محلات تجزئة للبيع في عزيزي مينا

محلات تجزئة للبيع في عزيزي مينا في نـخـلـة جـمـيـرا

عزيزي مينا هو آخر شاطئ خاص في نخلة جميرا. وتوفر الشقق الخدمية غرفة وغرفتين وثلاث غرف نوم مع إطلالات خلابة على البحر.

المشروع محلات تجزئة للبيع في عزيزي مينا( قام المطور ببيع المشروع )

يبدأ السعر من تم البیع
سعر القدم المربع من -
تبدأ المساحة من-
النوع محلات
عدد غرف النوم Shop
موقع المشروع نـخـلـة جـمـيـرا
المطورعزيزي للتطوير العقاري
عدد مشاريع المطور43
التسليم الربع الثالث 2020
عدد المشاهدات602

محلات تجزئة للبيع في عزيزي مينا من عزيزي للتطوير العقاري في نخلة جميرا ، دبي

تعتبر متاجر البيع بالتجزئة في عزيزي مينا من أكثر المتاجر شعبية في دبي والتي تتمتع بموقع مثالي في نخلة جميرا. المحلات التجارية المذهلة هي مزيج فريد من الأناقة والراحة والفخامة لتكون المكان الأفضل لنمو ونجاح أعمالك في المتاجر الرائعة التي تتراوح مساحتها من 454 إلى 6.735 قدم مربع. ويمكن استخدام هذه المتاجر للهواتف المحمولة وملحقاتها ومحلات الهدايا وغسيل الملابس والصيدليات والحضانات ومحلات استئجار السيارات والمواد الغذائية والصرافات والوكالات العقارية والمطاعم السريعة ووكالات السفر والسياحة والعيادات الطبية والاتصالات والمقاهي.

Mina Residence

الانطباع الخالص!

تقدم الهندسة المعمارية الأنيقة والمعاصرة لأصحابها تجربة لا تنسى،فعزيزي مينا هي تطوير رائع على الواجهة البحرية والتي ترتبط إرتباطاً وثيقاً بالطبيعة حيث تقع في مكان مثالي بجوار الشاطئ البكر وفي أكثر العناوين المرغوبة في العالم. عزيزي مينا هي مكان تمتزج فيه العلاقة البسيطة بين الطبيعة والإنسان،إنها حلم ومكان مثالي لبدء أحلامك.

أفضل عنوان!

نخلة جميرا هي موقع فريد من نوعه حيث الجمال والراحة والرفاهيةتجعلك لا ترغب في مغادرتها بل العيش فيها مدى الحياة. عندما تكون “النخلة” هي عنوانك لا تقلق! فكل شيء في متناول اليد وتوفر لك الشواطئ ذات البحر الأزرق الصافي والشواطئ البكر تجربة حياة المنتجعات. تقع نخلة جميرا بالقرب من بعض الأماكن الأكثر إثارة في دبي لكنها بعيدة بما يكفي لتكون ملاذاً جميلاً وهادئاً، وفي نخلة جميرا يتم تجسيد المعنى الحقيقي للروعة والفخامة!

تقع في دبي – اكثر المدن رغبةً

كما يعلم الجميع أن دبي من أكثر الأسواق العقارية ضخامة في العالم ومن أكثر الأماكن المأمولة للعيش والعمل والسفر نظرًا لأن لديها العديد من المزايا وفي انتظارك لاكتشافها، فعلى سبيل المثال تعتبر دبي ملاذاً للتجار لانها معفاة من الضرائب مما يجعلها مربحة للغاية. كما تعد دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة من أغنى الدول وتفتخر بإجمالي الناتج المحلي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك تم تصنيفها من أكثر الدول أمانًا في العالم وأسعد بلد وأكثر وجهات العطلات شعبية بجانب فرنسا وسنغافورة ودول أخرى مشهورة. تعد جودة المعيشة العالية عاملاً آخر في جعل دبي من أكثر الدول طلبًا.

وهذه الاسباب تجعل الاستثمار في هذا المجال قيماً للغاية حيث أن العقارات تكتسب قيمة متزايدة في المستقبل غير البعيد وان بها العديد من الفرص التجارية إلى جانب الدخل الضريبي المجاني يجعل العمل والاستثمار في هذا البلد ثمينًا ومربحًا.بالإضافة إلى ذلك تعد دبي موقعًا استراتيجيًا ومن أكثر الوجهات السياحية جاذبية والتي توفر نظامًا مفتوحًا ومجانيًا له بنية تحتية عالمية المستوى بالإضافة إلى عملتها المستقرة.

تشتهر دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة بـ:

  • جسر بين الشرق والغرب
  • بنية تحتية رائعة
  • عملة مستقرة
  • دخل معفي من الضرائب
  • السلامة والامن
  • أسعد الناس في العالم
  • رواتب عالية
  • شركات مربحة

فرصة إستثمارية لاتضيعها!

وفقًا لما سبق تجمع “عزيزي مينا” وبشكل متناغم بين الموقع الحصري والمرافق الرائعة والتصميم المميز. وبجانب كل هذا تم وضع خطة دفع سهلة لامتلاك منزلك الأول أو للاستثمار فيه وأكثر ما يميزه هو أسعاره المخفضة وسيكون منزل أحلامك حقيقة واقعة قريبًا!

المستقبل الأكثر إشراقا!

تجلب عزيزي مينا لك مستقبلًا أكثر إشراقًا في محلات البيع بالتجزئة والتي صممت خصيصًا لك ولأعمالك التجارية لتصبح أكثر نجاحًا وكذلك للمستقبل الأفضل. لذا إستمتع بأفضل ما تقدمه “نخلة جميرا” المذهلة.

العرض المميز

  • 25% – 75% عند التسليم
  • إعفاء من رسوم الخدمة لمدة عامين
  • إلغاء 4% من رسوم التسجيل العقاري

خطة الدفع

القسطالموعدالنسبة
القسط الاولعند الحجز25%
القسط الثانيعند التسليم75%

محلات تجزئة للبيع في عزيزي مينا نطاق سعر

لقد تم بيع هذا العقار، للاطلاع على قائمة خيارات مشابهة, انقر هنا.
لقد تم بيع هذا العقار، للاطلاع على قائمة خيارات مشابهة, انقر هنا.

فيديو محلات تجزئة للبيع في عزيزي مينا

محلات تجزئة للبيع في عزيزي مينا خريطة موقع

Loading map...
نـخـلـة جـمـيـرا
هذا الموقع قد لا يكون دقيقاً في الخريطة. للحصول على الموقع الدقيق, اضغط هنا
هذا الموقع قد لا يكون دقيقاً في الخريطة. للحصول على الموقع الدقيق, اضغط هنا

احدث معلومات لمشروع محلات تجزئة للبيع في عزيزي مينا

سجل اهتمامك الآن!

Drop in your details below to get a perfectly customized fit for you.

الهاتف * إذا كنت خارج دولة الإمارات ، فيرجى إضافة رمز البلد قبل رقم الهاتف!
9 + 2

أليس هذا العقار المناسب لك؟

أكتب التفاصيل الخاصة بك أدناه للحصول على عقار مناسب تماماَ لك.

إذا كنت خارج دولة الإمارات ، فيرجى إضافة رمز البلد قبل رقم الهاتف!
5 + 10
عزيزي للتطوير العقاري

Callback Request

+97145508376
دردشة على الواتساب واتساب
أطلب لقاء
dxb-instagram
error: Content is protected !!

Shop Unit For Sale in Azizi Mina

Shop Unit For Sale in Azizi Mina at Palm Jumeirah

Azizi Mina is the last private beach property in Palm Jumeirah. The serviced apartments are available in 1,2,3 bedroom units with scenic sea views.

Shop Unit For Sale in Azizi Mina Overview( Project sold out by developer )

Starting Price Sold Out
Price Per Sqft from -
Area from-
Type Shops
Bedrooms Shop
Location Palm Jumeirah
DeveloperAzizi Developments
Developer Projects44
Est. Completion Q3 2020
Views604

Retail Shop For Sale In Azizi Mina By Azizi Developments At Palm Jumeirah, Dubai

The retail shops of Azizi Mina are among the most popular retail shops in Dubai that are perfectly situated at an ideal location, Palm Jumeirah. The amazing shops are the unique blend of style, elegance and also spaciousness to be the best place for your business to grow. Embrace growth in the amazing shops that are as large as 454 to 6,735 sqft. These spaces can be used as shops of mobile & accessories, gifts, laundry, pharmacy, convenience store, nursery, rent-a-car, impulse food, exchange, real estate agency, quick service restaurant, travel & tourism agency, medical clinic, telecom and café.

Mina Residence

Pure Impression!

Elegant, contemporary architecture offers its revered owners an unforgettable experience. Azizi Mina is an incredibly crafted waterfront development that is closely linked to nature. It is ideally located next to the pristine beach at one of the most sought-after addresses in the world. Mina by Azizi is a place where the simple relationship between nature and humans is celebrated. It’s a dream and a perfect place to start your dreams.

Best Addressed!

Palm Jumeirah is a highly unique location where beauty meets perfection. This is a location where you don’t want to leave; a location like no other. When The Palm is your playground, everything’s within reach. Clear blue sea, pristine, untouched beaches bring you a resort experience. Palm Jumeirah is close enough to some of the most exciting venues of Dubai, yet far enough to be a lovely sanctuary. At Palm Jumeirah, the true meaning of magnificence is epitomized. This is a place where you can be your best self!

Located at world’s most desired city

Welcome to the world’s fastest rising city, welcome to Dubai. Once a shy desert land, Dubai has blossomed into a modern cityscape, an unstoppable city offering the most luxurious hotels, the world’s largest malls, the most advanced business facilities, the best in entertainment and the most fascinating skyscrapers. This tourist magnet now has the perfect place for you; don’t spare yourself the ultimate luxury: call Dubai your home.

Dubai is also famous for:

  • The bridge between The East & The West
  • Superb infrastructure
  • Stable currency
  • Tax-free incomes
  • Incredible safety
  • Happiest people in the world
  • High salaries
  • Lucrative businesses

Amazing Investment Opportunity

According to the above, Azizi Mina Retail Shops harmoniously combine the exclusive location, superlative amenities, and distinctive benefits. Besides all of these, an easy payment plan makes the investment more precious. It also allows you to own your shop or step into one of the most lucrative businesses. Your dreams will be a reality soon!

Promising a brighter future!

Azizi Mina brings you a brighter future through ideal retail spaces that are exclusively crafted for you. This is a dream place where promises the owners a more successful business and also a better future. So, immerse yourself in the best that the amazing “Palm Jumeirah” has to offer.

Premium Offer

  • 30% – 70% on Handover
  • A 2-year service charge waiver
  • 4% DLD fee waiver

Payment Plan

InstallmentMilestonePayment (%)
1st InstallmentImmediate Booking25%
2nd InstallmentPost Handover75%

Shop Unit For Sale in Azizi Mina Price Range

This property is already sold. To see list of similar options, Click Here.
This property is already sold. To see list of similar options, Click here.

Shop Unit For Sale in Azizi Mina Video

Shop Unit For Sale in Azizi Mina Location Map

Loading map...
Palm Jumeirah
This location in the map may not be exact. To get exact location, click here
This location in the map may not be exact. To get exact location, click here.

Construction Updates of Shop Unit For Sale in Azizi Mina

Register your interest

Drop in your details below to get a perfectly customized fit for you.

Phone * If you're out of UAE , please add countrycode before phone number!
6 + 5

Not the right property for you?

Drop in your details below to get a perfectly customized fit for you.

If you're out of UAE , please add countrycode before phone number!
7 + 3
Azizi Developments

Callback Request

+97145508376
Chat on WhatsApp WhatsApp
Request a Meeting
dxb-instagram
error: Content is protected !!