2027الربع ا

ابو ظبي

جزيرة الحديريات

5/5 - (1 صوت واحد)
بسعر يبدأ من
7,800,000 aed
السعر بالقدم المربع يبدأ من
1,001 aed
بمساحة_من
7793.07 قدم مربع
النوع
عدد الغرف
4BR. 5BR. 6BR.
المطور العقاري
مشاريع _المطور
4
التاريخ المتوقع للانتهاء
2027الربع الرابع
المشاهدات
426

فلل النسيم من مدن العقارية في أبوظبي

فلل النسيم هي مجمع سكني أنيق يقع وسط المياه الهادئة لجزيرة الحديريات في أبو ظبي. وهي فلل رائعة مكونة من 4 و5 و6 غرف نوم، وتعد بمزيج مثالي من الأناقة والراحة والرقي. ادخل إلى عالم من المعيشة الأنيقة مع غرف فسيحة ووسائل راحة من الدرجة الأولى ومناظر خلابة.

Al Naseem Villas by Modon at Hudayriyat Island

Al-Naseem Villas for Sale in Abu Dhabi

فلل النسيم: حي مصمم لتوفير الراحة

فلل النسيم، التي أنشأتها شركة مدن العقارية، معروضة للبيع لجميع الجنسيات. ونظرًا لتمتعها بميزة التملك الحر، ترحب هذه الجوهرة السكنية بمجموعة كبيرة من أصحاب المنازل الذين يتوقون للعيش في ذروة الرفاهية في وسط أبوظبي.

أدخل الى عالم النسيم، حيث لا توجد حدود. مع توفر أربع إلى ست غرف نوم، تحتوي جميع الفلل على غرف معيشة كبيرة محاطة بأفنية فسيحة. فلل النسيم لديها كل ما تحتاجه، سواء كنت تبحث عن منزل كبير لاستضافة الضيوف أو منزل عائلي مريح.

Al-Naseem Villas for Sale in Abu Dhabi

أبرز مميزات فلل النسيم

بمساحات تتراوح من 724 إلى 1024 متر مربع، سترضي فلل النسيم جميع أنواع أنماط الحياة، حيث توفر لك حرية تصميمها وتخصيصها وفقًا لمواصفاتك الخاصة، سواء كان حلمك عقارًا واسعًا أو منزلاً هادئًا. استمتع بوسائل الراحة الرحبة واصنع ذكرياتك في منزلك الشخصي.

وكل ميزة فيها تهدف إلى تحسين نوعية حياتك، سواء كنت تسترخي في الفناء المركزي الهادئ، أو تستمتع بالضيوف في حديقتك الخاصة، أو تستمتع بأنشطة النادي الريفي في مكان قريب. اكتشف قمة الحياة الفاخرة في الجزيرة، حيث تم تصميم كل التفاصيل بعناية لتتجاوز توقعاتك. في فلل النسيم، ستعيش حياة رائعة في كل منعطف. واليك هنا بعض الميزات البارزة في فلل النسيم:

  • نوع الوحدة: فلل فاخرة في أبو ظبي مكونة من 4 و5 و6 غرف نوم
  • بمساحة تبدأ من: 724 متر مربع
  • مساحة تخزين واسعة
  • التسليم: في الربع الرابع من عام 2026

Al-Naseem Villas for Sale in Abu Dhabi

Al-Naseem Villas for Sale in Abu Dhabi

فلل النسيم: لها موقع خاص في أبوظبي!

جزيرة الحديريات ليست مجرد مكان للإقامة بل هي اسلوب حياة. اكتشف أرقى جوانب الحياة في هذه الجزيرة مع مجموعة متنوعة من الأنشطة التي تلبي كل الرغبات الفردية. وفيها ما يناسب الجميع، حتى اذا كنت من عشاق الترفيه، فستجد مسارات ركوب الدراجات على الطرق، ورحلات ركوب الأمواج، وأيام الشاطئ الهادئة على شاطئ الحديريات.

وتوفر فلل النسيم ملاذًا هادئًا بعيدًا عن صخب الحياة في المدينة، وتقع داخل جزيرة الحديريات ذات المناظر الخلابة. استمتع بالنزهات الممتعة على طول الشواطئ النقية، وشارك في الأنشطة المائية في المرسى المجاور، أو استيقظ على المناظر الخلابة واكتشف اسلوب الحياة الاستوائي المثالي عند باب منزلك.

Al-Naseem Villas for Sale in Abu Dhabi

وسائل الراحة في فلل النسيم – مصممة للحياة الفاخرة!

تذوق الحياة الفاخرة في فلل النسيم التي توفر العديد من وسائل الراحة من الدرجة الأولى. وقد تم تصميم كل شيء بدءًا من الحدائق الهادئة إلى المرافق الرياضية من الدرجة الأولى والمحلات التجارية الراقية لتحسين نوعية حياتك. ويمكنك تذوق الوجبات الفاخرة في المقاهي والمطاعم الجذابة، أو الاسترخاء في المنتجع الصحي والمسبح الخاص بالنادي الريفي، أو القيام بنزهة ممتعة على طول مسارات المشاة. واليك هنا بعض الميزات الأكثر شهرة في فلل النسيم:

  • محلات بيع بالتجزئة
  • النادي الرياضي
  • المطاعم
  • حمام السباحة
  • مواقف السيارات
  • كاميرات مراقبة
  • مركز للتسوق
  • منطقة لعب للأطفال
  • المنشآت الرياضية
  • منطقة للشواء
  • المدارس
  • مناظر المجتمع الخلابة
  • الحدائق الخضراء المورقة

Al-Naseem Villas for Sale in Abu Dhabi

Al-Naseem Villas for Sale in Abu Dhabi

لماذا تختار Dxboffplan؟

إذا كانت فلل النسيم في ابوظبي تلبي اسلوب حياتك المثالي، فهذا هو الوقت المناسب للشراء. ولإكمال هذا، كل ما عليك فعله هو إرسال استفسارك إلى Dxboffplan.com. ونحن لا نغطي أحدث العقارات في أبوظبي فحسب، بل نقدم أيضًا الخدمات التالية باعتبارنا أفضل سوق للعقارات التي تحت الانشاء في الإمارات العربية المتحدة:

  • استشارات وتوجيهات مجانية 100% من الاستشاريين المحترفين
  • استشارة شخصية عبر الواتساب (مجانية 100%)
  • حجز وشراء العقار من المطور العقاري مباشرةً
  • عملية الحجز سريعة جداً وبشكل لا يصدق

Al-Naseem Villas for Sale in Abu Dhabi

لذلك، اتصل بنا الآن!

اظهر المزيد show less

فلل النسيم Payment terms and price

4BR شقق للبيع في فلل النسيم بواسطة شركة مدن للتطوير العقاري في جزيرة الحديريات

4BR

مساحة _تبدأ من_ إلى_قدم مربع

7793.07 8869.46

أسعار _تبدأ من_ إلى

7,800,000

5BR شقق للبيع في فلل النسيم بواسطة شركة مدن للتطوير العقاري في جزيرة الحديريات

5BR

مساحة _تبدأ من_ إلى_قدم مربع

9407.66 10,484.00

أسعار _تبدأ من_ إلى

8,900,000

6BR شقق للبيع في فلل النسيم بواسطة شركة مدن للتطوير العقاري في جزيرة الحديريات

6BR

مساحة _تبدأ من_ إلى_قدم مربع

9945.85 11,022.24

أسعار _تبدأ من_ إلى

9,900,000

Loading map...
Subscribe
نبّهني عن
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
To top

طلب معاودة الاتصال :

2027Q4

Abu Dhabi

Hudayriyat Island

Start price from

7,800,000 aed

Start price from
7,800,000 aed
Price Per Sqft from
1,001 aed
Area from
7793.07 Sqft
Bedrooms
4BR. 5BR. 6BR.
Developer
Developer Projects
4
Est. Completion
2027Q4
Views
361

Table of contents

5/5 - (1 vote)

Al-Naseem Villas for Sale in Abu Dhabi

Al Naseem Villas by Modon Properties is an elegant residential complex located amid the peaceful waters of Hudayriyat Island in Abu Dhabi. Offering exquisite 4, 5, and 6-bedroom villas, this development promises a perfect blend of style, comfort, and sophistication. Enter a world of elegant living with roomy rooms, first-rate amenities, and breathtaking vistas.

Al Naseem Villas by Modon at Hudayriyat Island

Al-Naseem Villas for Sale in Abu Dhabi

Al Naseem Villas: A Neighborhood Designed for Convenience

Al Naseem Villa, created by Modon Properties, is open to purchasers of all backgrounds and nationalities. Owing to its freehold status, this residential jewel welcomes a wide variety of homeowners who are eager to live in the height of luxury right in the center of Abu Dhabi.

Enter the universe of Al Naseem, where boundaries are nonexistent. With four to six bedrooms available, all of the homes have large living rooms enclosed by roomy patios. Al Naseem has all you need, whether you’re looking for a large home for hosting guests or a comfortable family home.

Al-Naseem Villas for Sale in Abu Dhabi

Key Features of Al-Naseem Villas

With sizes ranging from 724 SQM to 1024 SQM, Al Naseem Villas are sure to satisfy every type of lifestyle. These villas provide you the freedom to design and customize them to your own specifications, whether your dream is a spacious estate or a quiet haven. Savor the comforts of spaciousness and make memories in your personal haven.

South Californian and Modern Contemporary are the two unique facade possibilities, allowing people to select the style that best fits their preferences. Every feature, whether you’re relaxing in the quiet central courtyard, entertaining guests in your own garden, or enjoying country club activities nearby, is intended to improve your quality of life. Discover the pinnacle of island luxury living, where each detail has been thoughtfully crafted to go above and beyond your expectations. At Al Naseem Villas, you can expect remarkable living at every turn. Some of Al Naseem Villas’ salient features are:

Al-Naseem Villas for Sale in Abu Dhabi

Al-Naseem Villas for Sale in Abu Dhabi

Al-Naseem Villas: Boasting A Special Address in Abu Dhabi!

Hudayriyat Island is a way of life, not merely a location to reside. Discover the finest aspects of island living with a variety of activations catered to individual preferences. There is something for everyone, whether you are an adrenaline junkie or a leisure enthusiast: road cycling routes, surfing excursions, and calm beach days at Hudayriyat Beach.

Al Naseem Villas provide homeowners with a peaceful haven away from the rush of city life, nestled within the scenic Hudayriat Island. Enjoy leisurely strolls along immaculate beaches, participate in water activities at the neighboring marina, or wake up to breathtaking vistas. Discover the ultimate tropical lifestyle at your front door.

Al-Naseem Villas for Sale in Abu Dhabi

Amenities of Al Naseem Villas for Luxury Branded Living!

Savor luxurious life at Al Naseem Villas, which offers an abundance of top-notch amenities. Everything from serene parks to first-rate sports facilities and upscale shops is designed to improve your quality of life. Savor fine meals at quaint cafés and restaurants, relax at the country club’s spa and pool, or take leisurely strolls along the pedestrian paths. The following are a few of Al Naseem Villas’ most noteworthy features:

  • Retail Outlets
  • Gym
  • Restaurants
  • Swimming Pool
  • Parking Area
  • CCTV Cameras
  • Shopping Mall
  • Children Play Area
  • Sports Facilities
  • BBQ Area
  • Schools
  • Community Views
  • Lush Green Parks

Al-Naseem Villas for Sale in Abu Dhabi

Al-Naseem Villas for Sale in Abu Dhabi

Why Dxboffplan?

If the Al Naseem Villas meet your ideal lifestyle, now is the time to buy. To complete this, all you need to do is submit your enquiry to Dxboffplan.com. Not only we cover the latest properties in Abu Dhabi, but also we provide the following services as the top off-plan real estate marketplace in the UAE:

  • Direct booking/purchasing from the developer
  • Completely free advice from seasoned consultants
  • Completely free online and in-person consultation
  • Exceptionally quick booking process

Al-Naseem Villas for Sale in Abu Dhabi

So, please contact us now!

show more

Al Naseem Villas Payment terms and price

4BR apartments For sale in Al Naseem Villas by Modon Properties at Hudayriyat Island

4BR

Size from - to (Sqft.)

7793.07 8869.46

Price from - to

7,800,000

5BR apartments For sale in Al Naseem Villas by Modon Properties at Hudayriyat Island

5BR

Size from - to (Sqft.)

9407.66 10,484.00

Price from - to

8,900,000

6BR apartments For sale in Al Naseem Villas by Modon Properties at Hudayriyat Island

6BR

Size from - to (Sqft.)

9945.85 11,022.24

Price from - to

9,900,000

Loading map...
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
To top

Callback Request :