فلل ذا ريسيرف في البراري في الـبـراري

The Reserve is a selection of bespoke villas in Al Barari available in 6-bedroom units, featuring easy to customize home interiors and garden landscapes

ملخص المشروع

يبدأ السعر من9,750,000 درهم
سعر القدم المربع من1,735 درهم
تبدأ المساحة من5619 قدم مربع
النوع فلل
عدد غرف النومست غرف نوم
موقع المشروع الـبـراري
المطورالـبـراري الـعـقـاريـة
عدد مشاريع المطور4
التسليم مشاريع جاهزة
عدد المشاهدات3.5k

مميزات الفلل

يضم مشروع (ذا ريسيرف) مجموعة استثنائية من 28 قطعة ارض (تملك حر) مع فيلا مخصصة تضم وحدات من 6 غرف نوم في تطوير البراري،وهي عبارة عن مجموعة مختارة من الأراضي (تملك حر) والمصممة لاستيعاب مساكن كبيرة مخصصة،ينقسم المشروع إلى ثلاثة “مجموعات” بها سبعة مواقع،و”مجموعة” واحدة بها ستة مواقع ومدخل خاص بها،وتصاميم الفيلا من قبل فريق داخلي يدير جميع احتياجات ورغبات العملاء،والتصميم الداخلي من قبل فريق من الخبراء المحترفين ليس فقط في الشرق الأوسط بل في السوق الدولية.

وسائل الراحة المميزة

يوفر مشروع (ذا ريسيرف) وسائل راحة ممتازة ومرافق فاخرة وصديقة للبيئة تتناسب مع محيطه الرائع. اشعر بالأمان مع نظام الأمن على مدار 24 ساعة داخل مجتمع البراري المسوّر،ويتميز بوجود مناطق مخصصة للشواء ومنتزهات وحدائق ذات مناظر طبيعية.داخل المجتمع يمكن للمقيمين الوصول إلى نادي Body Language الصحي مع غرفة بخار وساونا وحمام سباحة غير محدود وملعبين للتنس ومطعم المزرعة وسبا مميز اسمه (هارت آند سول). ميزة أخرى فريدة من نوعها في ذا ريسيرف هو “بدون تشطيب” مما يسمح للمشترين بتخصيص منزلهم وفقا لرغباتهم الخاصة،اما الذين يريدون تصميمًا جاهزًا،هناك تصميمان مختلفان للتصميم الداخلي و 3 مخططات للمناظر الطبيعية للحدائق.

الموقع الملائم

تقع فلل (ذا ريسيرف) في مشروع “البراري” المذهل،حيث يمكن للمقيمين الاستفادة من المناطق الخضراء المحيطة به بجانب العديد من المرافق الحصرية للمنطقة.وتتراوح أحجام المساحات (ذا ريسيرف) من 16.000 إلى 80.000 قدم مربع،مع حدائق ذات طابع فريد وتيارات متعرجة وحتى حضانة نباتية تسمى “الأعمال الخضراء”.كما يضم حي (ذا ريسيرف) الفريد فندقًا من فئة 6 نجوم ومدرسة للأعمال والمرافق الطبية وعروض البيع بالتجزئة ومشاريع التطوير السكنية الأخرى.

وسائل الراحة:

  • مقهى ومطعم
  • صوالين الجمال والاستجمام
  • الصحة واللياقة
  • قابلة للتخصيص بالكامل
  • الامن على مدار الساعة
  • قطعة ارض كبيرة
  • تصميم مفصل
  • تشطيبات فاخرة
  • حدائق ذات مناظر طبيعية
  • مجتمع مسور
  • مجتمع منخفض الكثافة
  • منازل فسيحة

الاماكن المجاورة:

أقرب مول في البراري:

دبي اوتلت مول

أقرب فندق في البراري:

أبيدوس للشقق الفندقية دبي لاند

أقرب مستشفى في البراري:

ميديكلينيك المرابع العربية

نطاق سعر

الأسعار والمساحات أعلاه قد تكون غير محدثة، للحصول على التحديث، إضغط هنا
الأسعار والمساحات أعلاه قد تكون غير محدثة، للحصول على التحديث، إضغط هنا

فيديو فلل ذا ريسيرف في البراري

خريطة موقع

Loading map...
الـبـراري
هذا الموقع قد لا يكون دقيقاً في الخريطة. للحصول على الموقع الدقيق, اضغط هنا
هذا الموقع قد لا يكون دقيقاً في الخريطة. للحصول على الموقع الدقيق, اضغط هنا
dxb-instagram

أليس هذا العقار المناسب لك؟

أكتب التفاصيل الخاصة بك أدناه للحصول على عقار مناسب تماماَ لك.

10 + 5 =
error: Content is protected !!

The Reserve at Al Barari

The Reserve is a selection of bespoke villas in Al Barari available in 6-bedroom units, featuring easy to customize home interiors and garden landscapes

Project Overview

Starting PriceAED 9,750,000
Price Per Sqft fromAED 1,735
Area from5619 Sqft.
Type Villas
Bedrooms6BR
Location Al Barari
DeveloperAl Barari Developers
Developer Projects4
Est. Completion Ready To Move
Views3.6k

The Reserve by Al Barari Developers

The Reserve is an exceptional collection of 28 freehold plots with bespoke villa featuring 6 bedroom units in the Al Barari development. The project is a discreet selection of freehold land designed to accommodate large bespoke residences. The Reserve in Al Barari is divided into three ‘leaves’ with seven locations, and one ‘leaf’ with six locations and its own private access. The villa designs are crafted by an in-house team that manages all its customer’s needs and preferences. The interior design of The Reserve in Al Barari was created by a team of experts that have become the benchmark for high-end timeless interior designs not only in the Middle East but also in the international market.

Premium Amenities

The Reserve in Al Barari provides premium amenities for its residents that ensure both luxury and eco-friendly facilities that match its magnificent surroundings. Feel safe and secure with its 24-hour security system within the gated community of Al Barari. Outdoor bondings will be worthwhile with its dedicated barbeque areas, as well as landscaped parks and gardens. Within the community, residents can access its Body Language Health Club with steam and sauna room, infinity edge swimming pool, two tennis courts, The Farm restaurant and its signature spa called Heart & Soul. Another unique feature of The Reserve is its “core and shell” concept, allowing buyers to personalize their home to according to their own preferences. For those who want a ready-made design, there are two different layouts for its interiors and 3 landscape plans for its gardens.

Convenient Location

The Reserve villas are located in the astounding Al Barari development, where residents can benefit not only on its lush green surroundings but also on the many facilities exclusive to the area. Plot sizes in The Reserve at Al Barari range from 16,000 to 80,000 square feet, with uniquely themed gardens, meandering streams and even a plant nursery called “Green Works”. The unique neighborhood of The Reserve also features a six-star resort hotel, business school, medical facilities, retail offerings, and other residential development projects.

Amenities

  • Cafe & Dining
  • Beauty & Wellness
  • Health & Fitness
  • Fully Customisable
  • 24/7 Security
  • Large Plot
  • Bespoke Design
  • Luxury Finishes
  • Landscaped Gardens
  • Gated Community
  • Low-Density Development
  • Spacious Homes

Nearby Places

Nearest Mall in Al Barari:

  • Dubai Outlet Mall

Nearest Hotel in Al Barari:

  • Abidos Hotel Apartment Dubai Land

Nearest Hospital in Al Barari:

  • Mediclinic Arabian Ranches

Project Price Range

The sizes & prices above may not be updated. To get updated sizes & prices, click here.
The sizes & prices above may not be updated. To get updated sizes & prices, click here.

The Reserve Video

Location Map

Loading map...
Al Barari
This location in the map may not be exact. To get exact location, click here
This location in the map may not be exact. To get exact location, click here.
dxb-instagram

Not the right property for you?

Drop in your details below to get a perfectly customized fit for you.

10 + 5 =
error: Content is protected !!