مساكن زعبيل سراي رويال

مساكن زعبيل سراي رويال في نـخـلـة جـمـيـرا

}توفر مساكن زعبيل سراي رويال فلل فاخرة من 4 و 5 غرف نوم في جزيرة نخلة جميرا. إطلع هنا على كافة معلومات المشروع والمخطط وخطة السداد والكتيبات.

المشروع مساكن زعبيل سراي رويال

يبدأ السعر من 20,373,000 درهم
سعر القدم المربع من 3,000 درهم
تبدأ المساحة من6791 قدم مربع
النوع فلل
عدد غرف النوم 4BR + 1خمس غرف نوم
موقع المشروع نـخـلـة جـمـيـرا
المطورمراس القابضة
عدد مشاريع المطور38
التسليم المشاريع الجاهزة
عدد المشاهدات4.2k

زعبيل سراي رويال من مراس القابضة

مساكن زعبيل سراي رويال هو مشروع سكني رئيسي يقع في هلال نخلة جميرا المذهل،تتجمع المساكن الملكية حول مسبح رائع على شكل بحيرة وسط حدائق استوائية خضراء وكلها مستوحاة من الحدائق الاستوائية ذات الطراز العثماني التركي،تتكون مساكن زعبيل سراي رويال من 38 فيلا سكنية مع إمكانية الوصول المباشر إلى الشاطئ وإطلالات مذهلة على الخليج العربي من الشرفة.Zabeel Saray Royal Residences in Palm Jumeirah| Meraas Holding Dubai

Zabeel Saray Royal Residences in Palm Jumeirah| Meraas Holding Dubai

وسائل الراحة المميزة

تم تصميم الفلل الفاخرة في مساكن زعبيل سراي رويال بأجود المواد بما في ذلك الرخام التركي والخشب الداكن الغني والسيراميك الخارجي من مدينة إزنيك القديمة في غرب الأناضول،وقد تم تصميم المنازل الراقية بأعلى المواصفات والتفاصيل المعقدة،والتي تكمل شاطئها الجميل والمرافق ذات الـ 5 نجوم.هناك ثلاثة أنواع من الفلل التي يتميز بها المشروع: مساكن بيتشفرونت رويال ومساكن سيفرونت رويال ومساكن لاجون رويال .

Zabeel Saray Royal Residences in Palm Jumeirah| Meraas Holding Dubai

تتميز مساكن بيتشفرونت رويال بمنازل فاخرة مع إطلالات خلابة على الخليج ومناطق معيشة واسعة ومسبح خاص ومطابخ مجهزة بالكامل وغرفة للخادمة وموقف خاص للسيارات ومدخل خاص ومصعد خاص،وتعد حديقته الجميلة مكانًا رائعًا لتناول وجبات العشاء الرومانسية وقضاء وقت مع العائلة،وتتميز المنازل بالمفروشات الخشبية الداكنة مع الزخارف التركية باللون العاجي والذهبي،وتوفر مساكن بيتشفرونت فلل من 5 غرف نوم.

تطل مساكن سيفرونت رويال على حدائق ذات مناظر طبيعية وإطلالات على الخليج،وتوفر نفس الميزات المتوفرة في مساكن بيتشفرونت رويال مع مفروشات مستوحاة من الطراز العثماني وأثاث على الطراز التركي،وتوفر مساكن سيفرونت رويال فلل من 5 غرف نوم.

Zabeel Saray Royal Residences in Palm Jumeirah| Meraas Holding Dubai

وتتميز مساكن لاجون رويال بإطلالات مذهلة على البحيرة،وبها شرفة خاصة وشرفة للسباحة وأرقى مناطق المعيشة.وتوفر المساكن أيضًا اختيار الجيم الخاص أو غرفة ألعاب الأطفال أو غرفة نوم الضيوف الإضافية،تقع  المساكن في حدائق خضراء وواجهتها ممزوجة بشكل مثالي مع محيطها،وتوفر مساكن لاجون رويال  فلل من 4 غرف نوم.

الموقع الملائم

الموقع الاستراتيجي لـ مساكن زعبيل سراي رويال حوالي 15 دقيقة فقط عن منطقة الأعمال المركزية و25 دقيقة عن مطار دبي،الوصول إلى مجموعة واسعة من وسائل الراحة داخل المجتمع بالإضافة إلى الخدمات الفندقية المقدمة في كل منزل.وتعتبر نخلة جميرا هي الوجهة السياحية الرئيسية ومن أفضل المواقع للعيش في دبي،وهي مجتمع شاطئي ويسهل الوصول منها إلى شبكات الطرق الرئيسية في الإمارة.Zabeel Saray Royal Residences in Palm Jumeirah| Meraas Holding Dubai

وسائل الراحة

  • الخدمات الفندقية
  • حوض سباحة
  • نادي رياضي
  • منتجع صحي
  • ملعب تنس
  • فندق وسينما

خطة الدفع

القسطالموعدالنسبة
القسط الاولإيداع20%
القسط الثانيبعد 4 أشهر10%
القسط الثالثبعد 8 أشهر10%
القسط الرابعبعد 12 شهر10%
القسط الخامسبعد 15 شهر10%
القسط السادسبعد 18 شهر10%
القسط السابعبعد 21 شهر10%
القسط الثامنبعد 24 شهر20%

مساكن زعبيل سراي رويال نطاق سعر

الأسعار والمساحات أعلاه قد تكون غير محدثة، للحصول على التحديث، إضغط هنا
الأسعار والمساحات أعلاه قد تكون غير محدثة، للحصول على التحديث، إضغط هنا

مساكن زعبيل سراي رويال خريطة موقع

Loading map...
نـخـلـة جـمـيـرا
هذا الموقع قد لا يكون دقيقاً في الخريطة. للحصول على الموقع الدقيق, اضغط هنا
هذا الموقع قد لا يكون دقيقاً في الخريطة. للحصول على الموقع الدقيق, اضغط هنا

سجل اهتمامك الآن!

Drop in your details below to get a perfectly customized fit for you.

الهاتف * إذا كنت خارج دولة الإمارات ، فيرجى إضافة رمز البلد قبل رقم الهاتف!
1 + 16

أليس هذا العقار المناسب لك؟

أكتب التفاصيل الخاصة بك أدناه للحصول على عقار مناسب تماماَ لك.

إذا كنت خارج دولة الإمارات ، فيرجى إضافة رمز البلد قبل رقم الهاتف!
6 + 13
مراس القابضة
+97143173999
دردشة على الواتساب واتساب
شارك مع الآخرين البريد الإلكتروني
أطلب لقاء
يقدم لك الإحالات
dxb-instagram
error: Content is protected !!

Starting from:

AED 20,373,000
Amazing Views of the Gulf Direct Beach Access

Zabeel Saray Royal Residences

Zabeel Saray Royal Residences at Property for sale in Palm Jumeirah

Zabeel Saray Royal Residences is a residential development by Meraas Holding Dubai offering 4BR & 5BR villas with posh amenities in Palm Jumeirah.

Zabeel Saray Royal Residences Overview

Starting Price AED 20,373,000
Price Per Sqft from AED 3,000
Area from 6791 Sqft
Type Villas
Bedrooms 4BR + 1 5BR
Location Property for sale in Palm Jumeirah
Developer Meraas Holding
Developer Projects 49
Est. Completion Ready To Move
Views 2.3k
Views Dubai

Zabeel Saray Royal Residences by Meraas Holding

Zabeel Saray Royal Residences is a premier residential project located in the crescent of the stunning Palm Jumeirah development. The royal residences are clustered around a stunning lagoon pool and set amid lush tropical gardens, all inspired by the Turkish Ottoman style lush tropical gardens. Zabeel Saray Royal Residences are composed 38 residential villas with direct beach access and amazing views of the Arabian Gulf from the balcony.

Zabeel Saray Royal Residences in Palm Jumeirah| Meraas Holding Dubai

Premium Amenities

The luxury villas of Zabeel Saray Royal Residences are designed with the finest materials including Turkish marble, rich dark wood and exterior ceramics from the ancient town of Iznik in Western Anatolia. The upscale homes are designed with the highest specifications and intricate details, complementing its beautiful beachfront and the wealth of 5-star facilities. There are three types of villas featured by the project: Beach Royal Residences, Seafront Royal Residences, and Lagoon Royal Residences.

Zabeel Saray Royal Residences in Palm Jumeirah| Meraas Holding Dubai

Beachfront Royal Residences feature luxury style homes with stunning views of the Gulf, spacious living areas, private pool, fully-equipped kitchens, maid’s quarters, private parking, private entrance, and a private elevator. Its nice garden is a great venue for romantic dinners of family bondings over food. The homes showcase dark wood furnishings with Turkish motifs in ivory and gold hues. Beachfront Royal Residences are available in 5-bedroom villas.

Seafront Royal Residences overlook landscaped gardens and views of the Gulf. The homes offer the same features as the Beachfront Royal Residences with Ottoman-inspired furnishings and Turkish-style furniture. Seafront Royal Residences are available in 5-bedroom villas.

Zabeel Saray Royal Residences in Palm Jumeirah| Meraas Holding Dubai

Lagoon Royal Residences, on the other hand, boast of astounding lagoon views. The homes provide a private terrace and deck, reflection pools, and the finest living spaces. The residences also provide the option to choose to have a private gym, children’s playroom or extra guest bedroom. The homes are set in green gardens with its facade blending perfectly with its surroundings. Lagoon Royal Residences are available in 4+1-bedroom villas.

Convenient Location

The strategic location of Zabeel Saray Royal Residences is just 15 minutes away from the Central Business District and 25 minutes away from the Dubai Airport. Access a wide range of amenities within the community, in addition to hotel services provided in every home. The premier tourist destination of Palm Jumeirah is considered as one the finest locations to live in Dubai, a beach community with easy access to major road networks in the emirate.

Zabeel Saray Royal Residences in Palm Jumeirah| Meraas Holding Dubai

Features

Gathered around a magnificent lagoon pool and set amidst lush tropical gardens, Zabeel Saray Royal Residence features the finest materials and amenities. With impeccable attention to detail, these villas are unique in the truest sense of the word. Unwind and feel the soft ocean breeze streaming through your spacious residence. Relax and focus purely on the beautiful pleasures of life.

  • Private beachfront and sun terraces
  • Lush landscaped gardens
  • Myriad of 5-star facilities at Zabeel Saray Hotel
  • Unsurpassable views of the Arabian Gulf

Amenities

  • Provision of Hotel Services
  • Swimming Pools
  • Gym
  • Spa
  • Tennis Court
  • Hotel Cinema

Zabeel Saray Royal Residences in Palm Jumeirah| Meraas Holding Dubai

Payment Plan

Installment Milestone Payment (%)
1st Installment Deposit 10%
2nd Installment 6 Months From Purchase Date 10%
3rd Installment 12 Months From Purchase Date 10%
4th Installment 16 Months From Purchase Date 10%
5th Installment 20 Months From Purchase Date 10%
6th Installment 24 Months From Purchase Date 10%
7th Installment 28 Months From Purchase Date 10%
8th Installment 32 Months From Purchase Date 15%
9th Installment 36 Months From Purchase Date 15%

 

Zabeel Saray Royal Residences Price Range

  • 4BR + 1 Villas For sale in Zabeel Saray Royal Residences by Meraas Holding at Property for sale in Palm Jumeirah
  • 4BR + 1
  • Size from - to (Sqft.)
    6791
    Created with Fabric.js 1.7.22
    7967
  • Price from - to
    20,373,000
    23,862,000
  • 5BR Villas For sale in Zabeel Saray Royal Residences by Meraas Holding at Property for sale in Palm Jumeirah
  • 5BR
  • Size from - to (Sqft.)
    7758 Sqft
  • Price from - to
    26,766,000
    26,843,000
The sizes & prices above may not be updated. To get updated sizes & prices, click here.

Zabeel Saray Royal Residences Location Map

Loading map...
This location in the map may not be exact. To get exact location, click here
Meraas Holding Callback Request  Chat on WhatsApp  Chat on WhatsApp
SUZAN FATEMEH FARAH SUZAN FARZANEH
Request a Meeting
FARAH FATEMEH SAMIEH NASSER NASR

REGISTER YOUR INTEREST