من مجموعة شركات مترابطة تقوم بتطوير وبناء مشاريع سكنية في الإمارات وأوكرانيا وروسيا،وتعتبر الشركة شريكاً استراتيجياً لفنادق كمبينسكي(S.A)،وقد أنجزت حوالي 40 عقار رئيسي مخطط له مع أكثر من 10.000 وحدة سكنية موزعة في مساحة تزيد عن مليون متر مربع،وقد أنشأت مجموعة قصر الزمرد اسمها في صناعة الضيافة من خلال تطوير فنادق ومساكن رائعة والتزامها بضمان التميز في كل مشروع،وقامت مجموعة بفضل مهندسيها المعماريين والمهندسين المتميزين بتنويع محفظتها في مختلف البلدان مستندة على مبدأ تقديم حلول شاملة في مختلف الخدمات مثل التطوير العقاري والبناء والتصميم وإدارة المشاريع والمبيعات والتسويق.

ابرز مشاريع مجموعة قصر الزمرد

لديها عدد كبير من المشاريع في دبي،وهنا بعض منها:

  • مساكن كمبنسكي ونخلة جميرا للشقق الفندقية

هو مشروع تطوير ديلوكس يتألف من 244 شقة ومنازل خاصة وبنتهاوس وفلل يمتد على مساحة قدرها 130.000 متر مربع.ويمكن للمقيمين التمتع بكافة خدمات الامن والبواب وخدمات كبار الشخصيات،فضلاً عن مرافق إضافية تشمل الشاطئ الخاص والمطاعم المميزة والبارات وقاعات الاجتماعات،وقد حاز المشروع على جائزة “أفضل بنتهاوس في الشرق الأوسط لمدة 3 سنوات متتالية.

هو مشروع لمنتجع فندقي تديره العلامة التجارية المميزة كمبينسكي يقدم 391 غرفة فاخرة وأجنحة فسيحة وفلل ملكية،ويحيط بالمشروع حدائق طبيعية مطلة على البحر ومناظر لاغون،تصاميم الفندق مستوحاة من الطراز الأوروبي وقباب(بالاديو) التي تعرض أجواء ملكية للفندق.

  • فندق كمبينسكي الخليج التجاري

هو فندق خمس نجوم يقع في منطقة الأعمال المركزية في دبي وبالقرب من برج خليفة الشهير،سيضم الفندق 277 غرفة وجناح مصممة بالطراز الكمبنسكي الفاخر وبالتشطيبات الحديثة والخالدة،وسيحتوي على مطاعم متميزة وحانات ومنتجع صحي(سبا) وصالة ألعاب رياضية ومرافق تجارية.

  • فنق ومنتجع نخلة جبل علي

هو الأكبر من بين مشاريع تطوير النخلة الذي تقدمه مجموعة قصر الزمرد (EPG)يضم هذا الفندق المصنف خمس نجوم والمنتجع الصحي عدد 450 غرفة فندقية ووحدات سكنية.

إظهار المزيد

اتصل بـ مجموعة قصر الزمرد

مجموعة قصر الزمرد
10 + 5 =
error: Content is protected !!

Project NameDevelopment NameCompletion DateMin. PricePrice/sq.ft
Emerald Palace Kempinski Hotel Palm Jumeirah Q2 2018 2,882,013 4050

History

Emerald Palace Group (EPG) is a real estate developer established in 1996, which is part of a group of associated companies that have been developing and constructing residential projects in UAE, Ukraine and Russia. The company is a strategic partner of Kempinski Hotels S.A., and has completed around 40 master planned properties with over 10,000 residential units spread over an area of more than 1 million square meters. EPG has established its name in the hospitality industry by developing remarkable hotels and residences with the commitment to ensure excellence in every project. With its outstanding architects and engineers, Emerald Palace Group has diversified its portfolio in different countries. The group is grounded in its principle of offering comprehensive solutions in various services such as real estate development, construction, design, project management and sales and marketing.

Popular Projects by Emerald Palace Group

Emerald Palace Group  has a good number of projects in Dubai. Here are just some of them.

  • Kempinski Residences & Hotel Apartments Palm Jumeirah

Kempinski Residences & Hotel Apartments is a deluxe development project composed of 244 apartments, private townhouses, penthouses and villas sprawled over an area 130,000 square meters. Residents can enjoy full hotel concierge and VIP services as well as additional facilities including private beach access, signature restaurants, bars and meeting rooms. The project has bagged the award “Best Penthouses in the Middle East for 3 consecutive years already.

  • Emerald Palace Kempinski Hotel Palm Jumeirah

Emerald Palace Kempinski Hotel Palm Jumeirah is a resort hotel project offering a total of 391 luxuriously appointed rooms, spacious suites and royal villas. The project is surrounded by landscaped gardens with sea and Palm Lagoon views. The hotel, which will be under the opertion of Kempinski brand, will feature European-inspired designs and Palladian domes which showcase the regal ambience of the hotel.

  • Kempinski Hotel Business Bay

Kempinski Hotel Business Bay is a five-star hotel project located in Dubai’s central business district, close to the iconic Burj Khalifa. The hotel will be featuring 277 rooms and suites introducing the signature Kempinski style and luxury. The designs of the hotel exude modern yet timeless finishes and will feature premium restaurants, bars, spa, gym and business facilities.

  • Palm Jebel Ali Hotel & Residences

Palm Jebel Ali Hotel & Residences is the largest of all the Palm development projects by Emerald Palace Group (EPG). This five star hotel and spa resort will feature a total of 450 hotel rooms and residential units.

Show more

Contact Emerald Palace Group (EPG)

Emerald Palace Group (EPG)
10 + 5 =