لاروزا في فـيـلانـوفـا

مجموعة “لاروزا” هي أحدث مشروع من شركة دبي للعقارات ويقع في "فيلانوفا" ويوفر افخم فلل من 3 إلى 4 غرف نوم في مدينة دبي. في هذه المجموعة تم مزج الحياة الحديثة والطبيعية لجعل العيش فيها لم يسبق له مثيل!

ملخص المشروع

يبدأ السعر من1,341,000 درهم
سعر القدم المربع من689 درهم
تبدأ المساحة من1946 قدم مربع
النوع فلل
عدد غرف النومثلاث غرف نومأربع غرف نوم
موقع المشروع فـيـلانـوفـا
المطوردبـي العقارية
عدد مشاريع المطور23
التسليم الربع الاول 2022
عدد المشاهدات2.6k

“لاروزا”  من دبي للعقارات

بما أن المرحلة السابقة من هذه الفلل الفخمة من دبي للعقارات كانت شائعة للغاية،فإن المشروع الجديد من هذه الفلل الراقية متوفر الآن،وهي مرغوبة للغاية وتكشف عن نمط جديد من المعيشة وسيتم عرض المميزات الدقيقة لهذه الفلل في هذا المقال.La Rosa at Villanova | Dubai Properties

La Rosa at Villanova | Dubai Properties

نمط الحياة الفريد

تحفز هذه الفلل الرائعة على الشعور بالعيش على نمط البحر الأبيض المتوسط،حيث يمكن رؤية العلاقة الوثيقة بين الطبيعة المذهلة والهندسة المعمارية الأنيقة والفلل المحاطة بشكل جميل بالمناظر الطبيعية الخلابة مع مجموعة متنوعة من أشجار النخيل في جميع أنحاء المنازل وكذلك الواجهات المائية الجميلة والمناظر الواضحة لحمامات السباحة في الهواء الطلق والتي تذكر حقًا بأجواء البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​الممتزجة بالراحة والاسترخاء.La Rosa at Villanova | Dubai Properties

التصميم الخارجي لهذه الفلل الرائعة يشبه القصور من الوهلة الأولى ولكن في الوقت نفسه  ترضي الذين يرغبون في أسلوب حياة عصري. وفيما يتعلق بالتصميم الداخلي لهذه الفيلات الفسيحة الرائعة مصمم ببراعة ويوفر كي شيء ضروري على سبيل المثال تُظهر المواد الأنيقة والرائعة بألوان خاصة البني والكريمي المستخدمة في المنزل منظرًا رائعًا ولامعًا ويمكن مشاهدة هذه الميزة في أي ركن من أرجاء المنزل بدءًا من السلالم الأنيقة حتى الأرضيات والسقف.La Rosa at Villanova | Dubai Properties

الموقع الرائع

تقع منازل “لاروزا” في موقع جيد في أكثر المناطق الحيوية والمرغوبة في دبي وهي “فيلانوفا“،مما يجعل هذا المكان مرتبطًا بشكل وثيق بالأجزاء الرئيسية من المدينة وتوفيرها لكل شي مطلوب للحصول على حياة كاملة وممتعة. وتقع هذه المنطقة بالقرب من شارع الإمارات وهي شبكة طرق مرتبطة بطرق وأماكن أخرى مهمة في المدينة مثل شارع الشيخ محمد بن زايد والمدينة الأكاديمية.La Rosa at Villanova | Dubai Properties

بالإضافة إلى ان هناك بعض الأماكن الأخرى المهمة والقريبة جدًا،فهي لا تبعد سوى 25 دقيقة عن داون تاون دبي و7 دقائق فقط عن القرية العالمية و5 دقائق عن ملعب دبي لركوب الدراجات و18 دقيقة عن مطار آل مكتوم الدولي..إلخ.La Rosa at Villanova | Dubai Properties

وسائل الراحة الممتازة

توفر هذه الفلل مرافق عالية المستوى تجعلها مناسبة تمامًا للعيش فيها،وهي مصممة فقط لتزويد السكان بنمط حياة عالمي عالي الجودة،ومن بين وسائل الراحة نجد حمام سباحة ومنطقة لعب للأطفال ومناطق شواء ومرافق رياضية وحضانة مضمار للركض وغيرها من المرافق المذهلة التي تجعل من “لاروزا” أكثر المجموعات رواجًا للعيش فيها.La Rosa at Villanova | Dubai Properties

أخيراً

توفر هذه المجموعة الفاخرة كل ما هو ضروري لحياة مثالية. بصرف النظر عن جمال المنازل نفسها هو تصميم محيطها أيضًا ليكون مناسبًا للساتمتاع بمشاهدة السماء الزرقاء وبمجموعة متنوعة من وسائل الراحة المقدمة لك لتكون سعيدًا ومرتاحاً وتتمتع بمستوى معيشة عالي.La Rosa at Villanova | Dubai Properties

أهم المميزات

  • تقع الفلل بالقرب من تقاطع شارع الإمارات وشارع العين – على طول شارع الإمارات
  • مجتمع مسور حيوي تحيط به المساحات الخضراء المورقة.
  • 23.1 مليون قدم مربع مجتمع مسور نابض بالحياة وحيوي مع مساحات خضراء خصبة ومنافذ البيع بالتجزئة المتقدمة.
  • الوصول المباشر إلى شارع الإمارات وطريق الشيخ زايد بن حمدان آل نهيان
  • العديد من وسائل الراحة مثل المدارس والحضانة ومناطق لعب الأطفال وأحواض السباحة وصالات الجم واللياقة البدنية في الهواء الطلق وأماكن للشواء والتنزه والمرافق الرياضية ومسارات الركض بالإضافة إلى التسوق والمطاعم.
  • يتميز مجتمع فيلانوفا بحديقة طولها 17.222 قدم مربع للمشاة.
  • بالقرب من المعالم الرئيسية في دبي.
  • فلل واسعة من 3 و 4 غرف نوم تتراوح ما بين 1.947 إلى 2.333 قدم مربع.

خطة الدفع

القسطالموعدالنسبة
القسط الاولخلال تشييد المشروع40%
القسط الثانيعند التسليم10%
القسط الثالثلمدة 3 سنوات بعد التسليم50%

فيديو لاروزا

خريطة موقع

Loading map...
فـيـلانـوفـا
هذا الموقع قد لا يكون دقيقاً في الخريطة. للحصول على الموقع الدقيق, اضغط هنا
هذا الموقع قد لا يكون دقيقاً في الخريطة. للحصول على الموقع الدقيق, اضغط هنا

أليس هذا العقار المناسب لك؟

أكتب التفاصيل الخاصة بك أدناه للحصول على عقار مناسب تماماَ لك.

10 + 5 =
دبـي العقارية
dxb-instagram
error: Content is protected !!

La Rosa at Villanova

La Rosa collection is the newest project located at Villanova, offering 3-4 bedroom villas which are of the most luxurious and gorgeous townhomes in the city of Dubai . in this collection the premium has been placed on the link between modern life and the nature to make living in the paradise possible like never before! Also, state of the art facilities has been provided to give residents the composure, tranquility, and peace of mind as a gift. these will be discussed below more specifically.

Project Overview

Starting Price AED 1,341,000
Price Per Sqft from AED 689
Area from1946 Sqft.
Type Villas
Bedrooms 3BR4BR
Location Villanova
DeveloperDubai Properties
Developer Projects24
Est. Completion Q1 2022
Views2.9k

La Rosa by Dubai Properties

As the previous phase of these luxury townhouses were highly popular, the new version of these high-class villas are now available. these highly desirable houses reveal a new style of living beyond imagination. the exact features of these houses will be discussed precisely in this essay.

La Rosa at Villanova | Dubai Properties

The Unique Style

These magnificent townhouses induce a sense of living the Mediterranean style, as the close relation between the stunning nature and an elegant and glorious architecture can be easily seen. the houses are beautifully surrounded by plush scenery with a variety of picturesque palm trees all around the house as well as beautiful waterfronts made of lucid views of swimming pools outdoor that really recalls the pleasant atmosphere of Mediterranean blended with the convenience and relaxation brought by its desirable paradise-like outdoor.

In terms of exterior design, these brilliant villas show a palace at first sight but at the same time, satisfy those people desiring a modern lifestyle.

La Rosa at Villanova | Dubai Properties

In terms of interior design, it should be said that these gorgeous spacious villas are artfully designed in a way that anything needed for a royal-like living is fully provided. For instance, the elegant and exquisite materials in special colors, mainly brown and crème, used in the house show an illustrious and shiny view which is truly amazing and this feature can be seen in any spot of the house, from sleek stairs to the floors and the ceiling.

La Rosa at Villanova | Dubai Properties

Convenient Location

The La Rosa townhomes are well located at one of the most hoped-for spots of Dubai, the Villanova, the most vibrant and dynamic place of the city, making this place closely connected to main parts of the city and anything needed in order to have a joyful life . for example, this area is near to the Emirate road which is a road network linked to other important roads and places of the city such as Sheikh Mohammed bin Zayed and the academic city .

La Rosa at Villanova | Dubai Properties

In addition to these, there are some other required places that are extremely close to this collection . for example, it is just 25 minutes to downtown Dubai, only 7 minutes to global village, 5 minutes to Dubai cycling course and 18 minutes to Al Maktoum international airport, etc.

La Rosa at Villanova | Dubai Properties

Excellent Amenities

These 3-4 bedroom villas offer high- standard facilities which make them highly suitable to live in. these are set just to provide residents a high-quality and world-class lifestyle. these facilities are as follows:

Swimming pool, kids play area, BBQ areas, sports facilities, nursery, jogging track and other surprising amenities making La Rose the most sought-after collection to live in.

La Rosa at Villanova | Dubai Properties

At the End

This deluxe collection offers anything needed for a perfect life. apart from beauty of the houses themselves, their surroundings are also designed to be suitable for keep celebrating, watching the blue sky and enjoy a variety of amenities provided for you to be happy, convenient and have a high – standard living.

La Rosa at Villanova | Dubai Properties

Key Features

  • Located near the intersection of Emirates Road and Al Ain Road, along Emirates Road
  • Lively and vibrant gated community surrounded by lush greenery.
  • Part of 23.1 million sq.ft. lively and vibrant gated community with lush greenery and a developed retail area.
  • Direct access to Emirates Road and Sheikh Zayed bin Hamdan Al Nahyan Road
  • Diverse, life-enhancing amenities such as schools, a nursery, kids play areas, swimming pools, GYM, outdoor fitness areas, BBQ and picnic areas, sports facilities, jogging tracks, as well as unique shopping and dining experiences.
  • Villanova’s communities are connected by a pedestrian-friendly, 17.222 sq.ft long linear park.
  • Close proximity to Dubai’s major landmarks.
  • Offers spacious Townhouses of 3 & 4 bedrooms ranging from 1947sq. ft. to 2333sq. ft.

La Rosa at Villanova | Dubai Properties

Payment Plan

InstallmentMilestonePayment (%)
1st InstallmentDuring Construction40%
2nd InstallmentOn Handover10%
3rd InstallmentPost Handover in 3 Years50%

Project Price Range

The sizes & prices above may not be updated. To get updated sizes & prices, click here.
The sizes & prices above may not be updated. To get updated sizes & prices, click here.

La Rosa Video

Location Map

Loading map...
Villanova
This location in the map may not be exact. To get exact location, click here
This location in the map may not be exact. To get exact location, click here.

Not the right property for you?

Drop in your details below to get a perfectly customized fit for you.

10 + 5 =
Dubai Properties
+97145508382
Chat on WhatsApp WhatsApp
Share with Others Email
Request a Meeting
Submit you referrals
dxb-instagram
error: Content is protected !!